•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-27-2015)
(e.g. Feb-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay Staff was rude checking in, about problems and checking ou February 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel is older but the rooms have been updated and are sleek and modern. Very comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. Because it is an older hotel the rooms are larger than many newer hotels. February 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and Great Breakfast. Everything in this hotel was absolutely wonderful. All of the staff were very friendly and nice. The room was very good. The dinner we enjoyed in the dining room was excellent and the breakfast the next morning was absolutely fantastic. We told everyone we talked to the next day how great everything was. February 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Tournament This hotel, though a little older than some I stayed at, was overall a great experience. The staff and accommodations were excellent. Minor issues were the room temperature (We had it set to A/C, but the room remained too warm even when we dropped the setting even more) and the knobs on the drawers. I am menopausal so temperature matters when sleeping. The knobs matter only because the distance from the bed to the dresser was narrow and those knobs could hurt if you bumped it in the dark. Otherwise our stay was excellent. The service was GREAT. February 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Accomodations Property was located near the venue I had to go to the next day. Staff could have been friendlier upon my arrival. I sent my 7-year old daughter to get complimentary cookies for us, and the desk clerk was looking at her like she was going to grab everything off the platters. My main complaint was that the heavy drapes DOES NOT CLOSE. Therefore, the room can not be darkened and if the room is on the main floor, people in the parking lot and street can see straight into the room! February 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair One day my room was not cleaned when I returned that evening. January 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice outside appearance Facility grounds were well maintained but not impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Iron did not work and was told by evening desk clerk that I could wait until the following morning to receive another one or go buy one from CVS! Morning desk clerk did retrieve another iron from an empty room. Would not stay again! January 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gainesville-Lanier - fine for a short weekend This was a convenient location in Gainesville for a soccer event for our daughter. The room was on the small side, and our room backed up to the service elevator which made enough noise to prevent us from getting great nights sleep for the two nights we were there. There wasn't anything particularly special about this hotel. Some updates, staff were fine. Breakfast was convenient. The water in the hotel was terrible though, and I realized that this was why I was offered bottled water upon check-in. It tasted like mold - which is what the coffee at breakfast tasted like and when rinsing mouths when brushing teeth. We brought plenty of our own bottled water, so it was fine for us - but I wouldn't recommend drinking the hotel tap water! My only other complaint was the drunk, shoeless guest who was talking up a storm in the bar and asked my partner to buy him a beer. We saw him again the next morning, sitting outside smoking and still without shoes. Nothing terrible, just awkward. January 22, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>