Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 688 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff &service All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. This made our short stay very enjoyable December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a quiet airport hotel Amazing quiet and easy to and from airport. Pricing is very good. Very good location for business trip. Business centre closed to lobby offers 30-min free wifi. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but..... Overnight parking GBP12 extra, internet only 30 min with very very slow connection. Why not free for entire stay - for business travelers this is important? Convenient location and surprisingly quiet considering proximity to the airport. Did not use bar of restaurant but appearance looked ok. December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We stayed at this hotel only overnight, because we were in London only for a day and we had to catch an early flight. We weren’t impressed by almost anything. Not that we expected something spectacular from a hotel near the airport, but still… The things we found not as great were a lot. You have only the first 30 minutes free internet after you sign in. We come from a foreign country and the only way we can reach relatives and friends is via Internet. I don’t think you should ask your customers to pay for it. The air conditioning was really loud and didn’t warm up the room at all. It was freezing outside and you could expect at least a working air-conditioning in a hotel for which you paid for. I could be warmer if I decided to sleep at the airport. I didn’t understand why the hotel doesn’t provide a real soap that you can at least wash your hands with. There was something like a liquid soap/shower gel/shampoo thing, that smelled terrible and I was actually afraid to wash my hands with. Be aware that there was no hair-dryer and I’ve decided not to wash my hair, because of the absent of one and because of the low-temperature in the room. The bathtub was very slippery, because there was no bath mat in it. There was an interesting sign on the wall that said if you need a bath mat you should ask the front desk to provide you one. I don’t think I have to ask the front desk for a bath mat. Maybe I have to be thankful that the hotel provided toilet paper. The bus (shuttle) makes a big loop, so you’ll need at least half an hour to get to the airport from the hotel. The reason why we didn’t complain is because we were tired and we had a flight to catch at 8 in the morning. December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost but not Quite This hotel was the last of several I stayed in during a 10 day trip to the UK. It was a typical UK Holiday Inn but one notable exception. The Internet is Horrible. It is so bad that the young man who checked me even warned me that it was "less than ideal". Typical British understatement, lol. After getting to my room, and logging onto the internet and being informed that it was going to charge my room 10 pounds for the service, I could barely use the internet. I ended up calling down to the front desk to ensure that the charge was removed from my bill. I wanted to log into the airline website to print boarding pass and to check my email. I was not able to do either. The internet simply kept timing out. The room service was enjoyable and quick. The food was hot and tasted fine for being ordered after midnight. The room was small and awkwardly shaped. Parking was no problem. On check out, after making sure that internet servcie was removed from my bill, the 2 young ladies both working apologized about the internet and one stated that she had received numerous complaints in the past. Stay here if your flying out of LHR the next day and do not need to have internet access in any form. Otherwise, there are a lot of other hotels in the area that may have better internet. BTW There was no recognition for being a Platinum Member nor any room upgrade. My profile states I want to be away from elevators so the room I was assigned was 3303 right next to the elevator. This was a Holiday Inn in name only but it failed at understanding the value of Priority Club program. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and treated well. Nice hotel and we were well looked after. It was a shame we were only staying one night. Would go back again. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay ! I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone staying at Heathrow. Great for business travellers or families. The hotel was extremely clean and welcomming. All staff made me feel very valued, and the food was great in the restaurant. Very close to the airport and you can see the planes on the runway, with out the noise. Nice to have parking underneath the hotel especially in the winter (no frosted up windscreen). December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for the short time there Stayed here the night before flying off to America from Heathrow. The location is pretty good being a quick bus ride from the terminal out. I would recommend heading to the central bus depot at Heathrow and picking up one of the local buses which are free to get out to the hotel. I was upgraded on arrival which is always nice to a spacious room. I have to say I didn't spend that much time there as I headed back into London for the night. So really I saw the room for about 3 hours if that. Staff were very helpful and efficient and the stay was good and relaxing before flying. Would stay here again and might try out more of the hotel amenities next time. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 CLEAN HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF Stayed for one night as a stopover prior to boarding trans-atlantic flight to USA. Excellent room, comfy bed, lots of hot water and we had no issues at all., The staff at check in were friendly and I received a 10% discount as a priority club member on our dinner which was an excellent buffet. The waiting staff were also very attentive and took time to have a quick chat and talk to us about the wine on offer. The drinks were a little expensive but not outlandishly so. All in all another good experience at Holiday Inn. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stop over We were in transit to heathrow & it proved an ideal overnight stop over between flights, Good food & conversation in the bar + very comfortable room on retitrement. Perfect position for transfer to heathrow. We have booked same hotel for our next trip in Jan 13 November 27, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good atmosphere lacks the quality... on arrival check in staff were great and very accomdating and helpful! The bar quality of drinks and food was unbeatable! The staff however were not soo great...bar staff struggled to complete an order without several reminders of what we had ordered! Atmosphere and comfort in the communal bar area was great and comfortable temperature. The room..Uncomfortable bed and very loud air con made it near on impossible too sleep! There should have been more pillows in the room... November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Upon arrival at check in we were greeted by Sara. She is the epitome of what a great check in should be. Friendly , warm and engaging, both my wife and I left reception talking about just how good she was. A real credit to Holiday Inn The rooms are adequate , my biggest complaint is that the inter connecting door allows noise from the next room . Other than that, a great location for the airport , with parking. Highly recommend. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and comfortable room We enjoyed our stay with you. All the staffs were so helpful and understanding. They went all their way to make our stay there great. We will definite stay at holiday inn and tell all our friends who are coming to study the NO HANDS Massage course in Heathrow. Thank you for your service. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and great value Really convenient to Heathrow terminals 1, 2 and 3 with free connecting public buses or for £4 door to door on the Hotel Hoppa. Can get to all the museums in South Kensington in an hour using the free U3 bus and a day pass on the tube Piccadilly Line for £8.50. Great value and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. November 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its a hotel near an airport Nothing special. Although, being a priority club member (which they knew on checkin) they should know my room preferences. I got the exact opposite: had to go back and change rooms (and then had a grilling about did I use the room- the guy checked me in 2 mins earlier?!) Other than that, what can you say. Its a bog standard airport hotel. Felt like a holiday inn express though. Nothing special. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! I found the Holiday Inn to be an excellent value, friendly and helpful staff and a lovely, large and very clean room. A short distance from LHR with frequent shuttles. I will certainly plan to stay with them again!! November 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Indian bar food we have ever had! The curry we had at the bar whilst watching tennis on the big screen was better than 99% of Indian restaurants November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway All jolly fine and didn't know that my package included breakfast. Would do again, subject to cost. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room had great amenities The room was clean, quiet, and had some nice amenities - two bottles of water, plenty of coffee and tea options, and sweet treats. This property is located near the airport, which was wonderful for catching an early flight. We opted to take a private van to the airport (there were 4 of us with 5 bags.) The price quoted to us by the hotel staff was 15 pounds. When we got to the airport, the driver quoted us 18 pounds. It's not much difference, but I wish they'd get their stories straight. My only issue was the reservation system. We called from Paris to change our reservation. At the hotel the next day, the reservations were not set up correctly. The desk clerk had to spend a long time trying to undo and correct the errors. This should not have happened - Holiday Inn has been in this business for a very long time. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast a shade expensive The lack of a courtesy bus was the worst feature of the stay. Once at the hotel I found the service good and the room comfortable. November 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for easy access to the airport As I had eary morning flight I looked for a place to stay close by Heathrow. The room I got was a bit worn out, but overall the night spent was OK. Soundproof windows are pretty good. The hotel can be reached from the airport by a shuttle bus departing in front of the arrival hall of T1, H4 (as far as I remember), it costs 1,5GBP one way. The travel time from the airport is abt 20 mins (bus makes a big loop), but the way to the airport is pretty quick, 5 mins only. the first bust leaves abt 04:35 AM. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and good value stay Check in staff - very welcoming. Room - very clean and comfortable. Excellent all round stay would certainly stay again and recommend to others. November 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unhelpful personnel; wrong room type We had made a reservation for a room with two beds about a month before our arrival. When we arrived, they had no rooms with two beds, and we had to settle for a small room with one bed. We are an old couple and have trouble sleeping in one small bed. This kind of service is unacceptable. I will not return. November 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dishonest and incompetent staff i stay at this hotel all the time and this is the 3rd time that they have messed up my hotel bill, this time charging me double for food, internet and breakfast which i should have free. A lot of work to always clear this up. Very disappointed!!! November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice recovery My wife and I arrived at the hotel very tired with head colds after a three week jaunt around europe.The heating system was not operating in our room. When the hotel staff was informed, they quickly found us an alternative room and a free breakfast for our troubles. We needed help with the hotel computer and a staff member was more than willing to aid us. Given the circumstances, the holiday inn staff did the best they could. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Surprise We stayed here the last night of our two week trip to UK. Expected just a place to lay our heads before the morning flight but were pleasantly surprised. It became one of the best stays of our journey. It's a bit difficult to find as there are several Holiday Inns close to Heathrow but it was worth the effort. Wonderful, friendly staff, great room, good food and drink and reasonable prices. Highly recommended. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite hotel at Heathrow As always, the one hotel I can depend on to be comfortable and welcoming at Heathrow. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heathrow hotel Great location and service with easy access to heathrow terminals via shuttle bus or taxi. Excellent food on offer and very friendly attentive staff. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Accommodation r prices were a bit steepything was excellent only that the bat November 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mustn't grumble? For God's sake get the two Holiday Inn hotels better identified and separated. Went to the wrong one, as did several other guests checking in at the same time. Staff excellent, except in the busy evenings. No imprint was taken on our registering, and we were placed in a lower category room. This was corrected easily next day, although it seems the receptionist has no say in any, even minor decisions, with frequent visits to the boss, dragging the process out. One of our cases was left standing on the pavement outside the hotel while we were about to check in at the airport. Not a happy experience. November 2, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 24 next>>