Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room! We only stayed one night but wish we could have stayed longer! The room was beautifully decorated and modern. It was warm and cozy feeling, and very quiet. The bed was amazingly comfortable--we both slept SO good! It was a very comfortable room and we would definitely recommend it! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay What a great stay, far exceeded most Hotels I stayed with in years. Nice property and great people. I will be back again. Thanks June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Holiday Inn. Best staff anywhere!!! Clean as a whistle. Good food!! Comfy beds. Completely remodeled. They did a really nice job! I have been staying here for 14 years on business trips and I always feel at home when I am there. Great place for business meetings as well. They also just put in a nice small gym. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average service and poor amenities Booked for a basketball tournament. No mention online or upon check in that pool was closed. TNT was not available to watch playoff basketball. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Thank you for adding to our comfort Room was very nice. Only draw back is terrible coffee in room, but coffee in restaurant was acceptable. Not good, but acceptable. Staff is outstanding in every department. Restaurant food was excellent. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Clean and comfortable. Very quick check in. My type of place. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Changes and Overlooked Changes The new carpeting, dining decor, dining booths, bathroom upgrades, and front desk changes were all nice. What I would have liked to have seen is new mattresses. The beds in room #113 (our favorite room) need new firm mattresses. Every morning we woke up with back stress, six days in a row. Overall our stay was very nice, as usual. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow update of hotel. As Platinum Ambassador customers we are pretty picky. We were pleasantly surprised when we stayed at this hotel. We were reluctant to stay there because of the bad reviews during construction. The staff was friendly, our Elite status was recognized and we were given a minor upgrade, but not the usual suite upgrade we get a lot as Ambassador clients. We recommend this beautifully updated hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by construction While we were told that the hotel was under construction, when we made our reservation, we were amazed. Their was no where to sit in the lobby. The exercise room was being used for construction storage and very dusty. The hot tub was inaccessible because of construction stuff on the pool deck. The front of the hotel had old hotel furniture being stored there. All of the luggage carts were being used by the construction workers. It seems like things could have been staged better to be able to use some of the hotel amenities. On a non-construction side of things, the wifi stunk. it was not very strong and we kept having to log back on. we borrowed a hot spot from the front desk and that was not any better. the hotel needs to review the WA state smoking laws, which prohibits smoking within 25 feet of the entrances and exits of buildings. They were allowing people to smoke within 5 feet. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Even though renovations were in their finalization stages, mostly in the lobby area, we had a great stay and everything possible was done to make that in progress renovation a real "non-issue" for the guests. The rooms are newly renovated, clean and quiet. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area. April 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under-going renovation The hotel lobby area, dining area & hallways were under construction which made it noisy,cold & uncomfortable. The fumes from adhesives & paint were very offensive. However, the hotel staff strived to make our stay comfortable. March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Are they kidding? This is a Holiday Inn? Lots of remodeling. Dust, wallpapering, paint all make for a miserable stay. Any special consideration for the miserable situation? Sorry, no! No elevator. Maybe in April? Well, I won't be back to find out! Old beds. My back suffered for three nights and it is still in bad shape a few days later. I would have been better sleeping on the floor... but couldn't because... Small rooms. No room to move. Had to move the desk chair just to get from the bed to the bathroom. The bathroom was even smaller than I would expect. The coffee maker and supplies took up half of the counter space. And for the coffee, etc. Inconsistent restocking of coffee/tea/condiments in room. If I used the tea, maybe it should be replaced with a fresh tea bag. Not one that had obviously had water spilled on it. Did I mention the desk? Well, sort of. Internet? Well, sort of. What else? No mini-fridge. No microwave. No coffee in the lobby. No special amenities. The big deal is the "USA Today" under the door. This is not at all what I expect from a Holiday Inn. If there was a satisfaction guarantee, the room would have been free. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible nights stay When checking in I was surprised at the price of the room considering the pool was closed, no carpet in the hallways and other inconveniences, all do to renovations. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Comfortable Room I had a great two nights at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable & quiet. I only wish the restaurant was open for lunch February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable and convenient hotel with a customer-friendly staff I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in Issaquah. Its beds are very comfortable. It is conveniently located near I-90, a Tully's Coffee, and a small grocery store with great take-out food. The hotel has a shuttle and will drive guests anywhere within five miles of the hotel, including to a very nice gym for which free passes are provided because, at this point, an onsite exercise room is not available. The offsite gym is very nice, however. It is well-run and clean and has a large number of cardio machines, some with great mountain or field views. I took a free spinning class that was the best I've ever taken. For the first time I had breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. Well-prepared food was served quickly. The pours in the bar were a bit skimpy for the price, but they let you take your drink to your room, and this is a minor quibble. All in all, this is a great hotel for business or pleasure travel. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel Even with the remodel going on the hotel was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. The ants in the bathroom were a surprise but understood with all the construction going on. Now that I am travelling for business again my experience with IHG has been great. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncalled for wakeup We attended our daughters wedding at Pickering Barn and returned to our room approximately 0130 am. At 0800 am a maid knocked on the door and yelled for service. I explained no. About 45 minutes later maid service knocked again. Waking up my wife, son and myself again. We decided that we would get up after that. I asked when checking out if we had the room till 1200 due to the maid service wanting us out sooner. Very hard to recommend for friends having weddings in the area to stay at Holiday inn when you will be woke up early. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable I enjoyed my stay at your property in Issaquah. The location is very close to major shopping areas such as Costco, Trader Joes, REI and nearly every store you can think of. We also went to Tutta Bellas restaurant which is close by and had a tremendous meal. The breakfast was above average and I like the coffee in the hall which is always better than in room brewing. The only minor complaint I would have is the lounge closing at 11 PM on a Saturday night. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and I highly recommend this hotel if in the area. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed! The front desk was very polite, friendly and extremly accomadating! The room was very clean. The bed was the MOST comfortable bed I have ever slept in! Had a great night 's sleep. No elevator, but that was not a problem for us. Will stay again! December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Elevator and Wifi is weak If you can get over the no elevator and bad wifi, it's an okay hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I don't think people write enough when the staff at a hotel go above and beyond for their customers. We were extremely impressed with the level of customer service from the staff. We arrived late Friday evening for a stay and at check in we had requested a late check out due to a ultra trail running race (50K) we had the next morning. The staff were so accommodating that they immediately offered to extend our check out to 3pm the next day. This allowed us enough time to get back to the hotel after our race and shower before we headed home. We would definitely stay here again and the room totally met our expectation. Thank you. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi isnt very good. The room was clean and decent. Wifi, which I needed to plan the rest of my trip, didnt work well. (I was using my phone.) October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Riley helped me with taxis and limos October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was just ok Room was small & had no microwave (which was requested ahead of time). Original pillows were terrible. Messed up our necks until we requested different ones the next day. No elevator, so we packed all luggage up to 2nd floor. Weren't told this ahead of time about the elevator. No continential breakfast. Just a restaurant that was ok. But was just another expense for us. A contential breakfast included in the price is what we have been used to. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area, but this hotel was disappointing. First off all of the hotel representatives that I came in contact with were friendly and inviting. With that being said, the property it self leaves a lot to be desired. There is no elevator, which is a deal breaker for me. My fiancee and I arrived in the evening after hiking all day and was shocked to find that we had to carry our three large bags to the second floor. The next issue is the internet speeds. It felt like I was on dial up, which made things difficult. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Location Stayed for 11 days on business trip. The front desk staff was friendly and responsive to all my requests. Rooms are clean and quiet. This is the closest location to downtown Issaquah, WA. Hotel is across the street from a PCC Natural Market with walking access to other restaurants, hair stylist, cleaners, office supply store, coffee and many other shops. Will definitely stay here again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and sound It was comfortable and for a woman traveling alone it was good to feel safe and be able to relax. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good beds This is a decent hotel, nothing fancy, but okay. The room was clean, but small. But, be prepared, there is no elevator so you have to lug your bags up the stairs. They do offer to help you. If this information was on their web site, I didn't see it. At 66 I don't want to haul my bags up stairs. I wont stay here again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Were here for 10 days. Very comfortable, clean, and quiet. Beds and pillows are wonderful. The restaurant has excellent food. Will definitely stay here again. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service The service was horrible, and tenants were rude. Even had one person ask for a tip. The restaurant was fine, but no one told me there was a kids menu, so I paid for adult meals for my kids. This hotel will not give refunds. We booked the hotel 5 months in advance, and at about the four month mark, I realized my card had already been charged. I tried to cancel the hotel with about 4 months notice and they said no. No free breakfast even. They need much better customer service! August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>