Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent location and great service Just one block to the underground. looks like a quiet and safe neighborhood Staff are very kind and effective. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for London I stayed here 4 days for business and leisure. Brilliant location, Gloucester Rd Tube station on Piccadilly Line just 100 metres away, Waitrose supermarket and Boots chemist next door and museums a 10 minute walk. Weather was glorious so I walked to Buck House, then Westminster within an hour. Staff at hotel respected my privacy when I needed to sleep in the day when jet lag caught up with me. Minor complaint, I was being collected by a chauffeur service at end of stay and after check out I notified concierge of this, giving my name. Regrettably a change of concierge during a break and the driver, on enquiring at concierge, was told he knew nothing about me. Fortunately I spied the driver searching the lobby. Room size not large, but good for London with clear walking space between bed and dresser. As an IHG member I was upgraded to top floor with great views. Would stay here again. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION Our 56th Wedding Anniversary. The hotel produced a bottle of wine just after arrival, (How did they know???) but it was one of the things that 'highlighted' our stay. Highly recommended March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location This hotel is the perfect location for sight seeing London. It's a very short walk to the Gloucester Rd tube station and a short train ride to all the tourist locations in London. It's also a short walk or bus ride to Kensington Palace park. Lots of nearby restaurants too. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's the personal touch Stayed here as we were in London for the weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary and my birthday. Upon our arrival when staff discovered why we were staying here, they provided us with a room with phenomenal views across London and had a bottle of wine delivered to our room. Staff were always curteous and friendly and nothing was too much bother. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and friendly staff I received a very warm welcome from the person who checked me in. The staff was very polite and welcoming. I was given a room with nice views. The room was fine and the breakfast was good too. Overall, a very good service. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and helpfullness The staff at this hotel know me and always look after my needs with the best understanding. They say hello and always check that everything is to my liking. Any issues are always dealt with promptly. I always recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues, knowing that they will never be let down. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complementary Wi-Fi Love the location of the hotel. The staff is always pleasant and courteous. The menu is limited and average. Would like to see more items offered on the menu. One complaint, I ordered room service. I paid for it with my charge card at delivery. At checkout I wanted to get the points added to my rewards account. I was told I could not be done. They told me I would have to charge it to the room then pay for it in order to get my reward points. It seems I should be able to get reward points for room service. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor internet service I am used to using IHG hotels and, as a Platinum member, the complementary internet access. Although this is not a fast connection, for web browsing work it has always been adequate to my needs. My stay at the Forum was a disaster because the connnection was so slow it failed to even open , for example, the BBC Home page. I spent 40 minutes with various people, including Internet support who told me the connection was so poor at the Forum they could understand why it wouldn't open anything. This is wholly unacceptable and at ods with my experience of complemetary internet the two previous evenings at the H10 in Waterloo where connectovoty was superb and part of the room rate (I am not a loyalty member at H10). March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficiency and cleanliness My wife and I, both pensioners, pushed the boat out and treated ourselves to a 3 night stay. Although the nightly cost was higher that we normally pay, the difference was worth it. The staff were very efficient and attentive. The hotel is close to Gloucester Road tube station and within walking distance of Kensington Park and the V&A and Natural History museums. I only regret that we can't afford to push the boat out more often. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and good service I stayed with my Mum for one night for a short break theatre trip. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by friendly helpful staff. Every member of staff that we had any contact with were smiling and open, even the cleaning lady we met in the corridor had a big smile and a kind word. Customer service goes a long way to making a stay special. The breakfast was of a good standard with plenty of choice, even marmite for my toast!! :) The only downside we found was the room was on the small side. I think if we had stayed for more than one night it would have felt claustrophobic. Could also have done with having a shower cap in the bathroom. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel great location comfortable rooms We came for a 60th Birthday celebration - the staff could not do enough for us. We had a lovely room on the 4th floor the food was marvellous - plenty of choice for everyone. Fabulous location minutes from the underground and plenty of local shops restaurants. Definitely worth the rate we paid we will stay here on our next visit to London. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good views from floor 26 We have now stayed at the Kensington Forum four times in less than 18 months and have always enjoyed our visits. The staff are always very polite efficient and pleasant. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nic ehotel, comfortable and well located. This was my 2nd time in this hotel. Both stays, the hotel was clean and very comfortable. Rooms a little on the small side but that wouldn't put me off going back. Exceptionally well located for the museums on Cromwell Road. 2 mins from Gloucester Road Tube station. Didn't eat in the restaurant. I wouldn't say that this hotel has any great WOW factor but if you're looking for a hotel in this area thats clean, good value and consistent with Holiday Inns, this ticks the box. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very busy hotel but ALL staff very helpful Got caught out by price advertised did not include VAT. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable. I enjoyed my stay. The room was very nice and comfortable but there was no water in the fridge. As Brazilian, breakfast not pleased me. I think it could have more choices of breads and pancakes. Overall it was excellent. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend!! Excelent location, excelent breakfast, room should be a little bigger with safebox!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value It might not be the most beautiful hotel from the outside but it certainly delivers on the inside, with restaurants, bars, shop and a free gym. The rooms are spacious for the price and the beds are comfortable. It's also very well located close to shops, sights, good restaurants and the tube. Ideal for business or sightseeing in Central London as it's easy to get taxis or taking the tube into Piccadilly or Leicester Square. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inconvenience I stay here one or two days most weeks. On this occasion, I had two separate but consecutive days bookings. I also asked for a later check out on the second occasion. The rooms were linked and a 1400 departure arranged. Day 1, went to room and key failed. Day 2, room key no longer working and so had to get another. Day 3, room key stopped at 1200. Got another, but could no longer access business lounge as key not coded. All so unnecessary. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to explore the Capital We arrived early met by a very pleasant gentleman on reception and were pleasantly surprised when a room was available. We left our bags and hit the sights of London. Recommend breakfast at the Diner on Gloucester road opposites the tube station. Drinks at Gordon's the oldest wine bar in London and tea at the Blackfriars were also great finds this trip. As usual Holidays Inn provide great hospitality and service. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business travel Excellent for business travel. A lot of cofe shops and resturants around. Easy access. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hot water and annoying service charge Water in room was Luke warm. Very annoying habit of service charging when ordering before food even delivered but worst of all put service charge on a drink which I went to the bar to get. What service involved there. Made an expensive pint of lager a very expensive drink. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by small rooms for tall people rooms small and bathroom .apart from that we will definetly come back.staff were great coulld not do enough for you extra plus was the tube about 100 yards away.certainly better than taxis March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and well run. We had an Executive room which gave us the use of the Business Lounge with drinks, snacks and complimentary Continental Breakfast. Two small complaints would be that the bathroom could do with an upgrade and the sliding door between bathroom and bedroom needs replacing - damaged and did not close. The toaster in the Business Lounge did not work properly and the lady in attendance had no idea how to adjust it. That all set aside, checkin was very efficient, we got our room early and we could leave our bags after checkout for a few hours at a very busy but well-run storage room. We would stay again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of Hotel very good Onlt spent 1 night here. Warm and comfortable. Breakfast excellant and served for a long period of time. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well sited hotel with excellent range of services Hotel is sited close to tube with a great number of eating places within easy walking distance, - in addition to dining provision in the hotel. Front desk and concierge welcoming and very helpful. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Enjoyed a very relaxing night. Excellent room, clean bed and nice bathroom. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key Location and Fantastic Price with IHG rewards With IHG rewards the value for money was extremely good especially being a more pricey area of London. I stayed her last year through a general web based hotel provider (not to name names) and did not get any extra but again with IHG reward membership the room was well stocked with mini bar, toiletries, excess towels and bedding. The hotel has a more upmarket feel with a good gym and fantastic bar. The location is fantastic for Royal Albert Hall plus on central underground line. I look forward to staying here for future London trips. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Enjoyed my stay, room was excellent. Service was good, all staff friendly and helpful. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by celebration break in London Excellent hotel, ideally situated for getting around London. Great food and lovely having a pub on site. Excellent value and would highly recommend. Received a surprised bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary. Thank you March 1, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>