Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Local Hideaway We love this hotel! We rent a room every few months just to get away for a quiet, relaxing & indulgent night. The King Jacuzzi Rooms and Suites are awesome! The Jacuzzis are huge & the beds are too. (The mattresses are ridiculously comfortable.) We pull the black-out shades, put the game/a movie/or music on the DirecTv, light some candles, fill the tub with bubbles and lose ourselves in the tranquility! We've never had an issue with service... the staff is always very accommodating. (They could do a little better in the towel department as the ones they provide are thin & small.) Pepe's next door will deliver food to your room; there is an in-room refrigerator for your beverages & ice machines on every other floor. Don't want to order out? There is restaurant downstairs and a small bar too. They host a guest social in the early evening; you get a ticket for a free beer or glass of wine when you check-in. All in all a great place to get away & convenient to local attractions too. We highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The hot tub in the room was pretty awesome. It was very large and the jets were great. It was a nice room all the way around. I like the parking garage that was accessible without going through the lobby also. Very nice. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by average room and poor service Through what I experience, I don't want anyone go through the same negative situation which happened to us. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Room - Great A.C. We had a clean room with a comfortable bed. A little disappointed with the bar not opening until after 5 and closing before 10pm. The breakfast was mediocre at best. Nice place if you are just stopping by on travel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed there 8/18 to 8/25. Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. We only had our room booked until the 21st but due to extreme circumstances we had to stay a few more nights and the staff was very accomidating. We also had relatives in two more rooms. I would definately recommend staying here and will be coming back when I'm in the area again. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel A typical Holiday Inn. Ok, but does not appear to have been upgraded in quite a while. Bed comfortable but only one type of pillow (NOT comfortable). Most places provide a variety of pillow types, or at least have other available. Very nice staff! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Son a sophomore at CSF This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. It is a very modern and clean hotel. The service is very good and everyone is very friendly. We plan to stay there every time we visit our son. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and peace at its finest Absolutely perfect!!! Everything was amazing. Staff was excellent and rooms were fabulous August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place only average service. I book this place to stay the night before my wedding and then on my wedding night with my bride. I asked for a suite with the heart shaped tub for this reason. When I checked in they didn't ask me anything about my stay or give me any reason to ask about the room when I got up there and went in I saw the room did not have the heart shaped tub. I did see I was charged a lower price so I let it go but was a bit upset. As it was the day before my wedding I didn't really have time to go look into it. Also for a Friday night when I came to check in they using a power washer at check in time to clean the drive way. This was very poor choice of time. The walk way in was muddy and wet with a clay that stuck to my shoes. Machine was so loud that it made talking with staff during check in very hard. I went back to the desk to arrange a bottle of champagne there was only one person at the desk on a Friday night I got stuck waiting a long time behind someone that was having issues checking in then that person had to go get someone else to find out what I could do to get a bottle of champagne put in the room the next night. By the end they worked it out and got me all set up but felt that should not have taken a hour of my time. Over all things went okay and the room I was in was nice just not what I asked for and when they had chances to impress me they just didn't. I mean when a bridge and groom walk though your lobby in Tux and Wedding dress you think someone would say congrats not just stare at their computer as you walk by. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family / Group Friendly We had a great stay. The rooms were comfortable, quiet, clean and new. The staff was friendly, personable and very accommodating. Zero complaints and we were a large group with teenage boys. Very accessible. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The hotel and rooms were nicely remodeled. The bed was perfect. The sheets were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and comfortable (with good soaps and shampoos). The in room spa was fantastic. The in-room coffee was good. The TV reception was great. The internet connection was fast and hassle free. The carpet was clean! The only negative was that the windows were dirty inside and out! I will stay here again. I recommend this hotel if you're going to be in the area. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation My family and I were there for a family trip. Our granddaughter was dancing at Disneyland and it was a very convenient location. It was not so close for all the hustle and bustle, but a reasonable distance.The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our breakfast was good. I think the pool could have been a little bigger, but other than that it was a great stay. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I stay here every time i'm in Fullerton for work. The service is great, staff is very friendly, location is perfect. July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food and room quality They were out of mashed potatoes and didn't have any desserts. Bartender didn't pay any attention to me. Gave me the bill and didn't come back for over 15 minutes. They upgrade me to a room with a jacuzzi, but it took over an hour to get enough water to turn it on. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly staff! Rooms were very nice. We stayed in a King suite lots of room and great view from the top floor of Cal State Fullerton. Will be back again when were in the area. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only One Surprise Although overall excellent, I was surprised that for the first time in twenty years of being in Priority Club I was not given a breakfast voucher and was billed to my room (about $10) for the breakfast buffet. Curiously, I was given a drink voucher (not used) and a gift shop coupon (not used), and I noticed other breakfast patrons had vouchers. May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exercise Equipment When I was visiting last week for work the treadmills were not working properly; they would shut off after about 5 minutes. I think it was due to the heat but it was still frustrating not to be able to get some exercise in. Could this possibly be fixed soon? I know I will be staying in Fullerton a lot this up coming summer for work. Thanks! Erin May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard sort of rooms, very nice folks I had to drop in to get a reservation without any planning ahead, and found the desk rates to be $20 higher than online (phone). The fellow apologized for not being ale to access those rates, and was patient while waiting for me to make the reservation myself outside online. He continued to be pleasant on my return. Room was standard .H.I fare, and in excellent condition. Being on the top floor (5 floors), there was no noise. Both in the small restaurant and at the front desk the next moring the people continued to be couteous and polite. The breakfast I chose was reasonably priced and complete. ' All together, a very nice atmosphere! April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for couples! The room was bigger than I expected and included a couch and mini fridge. The bathroom was gorgeous and the jacuzzi tub was wonderful (except it took over an hour to fill up)! Only thing I'd change is having the door from the jacuzzi into the bathroom lead directly into the shower instead of onto the bathroom floor. The lady at the front desk charged the wrong credit card for room, and initially told me that she couldn't reverse the charge. This credit card wasn't used for the reservation, so I have no clue why it was charged for the room. After I pushed the issue the lady finally refunded the charge and then charged the correct card. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large, Quiet Room I was working night shift and needed a room that would be quiet to allow me to sleep during the day. The hotel staff gave me a room that was nice and quiet during the day! The room was spacious even with two queen beds. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean! The breakfast buffet was very good with hot items and fresh fruit. The parking at this hotel is a little weird with only a few outdoor spots and an attached parking garage that was a little dark. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by California Trip Great hotel to stay at. We went to Disneyland and it took us less than 10 minutes to drive to the park. We have stayed in hotels on the Disneyland area and have found them to be noisy and not as clean. Room was well maintained and we did not have any issues. Thank you for a nice relaxing stay we will be back! March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay As always, this property is well kept, comfortable and staffed with friendly, professional people. Bill D. always welcomes me with a friendly " Hello, Mr. **** , we've missed you, welcome back". He should be a model employee for other H.I. properties. Adding the guest reception every evening is a very nice touch. Thank you! The only downside this time was the price. Because I was in town during Valentine's week, the prices were way to high. I don't think this is fair to a Platinum member who is traveling on business, not soaking in a hot tub sipping champaigne with his Valentine that's 2000 miles away. I appreciate the thought, not the price. Sometimes rates need to be a litle flexable. But all in all, H.I. and Suites is always a pleasure to stay at. Great job guys! February 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service: Poor Room Cleanliness My family & I checked in Jan 18th. When I went to bed I noticed the dust underneath the lamp next to my bed. When my wife wanted to have tea before retiring for the night, there were no tea bags available; that same night at around 1AM, the alarm on the radio went on. Since I was not familiar with the operation of that hotel room radio, I unplugged both the table lamp and the radio to keep our sanity and go back to sleep. In the bathroom, there was a puddle of water underneath the sink where the elbow pipe was at. The vent from the air conditioning unit was directly pointed to my wife's face. I mentioned this to the desk clerk and she told me that she will have enginneering to look at it. Saturday morning, I spoke with an old lady at the Front Desk (CHAR# and told her about my problems. She told me, "We normally do the dusting every other day." I was shocked when I heard her say this to me. I told her that I am a Priority Member and have been to different Holiday Inn Hotels in and out of the US. Secondly, she also said, "We don't offer Tea Bags in our rooms anymore." Again, I told her that we have the coffee bags but no tea bags and I also told her that I've been in Holiday Inn Hotels all over the world and the hotels always have coffee and tea bags when there is a coffee maker in the room. She insisted that, "This Holiday Inn is run in a different manner. It is not a Holiday In Express or some sort." Thirdly, I told her about the leak underneath the bathroom sink where the elbow pipe was at. She said it's a weekend and she'll see if she can have the leak fixed. I was in the US Military for 22 years and a 100% disabled veteran. It was also my 71st b-day that weekend. This lady ruined my weekend because