Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hard work for the weekend Arrived on a friday night. The heating in the room was so noisy. The heating had to be turned off and replacement radiator didn't work so I was moved to different room. This was so cold I feel asleep from sheer exhaustion in my clothes at about 0130hrs in morning. I had to get up and be at work for 0800hrs in morning!!!. When I came back room was still very cold. I complained and was moved finally to suite where the heating worked and I had a comfortable night sleep finally. This hotel is in need of serious upgrade and the staff need to buck up their ideas. They are giving ICH group a bad name. Apart from my first visit many years ago, all my stays since then have always led me to complain. I stay here due to the convenience. If I find somewhere else I will be off January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast, attentive, friendly staff -: Expensive room and £45 for overnight parking. Possibly reasonable for central London prices, but too much for us, as a family of 4, to stay again. -: Family room slightly dated and basic for the price, but sufficient and has a safe. Air-con didn't work, but too late to notice. +: Excellently placed in Mayfair, next to The Ritz, Picadilly & Berkeley Square. Can walk to all sights/Covent Gdn etc. +: Easy to drive to from M3 & M4. +: Staff couldn't have been better/friendlier. We had 2 small issues that they resolved immediately etc. +: As Priority Club members we could have 2pm Sunday check-out, more than enough time to stroll across the park to Buckingham Palace then down through Westminster etc. +: Lots of reasonably priced / large chain restaurants nearby. +: Small Sainsbury store across the street! January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I booked the Hotel using Reward points and at the time of booking said it was for my wifes 50th birthday weekend. We were checked in to our upgraded room when a wine waiter appeared with a Bottle of Wine, Box of Chocolates and a Birthday Card. She was very surprised and impressed. This was a great start to my wifes birthday weekend. Very thoughtful. The staff were great and I would make a return visit. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit up to standard Our second visit to The Holiday Inn, Berkeley Street, London was well up to expectations. On both occasions we had an executive room which was spotless, bright, warm and tastefully decorated. Its amenities left nothing to be desired, including a jacussi bath which was a pleasant surprise, and all worked to perfection. Two things we admire about this hotel, one is it's position just a few yards from the Green Park tube and bus stops ,and secondly the food which is of good quality while being satisfying and unpretentious witha wide choice of items available until late - ideal for theatre goers -as well as room service, all at unpretentious prices, quite a change from most London eaterries. Looking forward to our next visit, G. January 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by muy buen hotel pero... De verdad es un excelente hotel, la habitacion super comoda, grande espaciosa, la ubicacion inmejorable pero tuve un inconveniente con la perdida de una ropa que compre dias anteriores y ningun empleado del hotel fue capaz de darme una respuesta razonable. Quede muy incorme por la atencion brindada. Seguramente fue un hecho aislado pero no es el deber ser en un hotel de esta categoria January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and outstanding staff. Thank you for a relaxing and pleasurable stay at this central location. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This was the second time we had stayed at this hotel - staff very helpful. A good hotel within easy walking distance of main shopping and theatre areas January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds and great service. We had a three night stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair and the beds were fantastic and the service, especially the concierge, excellent. January 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Only that We stayed at the hotel from 2-6 of January 2013. We came to London to celebrate my 60th birthday. The hotel knew about it - and ignored it. I am Ambassador Platinum member. the was falling apart. the bathroom was full of rust, dirt and what ever. I think the manager of the hotel never had any visit to any of the hotel rooms - and perhaps not to any of the floors - but the lobby. The cleaners come to clean the room, sometimes at 4pm - thus when we are back from the city and want to rest. They don't fill the coffee and cookies plate and sometimes don't even clean the cups. Overall - the location of the hotel is great - and that is why holiday inn don't really care about all the bad reviews it gets. I know what you're going to answer even before I complete this review. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION THE LOCATION IS VERY GOOD,,STAFF WAS VERY GOOD..EMERSON AND LORENA ARE SUPER NICE,,,MARCUS NEVER HELP ME, HE NEEDS TO BE MORE HELPFUL,,EVERY TIME I ASKED SOMETHING HE NEVER HAD AN ANSWER ..ABOUT WHAT BUS TO TAKE OR THINKS LIKE THAT,,I NEVER CARE ABOUT US......THE HOTEL IS OK WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE,,,I January 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience On arrival we were greeted as Platinum members and up-graded to an Executive room on the 5th floor. For some reason, the sofa bed had been made up leaving little room. After mentioning it, this had been rectified by staff on our return in the evening. The air-con system seemed to have a mind of its own even though it was switched off. Rumbling and making strange noises every 15 mins. We asked for a room change, this was sorted out up to the 6th floor. Finding it a bit cold and the window open three cigarettes ends were found on the window sill. Nice. All said and done a nice night sleep until 0730 when the concierge rang to say my car was ready to pick me up. I asked "where am I going?" He said "Heathrow!" Wondering if I was about to be deported I informed him that I had not ordered a car. Time for us to have a cup of tea......just one cup! On leaving, I was told the Duty manager would email me...nothing heard since! 4star hardly. January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok'ish I stayed at the hotel for one night, on PC-points. We have thought about booking this hotel many times when in London, but have opted for other hotels instead. This time we chose HI Mayfair, just to try it for one night, to see if we will go back. The hotel is tired and in need of refurbishment, esp. the bathrooms. As a PC-member you get 500 points for staying at the hotel, but that's all you get. I would prefer free wi-fee or an upgraded room. I was told that the hotel was close to empty so I don't understand why they placed us in a room with the elevator as closest neighbor AND a view over to the opposite office-building. It was nothing very bad with the stay, but I don't think I will go back as there are other, better, options in London. (I am glad we had the two next nights at another hotel.) January 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk management staff All aroung great staff. They help me with the in room fuklly stocked refigerator. They were able to remove all of the items in the refigerator so we coud use it for our personal food storage. Help with the London area. The staff was always plesant and helpfull no maatter what time we went by the desk. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Overall was very good. However, for the price they could include free wifi and a continental breakfast! January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. efurbishment of rooms needed We stay regularly at this hotel. Great location in Mayfair. The rooms, especially bathrooms, now need refurbishing. Otherwise this is a favourite hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent central location Superbly located hotel within easy walking distance of many of the major tourist attractions and shopping streets of central London. Very clean and comfortable room which accommodated three adults, hotel also has the benefit of car parking and overall we felt is excellent value for money in this location. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was a great experience for the four of us, our first time as a family in London. The hotel enjoys a truly excellent location, walking distance to Picailly Circus Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square. The room was comfortable, I believe a refurbishment is planned for this year, which would be nice, altough its not bad, just a wee bit dated. The beds were comfortable, the shower was ok, and the staff were attentive and pleasant. Only 50 meteres from Greenpark Metro so we took the tube to and from Heathrow and that was with luggage and two kids! A Sainsbury and Marks and Spencer very close by which is handy. Would definelty stay again! Great value for money! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Night Before Christmas I stayed here for one night only on the 23rd December and from check in to check out the stay was a pleasure with helpful and attentive staff both at reception, in the Bar, and even in room cleaning staff were all great.My room was well furnished and comfortable and the bed was also very comfortable. To be fair I got the room on a very good IHG 2012 rate but even if I had been staying at the normal price would have found it hard to complain (and I can usually find something to moan about).Recomended for single's/ Couples or Families. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Except for Concierge I agree with many of the comments posted here. The rooms were in need of refurbishment, but the location was spectacular. The hotel is centrally located to almost everything. It's an easy walk or tube ride to anywhere you want to go as a tourist. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The service was tremendous and the restaurant was a good value. The only exception was the concierge staff. They were uninformed and unhelpful, even when you COULD find them at their post. It's a major problem for an in-town property. If they fix that, they will be almost perfect. December 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn- Mayfair I have always found this hotel's service and staff to be excellent especially the Concierge team. I always stay here when i am in London. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This hotel has the benefit of being so well located from all the main sights and theatres. It is also only a minute from a tube and green park . Staff are very attentive , friendly and efficient.. Meals at the hotel are good value. The rooms are comfortable and well sound proofed.WE got two excellent nights sleep. December 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, comfortable hotel My wife and I have been visiting London and using the Mayfair for 15 years or more. No London hotel has a better location and a more friendly bell staff. I recommend this hotel without reservation. We are looking forward to our viisits in April and Sept. in 2013. December 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Fabric The hotel is very well placed for the centre of London, but because it is so well used the fabric of the building is tired looking. We found that there were small things like wallpaper lifting at the edges and carpets worn. The hotel could not be considered warm and with the radiator not working in the bathroom taking a shower was more than refreshing! I would use this hotel again but it needs constant maintenance. December 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas 2012 Break Excellent location for central London, trip slighty spoilt because heating in room didn't work. Staff must have been aware because reception immeadiately offered a portable heater and nobody asked whether everything was ok when we checked-out. December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great locationin Mayfair and for walking or easy tube access to all major sights and shopping . Good standard hotel although dissappointed with bar area grey furniture and bright decor - should have some character and warmth with reds and browns . December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - Excellent My wife and I truly enjoyed are stay. The staff was both friendly and helpful. The hotel location is perfectly situated in the heart of London. Walking distance to everything: Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, Big Ben, Eye of London, and the Tube. Getting to the hotel from Heathrow was beyond easy.... We will definitely stay at the Mayfair on our next trip to London and we would highly recommend it to all our friends. December 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the cost Would not recommend this hotel. As a gold card holder we were treated like rubbish. We arrived at 10.30 and checked in so we could leave bags before a lunch engagement. On return my two colleagues (not priority club members) had cards ready, but mine was not. After a lot of waiting a card was presented and I checked if it was for a smoking room. Big surprise from the receptionist who could not look you in the eye (very poor service) called the Duty Manager. He checked that a smoking room was booked but that Head Office reservations had overridden my booking. A booking costing more than other Holiday Inns in London and selected as a treat for my team. Bar service - appalling. Order light bite food and 45 minutes later it appeared when we had to leave to go to the theatre. Room we were allocated was freezing cold when we went in - we shut the window and turned on the heating but still too cold to freshen up before going out for the evening. Staff basically know they can fill this hotel from its location and make money so who cares if regular IHG users come back or not. I have already cancelled the next reservation at this hotel and switched to another one in London which is far superior in service and accommodation. Unfortunately we have a reward night already booked here in February - certainly not looking forward it and would change if we could. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Location Was in London for my wife's 40th. Hotel gave us an upgrade and put a fruit bowl and bottle of wine in the room. Excellent service indeed. Location is fab. Everywhere is walking distance. Thank you for helping with a great weekend. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed 4 days and 3 nights in November 2012 Staff are very friendly and helpful. Starbucks across the street and has free wifi. Very close to everything and bus stations. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location with comfortable atmosphere the location is outstanding in every way possible. i stayed in this hotel twice this year. loved it and im pretty certain that i will stay here the next time as well. December 6, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>