Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 404 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    34

Good value for the price.

By

July 11, 2016

Traveling to Texas, my wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Hattiesburg, MS. What I like about Holiday Inns is that I know the standards are the same wherever we stay. There are no surprises or bad experiences at any Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are always clean and spacious and staff friendly and attentive. This Holiday Inn in Hattiesburg met and exceeded those standards I have come to expect when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We take pride in upholding the standards of IHG and Holiday Inn so I will be passing this review along to our staff. We hope you visit us again! Sarah Province Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Cleaniness

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room wasn't cleaned daily. The toilet leaked and water sat around the base.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Jaodst, I'm sorry to hear about the room issues, as leaks are unacceptable. We hold our cleanliness and maintenance in a high regard so I will pass this along to both our maintenance team and housekeeping staff. I hope you come to visit again to see what improvements we have made! Sarah Province Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 09, 2016

We stayed July 4th. Room was in bad shape and needed new bathroom, furniture (stains / old mattress) and room not set up for 3 like my reservation was scheduled. Employees were great and very accomidating, but hotel is now starting an over due renovation. Should be done 2017 early! I was reimbursed for inconvience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are excited to get our renovations done, because we definitely needed it! I'm glad our staff was able to handle the issues on site by reimbursement. We do not like guests to leave unsatisfied. I hope you visit us again to see all the improvements that are occurring! Sarah Province Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and wonderful service

By

July 08, 2016

We had a wonderful stay and the hotel staff was top notch. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that we've provided a great experience to another one of our guests! We work very hard here at the hotel to hire and train individuals with great customer service skills. They are truly what makes this hotel special. We look forward to serving you again very soon! Sarah Province Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Good Bar

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the night time dinner and bar. Good food and excellent bartender, although he was overworked.

However, Breakfast was WAY overpriced for the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the restaurant and our bartender. It's something the restaurant takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However, I am truly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in regards to breakfast. I will pass this message along to our food and beverage director, and hope you will stay with us again to see the improvements. Sincerely, Sarah Province Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room had amenities that would generally would be found in a suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Juanqui, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Hattiesburg

By

July 05, 2016

I have stayed at the Hattiesburg Holiday Inn about 4 or 5 times now for business, and this hotel never disappoints. The staff is always friendly, the room are clean and are maintained very well. The cleaning staff always does a wonderful job, every time I'm there, everyone has a smile and seems to always goes the extra mile.
Keep doing what you're doing !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us yet again! It's something our staff, especially our housekeeping staff, takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah Province Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent IHG Property in the Hub City

By

July 01, 2016

My wife and I found this Holiday Inn to be convenient to the interstate, but still nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear retired* Road Warrior, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

While the comfort of the hotel room was very comfortable, the service in the dining room was very poor. During supper and again at breakfast, the service was almost non-existent. There were few customers in the dining room and only two or three patrons at the bar. The wait times for ordering and receiving both drinks and food were out of sink with the number of individuals requiring service. Food quality was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Phidoux, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

June 29, 2016

The staff were friendly, the hotel was lovely and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will be staying here again.,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Marie22369, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. But could be better.

By

June 29, 2016

We stayed there because a storm came thru earlier that day and we lost power at home. It was in the triple digits that day and power wasn't going to be restored till the next morning, So we reserved the last room. When we arrived the clerk was very cordial and helpful. But the room we got must have been for storage. it was clean but not fresh. and it had a rollaway bed in it. the room was suppose to be a suit but was very small. and the added bed made it crowed. I called the front desk to see if we could put it in the hall but after three try's and no response I just gave up . I feel like if I was going to get the storage room I should have got a discount. it was over priced to begin with but we really didn't have much choice. I probably won't stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear paterswife, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in to make sure each of our guest are treated correctly, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

nice room and frindly staff

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

nice room,good breakfast,friendly staf,f adequate parking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less