Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very nice stay All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Anything we needed was quickly taken care of. The room was comfortable, very clean, and very quiet. The pool and hot tub are well maintained and clean. The restaurant, Pike's Peak, was excellent. The food is very good and the staff is super great and friendly. The breakfast buffet and Sunday brunch in the hotel are also excellent. My only suggestion would be more cameras, locked doors, and security. All the side doors are open until midnight. I'd prefer these to be locked with key access all the time. There are no cameras in the hallways or pool area. There was an incident with a creepy hotel guest getting too close to my kids in the pool area. This is not the hotel's fault. And the management dealt with this when I reported it. I feel cameras for security could have helped -- cameras could be a deterrent and also could capture anything needing to be captured. I would recommend this hotel to anyone - business or pleasure - it's a great stay with super staff. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in room 174 The staff at the hotel was exceptional - I was greeted professionally and in a friendly respectful manner by the front desk staff. I needed to speak with the hotel manager about something and he was polite, accommodating and perfectly pleasant. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was. Everything seemed to be well taken care of. The interior is a bit dim, but pleasant and clean. The furnishings look a little older, but not shabby. The room was large and clean. Nothing seemed old or out of date, though nothing seemed stylish and modern. Everything about my stay was fine/good, except... There was an inoperable fireplace in my room that was completely drafty. I had the thermostat set at 85 and it was still freezing in the room because cold air kept coming in through the fireplace. I didn't request a room change immediately because I wasn't in the room that long initially. I came back after dinner and that's when I noticed the draft. It was 18 outside the night I stayed there. I didn't request a room change when I discovered the problem because there was a Bat Mitzvah going on in the hotel with a bunch of teenage kids running around everywhere. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience The hotel was nice and seemed to be run smoothly. We only stayed one night and day. One lady kindly picked us up and dropped us off at the commuter rail station. That was much appreciated. A training was being held there, which is why we were there that time. No complaints. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Room with No Maintenance When Requested Average room at a premium price. Did not have someone come to fix the toilet when requested on 2 occaisons for the one night stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rude front desk "lady". uninformative of unavoidable expenses of stay yes, I called last minute......I live local and needed a safe place for the night. I was rushed and shuffled along while checking in at the front desk. I was not the only persons checking in so I had time to observe how all guests were shuffled through like we were being processed on a fast moving conveyer belt. don't be fooled by the initial décor. I stay when needed at another local HIE....it has a free continental breakfast....Mansfield HIE has the exact same breakfast which you are charged over 10$ pp AND NOT TOLD YOU HAVE TO PAY until you go down and get a plate of food, eat up, then someone puts a bill in front of you ! that may not be a big deal to some but I am low income and thank god I happened to have a $250 credit limit charge card. not even a mini fridge in the room. just awful .all people of any and all walks of life should be treated with respect ,patience , and courtesy. staff meeting needed! November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good weekend but heating issues problematic The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The biggest problem was that the heating unit, when on, was very loud and made the room too hot. When it went off, the room quickly became too cool. Also, on the second evening, I had to call for more shampoo. Housekeeping had taken away the partially used one but did not leave a new bottle. On the plus side was Pike's Peak bar, the bartender was very good. The place was full but service was exceptionally good. The food was good and prices were very reasonable. The breakfast buffet was also reasonably priced. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was a terrific experience staying here. The staff were friendly and always trying to accomodate your needs. The kids loved the hotel too. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by only 2 negatives The hot water never got hot only warm Plenty of pillows but they were all too puffy November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised You never know when you stay at a busy hotel that caters to lots of functions what the noise level will be. I was pleasantly surprised by the relaxing atmosphere, excellent food and cleanliness. Look forward to returning to our next conference in the Spring. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location The front desk staff are top notch. Clearly they are being managed/supervised in such a way that friendliness, personality and personability are encouraged. It is a testament to the management that many of the same front office staff have been there over the two football seasons I have been a guest. I love to talk football with all the front desk staff. Brad is particularly good at what he does. This is a unique hotel in many ways. The open pool and dining area in the middle of the building gives a great sense of being a part of something big and good. This hotel is welcoming to everyone. I have been more that happy to be there with dog show folks and Garma Indian Festival-goers. The pool and hot tub are the best. They close one hour too early though. My only negative is that the breakfast buffet is not great. They need more pineapple, fresher eggs and another sausage supplier. Breakfast service staff are great though. My suggestion for improvement, one that would keep me here to dine and drink in the evenings, is to put a billiard table and big screen in the bar/restaurant. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Being a Priorty Platinum member for many years, this was the first time that I was not recognized at check-in. I have stayed at this same locations many times previously and being a Priority member have always received a complimentary breakfast. I was not informed that the practice of free breakfasts had been discontinued. I could have made other arrangements for food, but with no refrigerators or microwaves in the room, I was forced to pay the hotel for food or travel elsewhere. Thankfully there is a brand new Holiday Inn Express a few miles down the road. This is where I will be staying from now on. Never again at this hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good convension experiance overall. Two lunches were very good except the baked apple inside was raw. The prime rib banquet was excellent. Breakfast buffet was not as good. Bacon was over cooked and scrambled eggs just ok. If would not order the breakfast again. Cost to high. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay!!! The room was very clean and the bed was GREAT!!! Thanks to the bartender for the milk he gave me for the baby!!! So glad we stayed here! Housekeeping staff was very pleasant! October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by understaffed waitstaff We stayed here after a Patriots football game over the Columbus day weekend. Our hope was to return to the hotel and watch the red sox with friends after seeing such a great come back from the Pats.. when we arrived at the hotel bar there was only the bartender with no help and he was quite overwhelmed. clearly he had a busy evening as there were food dishes stacked on the bar and a line of people waiting for service. We waited 20-30 minutes for him to even acknowledge we were there. He appeared to have a customer who was not happy with his bill and he was trying to sort it out. We had to clear our own pub table as those were full of dirty dishes as well, fortunately, there was a cart sitting there, so we used that. I truly felt bad for the bartender as he had every seat full and no one to help him. Once he got the customers ticket straightened out he was able to attend to customers more quickly but never cleaned off the bar or tables. I do not feel it was his fault but definitely managements for not staffing accordingly to handle a holiday weekend as well as a game at Foxboro, as this appears to be a popular hotel for that purpose. When we said something to the front desk staff her answer was "he has 20 years experience he's okay" REALLY well i don't think so and maybe he was okay but we weren't. Other than that our stay was wonderful. Fortunately we made friends with other patrons who were experiencing the same issues at the bar that evening, who offered to give us a beer from their cooler since none of us were receiving any service from the bar, so that made for some great stories. They even followed suit and cleaned off their table as they had been waiting before we arrived for drinks and a clean table. We were just floored by this. Next time management needs to be sure there are adequate waitstaff or a back up bartender on holiday weekends to avoid such problems. Assuming that because someone has over 20 years of experience does not mean he should have to deal with such lack of preparation on managements part. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long lines, misinformation We experienced a long, slow moving line at check in. We were also told that the lounge stayed open until midnight and it was closed before 11. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mansfield When I travel home to visit family I always stay at the Holiday Inn. It is convenient to family, friends and activities. My daughter and grand kids love the indoor pool. The staff is excellent especially Sofia. Over the last several years she has had to facilitate stays for my daughter, who lives a few miles from there, during blizzards and power outages. This had to be done using fax/e-mail and telephone to prove I had authorized the bill be charged to my credit card. The extra effort that Sofia went to was very much appreciated. I have only one issue with the hotel. It does not have magnifying make-up mirrors in the bath rooms and I am sure there are many women, who wear glasses, that run in to the same problem - you can't see well enough to apply make-up especially since the lighting in the bathrooms is very dim. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the stay It was not a good experience. we could not eat anything from the hotel. it was clear that many ingredients were expired and food reheated. Manager apologized. Room is just decent.. bathrooms in bad shape specially the bath tub ( was dirty and stayed that way even the second night). Not worth the price. Avoid if you can October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best had a fabulous stay can not report anything at all on the negative with this Hotel. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants comfort and quality October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel seems a little bit out of the way, but thats a good thing. It is very quiet, with tons of parking but it is very close to all the major highways. It's close enough to Boston and all the SW suburbs. Perfect if you are going to Gillette or Comcast. The hotel itself is very clean, with some modern upgrades in each room. The food in the restaurant was decent and affordable. But the best part here was the staff. Extremely friendly and helpful on check-in. And the one minor problem I had was corrected immediately and it made the stay much better. I will definitely be using this hotel in the future. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for the price Check-in personnel was not helpful with the rewards program leaving full responsibility upon me to get credit for our stay here; where at other Holiday Inns, my number is easily located and there is no problem. She was also curt and made little effort in making us feel welcome. Then she gave us bad directions in locating our room, and since the signage was ambiguous and not readily visible, we walked around like mice in a maze; very anxiety producing for tired travelers. The beds were satisfactory, but certainly were not anything of high quality. The best part of our stay was the breakfast buffet. We opted to wait until the 10:00 A.M. brunch on Sunday morning, paying an additional upgrade from their standard breakfast buffet; and it was well worth it. There was a hot meat carving station, hot vegetables and potatoes, salad and fruit station, an omelet station, a variety of breads, breakfast meats, and a variety of desserts. Beverages were also included, plus a pitcher of orange juice was on your table. Everything was delicious and very fresh! We certainly left feeling more satisfied than when we arrived. It's amazing what a good meal will do for the soul. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th Reunion We had a wonderful 50th high school reunion here and not only was the room fantastic, but our reunion was well organized. The conference room was the perfect size, food was delicious, and service was excellent. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet place to stay This place has it all, the front desk is courteous and professional. Restaurant and bar service is exceptional, as well as the food. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by There is always good and bad Because of my own mistakes, I arrived with my wife a week early. But thanks to Brad, he was able to cancel my reservation for the following week and put us up in a very nice room for the two nights we would be in the area. That's the good...Now the bad...It seems that several young ladies in a wedding party were in the rooms directly across from us. We were able to hear them quite clearly as they yelled and laughed and slammed doors at midnight.. Then at 12:30 AM, a young man with no name tag decided to bang on my door and deliver pizzas to me that I didn't order. Perhaps you could have deliveries go to the desk. And have the desk person call the room. More than likely, we will see you next season September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food at restaurant was poor My son ordered a steak at the restaurant and it was terrible. For the price that it cost, this was very disappointing. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The stay would have been much better if the room air conditioner didn't run constantly. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad dont go there It's was bad they told me one thing on the phone and did something else got charged on my credit card with out them telling me.they wont help u with anything even if they were wrong and they even tell u tuey are wrong and wont fix it I will never go there or tell anyone to go there. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Big Rooms The rooms were good. The food at the restaurant was ok. The hot tub needs some work. The water level was way down and the only thing the hot tub did was hot water. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable room and great service! Location is very convienent to Gillette Stadium, TPC Boston, and the Verizon Center. Also a short train ride into Boston. Great buffet breakfast and clean spacious rooms with very comfy bedding. Staff is always available and very happy to help with your needs. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a sprucing up. Have been going to HI Mansfield at least twice a year for 4 years. Take the kids for an overnight get away and they always have a good time. However, the overall condition of the hotel has been deteriorating. Rugs and furniture are stained and need upgrading or good cleaning. They could also upgrade the TV provider. Not many selections of channels for kids. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location and Comfortable room Thoroughly enjoyed George inthe Pike's Peak Restaurant. Brad and Fausto in Reception helpful as well. The location is great, in that is is close to Gillette Stadium and Comcast Center. A little disturbed that smoking is still allowed in the rooms (I thought that was against Massachusetts law, but I could be mistaken..) As an ex-smoker, it was quite annoying, and I had to keep my clothes in plastic bags for the 4 days that I was there in order to keep the smell out. As a Platinum member, I thought I would be upgraded to a better room, despite the activity on site that weekend. But stay was overall fine. August 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>