Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience I really have nothing bad to say about this hotel. They are pet freindly which is a plus and we always have great service when there. It's not the nicest looking Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at but we stay there when we go to concerts at the Comcast Center and are always pleased. The ONLY thing I don't understand is if checkout is at 11AM why do the cleaning personnel come knocking at your door at 8 and 9 AM? Other then that no issues. It wont stop me from booking there again. I'm pretty happy with this place. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it I have to say that out of all IHG hotels that I have stayed at, this is really the only one that I would not consider returning to, and is the only one I felt leaving feedback was warranted. For the amount of points I used to book this room, I would have expected a much better stay. Upon check in, we were given a smoking room directly above the indoor swimming pool, which had an extremely bad smoke smell and was very noisy due to the indoor acoustics of the pool area. We asked to change rooms, and were moved to another room across the hall with a lovely view of the parking lot, and again a strong stench of smoke. As a platinum member, I enjoy the attention to detail and extra recognition that MOST properties give, but felt that this hotel really didn't care. No, I would not return to this hotel and would not recommend it to others. As for IHG, I would say that they need to re-look at this property and evaluate whether or not it warrants the point level which it is currently at. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was not happy Would not recommend this facility nor stay here again. The bed was uncomfortable, wifi did not work after repeated calls to the front desk, and the odor of the room was very unpleasant. It was a total waste of money we spent here for a one night stay. Never again. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The front desk personal were all pleasant and curtious. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only issue was we booked 2 rooms back in February for a stay in July and we asked for rooms to be near each other. When we got there it was late but we were told we got the last 2 rooms in the hotel. This should not have mattered as we put in a request when we booked months ago. We werent even on the same floor let alone anywhere near each other.The hotel location is a little strange (safe but strange). All and all a very nice hotel with friendly service and we would not have a problem with staying here again. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by central areas and hallways poorly air conditioned The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. They did their best even when rooms were not ready. Got to hotel at 3 PM - finally got into room at 4:30 PM. I walked past my assigned room @ 3:30- the maid was 95% done with room. I asked her if she would provide 1 extra bath towel. Still in lobby - waiting 45 min later. Found out that the maid did not radio down to front desk that our room was ready , because she was waiting for the 1 extra towel from the laundry. How ridiculous!! In defense of the front desk, I did get a coupon for 2 free breakfasts on Sunday am. That Saturday was @ 99 degrees..and the central lobby was not cool at all. It was very annoying to wait in a warm lobby for 45+ minutes and especially because a maid could not recognize what to do for good customer services. The elevator and hall way to my room on 2nd floor was NOT air conditioned. How can a hotel be this bad in regards to AC?? July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Business Trips Another great stay at this property. I would recommend it to anyone.. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stay When ever we see a concert @ the Comcast Center we always stay at the Holiday Inn. But I think we will have to find a new location. The management should realize when concerts are taking place that they should have more staff on hand. We visited the bar for a cocktail and the poor bartender was swamped! He did try his best but was totally overwhelmed. Dirty dishes and glasses everywhere. People were waiting 15 minutes to get a beer. Then some guy had a dog at the bar eating! A sure The servers in the restaurant were also frustrated. We knew this because of the swearing coming out of their mouths. The hot tube was closed. Worse part is we had fruit flies in the room. Not just a couple but a lot! We did have the breakfast the following morning and that was good. The entire property needs to be updated and cleaned. It's a shame because the place has potential. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay GReat Ambiance. Love the decks over looking the pool and eating area. Responsive and courteous staff! July 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wicked Disappointed My family and I checked into this hotel for one evening after a concert. We checked in a bit late, around 7pm or so, and we were starving. The restaurant on site was good, and really cheap. That is really the only reason the rating I gave was 2 stars. Otherwise, it would have been 1 star. The cleanliness of the room was my biggest issue. It was obvious that it was not cleaned regularly. (ie the desk chair had dust on it and crumbs in the crevice, the carpet, in areas, was clearly in need of a deep clean, there was old, used soap in the shower. i pulled off the blanket/ comforter right away, so we would not have to worry about those. There were big smudges on the slidiing glass doors which were clearly from someones face. That grossed me out as well. We got a room with interior view, which was a view of the pool. We were excited about this easy access to the pool, although the pool closed at 10pm sharp so we could only use it for a half hour. The pool kind of skeeved me out anyway because the water looked funny and smelled funny and I assumed it wasn't cleaned because of the condition of the room. The breakfast was good. We got that as part of our package. I wouldn't stay here again unless they changed the way they manage the housekeeping. July 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy I sent my 21 year old daughter with my 16 year old daughter to stay with Holiday inn. I had called the hotel before their stay to find out if they needed anything specific. I was told I would need to photo copy my credit card and license back and front to show the front desk. The women on the phone was a little rude which I was surprised at. I told my daughter if there was a problem to call me. I was assuming she would be greeted with rude people because she was 21 and they may question her because of how I was questioned on the phone. I was called by my daughter while they were checking out because while the man was friendly they would not give them the print out of my credit card and license. My daughters were told by me to make sure they get the copies because there would be no reason they would need to keep that once the payment went threw. The hotel refused and said they needed to keep it forever in a file. WHY?? Why would they need to keep my credit card and license on file? I am very upset about this. I have asked many people and they agree with me in questioning why you need to keep this. I don't care how safe the man behind the counter says it is (which it isn't) they shouldn't keep it. The Holiday inn will not be my first choice anymore. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed recently to attend a concert at the Comcast Theatre. Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was friendly and price was good. I would stay here again when in the area. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No outlets by either side of the bed, some smokey hall ways check in was good service, however getting to the room was not very pleasing. a couple hallways were smokey smelling. There were also no outlets by either side of the bed, which at this day in age should have plenty for our electronics. Bed & linens were average for a Holiday Inn. June 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First time we have been disappointed with a HI We checked in with relative easy but things went downhill from there. When we go to the room I noticed we had not been given our breakfast vouchers. I called the front desk and was put on hold and never picked up. I called again and the young lady said she was checking in a guest and would call be back but she never did. I called the next morning and was assured that I could get the vouchers at the front desk which I did. Since it had been late when we arrived I did not notice the condition of the room until the next morning. The bed skirt was covered with stains, the carpet was dirty with lots of "dust bunnies" in the corners. The door to the hallway was veneer and it was peeling. There was also a stain on the carpet just outside the door that looked like someone might have thrown-up. We were in a suite so this was really not acceptable. I called housekeeping so they could see the issues. She said she would have the manager take something off of our bill. That was a nice gesture but the room should not have been in that condition in the first place. Also, there were supposed to be 2 phones in the room and there was only one. The room was what I would call "shabby"and definitely not up to HI standards. One additional comment...My husband has been a PC member for 30 years, upon check in we were given a Priority Club gift bag. It had one bottle of water, one tiny bag of chips and a very small granola bar. With two people in the room, especially for a suite, it would have been nice to have one bag per person. June 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Falling Apart This property is falling into disrepair. I have been staying here at least once a year for the last five years. Over that time, I have observed that the hotel is looking more and more unkempt and that it appears to be neglected. The staff is nice and the breakfast buffet is wonderful, but that is not enough to keep me coming back. There are other Holiday Inn Hotels in the area, close enough that I can use them in the future. Also, when I checked in, I was greeted as a Gold Customer and not as a Platinum customer. That was after waiting several minutes for the clerk to end whatever conversation or phone call she was having in the back to then come out and help the several customers waiting to be checked in. When I mentioned that I am platinum, I was told that the computer did not reflect that, even though I have been a platinum customer for four years. June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast It should be included in the price or the option should be availble (with or without breakfast included). Breakfast is expensive, we are expeced to pay tips, but the quality and the value are low. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where did the Gym go? Probably the main reason I stay at this hotel was the great gym. It has been replaced with (2) treadmills! Luckily I was up early but at least 6 people came in and left when they saw the treadmills occupied. If you want me to return you need to expand the gym! June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, quiet Spacious, quiet rooms. Friendly people. Decent food at the restaurants. About a 20 - 25 minute ride from the football stadium. Relatively poor (slow) internet access. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too shabby... We always stay here when we see a show at the Comcast Center. Friendly staff, nice accomadations. Can't complain. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Have not rec'd points yet for stay A nice quiet room. Quite a trek from the front desk. Had problems with one room key, but the other worked. Printers in the little business office are not color as advertised (somewhere). Pleasant lobby & central corredor area. Looks like the rooms off the central area are esp nice with kitchens. I filled a request for points, but have not rec'd a response nor have points been posted. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but... I liked the room but there was never towels in the pool area or the workout room. Got a little annoying. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome ! Great hotel, close to everything ! Well kept, clean, friendly and with a great bar / restaurant as well. I did not enjoy the unpleasant house keeper I met in the hall to ask for my room to be made up and she flat out told me NO. Other than that, great hotel, great food, great pool...... Awesome hotel to bring the family to. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply fantastic! I went to this Holiday Inn for a friend's wedding. Everyone, and I mean everyone, was so friendly, nice and helpful. The entire facility was extremely clean. The pools were awesome. The food and drinks were great. I only live about a half hour away but am already planning a getaway to this Holiday Inn very soon. May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lets party! Had a weekend off the road to spend with the family. This place has a nice pool. But they book in big groups and let them party all night long. Loud music until 2am for both nights we stayed. Staff that doesn't care. Pool or no pool, never again. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I was very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. The room and hotel were very clean. We had stayed here as a result of a death in the family. At the end of a very long day it was wonderful spend some time relaxing in the hot tub. The bed was very comfortable and although we did not watch much television, the channel selection was great. The WIFI connected very easily and was very fast. I will definitely be staying here again. Hopefully next time it will be for a happy occasion. The buffet breakfast was affordable and offered a wide variety of both hot and cold items. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food and pool service It was 8 pm saturday night, the staff ran our of towels for the pool. We had to use the ones in our room. A guest information binder showed a restaurant with children menu that no longer exist.(outdated information) Also, there were children breakfast vouchers that were not pass out to the guests. We found out after a sunday breakfast tab of 55.00. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parrothead Convention This facility was ideal for a recent Parrothead Convention. If you have to ask, then forget it. The layout was the best for this kind of function. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tara at the front desk I have stayed at hundrends of IHG properties around the country and I have to say that Tara at the front desk was the best employee I have ever dealt with. She was friendly, informative, and ready to help me with all my needs. I will stay at the location everytime Im in the area. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was just great could not have asked for better accomodations. The staff was very accomodating and friendly.. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and spacious room. I would definitely stay here again as well as recommend it to others. The staff was friendly and helpful whenever we needed them. Everything was clean and spacious. It was nice having an indoor pool and spa that made you feel like you were outside in beautiful weather! The restaurant had good atmosphere. The food and drinks were great as well as the service. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and nice, excellent service This Holiday Inn was a perfect place for the parrothead convention . But besides that, the service was outstanding, the employees were all friendly and very accommodating. From servers to security, to front desk to maid service..absolutely impeckable. It really did make our stay even better than we could have imagined. Thank You So Much for all you did for us. March 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>