Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxing Jacuzzi King size suites I stayed her on a Friday as a mini-getaway from work. I specifically reserved the Jacuzzi suite because of all the rave reviews. I was extremely surprised as to how big the jacuzzi was, this place was relaxing and allowed me to recharge my batteries for the weekend and the week to come. I will definitely recommend this place as a mini-getaway, romantic evening, etc. I loved that this place had a mini fridge, beautiful showers, laminate floors, sofa, table, and a desk to get some work done. Absolutely amazing for the price! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet place I stay at this HI regularly. I am always greeted cordially by whoever is at the front desk. I never have issues with reservations. My room is always clean and ready to go. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent romantic jacuzzi tub in room The Room is warm and romantic. The in room Jacuzzi is relaxing and exciting. The bed is soft; pillows are adequate. My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on and off for years. It used to be called something else. Holiday Inn bought the place. They renovated it and made it even better than before. PLEASE DON'T DRINK THE WATER. I don't mean the tap water, I mean the bottled water that the staff puts in the room $3.50 per bottle. It is clearly marked on the bottle, so it won't be a surprise at the cost if you do decide to drink it. Also previous owners gave a free continental breakfast. These people get $9.95 for Buffet Breakfast. There is a Denny's next door. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Renewed My wife and I spent our 42nd Anniversary lounging in our King Suite complete with it's King Size Bed and it's wonderful and romantic two person whirlpool Jacuzzi tub. We watched our favorite shows on the Big Screen TV while cuddling together on the comfortable King Sized Bed then wandered off to a wonderful and quiet great nights sleep. All and all it was a perfect day in a perfect place full of wonderful memories. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied at the end My husband and I came to this location because it was local to where we live. We try to have an alone time once in a while from our children. When I checked it, they said the wait was going to be another 15-20mins because they were over booked the night before and housekeeping still needed to finish all the rooms. After coming back 15mins later, Char, the Front Desk clerk told me that since I reserved the room with a kitchen, it was going to take another 20mins, because the rooms with the kitchens take longer to clean. When I explained this to my husband, he wasn't really happy about it and was hoping for some discount or late checkout. I told him to not worry about it and that I would handle it. After coming back, again, for hopefully the last 20mins, FD said that it would be another 5 mins. Since it was just 5 mins (Yes, I should've been upset after waiting the first 20mins, but I don't know why I wasn't), I decided to wait in the lobby. After waiting more than 5 mins, our room was finally ready. I asked if there was anything the hotel can offer since we had waited and hour after check in. She said the only thing she can offer was 2 complimentary drinks at the bar. I asked if we can check out an hour later (1pm instead of 12pm) and she said that since I'm a Rewards Club Member our check out time would be for 2pm! We even got 2 coupons for a free drink and snack. I asked if I can still get the comp drinks and she said sure. After getting into our room my husband was more than satisfied. He loved the room and its size (and the dinner I prepared) and was more than happy to know that we didn't have to check out until later. We're coming back in December for our anniversary. We're planning on getting just the King Suite this time, but we're hoping that the next time we check in we'll be able to get our room quicker. I also want to thank Char at the Front Desk for calling in for the status of our room everytime I came in to check in. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Blues While the suite came equipped with a Jacuzzi, the water pressure to fill was sooo disappointing in that it took 30 mins to fill 3"! It may be that it was draining at the same time as filling? Stopped the fill and checked for air bubbles around the drain or that draining noise. Nothing. Other than that, great room, great bar area and service throughout. Will be back! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations and fantastic team of people In all of our travels this has been one of our most enjoyable stays ! We didn't come to this area for social enjoyment, and certainly not to rate a hotel stay, but I'm glad we have been asked to provide an opinion. Upon returning to the hotel, on our first evening, we quickly realized that the bar tender would not only be serving us our cocktails but that he would also be taking our orders for dinner and providing full service throughout our evening dinning experience! It was one of the most enjoyable dinning experiences we've had in a hotel environment, ever. The personality of this gentleman was well suited for the job ! Not expecting this experience to be matched we dropped in for dinner again on our second night and were pleasantly surprised to see the same gentleman back on duty. What we were not expecting was that this gentleman remembered us and the drinks we had the night before. He brought us the same enthusiastic attitude and provided us with yet another enjoyable, relaxing evening ! The same can be said of everyone at the front desk and throughout the entire staff. Clearly one of the best Holiday Inn stays we've experienced. This team should be considered for use, as instructors, in a corporate hotel training program ! How nice it would be if we could expect the same experience each and every time we check in to a Holiday Inn ... Thanks for listening ... October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EVERYTHING IS GREAT ABOUT THIS HOTEL The location, staff, services, and having a jacuzzi in your room is what makes this a great stay whether for business or pleasure. The staffs are very responsive and accommodating. The hotel is VERY clean and wonderful interior decorations. There are small restaurants within the parking lot of the hotel. Downtown Fullerton is 5-10mins away to enjoy the bar/club night. The best part is being able to get a good night sleep before a business conference the next day, such comfortable beds. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the staff here! Yes, the hotel is great; bedding is comfy, in-room Jacuzzi amazing, but what really sells this location is the staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful and I just love to stay here. Char and Bill especially. Great people! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and excellent service I always stay here while in Fullerton for work. The crew is very nice and friendly, rooms are always clean. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeyroom suite with heart shape Jazzua It has been awhile since I've been in that room. It have been remodeled since the last time I've been in it.s. The room was beautiful and the bed was so comfortable. But the jets in the heart shape tub was not strong effort to make bubbles. That I was so disappointed with. Other then that everything was just great. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you want a Jacuzzi Suite not the place to stay I was going to a crop and choose to get my own room with a jacuzzi instead of the queen rooms with two beds. When I tried to turn on the jacuzzi the water pressure was so bad that it was hardly filling the tub even with both of them going not to mention shortly after the water was just cold.. So I did not get to use the one thing I paid for was to relax in the jacuzzi tub.. I was disappointed. So if you want to stay it's great access to the freeway and orange county area, however just get a regular room.. Was really upset that I paid extra for this luxury and did not get it. Liz My stay was the weekend of Oct3-5 October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable rooms Stayed here for the second time for a scrapbook retreat. The rooms are great and spacious, beds comfortable, breakfast delicious, and close to several eating places. I will definitely stay here again. Freeway close. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I booked this suite for a romantic getaway and I was GREAT loved the jacuzzi tub. The room was exactly as described online. The only this I wish is that late check out was more than an hour ( was willing to pay a charge if needed). bur other than that I will be booking another suite. Great hotel staff and loved room service. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Long story short: Outstanding service at the front desk! Fast check in! Very clean appearance! Room with jacuzzi was wonderful! Breakfast buffet was awesome! Fresh food!!! The front desk didn't hesitate to allow a late checkout without questions. We felt like the staff appreciated our business. I've been in the military and have stayed in SEVERAL hotels in and out of the United States and I can say that overall this has been the most pleasant experience at any hotel that I've stayed in. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Local Hideaway We love this hotel! We rent a room every few months just to get away for a quiet, relaxing & indulgent night. The King Jacuzzi Rooms and Suites are awesome! The Jacuzzis are huge & the beds are too. (The mattresses are ridiculously comfortable.) We pull the black-out shades, put the game/a movie/or music on the DirecTv, light some candles, fill the tub with bubbles and lose ourselves in the tranquility! We've never had an issue with service... the staff is always very accommodating. (They could do a little better in the towel department as the ones they provide are thin & small.) Pepe's next door will deliver food to your room; there is an in-room refrigerator for your beverages & ice machines on every other floor. Don't want to order out? There is restaurant downstairs and a small bar too. They host a guest social in the early evening; you get a ticket for a free beer or glass of wine when you check-in. All in all a great place to get away & convenient to local attractions too. We highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The hot tub in the room was pretty awesome. It was very large and the jets were great. It was a nice room all the way around. I like the parking garage that was accessible without going through the lobby also. Very nice. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by average room and poor service Through what I experience, I don't want anyone go through the same negative situation which happened to us. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Room - Great A.C. We had a clean room with a comfortable bed. A little disappointed with the bar not opening until after 5 and closing before 10pm. The breakfast was mediocre at best. Nice place if you are just stopping by on travel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed there 8/18 to 8/25. Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. We only had our room booked until the 21st but due to extreme circumstances we had to stay a few more nights and the staff was very accomidating. We also had relatives in two more rooms. I would definately recommend staying here and will be coming back when I'm in the area again. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel A typical Holiday Inn. Ok, but does not appear to have been upgraded in quite a while. Bed comfortable but only one type of pillow (NOT comfortable). Most places provide a variety of pillow types, or at least have other available. Very nice staff! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Son a sophomore at CSF This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. It is a very modern and clean hotel. The service is very good and everyone is very friendly. We plan to stay there every time we visit our son. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and peace at its finest Absolutely perfect!!! Everything was amazing. Staff was excellent and rooms were fabulous August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place only average service. I book this place to stay the night before my wedding and then on my wedding night with my bride. I asked for a suite with the heart shaped tub for this reason. When I checked in they didn't ask me anything about my stay or give me any reason to ask about the room when I got up there and went in I saw the room did not have the heart shaped tub. I did see I was charged a lower price so I let it go but was a bit upset. As it was the day before my wedding I didn't really have time to go look into it. Also for a Friday night when I came to check in they using a power washer at check in time to clean the drive way. This was very poor choice of time. The walk way in was muddy and wet with a clay that stuck to my shoes. Machine was so loud that it made talking with staff during check in very hard. I went back to the desk to arrange a bottle of champagne there was only one person at the desk on a Friday night I got stuck waiting a long time behind someone that was having issues checking in then that person had to go get someone else to find out what I could do to get a bottle of champagne put in the room the next night. By the end they worked it out and got me all set up but felt that should not have taken a hour of my time. Over all things went okay and the room I was in was nice just not what I asked for and when they had chances to impress me they just didn't. I mean when a bridge and groom walk though your lobby in Tux and Wedding dress you think someone would say congrats not just stare at their computer as you walk by. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family / Group Friendly We had a great stay. The rooms were comfortable, quiet, clean and new. The staff was friendly, personable and very accommodating. Zero complaints and we were a large group with teenage boys. Very accessible. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The hotel and rooms were nicely remodeled. The bed was perfect. The sheets were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and comfortable (with good soaps and shampoos). The in room spa was fantastic. The in-room coffee was good. The TV reception was great. The internet connection was fast and hassle free. The carpet was clean! The only negative was that the windows were dirty inside and out! I will stay here again. I recommend this hotel if you're going to be in the area. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation My family and I were there for a family trip. Our granddaughter was dancing at Disneyland and it was a very convenient location. It was not so close for all the hustle and bustle, but a reasonable distance.The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our breakfast was good. I think the pool could have been a little bigger, but other than that it was a great stay. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I stay here every time i'm in Fullerton for work. The service is great, staff is very friendly, location is perfect. July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food and room quality They were out of mashed potatoes and didn't have any desserts. Bartender didn't pay any attention to me. Gave me the bill and didn't come back for over 15 minutes. They upgrade me to a room with a jacuzzi, but it took over an hour to get enough water to turn it on. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly staff! Rooms were very nice. We stayed in a King suite lots of room and great view from the top floor of Cal State Fullerton. Will be back again when were in the area. June 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>