Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carpeting The carpets throughout this facility seemed quite dirty. The carpet in our guest room was very dirty. Not firmly attached to the floor. Should definitely be replaced. The staff is GREAT. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The room we stayed in was spacious and had 2 TV's and a refrigerator. The front desk and hotel satff were very friendly. Our room for our meeting was comfortable and the lunch was good. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best My wife and I want to thank you for the fabulous job your staff did this past week. They were the most accommodating, courteous and responsive group I've been with in years. Our entire wedding party would like to thank you again for making the overall event a complete success. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wonderful meeting facilities and room. Had an enjoyable stay June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Two-day business meeting with meals Due to its location, convenient to the PA Turnpike, our company holds in excess of 10 meetings at this hotel annually, and each time the experience is positive. The staff is very pofessional, courteous, friendly and give attention to every detail. The meals are always exceptional and very fresh and well prepared. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Harrisburg While the Hotel in showing some age, they have done a good job of maintaining the appearance at an acceptable level. The furniture in the room is dated, yet comfortable and the staff were very attentive to my needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Comfortable bed, great restaurant / bar food, reliable "park and fly" airport shuttle service = good value. I would stay here again. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrades needed Carpet and other aging upgrades are needed. HOtel is too spread out when a large party, such as ours for a son's wedding, books a number of rooms in advance. Our room was no where near our daughters, or parents or friends. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs clean up and renovation I stayed at this hotel for a business trip, and chose this location based on the best rate available. I would not have stayed here if this was a personal trip, but being that I had to stick to an approved budget, I chose the Harrisburg-East Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful. The linens were clean and the housekeeping service was adequate. The hotel, however, needs clean up and renovation. The place is worn. The carpet in my room needed a thorough cleaning. I refused to walk barefoot in the room, and I'm usually not one of those people that wears shoes in a hotel. You could smell cigarette smoke down the hallway. I would not recommend this hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, great service and amenities. The staff was very helpful and accommodating with any needs. The beds were very comfortable and plenty large enough. My daughter and her friends loved the pool, the hot tub and gym. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn review The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient. I got an upgrade on my room and it was quiet, comfortable and spacious. I have stayed at the hotel before and whenever I stay over in Harrisburg, I stay here. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a good place to stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too high priced for the overall stay Hotel needs an internal facelift. I'm short, and I could touch the ceiling of my bathroom standing flat-footed Staff was very good, and kept a busload of 8th graders in check. I just have stayed at nicer places for less money May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Appreciated I stayed at this hotel the past weekend. This was just about the first time that my rewards membership has been really recognized and appreciated. I was upgraded to a "Jr. Executive Suite" I think they called it, and also had a free drink voucher and a gift certificate for $10 off at the restaurant. The food was excellent, and there was also a lounge with free pool tables. My room was very long, with 2 TV's and a couch, but no microwave or mini-fridge. I saw in the pamphlet in the room that I could get one for a moderate fee, but to me that seems like something that should just be in the room, especially a room that is called a suite. But the staff was very friendly, and was able to accommodate my late checkout. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Excellent property for business or pleasure. Great pool and kids park May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Confusing layout The layout in this hotel is soo confusing. My room wasn't the cleanest. I guess I'm just use to a different level of the holiday inn experience. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value I thought the facility was ok. the service was excellent, but I thought the price was fairly expensive considering there was no breakfast included in the room. Now your Review is being difficult, won't accept my review nickname because it is used by someone else. I am filling this out as a courtesy to you. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Friendly service I have to say that this Hotel staff is the best I have ever experienced. They were friendly, attentive, eager to please. They were so helpful from needing extra items to giving directions and also helping out with the weather report and Hershey park rules. If it wasn't for the staff I would have never known that I could use the my ticket to enter the park 2 days. It was a wonderful relaxing stay. I do have one problem, that my room didn't lock right. The door didn't close correctly. So after coming back from dinner I realized that my door was open. In order to have the door lock you really had to pull on it. But the wonderful staff, cleanliness, pool and lounge were wonderful. Would definately recommend. