Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1240 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    396
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    60

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

People always "make" a service and the team here are no exception. Always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent experience

By

July 25, 2016

Stay at the hotel regularly, Staff always extremely friendly and professional. Location perfect for the airport terminals. Rooms very clean, if a little dated, and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you enjoy staying with us on a regular basis due to our friendly and professional staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 22, 2016

club

So close to terminal 3 at Heathrow made it stress free to overnight at Holiday Inn. Friendly and welcoming too

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a stress free stay with us due to our friendly and welcoming staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

RECENT STAY

By

July 22, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable hotel. I would recommend this hotel as an ideal location prior to a flight..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Colin, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel was very good, staff friendly from reception to room maids, breakfasts are very good and varied, bar area was good space to sit and talk, bar staff friendly and attentive, will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the friendliness of our staff and a good breakfast. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent IHG service

By

July 20, 2016

I use IHG a lot for business travel, I always look forward to coming "home" to my IHG hotel. The london heathrow ariel is a great place to relax and unwind after a long flight. I would highly recommend the staff, the rooms and the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Ian, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you regard us as your second home as you find it easy to unwind. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable place to stay when leaving from Heathrow

By

July 19, 2016

Not a bad hotel, but needs to be updated to keep up with the Jonses. The room is OK but bathroom needs to be updated. Lack of extraction fan in the bathroom is a pain when trying to shave. The reception and bar/restaurant are OK but the hallways are pretty shoddy. One of the elevators was confused about where it was located and the ticket machine for the bus to the airport was still broken. Sometimes I just don't think that the people that run these places care to fix the small things that make a difference. This hotel is very convenient if you wish to drop your rental car at Avis, walk back to the hotel, and take the Hoppa to the terminal in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations fully on this occasion due to the overall condition of the hotel. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel each week for business and it suits my every needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you enjoy staying with us each week! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

quick response

By

July 18, 2016

club

on my stay last 3 July, i requested for razor and it was delivered in a few minutes.

i requested to book another night on 9th of July and it was booked immediately

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dave, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to overall good service. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent from desk services

By

July 16, 2016

Stayed with my team room allocation processed without any problems very welcoming from desk staff. Would use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Mrs.Rose. Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STOP OVER INN

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Homey guest service. Minutes from the Airport. The Executive Rooms are a little cramped. The chair blocks free movement around the bed.

Read More
Read Less

場所は便利

By

July 14, 2016

club

場所は便利でしたが、アーリーチェックインができず
がっかりでした。
会員であるためあえてホリディインを選びました。
もう少し感じのよい対応をしてもらえたら、印象が
違ったと思うのですが。

Read More
Read Less