Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The staff are very nice and helpful. The room is very clean and tidy. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 接待处服务态度差 设施,客房管理都不错。位置好,方便游玩。 但,接待处的态度不好,冷冰冰的,与常住其他假日酒店比较,有落差。 July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn group of hotels Great rooms, comfortable beddings, good amenities, clean and fresh, good service, great facilities and location. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel & Great staff This my second time to live at Holiday Inn MACAO COTAI CENTRAL. This 4 Star Hotel but 5 Star service, clean room, helpful staff, easy to go anywhere, will be back here again ~~ June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cotai Macau This Holiday Inn is a five start hotel located in Cotai Macau and is easily accessible to casinos, shopping and restaurants. The staff and service is far above the average hotel in Macau. There are activities for kids, a very good workout area and wonderful swimming pool for adults and kids. Lots to see and do in Macau. Rooms are nice and beds are very comfortable. Prices are reasonable for what you get at this hotel. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable holiday A warm and outstanding service and tidy room. The staff check in and out was mostly efficient. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的体验 非常舒适的入住体验,在金沙城周围性价比较高。 酒店离澳门机场位置很近,Taxi在MOP45-50。 金沙城中心娱乐活动丰富,非常遗憾的是,错过了一场励志演讲。 前台服务非常好,值得入住。 June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 还是挺好的 客房的硬件还是挺新的,挺不错的说,就是免费BUS的乘坐地方离酒店大堂有点远,而且离市区还是有一点距离,不过交通还是挺方便的。 June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff and waiters in the hotel were very helpful and friendly, the lovely cupcake at the Lobby Lounge - must try. Very good location, nearby big shopping mall and show halls. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is not your typical Holiday Inn We were delighted with our stay - this facility and its team turned business into a real pleasure. One tip - buy the breakfast! The buffet rivals 5-Star resort class and it was only an additional $10 US. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I will come back again and again A very good hotel,I will come back again and again .there is very comfortable bed and two kinds pillow for you to select.The room service is also very good, but in the room cannot use the free wifi.I hope the next time we can use the wifi in free because most the hotel in the world can use the wifi in the room no need to pay the money. June 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air quality Almost every where I go within the hotel compound, I was greeted with all sorts of unpleasant odor. The ever-present cigarette smoke, even in non-smoking areas there are always someone smoking without a care. The lift lobby and room corridors were always filled with varying odors, especially so when an "air purifier" operated every morning in the corridor and produced pungent ozone-like odor. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient For a 4-star hotel, it is very comfortable, with all necessary amenities, and service is good. It is conveniently located : to city centre by taxi is MOP 20-30. There are other hotels and shopping centres within walking distance, connected by covered walkways. Shopping is easy - world famous brand names abound in the vicinity. The food court at the Cotai Shopping Mall provides a great variety of food at reasonable prices. The casino attached to the hotel is somewhat small but there are casinos nearby that should meet the satisfaction of an average gaming tourist. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Macao Holiday Inn. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Hotel very new. Very comfortable & clean room. Very good temperature control. Well located in close proximity to casinos. Excellent value for the price we paid. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 令我惊喜的金沙城假日酒店 酒店很新,应该刚刚开始营业一年左右,前台主动帮我加入优悦会,免费赠送两杯饮品,服务很好,很有礼貌,泳池大,有按摩池,暖水泳池,很舒服,在泳池看到对面的威尼斯人,景观很好 May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, expert staff and extremely caring The hotel stay itself has created a place in our vacation diary - apart from the places we have seen and sites visited at Macau. We tried to review the whole experience, but could not find any point of deficiency to mention. The staff was so well caring, rooms so comfortable and location - simply superb. Try it!! SR. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable rooms are clean and comfortable, near some big casinos,but lack of choices in food and massage like the downtown Macau.If you like to visit casinos, it is a good hotel, but for food and sightseeing, it is just so so. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good value Had a womderful time there. Good service and clean rooms. Everyone very helpful. Best of the Holiday inn I have stayed at in China May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel is situated perfectly in the Cotai strip in Macau. It is also really nice and is comparable to the HOTEL run by Mandalay Bay in Vegas. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Amazing Service and a Fun Getaway The service here was absolutely amazing, I wish I could give them 6 stars. It's the little things that make all the difference. When inquiring about the sights in Macao, the Concierge really took his time, then came running to find us down the walkway when he realized he had told us to get off the bus too soon. The room service delivered extra bottles of water without being asked when I inquired as to the prices of the minibar. Everything was clean, well prepared and in good order. And the additional free breakfast at YumCha was also a very nice Chinese experience. At 2/3 the price of some other hotels next door, this was definitely worth the price. Would happily stay again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Hotel Very nice new hotel, in the Coati area of Macau. The property is close to the airport. The hotel runs very frequent buses to the Airport and ferry terminals. The Coati area is becoming the new Vegas aere of Macau. The Hotel offers very modern clean rooms with a great gym and swimming pools. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good value . I must say that the Holiday Inn there is the best and most hospitable one I have stayed at in China. It is now my number one splurge hotel. Six middle size pools make you feel like you have your own private pool each pool has a hot tub even better. Most the Casinos are group together so it is easy to go from one to the other and never go outside hahahaha. To get to old town you can take a free shuttle bus from City of Dreams to Sintra Hotel but get a map and directions because once there the old town is a maze of confusion for the first time visitor. I would suggest that other Holiday Inns in China send their staff here to find out what hospitality means. May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 perfect hotel services, casino inviroment is so so The services in this hotel is perfect, if the room charge getting lower, it could be better. In casino area ,there are two issuers made me feelling poor as following: 1. there are some harassers making players uncomfortable. 2. when the dila made roung action, I get rough feedback from her superviser. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Have stayed in Macau multiple times and have consistently returned to this property because of their service and comfort. Efficient shuttle bus services and overly friendly staff to help with any question. Definitely recommend and anyone will be surprised that this is a Holiday Inn brand. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to hang out One of the higher end Holiday Inns that I have stayed in. Definitely will go again. Location is fantastic May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the experience in Holiday Inn Every thing is wonderful-- the professional staff in the check in counter, the comfortable bed in the room also every helpful staff in the hotel. But the chargable internet embrassed us as nobody even tell us about the charge also it didn't mention in the table. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kam Lai Good and convenience Will stay there again next time May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service by Holiday Inn @Macau Cotai Central My family and I were on a short holiday in April 2013. Despite there were some billing errors when I made my reservation in February, the staff was able to resolve soon after I have called to clarify my booking & billing amount. We were impressed by the overall service right from check-in front desk, concierge to housekeeping team, room space to cleanliness. The front desk check-in staff has paid much attention to my earlier email request of connecting rooms etc, and she managed to accommodate our request despite we arrived earlier than its usual check-in time. The hotel exterior, interior and room were also impressive. The shuttle bus services provided by Holiday Inn Cotai and neighbouring hotels are of great convenient even for travelling across to Macau island. It was a great 2 nights stay at Holiday Inn....."should have stayed more days...regret !". I will surely consider Holiday Inn for my next visit and other destinations. Bravo! Holiday Inn team, keep up the service excellence and good job! April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A surprising pleasant experience! My hubby and I stayed in Holiday Inn with my 2.5-yr old son. The Inn proposed to offer us a complimentary bed for our kid which was so caring and heartwarming. No need to queue up and has only taken us about 10 mins for check-in. Very efficient. The staff proactively helped to engage our son by offering him some candy that allowed me to concentrate on the check-in. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room condition is better than I expected. Very clean room with comfortable bed. No smell of smoke even we were in the smoking room (some misunderstanding during the reservation but the room was absolutely fine even for our kid so we didn't ask for a change). The only drawback is not about the hotel, but the shopping mall. I tried to get something to eat at 2300. Since we were taking our son with us, we were not allowed to get in the noodle shop which could only enter through casino. It was the only shop we found that open 24 hours. Eventually my hubby bought take-away and we ate it in our room. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay stay at holiday inn cotai since her opening. having tea at the lounge every visit, always great food and catering service. cozy bed and have a relaxing sleep. compliment should be given to GRM Ms. Anthea So who always has a warm smile and ensure a fantastic stay for my partner and me. April 28, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>