Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent position I took my mother in law up to do our xmas shopping. The position of the Hotel could not be more convenient, especially as we tend to split up, and she could go back to the Hotel whenever. Ideal for station too. Nice modern Hotel, very clean and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The only reason I have given the "relax" box average is because we don't relax on our shopping days!!!! We went on to stay at Holiday inn at Greenwich, as we had a concert to go to at the 02, we really noticed the difference in it from your nice new Hotel. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Copy of my tripadvisor review This Holiday Inn is very new, plush & modern. Great location on the Westfield shopping complex and also a stones throw away from the major transport links, we came from King X station on the SouthEastern High Speed link in 6 mins and for £5.00 Reception staff where friendly and helpful. The bar was nice with an outside decking area for late summer drinks. Rooms, clean with a trendy modern feel to them. All in all can't knock it, great hotel away from the madness of Central London. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at HOLIDAY INN STRATFORD CITY Stayed here for 2 nights half term...cant fault hotel atall. Lovely and clean still has that new feel to it as not long since olympics. Great room great position for westfield and tube line...will definitely stay here again...PERFECT BREAK !! November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Position and value for money The hotel was selected as the HI we usually stay in was full. We were not expecting how easy the acess to and from all areas of London is. .. Nor we we expecting the shopping centres . On top of that the hotel was 15% cheaper for our 8 day stay than was the other HI in central London. The only negative was that very often Housekeeping did not do up the room until after 3 pm and twice did not do the room at all. Overall good value for money in a great area. Will use in future November 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for a new hotel Foe a new hotel I was disappointed with the facilities in the room - also very high bath side which must make it difficult for older guests to use the bath and shower November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay at a very new hotel Stayed for 5 nights, to enjoy a holiday with my daughter. The hotel is very conveniently located for shopping in the Westfield Stratford Shopping centre, as well as only a tube's ride (central line, 40 minutes to Bond Street) away from the centre of London. The hotel is new, with spacious rooms and bathrooms, with excellent overall facilities, and a very good breakfast! Staff are very service oriented, and genuine. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Just outside the hotel are many good dining opportunities, and of course it takes 30 seconds from the hotel entrance to the shopping mall, and 3 mintues walk to the underground station. Easy access through London Southend airfield by direct train; takes about 45 minutes and the stop is at Stratford station itself. Had a brilliant time and would recommend this hotel to everyone. One tip: the hotel entrance is to be found one level up from the station (tube as well as train) and you need to enter by "The STREET" in Westfield Shopping Centre. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel but inconsistent priority club perks at weekends clean and modern room, but no newspaper at weekend October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay.... A fantastic hotel, with great service in an ideal location!!!! highly recommend this Holiday Inn!!! October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good value for london Hotel is clean, good size rooms, location in stratford convenient for jubilee line and of course the westfield centre. Lobby/restaurant/bar areas are a bit dull and lacking atmosphere, ok for a quick breakfast, but not exactly for spending the evening. But as there are so many restaurants and bars nearby this is not an issue Staff were pleasant, breakfast good October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice Great location in the heart of Stratford shopping, etc. and easy to get to London. Staff were very professional and helpful. Overall, a very nice stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Wasn't sure what to expect but pleasantly surprised at the standard of room, the space and comfort. Excellent view of the Olympic Stadium too. Handy for train station so couldn't be happier. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay We had a few days leisure brek in London and decided we would stay at Stratford. This proved to be an excellent choice with plenty to do on the hotel's doorstep together with excellent transport direct to the City's main attractions. The hotel is in a prime site close to Olympic Park and when it reopened next year as Queen Elizabeth Park we will certainly return. We had a room on a high floor overlooking the Park which was good. The staff at the hotel were very polite and helpful and special mention to the staff at breakfast in the restaurant who always had time to be pleasant at the same time as ensuring all aspects of their job was being done. Overall a very good leisure break experience. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel! We stayed here for one night as a little mini break, because we wanted to go to Westfield and thought we might as well stay over too. The hotel is really nice - very modern, clean, and the staff were really friendly. Breakfast was good too, so would definitely stay here again. Everything you need on your doorstep :) October 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Average staff n service The staff was bad on hospitality and very badly trained. Rather rude to an extend to put across a point at times. Property is good but badly run. October 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as HiExpress I think this hotel trades on the fact that it is inside Westfield shopping Mall. If I wanted to shop at Westfield again I would go to HiExpress London Docks or similar and take the tube. The room was no bigger or better. It had the shower over a bath which was standing on a plinth, making it difficult to get your leg over into the bath. The shower itself is a little better than HiExpress, which have just a shower. The food is excellent but very expensive, whereas a very good breakfast is included at HiExpress. I am a gold member and was asked if I wanted a newspaper. I said yes and was told it was to be paid for so I said I only wanted one on the Saturday. One was delivered on the Sunday and charged for as well. The "I" was also delivered which is the free one. I enjoyed my stay as I had earned two free nights. It would have been a very expensive stay otherwise. October 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst room service in London I ordered some food as a room