Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Enjoyed our stay, very friendly staff, comfy beds and a good place to stay for the airport. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is in a great location for an overnight to the Heathrow Airport. Having the Hoppa Bus available is a bonus. The room was very small, hardly any room for our suitcases, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel staff were great. My only complaint would be no free WIFI, in common areas or in the rooms. Requesting 16 pounds for Internet is way too much and makes one feel you are just trying to make money on the service. We needed to print our boarding pass for our flight the next day and were given use of their computer, however, there seemed to be a computer room set up and wonder why that wasn't available for guests to use. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for airport stop-over Not the first stay at this hotel. Received the same level of courtesy and welcome from staff, and room was clean and comfortable. This was excellent value for the room cost and location is ideal for LHR airport. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor night's sleep, depressing building Sound proofing was very poor in the building. Corridors and building's exterior was dated. Having the head of the bed beneath the window is poor design as light comes through beneath the curtain. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny room, AC not on when I arrived, wake up call did not happen So the title says it all, those 3 points - most irritating being lack of promised wake up call as I only JUST made my flight. Someone did put the AC on eventually but I had to call 3 times - the front desk said it was on, but it wasn't, had to call again (meanwhile I could have been asleep), then one more time ... close to midnight by this point, and I needed to be up at 6:15AM. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Nice hotel convenient for Heathrow very friendly staff would stay there again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff are very good all around good stay.Staff by far best asset didn't see any signs to a pool or fitness area so can't comment on that Moring breakfast was good and had a good selection room was small but comfortable May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Holiday Inn I stayed at this hotel and it was a great experienced. The room was clean comfortable the staff was excellent specially Jane. Jane was very helpful of making I that I was enjoying my stayed and she even went out of her way to help me other matters. If I'm ever visiting again I wouldn't mind staying there. It's also close too the airport makes it easy to get around May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, terrific breakfast! I was impressed with a nice and warm welcome we received. We were greeted with a glass of wine as IHG members , were given excellent directions to Windsor Castle, got detailed instructions about transportation options to Heathrow airport. Our room and bathroom were huge, spotless clean and almost completely sound proof. We also had a complimentary bottle of water for us every day of our stay. Breakfast had plenty of choice and was just perfect: delicious healthy selection. Thank you so much for making our stay so comfortable. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value hotel in the Heathrow area I've tried many of the hotels around the airport, but keep coming back to this one. Staff are very friendly and professional. They treat Platinum members very well - almost always get an upgrade. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good night before my early flight This was my second stay and everything was perfect. Good location for catching early flights from LHR, lovely room, nice staff and good overall quality. On check in I was welcomed to the hotel by Jane, a very friendly and helpful member of staff who was a real star in arranging dinner in the restaurant and providing all the information to make my stay a pleasant one. The restaurant within the hotel served very good food which surpasses the standard quality you tend to get in some hotel restaurants. I really recommend this hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a great hotel. Typical Holiday Inn but great location for Heathrow. Ample (chargeable) 'secure' parking. London bar prices. Rooms spacious and clean - some under renovation at May 2014. Reception desk not good on recognising Priority Club membership though. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great proximity to Heathrow Airport Fast check-in, convenient connection between airport terminal and hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service from the minute we got there and right though check out The lovely young lady on check in was awesome. Very friendly chatty and helpful. The staff in the restaurant were always very attentive and the food was amazing. My husband said the steak was the best one he had ever had. On the first night we dined in and the waitress was exceptional. I think her name was Jasmine ( I left a great review on the card). There was also another lovely young waitress who stood out, Fanni, who I believe was very new. She was on in the morning for breakfast and again that night and then again in the morning, that show commitment to a job. Our rooms were clean and tidy after our long day of wandering London and so we could relax when we got in. Over all everything was excellent and we felt like we were coming home every night. I will recommend to friends and family. May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bussiness trip ok when i went down to reception to complaint of no hot water,night and same probelm in the morning ,a coach full of