Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The location is the driving factor in choosing this hotel. Cleanliness of room and bathroom not the best.Curtains and windows dirty as well parts of the bathroom. Where the refrigerator should have been installed was only a big hole. Breakfast OK. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holidays in London Location is good near Metro and Big Bus stop. Breakfast is good and with several options. Rooms are confortable and clean. Price is a little high. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest experience Excellent location. Near metro station.Excellent bed, clean room, great view.Small very good lunch. I really liked it October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Low value for the price paid The staff and service were average, but not poor. Basically, the beds were difficult to sleep on and the air circulation system difficult to control. The room was cleaned daily and on a timely basis. TV choices were limited. I did use the workout facility and found it good for a hotel. Overall, I felt the experience was over priced. If location is not a concern for you, this would probably be OK. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reward weekend I booked 2 reward nights for my youngest son and his partner to be able to enjoy a weekend in London. My son has told me that they were really well looked after and their room upgraded - 27th floor with stunning views over London. Thank you for adding such good service to make their weekend really special. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and ecellant service For bringing my daughter for the first time to London the experi ence and helpfulness of staff was awesome! October 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed with Holiday Inns I booked two standard rooms, on the same floor. The reviews for each room are virtually the same: Each was polar in temperature. Upon inspection, the air conditioning units were each showing a snow flake symbol - meaning, I later learned, that the units were in 'summer', cooling mode rather than 'winter', heating mode - and despite my best efforts, setting the required temperatures to 25C, the rooms did not get above 'cold'. I was obliged to use a hair dryer to try and lift the temperature, with a surprisingly pleasing result. One of our party required a hot bath to improve her core temperature before retiring. (Upon returning to the rooms after breakfast, a delightfully warm welcome was apparent; the hotel had thought to switch the air conditioning into heat mode). The telephones did not work - an attempt to use speed dial buttons resulted in an 'unobtainable' tone and the reception desk too, was 'unobtainable'. One of our party went to the ground floor reception desk to report the faults and order 'room service'. There was an empty, not-working fridge in one room and a vacant hole, where once a fridge had resided, in the other. We were told the hotel is in the process of removing fridges from 'standard' rooms. One room had a standard lamp - which didn't work... the other didn't have a standard lamp. Breakfast: looks can be deceiving. The fried eggs were stone cold, the grilled tomatoes were stone cold, the automatic toast machine produced muffins that were barely kissed by heat, the apple juice tasted more of prune juice than apple, and so on. I guess this type of hotel can happily rely on a full house every night of the week, every week of the year; package holidays, conferences, air crews, etc. Why bother to lift your game and make the guests' stay a value-for-money and enjoyable experience? There are plenty more punters around the next corner. I look forward to receiving my 'standard' apology and please-come-back comment from the hotel. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The hotel has good location and very easy to reach by bus and underground station. The staff has good knowledge and freindly. October 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>