Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice place to stay. Enjoyed our stay highly recommend it to others. The room and common areas were clean. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Staff The Holiday Inn is in a great location close to the airport. They have a restaurant and a bar. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Really nice hotel. It is a huge hotel and there are many rooms. It is a good place to stay when you visit Hershey town and Harrisburg. I love it and recommend it. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was impressed with all the little extras like pool tables and ping pong plus the pool was huge! I met with business associates in the bar both nights I stayed and the service was great and prices reasonable. I will definitely stay here again... loved it! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed.. I have a great stay..thank u..very satisfactory stay...and was really helping me staying.. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Overall the stay was a very comfortable pleasant experience. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hershey stay Staff was pleasant and accommodating as we arrived hours before 4pm check in time, taking the chance that we could check in. Lobby is welcoming, however as soon as you round corner, you can see wear and tear on carpets and that a fresh coat of paint is needed everywhere. Rooms seemed cleaned, though hard to get past the carpeting and marked walls and doors. Location is convenient for Hershey stay, restaurants and stores close by. Large outdoor pool seemed ok, indoor pool should have been closed, mirky water. Would we stay here again, possibly. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updates Needs some updates on carpet in hallways little bit worn out and outdated . Staff were great !!!!!! Very pleasant people. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Plenty of amenities here. Great deals in the restaurant for families with kids. Awesome pools and outdoor space. Perfect for families September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dated, but Very nice and friendly staff The hallways are kinda dated and show that things have been repainted( kinda badly). Rooms were nice though and staff was very friendly. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs TLC This hotel has a very nice location and the building is set up nice but it needs a lot of TLC. The carpet in the hallways is nasty and the room carpet is not much better. The paint on the doors looks like it has had several coats. The overall appearance just did not live up to what I expect from a Holiday Inn. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's Like A Resort Stay here. The rooms are up-to-date in décor, and clean. They have all the amenities. It feels like a Resort, and it's close to Hershey, Downtown Harrisburg, and just over 1/2 hour to Lancaster. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel First time I ever strayed at a holiday inn the hotel was wonderful expext for the decor was a little dated, room was clean and beds were comfortable and alot of stuff for the kids to do. Pools were great wish I had a day just to enjoy the pools playground etc. The restaurant was ok but services was a little frazzled like they weren't prepared for too many people at one time .would definitely stay again. When visiting Hershey Park. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE VERY COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND CAPABLE STAFF IN AN OLD TIME, COMFORTABLE, SPACIOUS AND VERY WELL KEPT VINTAGE HOLIDAY INN. EXCELLENT LOCATION AND SECURITY. RECOMMEND HIGHLY ESPECIALLY TO FAMILIES AND SINGLE TRAVELERS. MANY OF THE GUESTS I MET ARE REPEAT CUSTOMERS, THE HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION OF ALL August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Business or Family This hotel has so many amenities that you could almost call it a resort. With the indoor heated pool, outdoor pool, large outside hot tub (15 people max.), exercise room, excellent playground, lighted tennis courts, volleyball, shuffle board, and basketball, there is so much to do. The rooms are up-to-date, and the hotel is less than 15 minutes to Hershey, 35 minutes to Lancaster/Dutch Country. You would enjoy your family vacation stay here, and I saw several business professionals enjoying their stay as well. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by multiple pleasant surprises our first visit to this property dealt us multiple pleasant surprises. First, the complimentary room upgrade; second, the willingness of the shuttle driver to take me to Harrisburg Airport at 5:00 AM to catch a 6:00 AM flight; third the quality of the restaurant food was outstanding. The fried chicken salad was enough o feed both of us. Let's not forget the sunset views of the Cumberland and Susquehanna Valleys. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to everything in Harrisburg. I stay here for business but enjoy the restaurants that are all very close to the hotel. This time of year is great for the kids and they have two pools to choose from inside and outside. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and unwind This older but spacious amenity filled hotel is the perfect place to stay and be relaxed. The room was clean and with hd tv. Amber at the front desk is great. Always pays attention to my needs. Corin directed me to the business center to help me print a few documents. She was a huge help and took time to make sure it was done correctly. The hot tub is awesome and open late. It was a great stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a little work but overall not bad I recently stayed at this hotel and it was an average experience. Since I was a rewards member they upgraded my room to a much bigger one with a couch and living area. We noticed a pretzel on the floor in the closet of the room whence first walked in. I guess they didn't clean the closet after the other people had left. Also I noticed the wallpaper coming off in certain spots in the hallway and in the room. One thing that really got to me was the smell in the elevator. Every time I stepped in the elevator I had to cover my nose as the smell made me gag. It was a very musty smell. I would stay there again but would like to see a little more elbow grease put into the presentation. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable experience! Recently stayed here while in the Hershey area. Beautiful outdoor pool! Friendly staff! No complaints at all. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly Maintained Facility Initial impression was the threadbare carpets in the hallways. The ample room we reserved was poorly prepared. Extra set of towels for the third person in our reservation had to be requested. The sleeper sofa was unmade. When opened, the sleeper revealed a crumpled up red bed runner with a pillow stuffed behind the sofa. We found dirty linens in a plastic bag in the closet. Also...there was a mirror closet door, which was badly warped and a couple of lamps were unplugged. It is evident that money has been put into updating the façade of this 1960's Holiday Inn; however, the interior has been seriously neglected. Issues needed to be addressed are: replacement of rugs, lighting, new linens, and fresh paint. During our stay, management aggressively sought a '10' for this facility. Unfortunately, they have a long way to go! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hershey hotel This hotel is very nice with extremely helpful staff. The outdoor pool and playground is beautiful and made our stay even better! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very peaceful I alway have a good experiences while staying at the hotel. The service is good. Every is helpful and friendly. The food is good and reasonable. The location is conveniently to alot of places August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Recent Stay The stay was very nice and the room comfortable. My only (and biggest) complaint was the hotel was very old and in need of remodeling. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel - but reasonable Hotel was a bit old and a little difficult to maneuver. Our hotel room was 376 and parking on the side where the room was located did not have an elevator convenient. The elevator from the lobby was a bit strange in that the floor numbers were L, LL, LL2, 5, 6. The clerk I checked in with did not indicate that LL2 was the floor for rooms beginning with 350s. She did indicate that the room was a bit down the hall. Attempting to sleep was another issue. There were kids in the rooms on each side of us and they were noisy until midnight or a little later plus someone above us walked like an elephant. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but dated We stayed in this hotel for a visit to Hershey Park with the wife and two kids. We found the hotel comfortable and pleasant. The staff was fantastic and very friendly and helpful. The rooms and hotel were a bit dated but the facilities were maintained very well. The pools were terriffic and there was plenty of things to do for the kids. We spent one evening playing ping pong just outside the lobby. The arcade and lounge were also something out of the 1970's but still maintained nicely and the staff were friendly. The beds were comfortable and clean, the room was spacious and clean. We had no complaints what so ever. Other hotels offer more modern looking rooms and lobby area but most don't offer the type of family friendly fun offered at the Harrisburg East Airport Area Holiday Inn. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average rooms that need updating Picked this hotel based on other reviews and I have to say I don't feel the reviews accurately reflect the hotel property. We were going to Hershey Park and researched many different hotels. We reserved a room with two queen size beds so that our daughter had a separate bed to sleep on. They gave us a room with a King size bed and only had a downgraded room with two beds available. The pull out sofa was predictably not comfortable so we slept together in the one bed. I had asked them for an extra blanket and they said they would send one up. Over an hour later, we never got it and ended up going to bed. The room was cleaned so quickly that there was still hair in the tub and dust and chemicals on the furniture. There was only one bar of soap and no extra toilet paper to re-fill once we ran out. The continental breakfast was cold and under-cooked.. We sat waiting for over 10 minutes before we could flag a manager down to get coffee. It took longer than that for the waitress to come over to take our order. I will say that the manager saw we were frustrated and did accommodate us by having them cook chicken tenders for my daughter who didn't want anything off the breakfast menu. Overall a typical well used hotel being close to the airport. The hotel could use some updating. We would stay elsewhere next time we go to Hershey Park. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 the beds are comfortable My sister and my daughter and nieces and I really enjoyed are stay we like the pool and my sister loved the hot tub jose and troy made the pool enjoyable they turn the radio on for us and we up in the season cafe we like are food and Peter work a good deal on the cost of the food for me and my family thank you Peter we would love to stay agian sometime August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, large outdoor pool Hotel room was very large, HD television was nice. Very large outdoor pool. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby and dirty Rooms were dirty, cleaning rags left behind in bathroom by housekeeping, rooms not vacuumed, smelled, stains on carpets throughout, pool was cloudy and dirty August 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>