Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff, good size room Our initial response to the hotel was very positive. We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff who made sure we had transport to the airport arranged for the next morning. The room was clean, nicely set up and had a great shower and supplies. Had a lovely meal in the restaurant. Overall, a very pleasant experience. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Location I enjoyed the stay at this hotel. It was clean, safe and comfortable. The proximity to the airport is excellent for early morning flights. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location & Great Service Ease of accessibility, friendly and helpful staff. would definitely recommend this property June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate for a short stay The main advantage of this hotel is its proximity to Heathrow and the price. If you 're catching an early flight out of Heathrow and just want a bed to sleep in, it's good value. However, the room was very small (a double bed is crammed into a single room, leaving very little space for anything else), and the price for Wifi was much too expensive (1hr for 4 pounds) considering many hotels offer this for free now. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean, friendly Check in was fast and courteous as was check out. Room very clean and large enough to do final pack for trip home and sit for a drink. Breakfast had great range of choices to set us up for airport checkin and wait. Dinner was flavourful but there could have been more on the plate or less pricey. Wait staff were friendly and efficient. Very quiet surrounding. Hotel Hoppa option just outside very useful. First time stay at Heathrow Hotels and I would choose the Ariel again fore sure. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Had a good Experience. Front Desk people are nice and very helpful. Stayed only one night, since we had to leave next morning to Spain. Overall, good for short stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on our way home This hotel stay was the day before our flight home to the USA. It was easy to access at the airport, plenty of parking room. Very well appointed with very helpful friendly staff. This was our first time staying here and we will definitely use it again next time we fly out of Heathrow. We had our last full English breakfast before leaving the UK and it was delicious, set us up for our flight. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent We stayed one night at Holiday Inn Heathrow Ariel due a connecting flight the following day. I found the hotel very nice, clean, excellent service, friendly staff and very close to the airport which was very good. I definitely recommend this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One cold rainy night Room was cold. Took 1.5 hours and 3 calls for maintenance to activate thermostat. Bathroom door would not close. Hallways noise with doors slamming. Food overpriced and minute portions. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming from checkin to checkout The room was spotless and the bed comfortable. Very quiet despite bring right beside the runway. There is easy, no charge access to the airport and subway which we took advantage of on a few occasions. We did not experience the breakfasts but we did have lunch once and it was very tasty. We would recommend this hotel to a friend. C. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good with a couple of flaws We arrived late and found the bath in the bathroom dirty but were too tired to complain at the time and were leaving early the next day The other issue is not directly the hotels fault but the hoppa bus service for the return to the airport. We were told it was delayed due to a crash, later we were told it was not delayed. We were outside the hotel at 8:10 for the 8:15 bus but it never arrived. The receptionist said they don't pull in if they don't see anyone. we were outside all the time despite it being cold and drizzling. The 8:45 bus did arrive but the route to T5 took nearly 45 minutes and the traffic was light. As a consequence we missed our flight. The hotel should get a better bus service and meantime warn the guests so they can allow for this. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value hotel stayed at hotel for a flight out of terminal 5 heathrow and was a great hotel very close to airport and parking service if needed ,great nights sleep for early flight and great breakfast to get going in the morning and quick and easy check out, book online first for best price for your stay May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff in a great hotel On arrival at the hotel we were a little concerned that we would hear every plane landing and taking off but with the double glazing we never heard a thing. Room was spacious and comfortable but the best thing about this hotel was the staff. They were all very friendly and helpful, gave us tips like using the free bus to Heathrow to catch the tube, gave us vouchers for complimentary drinks and discounted meals. At all times they were very professional. If you have business to conduct in this area or are visiting Kew Gardens or the National Archives (just a short tube ride away) I would recommend this hotel. We would certainly stay here again. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value mid-range airport hotel This hotel has improved a lot over the last few years & now represents excellent value for money. On previous visits I have felt that some of the bedrooms were a little tired, on this visit the room I was given had recently been refurbished & it was a real pleasure to spend time in it relaxing. Food & beverege offerings are satisfactory & in comparison to some other hotels at Heathrow represent good value for money. Whilst resident at the hotel I had one small difficulty only indirectly associated with the hotel but Sonya, on the front desk, was most helpful. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Enjoyed our stay, very friendly staff, comfy beds and a good place to stay for the airport. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is in a great location for an overnight to the Heathrow Airport. Having the Hoppa Bus available is a bonus. The room was very small, hardly any room for our suitcases, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel staff were great. My only complaint would be no free WIFI, in common areas or in the rooms. Requesting 16 pounds for Internet is way too much and makes one feel you are just trying to make money on the service. We needed to print our boarding pass for our flight the next day and were given use of their computer, however, there seemed to be a computer room set up and wonder why that wasn't available for guests to use. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for airport stop-over Not the first stay at this hotel. Received the same level of courtesy and welcome from staff, and room was clean and comfortable. This was excellent value for the room cost and location is ideal for LHR airport. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor night's sleep, depressing building Sound proofing was very poor in the building. Corridors and building's exterior was dated. Having the head of the bed beneath the window is poor design as light comes through beneath the curtain. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny room, AC not on when I arrived, wake up call did not happen So the title says it all, those 3 points - most irritating being lack of promised wake up call as I only JUST made my flight. Someone did put the AC on eventually but I had to call 3 times - the front desk said it was on, but it wasn't, had to call again (meanwhile I could have been asleep), then one more time ... close to midnight by this point, and I needed to be up at 6:15AM. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Nice hotel convenient for Heathrow very friendly staff would stay there again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff are very good all around good stay.Staff by far best asset didn't see any signs to a pool or fitness area so can't comment on that Moring breakfast was good and had a good selection room was small but comfortable May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Holiday Inn I stayed at this hotel and it was a great experienced. The room was clean comfortable the staff was excellent specially Jane. Jane was very helpful of making I that I was enjoying my stayed and she even went out of her way to help me other matters. If I'm ever visiting again I wouldn't mind staying there. It's also close too the airport makes it easy to get around May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, terrific breakfast! I was impressed with a nice and warm welcome we received. We were greeted with a glass of wine as IHG members , were given excellent directions to Windsor Castle, got detailed instructions about transportation options to Heathrow airport. Our room and bathroom were huge, spotless clean and almost completely sound proof. We also had a complimentary bottle of water for us every day of our stay. Breakfast had plenty of choice and was just perfect: delicious healthy selection. Thank you so much for making our stay so comfortable. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value hotel in the Heathrow area I've tried many of the hotels around the airport, but keep coming back to this one. Staff are very friendly and professional. They treat Platinum members very well - almost always get an upgrade. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good night before my early flight This was my second stay and everything was perfect. Good location for catching early flights from LHR, lovely room, nice staff and good overall quality. On check in I was welcomed to the hotel by Jane, a very friendly and helpful member of staff who was a real star in arranging dinner in the restaurant and providing all the information to make my stay a pleasant one. The restaurant within the hotel served very good food which surpasses the standard quality you tend to get in some hotel restaurants. I really recommend this hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a great hotel. Typical Holiday Inn but great location for Heathrow. Ample (chargeable) 'secure' parking. London bar prices. Rooms spacious and clean - some under renovation at May 2014. Reception desk not good on recognising Priority Club membership though. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great proximity to Heathrow Airport Fast check-in, convenient connection between airport terminal and hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service from the minute we got there and right though check out The lovely young lady on check in was awesome. Very friendly chatty and helpful. The staff in the restaurant were always very attentive and the food was amazing. My husband said the steak was the best one he had ever had. On the first night we dined in and the waitress was exceptional. I think her name was Jasmine ( I left a great review on the card). There was also another lovely young waitress who stood out, Fanni, who I believe was very new. She was on in the morning for breakfast and again that night and then again in the morning, that show commitment to a job. Our rooms were clean and tidy after our long day of wandering London and so we could relax when we got in. Over all everything was excellent and we felt like we were coming home every night. I will recommend to friends and family. May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bussiness trip ok when i went down to reception to complaint of no hot water,night and same probelm in the morning ,a coach full of people had just turned up and i waited a good 15mins unstandable,after a very long i returned to my room no shower May 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room temp thank you but I haven't time left. Content that I have made my feelings known. Main issues would be lack of air conditioning, bed rather hard lack of extra pillows. May 14, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>