Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay at Holiday Inn Sands Cotai Central Thye hotel staff i.e. front desk, bell boy and concierge staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. Environment is also nice, guess the room is sound proof. All my requests were fullfil. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 澳门必选之酒店 第二次来了。感觉还是那么的好。酒店设施细致到提供了国内标准的插座。细致决定了澳门之旅的唯一。 礼宾先生工作热情及工作细致体现出酒店的制度及管理的优质,唯一感觉到不便之处就是房间的网络对会员也无法免费提供。 在HK那边做的比较好。 December 18, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean, but small room. no Service. when we arrived from Fay terminal, no body great us at counter. I have book hotel for 2 nights team member rate, how ever, when GSA confirmed our booking, it was only for 1 night. In he even didn't try to call some one for help and didn't try to call to reservation and asking about my booking. May be it was mistake. And for sure, it was mistake! The GSA just wanted I leave soon. So, we have to pay full bar rate WI price for second night. We got upset. Then GSA gave the key and...turn around. He did not show direction, he didn't gave a hotel map, he didn't ask about luggage assistance. We left.. We asked direction to a lift from another girls, who give the promotion flyers, but they are don't know and then we asked lady from another counter, i'm not sure it was concierge or not. she was try explain direction and show to us but RIGHT HAND going to right side, but SAID going to left. I asked egein LEFT or RIGHT? She can't answer!!! She doesn't know where is left and right! Oh my god!!! Only 1 guy we like - bell boy. He did bring our heavy bag by hand and asked about any other assistance he can do for us. Staying in hotel was bad from the first moment. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 辉煌与自然相得益彰 酒店硬件设施设备一流,室外恒温泳池非常舒适。前台、客房和健康中心的服务员非常热情,乐于助人,感觉很亲切。 December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Nice place to stay and relax.Exellent service and good location.Overall there are many game to play and beautiful show in lobby. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect From check in to chambermaid all are excellent that's why I stay already 3 times this year December 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We would like to have English breakfast instead of Chinese breakfast. It is a bit far away to walk to the place for breakfast. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are good The bed are comfortable ,the rooms are clean ,staff attitude are always helpful, good value hotel December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doorknob Doorknob did not fix between room and shower room. December 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was not professional enough The room was nice if you don't have any expectation. The bed was super king size. Nothing special of the view from the room. Hotel's out look like a resort instead of a hotel. In room Internet service was expensive cost $160 per day. Staff and service was soso, I thought hotel had hired lots of people from mainland. December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and bed We have a warm stay in your hotel with our daughter. Thanks a lot! December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, nice stay Good service, Comfortable bed, the Hotel is new. the swimming pool and Gym room is the most impressive. same room style as other holiday inn, which means its not as luxury as others in the area, but you will like it if you like the holiday inn style. The room view is just soso according to a resort level hotel. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, large room, convenient location with lots of F&B and shopping options, staff are courteous and always smile. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place For enjoying Casino and relaxing, this hotel is so good. Room condition, bathroom has good water pressure, elastic bed give me good relaxing. If internet fee is not required, I want to stay again and again. December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Wifi Everything is ok but poor wifi service. Room is comfortable and clean, with better view. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, nice and comfortable rooms The property is very new. Has nice pillows and beds. Staff speak good english and mandrain. Directions at the airport was not visable since i landed late at Macao International Airport at 1130pm and could not find the direction to the hotel shuttle and decided to take the local taxi. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and great price, but a few very annoying problems This hotels is right in the middle of the Cotai strip. Great to go checkout the other huge resorts around, but you need to take a shuttle bus to see downtown Macau. The hotel is located at Sands Cotai which offers a good choice of restaurants and shops. The few very annoying problems I found were: 1) In room Wifi is not free, only in the lobby.Other similar and even lesser star hotels in the area has it for free. 2) Stayed for 3 nights, and on Saturday morning no hot water! Had to wait 10min before getting any hot water to take a shower... 3) Crazy noise coming from the pool bar area on Friday night. It lasted till past midnight. I could hear the music from my room on the 33rd floor. 4) Check-in was confusing. I had booked the Advance purchase room, but at check-in I had to pay again. It is not the security deposit, but the actual charge for the room. I'm waiting for my credit card statement to see what's going on. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 STARS SERVICES!!! Great hotel with best value. Very personalized and professional service especially the Concierge, i felt warmth and well taken care off throughout my stay. It's just like a home away from home! My family and I enjoyed staying here very much. Rooms are clean and fresh everyday. Smiles from the staff made our holiday unforgetable. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Thank you for all your arrangement. This is my second time to stay here! I just stayed there with my boyfriend for his pre-birthday celebration. I got the free upgrade and the birthday cake, really appreciate your arrangement. We are so happy and enjoy to stay here! Hope to see you soon! November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and friendly Staff The room was nice, but only being 6 months old, I expected it to be a higher quality than it was. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value & service I visited Macao Cotai City for the 1st time and stayed in its Holiday Inn between 21 Oct and 23 Oct. Considering its comparably lower room rate, I was much impressed by the proactive service of the hotel staff -- especially the front desk and reception staff. The Grand Orbit restaurant where I had my buffet dinner and the Hotel Lounge as well, offered very good value and service. On the whole, Holiday Inn changed my bad impression that hotel service in Macao is generally deteriorating due to the rise of too many 5-star hotels. However, the Hotel can do better to ensure that guests can check in on time , or no later than 6 pm. I'll certainly visit this hotel again. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort New Hotel It`s a very Comfort and good price hotel in Macao, and transfer are very easy to travel around the whole Macao, if have free wifi at the round are much prefect, if have chance I will stay at your hotel again and I also will promote to my friend too ^^~ October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and comfortable Bed. It is newly built Hotel, everything is good to me. it provides almost everything that a guest might need during the stay. If you look for a clean and comfortable over night stay, it is the better choice on the right price. October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good room service Hi, it is a nice stay when I was in Macau. Holiday Inn Hotel makes me comfortable and good room service Thank you October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First experience at Holiday Inn in Macau Thd day i arrievd at Macau airport,there's bus waiting at the terminal to take guests to the Hotel. When we arrived at the hotel,the porter came to pick up our baggage and there were people usher me to the reception. The check in was very swift and efficient and got my room card within 5 minutes. When i arrived at my room,the porter already waiting for me,that impress me and i called it service in excellence. The porter put my bag in my room and oriented me the room facilities and he was very polite and patience. The security is well placed and it made me feel safe to stay in this hotel. I tried high tea at the lobby lounge and the presention of the sandwiches,scone and tarts are well decorated on the chinese 3 tier stand.The food all taste delicious.The service were high standard and the staffs always smiled at you when they walked passed you. I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and had a good experience in this hotel. The people are very friendly from the dooor man to the cleaner at the lobby,all are very professional. October 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great deco but staff and services definitely needed a major upgrade The hotel looks really nice and the rooms are really comfortable. But the staff and services definitely needed a major upgrade. For instance, no matter what language you used speaking to the hotel staff, they will only answer you Mandarin as if they expected everyone staying at the hotel should understand Mandarin. We also dine at a couple of the restaurant there. The services are not what you would expect! September 30, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11