service on October 3rd, 23:40. I think the man hooked up a telephone was on a drunk, but he said "OK" for my order. After one hour, nothing happened, then I called again. The next man said that there was no memo of my order and he did not know the cause and his respond was so arrogant. Consequently, I gave up to have some food at the night. Holiday Inn must make some rule/regulations of accepting room service. October 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very smart! Stunning looking hotel, great rooms. The gym is tiny and poorly equipped though and the staff could have been friendlier, but overall great value and it's location smack in the middle of Westfield couldnt be better! October 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the hotel is nice I loved the hotel in every way and i do recomend it to everyone as its near the olympic stadium and the westfield shopping mall. October 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Experience My son and i havre recently stayed at the hotel . This hotel was really good lovely room , tv , and all needs were met . The breakfast was very lovely with a good choivce of food nicely presented . Perhaps my only criticism is that the bar does not take cash so we were unable to have a drink when we came back from a night out . Overall though it was a very pleasant experience especially as the lady on reception recognised us from another Holiday Inn we had stayed at . October 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Based within the Westfields shopping centre Stratford you are in the middle of the action. Just 10 mins away on the tube you will be at the O2 and a little further away your in central London. Really you couldn't be better connected. This is a new hotel and still has the new hotel feel. Rooms are modern and our standard room was perfectly OK. However my only gripe was the rooms were nothing special. You could have been staying at a HI express. The feeling of budget was made more apparent by the lack of toiletries in the bathroom - yes you could ring down and ask (like a little school child) the lack of an in room minibar, lack of biscuits or hot chocolate within the tea/ coffee making and no pay per view movies. Silly things but all add up to a basic feel. Nothing wrong and certainly not enough to put me off coming back BUT if you want something a little special I suggest upgrading October 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Friendly Staff Nice place to stay to shop and connect quickly to central London. Signage could be improved in car park indicating Holiday Inn. Rooms well planned and stylish October 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay nice and comfortable, if i had a room overlooking the olympic park it would have been even better. October 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely new Hotel Clean and comfortable hotel right on the edge of Westfield Shopping Centre. Plenty of bars and restaurants around. Easy access to Central London by Tube. October 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good... Only downside ..is no family rooms ...we cant stay again when we go back later in the year... September 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service, no follow up after complaints. Good location. After first night we informed reception that our safe deposit didn't work and there was a high pitched noise from air conditioning system. This was all promised to be repaired during day but when we returned late in the evening nothing had been fixed. We informed reception again on check-out and would have appreciated an apology but this was not forthcoming, We were informed that we would be contacted by the hotel but have heard nothing. Despite this we would probably recommend this hotel because of the excellent location and value but would recommend if guests have similar problems that they demand a new room immediately. September 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a brief post olympic stay Excellent welcome and very attentive staff Room brand new and good value for money Late evening foodservice in bar somewhat restricted. Had a late check out but half an hour prior to check out staff entered room already . This was however the only negative remark within HI control. Outgoing noisy activities decommissioning and revamp Olympic venues beyond Hotel controls September 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok stay Confusion at check in , they claimed i had booked two - two single bed rooms, when in fact i had reserved a double and a 2 single bed rooms. they asked me to retrieve emails to prove what i was claiming was in fact correct. this was a terrible waste of time and at the end i got no apology from the staff for the error in your system ! when i asked for toothpaste & toothbrush , they did not have these. this was the second time at this branch where they never seem to have these. i stay at other holiday inns and never have a problem in getting these. the manager needs to learn that if they are continuously running out - ORDER MORE IN !! shower pressure is absolutely rubbish even at 3am in the morning. September 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations We stayed at this hotel on a visit to the Olympics. The front lobby is shared with a sister IHC and a guy escorted us up to reception, where we was checked in by a gentleman called Adrano ( I think). Very efficient and knowledgeable and upgraded us and gave us a drink voucher. I didn't need to ask for anything as he pro actively offered all I needed. Very professional. Every staff member we met was attentive and it was so refreshing to see. I would highly recommend that if you are staying in London to give this a thought. 200 yards from Stratford station and within the Westfield shopping surrounding street. We are booked again for December when we are off to the O2 September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Olympic Inn Great stay at this new hotel which is set right in the heart of the action for the Olympics. Even after the games have ended this hotel will be a real winner for the vibrant Stratford City and all this has to offer. Well recommend a stay here! July 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe as it is new.... The hotel is a good location within the westfield shopping centre with good access to the Underground/Train station. The rooms are very good with nice decor. A long delay at check in and really poor cup of coffee (the guy did not seem to know how to work a complex looking machine) were followed by great staff service and a couple of great value (and quality) meals in the bar area. So I will put it down to new building with a couple of teething issues. Pitty we are have a terrible summer in the UK as there is a great decking area which overlooks the new staduim and would be great for a couple of drinks (if the rain ever stops) overall would go back and stay again .....for sure July 14, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>