Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms! When were in the area our first choice is the Fresno-Airport Holiday Inn because we always get the best staff service and great comfortable beds! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Fly Made Easy We stayed one night for a park and fly. Even with the anxiety of flying out early the next morning, we had one of the best nights sleep in the comfy bed we slept in! Shuttle service was a breeze. We were taken to the airport very quickly. When we returned a week later, we phoned the hotel from the airport for shuttle pick-up and they were there within a few minutes. This is definitely the way to go for comfort, value, ease, and service. Thank you Holiday Inn! September 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Horrible Stay Toilet running Thin walls can hear the guests in the next room talking Smells stuffy No elevator need to walk the stairs September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresno Airport Close to the airport. Staff friendly. Clean, and easy access. Nice pool and hot tub. Bring along an extra towell as pool towells are scarce. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Bad for Business Travelers Uncomfortable beds, noisy bathroom vent, inconvenient staircase. Only positive things are Excellent Staff and Right Across from Fresno airport. Price was not worth it at all! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in all aspects I have stayed at this particular hotel many times throughout the years and I have to say that the hotel staff has exceeded my expectations and they truly and genuinely care about the guest experience.The rooms are comfortable and pleasant.I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who expects a great staff and a comfortable room! September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Good Stay I stayed here for a business trip last week. One night was all I could take. I have stayed at several Holiday Inn's due to my companies choosing....but NEVER stayed at one like this. It took forever for me to get checked in. two story hotel, no elevator. Due to me being a rewards member I was given warm water and old candy at check in. When I finally got to my room, the tub was OLD and dirty.....the fixtures were dusty, I found empty candy wrappers beside and under my bed. There were still pieces of paper left in drawers were previous guests had left behind. I checked out and went to the holiday inn express on shaw. Much better. I was scheduled for a 2 week stay. Not happening. I even told the guy at the front desk, you have this big pretty atrium.......but dirty old rooms. Makes no sense to me. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR FAVORITE TRAVEL HOTEL There are many choices when you are going to travel from the Fresno Yosemite International Airport as to where to stay the night before and where to have your car safeguarded. Our number one choice for years has been the Holiday Inn at the airport. Very customer service staff - so friendly, very clean and quiet, very tech savy, and great restaurant and room service, etc. We highly recomment this property!!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but the food service was lousy Great hotel and pool as always. soft bed. nice and quiet. the bar on the other hand has lost it all. no service at all and takes forever where we have to walk to the bar to pick up our food and drinks. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience Worst hotel stay in years. First, I do want to say that the staff is great. However, our executive room near the pool was so dirty and worn. Pillows,towels,and sheets were stained . Furniture was outdated and stained . Bath tub was yellow ( used to be white). Pillows were uncomfortable . The pool was closed and then reopened. It was green and smelled just awful. The bar staff was great but the food was packaged and microwaved.yuck. Sorry to report, but I did not enjoy this stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, great, great Sales team and overall staff was amazing. Will be back next year August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great air conditioning! The room was great, the bed was very comfortable with both firm and soft pillows! The A/C was great when we came out of the sweltering heat that day! The room service was excellent and very quick. We never got to use the pool, but it is beautiful. Location was close to a great dinner theater that made for very romantic evening. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool, thats about it. I had a bad customer care experience, Room is nice, it looks like it was upgraded recently. Pool is great. Friendly staff. They have parties in pool and can get noisy. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn drops the ball Really just average. From check in to room, etc. The food though was horrible. First off, the breakfast buffet is misleading. It consists of items found on every "free breafast" at other hotels. The scrambled eggs were so bad I had to spit them in my napkin. Everything else was just awful. Then I got to pay $10.95 for it all. Nice. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by half and half No towels at the pool area, always had to call for them. Spider webs in the atrium area that were totally visable. Very limited on the menu's and the buffet was not very good or fresh. It is needing some sorely needed attention. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find!! First time at this hotel & was a bit skeptical.... but, I was pleasantly surprised!!! Staff were awesome!! Close to the airport & drop off/pick up was easy breezy!!!... only issue was the breakfast.. My family was under the impression it was complimentary... but, we were able to resolve the issue.... I would absolutely go back!!! July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noises We checked in at 11:00 pm after flying in from Hawaii and didn't get to sleep until about 2:00 am.. I could here room knocking on the door across from us at 6:30 and I could hear the conversation between the server and the patron. I was awakened by the maid vacuuming the hallway at 9:00 am in the morning. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Food - Airport Location Great experience from booking reservation, parking car for two weeks, shuttle to and from Fresno airport, great hamburgers in small restaurant. June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros: Nice staff; Cons: Indoor pool too cold; could upgrade food service I came to Fresno to see my grandkids, and I will stay here again. The staff is very nice and accommodating. The hotel is convenient due to its close proximity to the airport and rental cars. My main complaint is that the heated indoor pool was not heated enough, OR the room temperature in the pool area should be higher. The "kids eat free" policy was also a factor in my choice of hotel. Overall, I would rate the food as average. Stay away from the buffet and order off the menu, and make sure your burger is completely cooked. Seemed understaffed on Saturday evening. So, if you're coming to Fresno and will be eating out a lot, this is a very convenient hotel. But if you're there for the "kids stay and eat free" policy, the hotel could improve the indoor pool experience and the quality of the food. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid and Comofortable i've stayed here on business each of the last 3 years - always clean and comfortable. The airplane noise gets late at night or early in the morning but that's my only nitpick. Great, friendly, helpful staff June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini vacation I decided to just stay in town vs. driving out to the coast. It was great...reminded me of hotels in Waikiki with the indoor pool and the palm trees. Love our room opening up to the pools. It was humid and windy n Fresno but at holiday indoor pool and room was fantastic. Definitely will do it again....just for the price of gas driving to the shore. Fantastic! June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and attentive staff The check in experience was tremendous, with a follow up call after arriving at the room. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean, well equipped and maintained. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay; we will return We were treated very well by the staff at this location. Made us feel very welcome. To anyone flying into Fresno, this is the place to stay. The airport is a 5 minute walk from the lobby.....how convenient. Also, no need to look for another restaurant, as the food and service is top notch. I took a chance on staying here and we were pleased with our decision and we will be back. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! Great customer service and super clean rooms. Food was excellent and free shuttle to the airport! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel gave great service from the moment I stepped in! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great the hotel staff was helpful and friendly. excellent I hope my box that I left for ups is on its way to me May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place front desk very helpfull ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay The Holiday Inn at the Fresno Airport have great staff who make you feel welcome right at check in. The hotel is probably from the 70's but it is clean & very comfortable. The pool & hot tub are indoors, there is a coffee shop & bar on the premises that are moderately priced & offer good value. Best of all the beds are comfortable and come with both soft and firm pillow selection, Flat Screen TVs, Free Parking and free WiFi. As a Platinum member I was offered a free breakfast or complimentary drink in the bar which was very nice. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport I was traveling for business and found this hotel to be conveient and close to most destinations. The rooms were clean and comfortable the food just OK. My only complaint was the sign for the hotel was difficult to see as you come out of the rental car exit. It was right across the street and I didn't see it. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home when on business in Fresno. Richard very helpful from getting us a refrigator in our room to suppling extra towels with only one request. Ms. Violet always remembers us and is an asset to your restaurant Happy hour for prority club a welcome treat on wednesday nights. Thank to all you staff, March 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>