Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I stayed 4 nights in August 2014. Was very pleased with helpfulness of staff as to where to eat and shop. Great breakfast although I recommend a waffle maker! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff While the property could use an upgrade for overall appearance, the staff are always friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. They have several staff with longevity that take extra care with guests. I've been coming here 10 years and will continue to stay here when in the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by johnjudy this was our second time staying at the Holiday Inn Ft. Washington and our stay was just as enjoyable and trouble free as the first visit August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn for Philly Folk Fest. Had a great stay at the hotel. Friendly helpful staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Easy Location The staff here are absolutely the best. Friendly and willing to assist in any and all matters. There was a false fire alarm issue while I stayed here and they were sure to assist in getting the hotel evacuated and keeping everyone calm until the issue was resolved. If you are in the area I would recommend this hotel! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. I had stayed here in October 2013 and was equally impressed with the quality of the hotel and service. Breakfast buffet was very good. Staff in restaurant was very friendly. Room was clean as was my bathroom. Room was spacious. Bed was comfy. Pillows were a little "marshmellow-like" but soft. Restaurants were abundant in a 5 mile radius with tons of styles to chose from. My only complaint was I booked the room as an IHG member, but wasn't recognized as an IHG member when I checked in. That brings their ratings down a notch. This left a bad taste in my mouth even though the staff was friendly and apologized. But I still didn't get my traditional IHG member gift bag like I usually do....they need to work on that. They are less than 2 miles from I-276 and 30 minutes from downtown Philly. Would stay again for the staff alone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff and attitude I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn since 2002 and was pleasantly surprised at the remarkable improvements and turn around of professional courtesies and attention to details. I travel a great deal and stay where my company makes arrangements for me. My only regret is the smell of mildew on the shower curtains and the very slow drainage of the tub. I stayed in two different rooms and the problem was present in both but could be due to the age of the building. Having said that, I would still stay here anytime I find myself in Philly and would highly recommend others to enjoy the friendly staff and roomy atmosphere. The pool and exercise room were spotless and modern. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Counter service excellent and room was clean Stay at this hotel was to be near hospital for my wife's surgery. Upon arrival I discussed the length of stay, not knowing if three or four days would be necessary,Gentleman at front desk said everything would work out and he would need for me to notify him in a timely manner of which I did and it all did work out, I forgot his name due to other things occupying my time, but he was a caring and informative employee that you should be proud of to have. Overall experience was great, the room was clean , the beds comfortable and the addition of a couple ammenties that i asked for were in the room upon arrival. Only problem i encountered was in the cafe during breakfast, service was little slow and the flavor quality of some items was inconsistent. When we were served the ladies were polite and did their best to make everything enjoyable, I would highly reccomend this hotel, I would definitely stay again when needed without hesitation. To all the staff thank you and keep up the good work. D.U. August 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>