Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel seems a little bit out of the way, but thats a good thing. It is very quiet, with tons of parking but it is very close to all the major highways. It's close enough to Boston and all the SW suburbs. Perfect if you are going to Gillette or Comcast. The hotel itself is very clean, with some modern upgrades in each room. The food in the restaurant was decent and affordable. But the best part here was the staff. Extremely friendly and helpful on check-in. And the one minor problem I had was corrected immediately and it made the stay much better. I will definitely be using this hotel in the future. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for the price Check-in personnel was not helpful with the rewards program leaving full responsibility upon me to get credit for our stay here; where at other Holiday Inns, my number is easily located and there is no problem. She was also curt and made little effort in making us feel welcome. Then she gave us bad directions in locating our room, and since the signage was ambiguous and not readily visible, we walked around like mice in a maze; very anxiety producing for tired travelers. The beds were satisfactory, but certainly were not anything of high quality. The best part of our stay was the breakfast buffet. We opted to wait until the 10:00 A.M. brunch on Sunday morning, paying an additional upgrade from their standard breakfast buffet; and it was well worth it. There was a hot meat carving station, hot vegetables and potatoes, salad and fruit station, an omelet station, a variety of breads, breakfast meats, and a variety of desserts. Beverages were also included, plus a pitcher of orange juice was on your table. Everything was delicious and very fresh! We certainly left feeling more satisfied than when we arrived. It's amazing what a good meal will do for the soul. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th Reunion We had a wonderful 50th high school reunion here and not only was the room fantastic, but our reunion was well organized. The conference room was the perfect size, food was delicious, and service was excellent. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet place to stay This place has it all, the front desk is courteous and professional. Restaurant and bar service is exceptional, as well as the food. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by There is always good and bad Because of my own mistakes, I arrived with my wife a week early. But thanks to Brad, he was able to cancel my reservation for the following week and put us up in a very nice room for the two nights we would be in the area. That's the good...Now the bad...It seems that several young ladies in a wedding party were in the rooms directly across from us. We were able to hear them quite clearly as they yelled and laughed and slammed doors at midnight.. Then at 12:30 AM, a young man with no name tag decided to bang on my door and deliver pizzas to me that I didn't order. Perhaps you could have deliveries go to the desk. And have the desk person call the room. More than likely, we will see you next season September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food at restaurant was poor My son ordered a steak at the restaurant and it was terrible. For the price that it cost, this was very disappointing. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The stay would have been much better if the room air conditioner didn't run constantly. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad dont go there It's was bad they told me one thing on the phone and did something else got charged on my credit card with out them telling me.they wont help u with anything even if they were wrong and they even tell u tuey are wrong and wont fix it I will never go there or tell anyone to go there. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Big Rooms The rooms were good. The food at the restaurant was ok. The hot tub needs some work. The water level was way down and the only thing the hot tub did was hot water. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable room and great service! Location is very convienent to Gillette Stadium, TPC Boston, and the Verizon Center. Also a short train ride into Boston. Great buffet breakfast and clean spacious rooms with very comfy bedding. Staff is always available and very happy to help with your needs. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a sprucing up. Have been going to HI Mansfield at least twice a year for 4 years. Take the kids for an overnight get away and they always have a good time. However, the overall condition of the hotel has been deteriorating. Rugs and furniture are stained and need upgrading or good cleaning. They could also upgrade the TV provider. Not many selections of channels for kids. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location and Comfortable room Thoroughly enjoyed George inthe Pike's Peak Restaurant. Brad and Fausto in Reception helpful as well. The location is great, in that is is close to Gillette Stadium and Comcast Center. A little disturbed that smoking is still allowed in the rooms (I thought that was against Massachusetts law, but I could be mistaken..) As an ex-smoker, it was quite annoying, and I had to keep my clothes in plastic bags for the 4 days that I was there in order to keep the smell out. As a Platinum member, I thought I would be upgraded to a better room, despite the activity on site that weekend. But stay was overall fine. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room choices Make sure to not get a room by an exit. There was a reception there when we stayed and drunks were smoking and yelling outside our window!! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for what you need!!! Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very nice and clean. The layout of the hotel is very weird though. If you need something specific call and request a specific room. Especially if you are in a group. I wasn't able to get the wedding rate that my friends had gotten and it was definitely overpriced for being in the middle of nowhere as a standard rate. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for overnight after a concert at Comcast Center We stayed one night so we wouldn't have to drive home. The king non-smoking room was perfect. The staff was great and it was super close to the venue. (they should consider shuttle service!) Can't say anything about the food or the pool because we didn't access them. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent cant say enough great staff rooms food ect prompt and courteous. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience I really have nothing bad to say about this hotel. They are pet freindly which is a plus and we always have great service when there. It's not the nicest looking Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at but we stay there when we go to concerts at the Comcast Center and are always pleased. The ONLY thing I don't understand is if checkout is at 11AM why do the cleaning personnel come knocking at your door at 8 and 9 AM? Other then that no issues. It wont stop me from booking there again. I'm pretty happy with this place. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it I have to say that out of all IHG hotels that I have stayed at, this is really the only one that I would not consider returning to, and is the only one I felt leaving feedback was warranted. For the amount of points I used to book this room, I would have expected a much better stay. Upon check in, we were given a smoking room directly above the indoor swimming pool, which had an extremely bad smoke smell and was very noisy due to the indoor acoustics of the pool area. We asked to change rooms, and were moved to another room across the hall with a lovely view of the parking lot, and again a strong stench of smoke. As a platinum member, I enjoy the attention to detail and extra recognition that MOST properties give, but felt that this hotel really didn't care. No, I would not return to this hotel and would not recommend it to others. As for IHG, I would say that they need to re-look at this property and evaluate whether or not it warrants the point level which it is currently at. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was not happy Would not recommend this facility nor stay here again. The bed was uncomfortable, wifi did not work after repeated calls to the front desk, and the odor of the room was very unpleasant. It was a total waste of money we spent here for a one night stay. Never again. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The front desk personal were all pleasant and curtious. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only issue was we booked 2 rooms back in February for a stay in July and we asked for rooms to be near each other. When we got there it was late but we were told we got the last 2 rooms in the hotel. This should not have mattered as we put in a request when we booked months ago. We werent even on the same floor let alone anywhere near each other.The hotel location is a little strange (safe but strange). All and all a very nice hotel with friendly service and we would not have a problem with staying here again. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by central areas and hallways poorly air conditioned The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. They did their best even when rooms were not ready. Got to hotel at 3 PM - finally got into room at 4:30 PM. I walked past my assigned room @ 3:30- the maid was 95% done with room. I asked her if she would provide 1 extra bath towel. Still in lobby - waiting 45 min later. Found out that the maid did not radio down to front desk that our room was ready , because she was waiting for the 1 extra towel from the laundry. How ridiculous!! In defense of the front desk, I did get a coupon for 2 free breakfasts on Sunday am. That Saturday was @ 99 degrees..and the central lobby was not cool at all. It was very annoying to wait in a warm lobby for 45+ minutes and especially because a maid could not recognize what to do for good customer services. The elevator and hall way to my room on 2nd floor was NOT air conditioned. How can a hotel be this bad in regards to AC?? July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Business Trips Another great stay at this property. I would recommend it to anyone.. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stay When ever we see a concert @ the Comcast Center we always stay at the Holiday Inn. But I think we will have to find a new location. The management should realize when concerts are taking place that they should have more staff on hand. We visited the bar for a cocktail and the poor bartender was swamped! He did try his best but was totally overwhelmed. Dirty dishes and glasses everywhere. People were waiting 15 minutes to get a beer. Then some guy had a dog at the bar eating! A sure The servers in the restaurant were also frustrated. We knew this because of the swearing coming out of their mouths. The hot tube was closed. Worse part is we had fruit flies in the room. Not just a couple but a lot! We did have the breakfast the following morning and that was good. The entire property needs to be updated and cleaned. It's a shame because the place has potential. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay GReat Ambiance. Love the decks over looking the pool and eating area. Responsive and courteous staff! July 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wicked Disappointed My family and I checked into this hotel for one evening after a concert. We checked in a bit late, around 7pm or so, and we were starving. The restaurant on site was good, and really cheap. That is really the only reason the rating I gave was 2 stars. Otherwise, it would have been 1 star. The cleanliness of the room was my biggest issue. It was obvious that it was not cleaned regularly. (ie the desk chair had dust on it and crumbs in the crevice, the carpet, in areas, was clearly in need of a deep clean, there was old, used soap in the shower. i pulled off the blanket/ comforter right away, so we would not have to worry about those. There were big smudges on the slidiing glass doors which were clearly from someones face. That grossed me out as well. We got a room with interior view, which was a view of the pool. We were excited about this easy access to the pool, although the pool closed at 10pm sharp so we could only use it for a half hour. The pool kind of skeeved me out anyway because the water looked funny and smelled funny and I assumed it wasn't cleaned because of the condition of the room. The breakfast was good. We got that as part of our package. I wouldn't stay here again unless they changed the way they manage the housekeeping. July 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy I sent my 21 year old daughter with my 16 year old daughter to stay with Holiday inn. I had called the hotel before their stay to find out if they needed anything specific. I was told I would need to photo copy my credit card and license back and front to show the front desk. The women on the phone was a little rude which I was surprised at. I told my daughter if there was a problem to call me. I was assuming she would be greeted with rude people because she was 21 and they may question her because of how I was questioned on the phone. I was called by my daughter while they were checking out because while the man was friendly they would not give them the print out of my credit card and license. My daughters were told by me to make sure they get the copies because there would be no reason they would need to keep that once the payment went threw. The hotel refused and said they needed to keep it forever in a file. WHY?? Why would they need to keep my credit card and license on file? I am very upset about this. I have asked many people and they agree with me in questioning why you need to keep this. I don't care how safe the man behind the counter says it is (which it isn't) they shouldn't keep it. The Holiday inn will not be my first choice anymore. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed recently to attend a concert at the Comcast Theatre. Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was friendly and price was good. I would stay here again when in the area. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No outlets by either side of the bed, some smokey hall ways check in was good service, however getting to the room was not very pleasing. a couple hallways were smokey smelling. There were also no outlets by either side of the bed, which at this day in age should have plenty for our electronics. Bed & linens were average for a Holiday Inn. June 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First time we have been disappointed with a HI We checked in with relative easy but things went downhill from there. When we go to the room I noticed we had not been given our breakfast vouchers. I called the front desk and was put on hold and never picked up. I called again and the young lady said she was checking in a guest and would call be back but she never did. I called the next morning and was assured that I could get the vouchers at the front desk which I did. Since it had been late when we arrived I did not notice the condition of the room until the next morning. The bed skirt was covered with stains, the carpet was dirty with lots of "dust bunnies" in the corners. The door to the hallway was veneer and it was peeling. There was also a stain on the carpet just outside the door that looked like someone might have thrown-up. We were in a suite so this was really not acceptable. I called housekeeping so they could see the issues. She said she would have the manager take something off of our bill. That was a nice gesture but the room should not have been in that condition in the first place. Also, there were supposed to be 2 phones in the room and there was only one. The room was what I would call "shabby"and definitely not up to HI standards. One additional comment...My husband has been a PC member for 30 years, upon check in we were given a Priority Club gift bag. It had one bottle of water, one tiny bag of chips and a very small granola bar. With two people in the room, especially for a suite, it would have been nice to have one bag per person. June 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Falling Apart This property is falling into disrepair. I have been staying here at least once a year for the last five years. Over that time, I have observed that the hotel is looking more and more unkempt and that it appears to be neglected. The staff is nice and the breakfast buffet is wonderful, but that is not enough to keep me coming back. There are other Holiday Inn Hotels in the area, close enough that I can use them in the future. Also, when I checked in, I was greeted as a Gold Customer and not as a Platinum customer. That was after waiting several minutes for the clerk to end whatever conversation or phone call she was having in the back to then come out and help the several customers waiting to be checked in. When I mentioned that I am platinum, I was told that the computer did not reflect that, even though I have been a platinum customer for four years. June 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>