Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location.. location very good experience. Location is fabulous for everything. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 week family stay in August 2014 in HI Mayfair Very pleasant and top location. Very friendly staff and services at the reception. We stayed 1 week in room 610. Negative notes: -old bathroom and old-styled room. Travelling always with Holiday Inn we were a little bit disappointed -due to the fact of the wood doors there were a lot of rumours coming from the floor also in late night. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Away From Home I enjoyed a pleasurable first visit to London. The Holiday Inn London - Mayfair provided me a comfortable place to stay while so many miles from home. While I seemed to eat similar items each morning, the hotel offered a nice variety of choices. I was especially pleased with the bed and pillows! All of this helped make a business trip more like a leisurely trip. Thank you! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very spacious - breakfast first class choice Lovely hotel situated 10 mins walk from Piccadilly Circus. Bedrooms are spacious with our room having a small sofa as well. Breakfast choice was comprehensive with loads of choices and should cater for most peoples tastes. Would stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mayfair hotel Ideal place to stay in Central London as it is so close to Piccadilly Circus,. the Theatres, Green Park and Royal Academy. Taxis are always available, tube station is within 50m of hotel door. Good bus routes as well. Tourist buses start immediately across the road. All in all a very convenient hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, friendly staff and great breakfast The location is brilliant, central for most attractions with many within walking distance. Great breakfast for the family with the pancake machine a great hit with the kids. Bar and restaurant reasonably priced for Mayfair. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great potential, however not fully implemented Great hotel location. Right next to Ritz. Close to underground and Starbucks :-). Great and friendly staff. Information desk always occupied with helpful staff. Great restaurant with amazing service. Bathroom sink had a single faucet (like it should be - a separate BIG THANK YOU just for that. Having 2 as accustomed in UK could have ruined the whole vacation on its own - at least for us). However, few drawbacks that did ruin an otherwise perfect experience: 1. Cleanliness - just upon arrival, when I put my hands on receptionist counter (first 5 seconds in the hotel) - felt disgusted as it was sticky from dirt or old age or whatever. 2. Bathroom was old, partly broken and felt severely neglected. No user friendliness at all. Just few examples - sink at one end and the towels are at the opposite end of the bathroom (whoever have thought of this should have been fired), 1 double hook for 4 guests - are they THAT expensive? 3. Room size is as minimal as only possible. Few inches less and it would have to be a single room. I know it is a 4 star hotel, and maybe I am too harsh with my review, but IMHO, a great hotel should always strive to reach 5 stars and not look at 3 stars and say we are OK. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wet Shave Real close to the Gentlemen Street (Jermyn Street) - went to Lord and Taylor of Old Bond Street to get first Head Wet Shave.....Hotel could not have been any closer! Why stay anywhere else - close to everything you need to see and be. August 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>