Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Indian bar food we have ever had! The curry we had at the bar whilst watching tennis on the big screen was better than 99% of Indian restaurants November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway All jolly fine and didn't know that my package included breakfast. Would do again, subject to cost. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room had great amenities The room was clean, quiet, and had some nice amenities - two bottles of water, plenty of coffee and tea options, and sweet treats. This property is located near the airport, which was wonderful for catching an early flight. We opted to take a private van to the airport (there were 4 of us with 5 bags.) The price quoted to us by the hotel staff was 15 pounds. When we got to the airport, the driver quoted us 18 pounds. It's not much difference, but I wish they'd get their stories straight. My only issue was the reservation system. We called from Paris to change our reservation. At the hotel the next day, the reservations were not set up correctly. The desk clerk had to spend a long time trying to undo and correct the errors. This should not have happened - Holiday Inn has been in this business for a very long time. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast a shade expensive The lack of a courtesy bus was the worst feature of the stay. Once at the hotel I found the service good and the room comfortable. November 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for easy access to the airport As I had eary morning flight I looked for a place to stay close by Heathrow. The room I got was a bit worn out, but overall the night spent was OK. Soundproof windows are pretty good. The hotel can be reached from the airport by a shuttle bus departing in front of the arrival hall of T1, H4 (as far as I remember), it costs 1,5GBP one way. The travel time from the airport is abt 20 mins (bus makes a big loop), but the way to the airport is pretty quick, 5 mins only. the first bust leaves abt 04:35 AM. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and good value stay Check in staff - very welcoming. Room - very clean and comfortable. Excellent all round stay would certainly stay again and recommend to others. November 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unhelpful personnel; wrong room type We had made a reservation for a room with two beds about a month before our arrival. When we arrived, they had no rooms with two beds, and we had to settle for a small room with one bed. We are an old couple and have trouble sleeping in one small bed. This kind of service is unacceptable. I will not return. November 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dishonest and incompetent staff i stay at this hotel all the time and this is the 3rd time that they have messed up my hotel bill, this time charging me double for food, internet and breakfast which i should have free. A lot of work to always clear this up. Very disappointed!!! November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice recovery My wife and I arrived at the hotel very tired with head colds after a three week jaunt around europe.The heating system was not operating in our room. When the hotel staff was informed, they quickly found us an alternative room and a free breakfast for our troubles. We needed help with the hotel computer and a staff member was more than willing to aid us. Given the circumstances, the holiday inn staff did the best they could. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Surprise We stayed here the last night of our two week trip to UK. Expected just a place to lay our heads before the morning flight but were pleasantly surprised. It became one of the best stays of our journey. It's a bit difficult to find as there are several Holiday Inns close to Heathrow but it was worth the effort. Wonderful, friendly staff, great room, good food and drink and reasonable prices. Highly recommended. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite hotel at Heathrow As always, the one hotel I can depend on to be comfortable and welcoming at Heathrow. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heathrow hotel Great location and service with easy access to heathrow terminals via shuttle bus or taxi. Excellent food on offer and very friendly attentive staff. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Accommodation r prices were a bit steepything was excellent only that the bat November 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mustn't grumble? For God's sake get the two Holiday Inn hotels better identified and separated. Went to the wrong one, as did several other guests checking in at the same time. Staff excellent, except in the busy evenings. No imprint was taken on our registering, and we were placed in a lower category room. This was corrected easily next day, although it seems the receptionist has no say in any, even minor decisions, with frequent visits to the boss, dragging the process out. One of our cases was left standing on the pavement outside the hotel while we were about to check in at the airport. Not a happy experience. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Heathrow Having stayed in most of the Heathrow hotels this one is without doubt the best of the bunch. Good location with easy access to all terminals and car rental sites. Very nice friendly atmosphere I felt the staff really tried hard to make sure everyone was happy and catered for. Pleasant bar for night cap and fantastic full on English breakfast. My only moan would be having to pay 4.50 GBP in cash for the shuttle to the hotel from the airport. This seemed to have caught a number of people out who arrive with no cash in their pocket. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good the beds are very comfortable, and the staff very nice. and the care was very safe in the undergrund car park October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by this is a nice hotel this hotel is very clean well kept the reception staff are very courteous and helpfull the downside of the hotel as it is a bus ride from heathrow in my view they could make a better concession to motorists in car parking it is a slight bit expensive food was excellent buffet the evening i stayed October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed here for a weekend and can highly recommend it.. Check in was easy and it has a late check out. The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated. I ate in the bar/cafe downstairs and the food and service was excellent. I can highly recommend it and I would definitely stay here again! October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great staff nice hotel great location buses to tube and into london under 1 hr October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service, fantastic breakfast! Well worth staying here. Loved the breakfast. The room was really good too. October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and great staff Excellant stay, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, always stay here when we fly from Heathrow. Only fault with hotel is bar drinks very expensive, £7.70 for large glass of wine is too much!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Comfortable, clean, quality accommodations convenient to Heathrow. Shuttle to Terminal 5 picks up every 1/2 hour and took about 20 mins. Tickets for shuttle can be purchased in hotel lobby. Very friendly staff. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend overnighter This is the ideal type of accomodation if you need to spend a night near Heathrow on a weekend. Weekend rates are very attractive. The room was pleasantly similar to Holiday Inn rooms anywhere in the world. Cleanliness was spectacular. The desk area was ideal. Having the 30 minute free internet access was a great feature, as this is all you need to keep in touch. I didn't try the faster/longer Internet service. Food, drink and the pub/restaurant area were also good and made it real easy to get together with other people. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to take-off from We decided tot take the stress out of getting to the airport on time and stayed near the airport. We chose a great place to stay, we got a great nights sleep and the Hotel Hoppa got us efficiently to the right airport terminal in the morning. October 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night sleep Good hotel near to terminal 3 get black cab to hotel and the bus back as the taxi service was double the price for 4 at the hotel. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience We spent one night and had to leave early the next morning. Taking the shuttle was easy with no hassle. The staff was very courteous and even took the time to find which terminal we had to go to the next morning and which shuttle to take. The room was very clean and had everything we needed - the price was good too. I would not hesitate to stay there again. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great value & super close to airport We stayed here on our way back from Italy to the US b/c it was close to the airport. I wish we would have stayed here on our way thru instead of the tiny, dirty, expensive hotel we choose in downtown London. We would have been better off staying here & cabbing downtown for the evening. I thought it was a great value! The rates were really reasonable, rooms were super clean & very roomy & comfortable, the lounge downstairs was buzzing for a Sunday evening. The staff was very pleasant & accommodating. I would definitely stay here again!!! October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and clean We really enjoyed our stay,everything is geared to the guests having the best possible time.The room was very comfotable & really clean.The staff were very welcoming. We will definately use The Holiday Inn whenever we need an Hotel October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant food Our stay at the Holiday Inn was very good and the selection of food excellent but what let the food down was the Soup and food was luke warm rather than nice and hot apart from the food being warm everything was very good. This is not a complaint but a suggestion for the chef to ensure food is hot rather than luke warm. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you expect from a Holiday Inn! This is a great location, probably one of the closest hotels and Holiday Inn to Terminals 1,2,& 3. I would suggest using the Free London buses to and from the hotel as the Hoppa bus takes overly long. Good food choice and reasonably priced, just your average London hotel prices. Service was great too and the room and hotel was spotless. Free 30mins Wi-Fi was a bonus as you expect to pay for everything in European hotels. oh! yeah loved my goodie bag for being a Gold Priority Club member. October 16, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>