Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated full service hotel This holiday inn is a very nice updated hotel. The lobby area is ver nice and the bar and restaurant were very good. Very nice stay overall. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by all. All of the staff were very nice and helpful. The breakfast is hot and served on time. March 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't honor advance requests & smells bad Called a months in advance and asked for room that would be one of the quietest. When I asked where my room was upon check in I discovered it was going to be near a group of hockey families and that there was nothing they could do. The lady at the front desk was extremely rude. We went to check it out and found out that it was a room that was poolside with a window and reeked of carpet fresh. My husband went back to the front desk to let the lady know how noisy the room was and was told "I already spoke to your wife". My husband replied either you switch our room or we are leaving, which then she found a way to do it but it was a different bed selection then we wanted. :( The hotel itself could use some updating. Many of the rooms had a bad odor that other guests said too. The restaurant staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool was cold. It was a miserable weekend staying there. Typically enjoy Holiday Inn's but that one is awful. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy stay Good food & service made this stay an easy one. Will definately stay here again next time in the area. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Venue What a great venue for a corporate outing! Thank you for your hospitality. Wonderful hotel for groups and bus tours! February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent servicce and staff I have been staing at this Holiday Inn for years. The staff takes care of you. Love the happy hour at night. Try the "Mini Mignons" I found it clean, well maintained, and well staffed...... January 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Terrible terrible Internet. IT help desk said 3Mbp/s is the best they can do. This is really slow. Most hotels at least do 50Mbp/s. ordered room service, my left over was not picked up for more than 48 hours. The whole corridor started to smell. January 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really poor Internet connection I was staying in one of the end wings of the floor, and got absolutely no Internet connection. I called the IT help desk, and they told me the Internet is only around 3Mbps. Only problem is they claimed they had high speed Internet. This is not high speed in my opinion. Maybe if I was on vacation, this would have been fine. I also didn't get a welcome package when I checked in for priority club. When I requested for it, they told me they were too busy. I will not be returning to this Holiday Inn. January 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet problem Had trouble with getting on line to check my mail. Called desk and was little help. Got a call 15 mins. later still no help. Said I was in one of the end rooms. Wished they told me that when I checked in. November 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My indifferent week So this was my third week of four weeks at this property. The staff was very helpful and great every other week. This week I decided to venture out a bit more, so did not eat in the hotel restaurant or spend much time in the hotel. Whereas every other week the cleaning staff in the hotel was very friendly, the cleaning staff this week were very quiet and did not greet. Didn't make a huge difference to me, but enough for me to tweak my rating. Again, still love the property and recommend it. This was just my "quiet" week. Internet this week (vs other weeks) was actually pretty fast. November 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great week for work and family This was the first week I became a rewards member, but I stayed the week before so I will add that week as well in his review. Everyone was very kind in helping me with my questions about the area and the hotel. My main purpose for the trip was to train with my new police K-9 at a nearby K-9 academy. However, I also had my family stay with me for a few days. The staff was EXTREMELY accommodating for my family and I. My children (2 and 4) could be a handful for my wife all by herself while I was gone training, but everyone was helpful in getting food for my family. Internet speed was slow (so con rating for amenities). November 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great week for the dogs This was my fourth and last week at the hotel. The staff was very courteous this week. I was at the hotel while training at a nearby police K-9 training academy. Also at the hotel this week, oddly enough, was the Wisconsin Law Enforcement Canine Handlers Assn and about 80+ dogs. I could see how this could add extra strain on the staff and other guests. But they were all very kind and gave us no issues about the stay there. Internet speed was very slow this week (only reason "amenities was listed as a con) November 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3