Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby Rooms Great Staff Shabby Rooms The hotel needs a complete make over. The service in the restaurant is friendly and good but it takes way too long to get your food . June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Andy at the front desk was a great help and made the check in experience rather pleasant. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco HI not reccommended The small room in this old Holiday Inn was a disappointment. There was NO: Towel bar, Luggage holder, Laundry bag, Ice bucket liner. The bathroom lighting was very poor + one burned-out light bulb. The clock radio was not readable. When the addition was added, our window was covered, resulting in a room with NO outside view at all. Just a drape & curtain covering a wall. The pancake machine didn't even work correctly. For the price we paid, we felt cheated! The hotel staff was not even aware of restaurants close to the hotel! Believe me, we would not reccomend this hotel to anyone! Gives the chain a strike against them. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Some rooms not great Some of the rooms do not offer any natural light or window view at all - windows look into an interior room (conference room, hallway, storage area). Some of the rooms need repair work to the fridge, a/c unit etc to correct for noise issues, avoid stuffiness etc. The location is great, and it is about the average condition you experience when staying overnight in the mountain towns but maybe ask a few more questions when checking in to make sure you are going to be comfortable in the room they select. You might also confirm that pool, fitness room, or other areas are going to be available. We did not have access to the pool due to repair work for most of our stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled of urine Sorry this is not a 3 star hotel in my opinion. We will stay across the street for our next visit. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fire alarm scare The coffee maker and WiFi did not work. The floor lamp was broken. For some strange reason, they were resurfacing bathtubs with strong smelling chemicals at 10 PM at nite. The workers set off the fire alarm somehow and then the staff did not know how to shut it off. The fire department came and shut it off. We got in our car to stay warm. The restaurant had only one waitress and no bartender, so food took a long time to get. I always thought of Holiday Inn as a good place to stay. Not anymore. I doubt I will stay in one again, in case it is like this one. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place after a long day! Thank you for such friendly service! Will stay here again! Thanks June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service on our stay Chelsea at the front desk did an excellent job with customer service. The room was comfortable and a couple of issues were quickly resolved with help from Chelsea. All other staff that we had occasion to deal with were helpful and courteous as well. Nice place to stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service staff is friendly, and professional.Always taking care of what ever needs I may have June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely decorated, pleasant staff Great value, comfortable, convenient. Already booked two more upcoming stays. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was adequate....no complaints there the remodel of our hotel bathroom was ill conceived...no exhaust fan...vanity much too short for size of bathroom.,,,toilet paper entirely out of reach from toilet and the water/shower control nozzle was located to the outside of tub and shower curtain...strange indeed!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly staff. We were fine with this hotel. Even though it did not include breakfast and we felt the pet fee should be less - $20 or less would be enough for any hotel, we still liked it very much. The desk attendants were very nice and helpful - that is important. We slept well, the air conditioner worked well, the room was very clean, and there is a nice place to walk the dog and ourselves. ^_^ We would stay here again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Easy access from I-70. Very close to Dillon Lake bike path. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Upset I stayed there for 3 nights. Each one was extremely disappointing. The first 2 evenings were met with a bed that had a frame that was messed up. I'd sit on the edge of the bed and the whole bed would tip up. I called the desk the next day and they still didn't get anyone to fix it. Finally by the 3rd night they fixed the bed. The final morning I was awoke at 5:30 a.m.!! It seems they had me in a joined room. The door connecting my room to another had a 1" gap underneath and the construction workers were EXTREMELY loud. I informed the desk which seemed to really not care that much at all. I had 3 rooms for 3 nights which brought a fair amount of money to the hotel but after my experience, I wouldn't care to stay here ever again! May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor hospitality in the sports bar My son and I were have a nice stay until we tried to have a drink in the sports bar. Before we even got to sat down, the bartender was very rude to us. I had to repeat to him 3 times that my son would like a soda.He was more interested in the other guests stories about their " exploits".Very unprofessional! he was so preoccupied with their stories, that he never came back to check up on us. So I just left cash on the table for one soda no tip. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by flexibility and staff the staff was the most accommodating we have ever worked with. they exceeded any expectations !!! May 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy service...and they overcharged my debit card. Overall a pretty run down hotel. No hot water in the morning so I only stayed one night. I understand that mechanical issues come up so I can overlook the lack of hot water but...they put a $580 on my debit card after already withdrawing $120 for the non-refundable first night. I booked for 4 nights, cancellation policy was "one night non-refundable". So instantly upon booking they withdrew $120. No problem with that. Then upon check in....they withdraw another $580! Not just put a hold on it....withdrew it (as my bank put it). I tried for 2 days to get someone in management to call me back and let me know when it would be refunded but nobody called. Finally, on day 3 the manager called and said she was off for those 2 days and could not tell me why so much money was withdrawn form my account. 1 night stay...$700 hit to my debit card. If I were to have stayed the entirety of my initial reservation the total bill would have been $480.... Why $700?!?! I am still trying to get the $580 back in my account. Unresponsive, uncaring, unprofessional, ratty property...I will not be back. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel and comfy rooms We really enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff, great room, very comfortable bed, fridge and coffee maker in the room. Convenient location close to ski resorts. All you need on a ski trip. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, we will be back. Excellent service and clean rooms with frig and microwave. That is all we need to be a happy customer! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Service Quick two day ski trip to summit and hotel offered what we were looking for. Reasonable ski rental shop right across the parking lot and close to Copper / Breckenridge. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff but poor quality hotel The door of the room was wide open when I arrived at the room which was scary since I was traveling alone. Several storage rooms in the hotel also had doors that were left open. The ceiling had several stains on it in the room. The hair dryer did not work. There were long hairs in the bathroom floor as if it had not been thoroughly cleaned. The WiFi did not work upon check in until 8:45 am the next day. While I was checking in a lady and her children came back to the front desk and reported that the staff had given her a room that already had guests staying there. There was no hot water for my shower at 6:00am. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but uncomfrtable bed The General manager was out and about talking with guests very friendly first time I have ever met a managerjust out greating guests and making sure they were enjoying there stay and if there was anything they were needing it was very pleasent. the staff was very friendly, even when it was a rough night due to I-70 closure. The resturant staff was very friendly and I felt for them they all looked exhausted. The beds on the other hand I didn't find comfortable and for the price and no breakfast with plastic cups for water in the room and throw away coffee cups. I have stayed in cheaper hotels that have glass and real mugs. Over all was a god stay for getting stuck and was very pleased with all staff members. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff. Guest area very cozy with brick fire place. The hotel is nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed, good customer service My son and I have use this Holiday Inn location for skiing and have found it not only convenient, but a nice place to stay. Good customer service, etc. We would like to see them add a continental breakfast in the future. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Facility Was pleasantly surprised about quality and cleanliness of facility. Room was excellent, clean, comfortable, nice sized, with fridge and microwave. excellent mattress and assorted pillows- will definitely stay again when out in Breckenridge area. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thumbs Up Great location. Great service! Kyle at the front desk is the kind of guy I'd want working the front desk, if I owned the hotel! Great over-all experience! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and room Add amazing trip. only complaint was the front desk told us that the bar closed at 11. so we decided to use the hot tub and then change before heading to the bar for a beer. Once we arrived there, the bartender told us that she was closing and the front desk was incorrect. miscommunication or rather a bartender who just wanted to go home early, either way, we felt a little disappointed. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! I have stayed in Holiday Inns all over the world and the crew at Frisco, CO obviously work hard to make their hotel stand above the rest! The front desk staff was very helpful with directions and entertainment ideas and all around pleasant to deal with. Very nice, spacious rooms and a very clean property. I would absolutely stay here again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent base for Summit county Convenient, well-managed hotel with easy access to I70, Breckenridge, Keystone and Vail resorts. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ski Great place to base a ski weekend. Wonderful room exceptional staff March 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>