Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Highly recommend for a nice, relaxing and comfortable place to stay while in Summit County. Great value. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice place, very relaxing,...front desk people were super helpful and friendly,.. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Went for Breckenridge Ice Sculptures Great hotel, used to come here as kid 30 years ago. Nice clean pool and hot tub/sauna room. Nice to have laundry room as we needed to dry out clothes for a day of sledding before we headed out for evening. Restaurant on site was good, never waited that long for our food. Will be back. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and Service I stay at Holiday Inns all over the country when I travel for work and this location had some of the nicest staff I have seen. I would highly recommend this location to anyone wanting to stay in the area. I wasnt able to ski while I was there but I had to drive through all the popular ski locations and this one is pretty centrally located and would be perfect for work or pleasure. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Experience This Holiday Inn was exactly what I've come to expect from this chain, excellent rooms, first class amenities, and wonderful staff. I will recommend this location to my friends and plan to stay there again on my next visit. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I loved it 10 This hotel was close to the mountains and has view of the lake. Nice pool and work-out area. January 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great place if all works Overall a good place. Easy from Denver and easy to Breckenridge. Restaurants and services at hand. Hotel dinner and sports bar were good (Great local beers) but breakfast and breakfast service were not. Hot tub and workout room were good. Room was ok, not the most comfortable. Only half of the TV channels worked with big misses; ESPN, weather, hbo and no movement by management to repair it. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes you feel at home Hotel is well located to take advantage of Keystone, Breck and A-basin. Only complaint is: pillows are small (not as wide as a typical pillow) and tall. I felt like I saw sleeping on a sofa throw pillow and it made it tough to get a good night's sleep. Hubby had same issue. Overall, we'd stay here again, we'd just bring our own pillows. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff...why no breakfast? I travel often for business and have stayed in many hotels. The staff here is very friendly and helpful. I wish they had a complimentary breakfast available. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people at this Holiday Inn Attitude, friendliness, ability to meet our needs .... all great. The restaurant food was superb! I never thought I would say that about a hotel restaurant ..... breakfast and dinners always pleased us for the quantity and quality ..... very good! January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect (only needs continental breakfast) Clean, tasteful, and logically organized amenities. Only thing it lacked was a continental breakfast, but you can see upon reservation it doesn't have one. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service My wife and I have made arrangements to stay at the hotel every weekend during the ski season. The hotel has a great location for several resorts. We are very happy with the staff, amenities, restaurant and especially the hot tub. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by amenities in room I am writing to say that it took awhile for the water to warm up to take a shower. Another disappointing thing was that the TV was analog and we could not watch sports and had to go to a bar. January 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Discounts We got a 15% discount coupon for a local ski rental store. Thank You. January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service???? When I made my reservation I requested a roll-away bed as I was staying with my 2 twenty-something children and we can't sleep comfortably 2-to-a bed. I called a week prior to confirm the roll-away. When we checked-in I was told that a roll-away would be brought to the room. 3 hours later I checked with the front desk, no roll-away's were available, they are only on a first-come basis. If I had known that when I booked I would have made other arrangements. The next day, on my way out, I spoke to a manager, he promised to have a roll-away sent to my room. When we returned there was one a little way down the hall. As I was moving it into our room a staff member came up and said it was for another room downstairs. After some discussion I was allowed to keep the bed. Wi-Fi was very slow. Don't even try to use it between 5 and 10 PM. The temperature in the room was either too hot or too cold . I will be looking at another property next time I am in the area. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Staff and hotel was great! Clean and supre nice. Only complaint was the inconsistency of the Sporting Grill News restaurant. Service slow and food fair. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing staff! When I showed up the place was slammed, everyone was coming off the slopes, and it was New Years Eve, the staff worked really hard. When I got to the front desk the person who took my reservations over the phone screwed it up and gave us the wrong room. The front desk guy although they were slammed and sold out, found me an upgraded room, didnt charge me for it and everything went great. Everything after that was cake, I didnt care if someone banged on the door in the middle of the night, I still would of been happy. January 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room. Horrible wifi. Nice clean room but I was very disappointed in the speed of the wifi service in the evening as it would often take several minutes for a page to load. No free breakfast which is typically provided in this price range. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Excellent Service Our visit was very positive. From the first impression - hotel location and exterior to the check-in (Andy was excellent) until we checked out. I was greeted as a Platinum member and made to feel appreciate. No complaints with our stay. This location is very convenient for ski vacations. Was a little disappointed the one day that I had breakfast - slow and not so good quality - but that appeared to be an anomaly based on converstions of other guests. I would recommend this location and will stay here again on our next ski vacation. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Eve Skiing trip This was a rewards night and they noticed that I was platium, so I got my free water. rooms were nice, extra pillows and blanket were there. This hotel Does not have the normal Holiday Inn breakfast, as there is a resturant attached. We ate breakfast there, it was good, but not That good to warrant a $29 bill for a omlet and pancakes. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco Holiday Inn - Great place to stay Thanks for very hospitable service and some great stays several times throughout Fall 2012. See you again in 2013! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In my view best hotel in Frisco, CO During the past few years I saw different hotels in Frisco, CO while on skiing vacation in the Rockies. The Holiday Inn is certainly the one I like best. When staying there in Dec 2012 rooms were newly renovated and clean and staff was very helpful and nice. If you want to ski in Breckenridge or Keystone or if you want to visit the Outlets at Silverthorne the hotel is still within a walking distance to the stop of the free Summit Stage shuttle bus. I would go to this hotel again. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Stay in Frisco. Very comfortable with friendly staff. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property I stay here for quick trips up to the mountains - always bring my dog, she's comfortable, I don't worry about her, and it's quiet. Recommend highly. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area, didn't like the stairs, push for reviews My wife and I were just staying here for one night as we passed through the area. I had debated staying here or at the Holiday Inn in Vail, and chose this one because of the price. The hotel was very easy to find right off I-70 and there were plenty of places to eat within a mile. We had dinner at the Himalayan Indian restaurant in the evening and then we had breakfast at the Log Cabin Cafe in the morning. I would recommend both. What I didn't like about this hotel was the stairs to enter and leave the lobby area. Of course, there are handicapped ramps, but you don't realize this until you walk in the main entrance with your roller bags and surprise! you have to drag your bag down a couple of steps. I've never seen this in a Holiday Inn. And then to get to the elevator you can either drag your bags up 6 steps or take the long handicapped ramp up and around to get there. Neither of these are a great option after you just drove several hours to get to the hotel. My wife and I were very annoyed. Another thing I didn't like about this hotel was the big push to get you to review them on this site and tripadvisor and to like them on FaceBook and tweet about this and that. It seemed a little overwhelming to me to be pestered about giving hotel reviews when all I want to do is find my room and relax. This might work for some people, but its the wrong way to get a good review for me. Oh, and the 1000 priority point bribe to rate them a 10 was ridiculous. I've stayed at over 30 priority club hotels this year all over the US, in Canada, and in Europe, and I have never seen this. Ridiculous! Also, I didn't like the fact that I had two people checking me in. I don't know if one of them was training but it was a little confusing to have two people talking to me at the same time. There were at least four people behind the front desk when we walked in and I understand that the hotel gets a lot of traffic, but come on. I've seen hotels that are twice the size do just fine with two people behind at the entrance. It is much more personable this way. This added to our frustration as we stumbled down the steps with our roller bags while 5 people stood behind the front desk and just glared at us. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Excellent Condition. It is better than others. I will recommend it to other people. I will come back to stay the same hotel next time in the near future. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to being great Hotel is in great location. The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool and spa are great and the hotel is clean. My only complaint is the beds. The rooms are large but they only have doubles in them. Would have a hard time going back until the beds are at least queen size. Once that happens it would be one of my favorite hotels. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomodations This hotel is fantastic. Clean rooms, the staff was friendly and had great info on the area. Extreemly close to local skiing!!!! This also was one of the most convient hotels for dogs that I have stayed at. Keep up the good work. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed the hotel and will stay here again on my next business trip in Summit County. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay high in the Rockies Comfortable bed and great service - wonderful lobby area and convenient restuarant. November 30, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>