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for kids! Ping pong, game room, and pool was kid friendly! We very much enjoyed our weekend stay. Everyone was extremely friendly from room service, to resteraunt, to front desk. My kids had a blast playing ping pong, swimming, and game room. They never wanted to leave the hotel. The pull out bed was not comfortable at all and we needed extra pillows. They were delivered within 5 minutes of placing a call to guest service. Room service was excellent and very helpful. Food was delicious! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I'm in town for work and have stayed here off and on for the past few months. The nice, clean, large rooms allow me to not feel cramped when I'm in of the evening.It is also one of the quietest properties I have stayed at in my travels for work. No major problems to report with the property and some very minor issues have quickly been taken care of by the front desk, especially by Jaimee who has always been on top of things. I also recommend the French Onion soup in the restaurant, some of the best I have encountered outside of France. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Harrisburg Keep up the good work! When I am back in the area I will make sure I stay at this property. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Accomidations I spend over 200 days a year in Motels. Of all the places I stay I would rate this Motel at the top. The Staff is probably the friendliest and best managed of any Motel I have stay. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations This hotel provided the perfect ending to a long week of travels. Every aspect of the experience was above and beyond my expectations. I definitely recommend this hotel and will plan on driving the extra mile on my next business trip to stay here. Well done. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My other home I love coming here to my "Harrisburg home." I've stayed here a few times a month for the past several years. The beds are the best, the staff is great and it's an all around comfortable and pleasant stay. I plan to continue staying here for as long as I come to this area for work May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home The Holiday Inn Harrisburg East is the perfect place to stay and relax. The restaurant has great food and a friendly staff. We enjoyed the pool and the room is super comfortable. Located close to Hershey and Lancaster, this is where we stay when we visit the Hershey Factory and Strasburg Railroad. I highly recommend this hotel. Five Stars and Second to None. We will be back in June. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Have been to other facilities in the area. This facility was by far the nicest. Had several meetings and spent a few nights. Very nice. Staff was all very friendly and accommodating. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard of perfection I really enjoyed my stay; I am hoping to return their this coming September. Traveling for a living offers its ups and downs, which is why I am always willing to commit time and energy to acknowledge such a well refined process. The team work at this Holiday Inn is certainly better than most hotels in which I stayed. I left this hotel on Thursday morning and drove to Baltimore, Maryland to check into another IHG property. My my how I was so surprised to find just the opposite. The staff at the Holiday Inn Lindle Rd., Harrisburg, Pa. needs to take a day trip their to help them realize just how to improve their performance and standards. Thank you for a wonderful stay! May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okey Dokey Room had all the amenities but cleanliness. The counter was chipped, the floor in bathroom was stained, rug had stains and ice bucket lacked lid. My key didn't work twice at the end of very long days. I can't believe the hallway rugs were so dirty and was amazed to see housekeeping spray scent on them. It was great to see shampooer being used later that day. Refurbishing this hotel is definitely needed May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place, Great Staff, Good Food, Ideal location Had occassion to stay at your facility for the Harrisburg Red Hat Convention April 24 thru April 27, 2014. Your staff was exceptional (Terrance, Kesley and Mick) were so helpful and efficient. Thank you for your time, effort and interest in making our stay enjoyable. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A suite upgrade Check in was quick and easy, and the desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. We were upgraded to a suite in a quiet area. We had a good, but brief stay. We had no problem here, but noticed other guests did have difficulty finding their room due to an unusual floor and room layout. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillows not comfortable Usually I enjoy my stays at Holiday Inns but in this case the bed and pillows were so uncomfortable I did not sleep well and was tired the next day. Noise level was moderate but normal for hotel. The toilet kept running during the night. The room was clean and the staff at the front desk were very professional. Room too expensive even with triple A discount. April 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>