Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet atmospher, good food and great value for the money. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times over the years and it is consistanly a great time. Never a dissapointment. August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay Ive stayed at severl holiday inns before, but this was the worst 10 day stay iv ever hadI stayed at the Kalamazoo Holiday in from July 10-July 20, I was the worst experience I've ever had. I had to ask on several different occasions to have my room cleaned, my floor wasn't vacuumed, and my bath tub wasn't cleaned. On July 19 a storm took placed and knocked out the power at 10:45 pm and we I woke up the following morning at 8:00 am there was still no power. I understand that storms happens but I couldn't believe that a hotel that size had no type of back up generators, candles ( to give to the customers staying in the hotel# flash lights. Not at anytime during the night one manager came by to reassure that things would be ok, or to check on the customers. I had no air conditioner # and the my room was very warm# no refrigerator, no ice machine # im a diabetic and i need to keep my meds cold) and no electricity. I also havent recieved my membership points for the 10 day stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Long Stay I must say that the staff at this Holiday Inn was exceptional. I was there for an extended stay and they called me by name, answered all my questions, were friendly, and courteous. They arranged transportation when I needed it and were very accomodating. There were some young sports teams staying there and they let us know that if we had any issues with noise, etc. to contact the front desk. I would definately stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others. August 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Like the Old Holiday Inn's Very dark and dirty. Nothing has been updated in years. The restaurant wasn't clean and the pool looked disgusting. The exercise room smelled and overall it was a dump for the price they were asking. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by C&C Desk/table ready to fall apart. Carpet is filhy. Went to the bathroom twice during the night, in my bare feet. The bottom of my feet were black in the morning. Air conditioner so loud I almost had to blast the people out of the next room in order to hear the TV. Temperature very hard to regulate. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have been staying at this Holiday Inn every other week for the past 6 months while I work in Kalamazoo. The staff provide excellent service from check-in to room cleaning to restaurant service. The priority club gatherings every evening are a great addition to a great place to stay! The pool and work out room are clean and there is always eqiupment available to use no matter what time I stop in there. The location is close to shopping and other restaurant options and the staff is always willing to make suggestions of what to do and see in the area. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No AC, but excellent service to compensate for that. My original room had a non-functioning Air Conditioner. I let it try to work for a couple hours. Upon notifying the front desk of the problem, the gal at the desk notified repair guy Joe ( I think) to investigate. He arrived at my room and did some troubleshooting. Based on his analysis, he would need to dig in to the actual unit to diagnose further. He offered to work with the Front Desk to put me in another room. "ok by me". Front desk called, told me new room number. Joe came up and gave me keys. I had since received room service and was eating. Joe came up to make sure I got moved to new room okay, he had verified the AC was already working :-). Once I had been in new room, and finished eating, Joe came by again and said "I've asked the Desk to comp. your room service". This step I consider outstanding. I didn't ask for this, but did actually expect it. I'm delighted this was done! Kudos to Joe, he did an exceptional job. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent !!! This is one of the best Holiday INN motels we have ever stayed in. The service, room, food, and cleanliness was fantastic!!. Not to forget the pool and hot tub was very nice as well. Highly recommend, especially for the price. Will stay again!! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Spot to Stay When in Kazoo Good hotel with convenient, ez on/off freeway location. Super check-in process and clean, comfortable room. Only negative was a super noisy fan in the room's outdated heat/ac unit. Will be back. Haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a long time and was pleasantly surprised. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a great stay Thank you for a great stay. Staff was excellent and very helpful, room was clean and comfortable, everything worked fine. My only problem was something that isn't immediately correctable - I have a bad back and need to sleep on a very firm mattress. Mattress was quite soft and though I slept well on it, it caused me some back pain the next morning. Not sure what could have been done about that, so no fault to the staff there. Just something I have to live with when I travel. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by West Regular guest. Friendly, personable front desk team at any time. Only concern is that the team should review the quality of the recreation items. The tennis table paddles are in poor condition. My co-workers had a little tennis tournament and believe the paddles made a difference in their play and results. Spoke they will have to bring their own paddles to gain the full experience of the game. This could easily be corrected by the team, I believe. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service We came with our whole Tennis team for our State Finals and we had a very warm welcome! Your staff was excellent! We had a great stay and would recommend you to anyone who asks! June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mothers Day Nightmare We enjoyed the stay with one major exception. The Breakfast service on Mothers Day was rude staff and poor service. We arrived before the official mothers day event for a regular breakfast. We had a $10 coupon and were treated like we were dirt because we intended to use one. As a result we left and had breakfast at another location. This hotel is overpriced . May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medievalists' zoo at K'zoo The Kalamazoo W Holiday Inn is an excellent hotel -- I enjoyed every minute. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What great staff!!! My overall experience was really good - relaxing, friendly and good food in your restaurant. But I was really impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of your hotel staff. They were fabulous! Everything was great - thanks for the home away from home stay. Mary May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service at Holiday Inn Kalamazoo-W! My husband and I recently stayed at the Holiday Day Kalamazoo-W, as we were both running the Borgess Run for the Health of It races on Sunday, May 5. I have to say, I've never been so impressed with the customer service and little touches from a hotel!! When we arrived at our room, I found a personalized card waiting for me wishing me luck on my race that was signed by all the staff! It was an incredible nice touch that I've not had at any other hotel that I've stayed at. The morning of the race they had bottled water, fruit and breakfast bars at the front lobby with a sign wishing luck to all the runners. It's these kinds of touches that will bring us back to this hotel again and encourage us to recommend it to others! Nicely done Holiday Inn, nicely done! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Polite and Helpful Staff Dear Holiday Inn Kalamazoo, I ran in the Kalamazoo Marathon on May 5. Your staff was excellent in making me feel at home at the hotel before and especially after the race. This kindness was epecially meaningful because race day was warm and I was more than a little sore after returning to the hotel. One member of the maintenance staff held the door for me while another helped me to cary my gear bag back to my room. The front desk was very helpful at check-in and check-out. I will defintely recommend your hotel to my friends. All the best, Marathon Doug May 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review of hotel Staff friendly and helpful. Satisfactory accommodation. Restaurant food not great. Breakfast buffet was O.K. May 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I'm a Platinum member......but not treated like one. Thought I was enjoying a Rewards Night but end up getting charged, this hotel location has a difficult time "rewarding" members. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel My son's baseball team stayed there. Great pool area for pizza party and fun for adults too. Close to ball field. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay We were their for a sporting event being held in town. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were all pleasant and always with a smile. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. This hotel has everything I look for in a hotel. Great staff, Very nice room and great atmosphere. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has it All I love this holtel because it has everything to help relax after a long day on the road, including pool, workout facility, Old Burdicks Pub and comfortable rooms. When I'm ever in Michigan for business I walways make sure to stay here. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MCDonalds Overall was very good, the days/nights, I was in the Hotel, the room quality, restaurant, installation, special the atention from each hotel emplome...I will recomend this hotel to each of my company co-workwers... April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping and maintenance did a fine job for most of our group. Failed to honor our request, made two months in advance, for a block of seven rooms. We were scattered throughout the hotel. Very doubtful that I will ever return. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place but Sales/Reservations a mess! Have been going here for five years with a group gathering. Hotel Staff and facilities are good and clean. Problem is the Sales Staff does not honor requrests and defaults to strict contract language when you arrive. First two years were great, third a problem but worked out. Last two years they went to third party room sales. Since that time our group has been spread throughout the building and it has made it difficult for those with childern and those who are in their senior years to enjoy being with the group and close to their rooms. When questioned this year, Sales pushed off the challenge with a "that is how it is" response. Best advice, get requests for accomidation speciffically in writing and call at least 60 days before event to be sure they blocked the rooms. Liked the place but the hassle is to much, THE GROUP WILL NOT BE BACK!. April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by security at original check in the front door was locked and no clerk. Almost left for another hotel. LET ME IN. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Joined 50 family members for a reunion and a 90th birthday. Loved the pool area though it seemed overcrowded. Must have been an exceptional busy weekend. Would not like to repeat that part. We booked a section of rooms and enjoyed being able to go from room to room easily. Loved the breakfast buffet. A great deal for the price. We also used the little bowling alley next door. That was a great place for the kids. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sauna I checked into the hotel around 9pm after a very long day of work. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. When I reached my room it was 83 degrees. I turned the air down to 64 and figured the room would cool down. At 11:45 or so when it was all the way down to 79 degrees I called the front desk to ask if there was anything they could do. The answer I received was that I could come up front (I'm at the way back), get a new room, go back, and move all of my stuff to the new room. So, pack up my laptop, bathroom things and move a half a dozen bags. There was nobody who could assist apparently as it wasn't offered. I opt'd to try and stick it out since I had to be up at 6am and I could see that taking another hour. My mistake. I didn't sleep a wink, the bed sheets seemed like 100 thread count and they were very uncomfortable. In fairness, it may have been due to laying there sweating. I had tried this hotel for the first time as myself and a number of associates usually stay at the Staybridge down the road. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a treat! I have stayed at the HIE in KZ many times and never have been disappointed. The meals in Burdick's are always good. I particularly enjoy their pulled pork sandwich! March 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>