of her ineptness and poor attitude to us, Holiday Inn guests. She was not what I call a "non-customer oriented" employee. She destroyed everything what I have known about Holiday Inn Hotels to be the best in the hotel business. She was what I also call "one question" from me and a "rebuttal" from her. I spent 25 years in Customer Care and I made sure that the person assigned to meet our customers are properly trained in good customer relations and proper decorum. This lady #CHAR# is far beyond my expectation as a Customer Oriented-Person. She don't belong in that Front Desk. She will drive your guests away from Holiday Inn Hotels now if not sooner. Instead of being nice and respectfull to the guests, she adamantly asserted her position as a "front desk clerk" - "I'm the one in charge of this place" type. Sadly, When we came back that night, the problem in the bathroom was not solved. The table lamp next to my bed and the radio were never plugged. The air conditioning vents were not moved to the far left so that the air will not go directly to my wife's face. I re-plugged the table lamp but left the radio unplugged. Although I'm not suppose to do it because of health problem #I had a quadruple by-pass and fitted with a defibrillator#, I moved the air condition vents to the far left in order for my wife to be able to sleep without worrying about the cold air blowing on her face. I wiped the puddle of water underneath the sink so that it won't flow on the tile which is dangerous for my family might slip and hurt ourselves because of the wet floor. When we arrived Sunday night, I informed the night desk watch about the problems in my room and the old lady who took my complaint Saturday morning #CHAR#. When I checked out Monday morning, I also informed the new day-front-desk clerk about the problems I had in my room #518#. He said he will mention it to the Hotel Manager. I never heard from the Hotel Manager to this date #1-26-2013#. My stay in this hotel is the worst I have experienced in the times I have stayed in various Holiday Inn Hotels & Suites. Since I am a priority club member, I will continue to stay at these hotels despite the poor experience my family and I had with this particular hotel. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wonderful place to stay we spent 5 nights at this hotel for a wedding The continental breakfast was very nice. Lots of fresh fruit , yogurts, cereals, bread, muffins, toast and waffles....then there was the hot stuff, the pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs and french toast. The coffee is wonderful! I couldn't drink enough of it in the dining area. The pillows were too soft for our liking, but we were so tired, we didn't want to ask for firmer ones. The room was clean, the whole place was really clean. Good location, close to alot of attractions, and so very quiet. We will definitely stay there again if we go to LA. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected surprise. Hotel and staff were just superb. Highly recommend. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We have stayed at this location once before, so when we headed back to Disneyland, it seemed the obvious choice. The staff at this hotel did everything right. We had arrived back on Christmas Eve right before 8 pm, and even though the room service has ended for the night, the bartender still made dinner for my young daughter. That in and of itself stood out to me as I've never experienced such caring at any other place I've ever stayed. The room was also very comfortable and we greatly enjoyed the hot tub. Next time we travel down to Anaheim we will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for all your great service, clean rooms, and overall satisfying experience!! January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Disneyland I booked this hotel 2 days before a Disneyland trip after reading several reviews of hotels in the area. I noted that several hotels closer to the park consistently had cleanliness issues. We arrived late Friday night and after a long drive from Las Vegas, a comfortable room was exactly what we needed. I had requested a high floor, rollaway bed and extra firm pillows (4 of us were in the queen double). Check-in took less than 2 minutes, the room was immaculately clean, set up exactly as requested, extra towels and toiletries were provided without asking, and we were on the top floor farthest from the ice machines and elevators. I also received complimentary beverage and snack coupons for their shop. We stayed one night and did not partake in breakfast due to other recent reviews regarding food quality. Overall our stay was exactly what we needed... restful, comfortable and for the room rate, was much more than I expected. We were able to wake up fully refreshed, and ready to tackle the parks which by the way are less than 10 minutes drive away. December 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Staff! Greeted warmly upon arrival and upgraded without requesting an upgrade. Room was a very nice quiet room with very nice amenities. Room and bathroom were immaculately clean. We were awarded a free breakfast coupon because of our Priority Club Platinum status. Should have thrown away the coupon because the buffet style breakfast was cold and barely palatable. There is a Denney's restaurant next door and we wished we had gone there. Might indicate how lackluster the food was if a Denny's was thought of as better. December 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I was very disappointed when I found that the breakfast was not free as it is at Holiday Express. The Buffet had cold food and the selection was poor. I was told that I could have had menu items but no menu was offerred as I entered the breakfast area. I will be more careful next time and stay only at a Holiday Express. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Hotel Sweet hotel, great location to everything. With HI, you know what you are going to get. Have been coming here for 5 years. The only compliant I have is the noise from the AC cycling on and off--a little distracting when sleeping. November 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>