people had just turned up and i waited a good 15mins unstandable,after a very long i returned to my room no shower May 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room temp thank you but I haven't time left. Content that I have made my feelings known. Main issues would be lack of air conditioning, bed rather hard lack of extra pillows. May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Budget quality for budget price Room 175 is just big enough to swing a cat in, as long as its a small cat. There is a massive fan unit out side the window that kicks in around 10pm until 6am. The restaurant is well over priced, I stayed two nights first night I ordered an ultimate classic burger with fries. It took around 40 mins to arrive although the place was empty, i guess they good be doing room services. On arrival the burger was on par with a McDonald's cheese burger and fries but 4 times the price at £15. The second night I ordered a rump steak, again I was waiting in excess of 45 mins, The steak was nice but well over cooked considering it was requested medium to rare and the portion of chunky chips consisted of 9 average size chips. On checkout agreed discounts where not applied to my bill even though the rate was booked through SAP and had to be refunded back to my card. I guess overall you get what you pay for and I will be cancelling my next two stays in august (3 nights and 4 nights) May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The true meaning of customer service We stay in holiday inns quite a lot. This is hotel is fantastic on value for money, great dinner, and the staff throughout the whole hotel displayed fantastic customer service, which a lot of large companies fail in very badly. From the moment that we approached reception to check in - until we left reception checking out we could not fault anyone. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel at Heathrow Having stayed at most of the hotels at London Heathrow I MUST SAY THIS HOTEL IS THE BEST. From the very first moment you step into the hotel you are greeted by staff that make you feel so welcome. The rooms are totally outstanding, the food is totally outstanding, the service you get at the bar again totally outstanding. For guest that can not drink UHT Milk like myself all i had to do was to ring reception can fresh milk was delivered to the room. Holiday Inn London Heathrow Ariel is the only hotel now that i will stay at when i am in the London or Heathrow area as it is a totally outstanding hotel. All the hotel are so friendly and General Manager is always on hand if there is a problem but believe me you shouldn't have one as it is such a great hotel May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, not Excelent. For a night it´s ok. Friendly Staff. Need to walk something to get to your room. Breakfast pretty good and complete. Could improve the bathroom. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel with great service. The room was fantastic with a great view of heathrow. Once I had checked out, I realized I had forgotten something in my room. The staff were excellent of letting me back into the room to grab the forgotten item. The staff of the hotel made my stay very relaxing and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay at heathrow. May 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less than expected Quality of common areas is very good but rooms are poorly appointed and rather small May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Layover at Heathrow Comfortable, clean, quiet accommodations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The price was right for a 24 hour layover between flights. Shuttle was an extra 8 pounds (round trip) which was not stated. No free minutes of wifi. Breakfast buffet was extra. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficent and undramatic Needed bed for night before a long flight....efficient....clean....quiet....comfortable so it ticked all the boxes May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Room was quite quiet, no airplane noise! Only noisy people in the next room. Bed quite comfortable. staff and service very good. I do think it is wrong to charge for car parking when you are only staying overnight! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent professional hotel I was greeted with a smile as I checked in at the hotel at 2:00AM. All my queries were answered and dealt with rapidly, The gentleman called Akhtar is a blessing for any employer. At breakfast, a few hours later, I saw the same gentleman assisting with another query with a resident, she too was happy with such excellent service. Akhtar, thank you. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere and pleasent staff I have stayed at this hotel before and have enjoyed both my visits. Even though you are a stones throw away from the airport even front facing rooms have no noise disruptions from the aircraft. Great food, Great service May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Hotel Very clean rooms. Excellent breakfast choice of good quality food. Very helpful and friendly staff. Close access to all Heathrow Terminals make this hotel a good choice for arriving/departing Heathrow. May 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for Airport stay Very close to airport and well deserved by shuttle service. Room clean and confortable. Staff very friendly and profesional. The food at the restaurant is very expensive and poor quality (for the price). Basic pub food, more than twice the price than in a pub. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel, the service and professional approach of the team was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. April 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>