Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality hotel I have stayed I a lot of hotels over the years but this Holiday Inn was one of the best. I was especially impressed at how well the internet service worked. It was high speed and I experienced no drop off. Best of all it was free. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago stay Excellent property. Only downside - no free breakfast for Priority Club Members. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Service-Perfect Stay I arrived at this hotel after having to leave another horrendous hotel (Not an IHG property). I was on a deadline for work and had no time to search around or wait until 3:00pm for check-in. I contacted an IHG Customer Service representative who directed me to this property. They allowed me to check-in at 10:00am. The whole process took under 15 minutes! The room was pristine. I was able to get right work, Internet functioned perfectly. The front desk staff were personable and professional. The room service was quick, the prices competitive. I should have known better than to try a different property. I have been a Priority Club member for years and this experience confirms that as the right choice! They really came through for me! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Barbee Reunion We had great time, our room was the best. I really like your security thank you for that! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and nice place to stay while attending concerts Recommended for a place to pre-party and stay over after a concert at FMBA in Tinley Park. If the hotels are all booked, or are too expensive in Tinley Park, give this place a try. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Experience. We have stayed at various Holiday Inn's on several different occasions during our travels and have found it to be an enjoyable experience. If we have had problems with our room, i.e. loud refrigerator run cycle, we have reported it to hotel management for resolution. During our most recent stay, we found that the toilet leaked when flushing and reported it to front desk staff, whom immediately called maintenance to make the repair. We always enjoy our stays with Holiday Inn, with the Chicago Matteson Conference Center as well as other locations. The management and staff are wonderful! July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very outdated elevators nearly antique. pillows were a big wad of old stuffing. our room entrance door/key lock wouldnt open until the 8th try. no complimentary breakfast-never had to read the fine print with a Holiday Inn before. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion A little shaky at the beginning but the front desk was very polite and helpful. Rooms were a little small but comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay Everything was nice would come back again love the staff at front desk. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noise level very very noisy told the front desk with no response July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good...lots of ComEd trucks and workers Small Hisense TV (Hisense???). No free breakfast. Heck of a storm, so TV went out for just the first night but, the rest of the week, the parking lot was full of ComEd trucks and the hotel was full of ComEd workers (this must have been the M*A*S*H 4077 for all of South Chicago). Overall, an okay hotel, but nothing special to make it 3-stars. Actually, Matteson is very depressing. Good liquor store about a mile down Lincoln Highway, though. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Best deal visting Chicago. Close to city without the headaches and problems of staying in Chicago. SAFER yet close to city. Everthing you need is close to you. Can enjoy the area in safety then jump on expressway and get into city with ease. I lived in Chicago for 55 years but always stay here when visting now. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Clean confortable rooms, great food and service at the restrauant as well as at the hotel July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for meetings but poor hospitality overall The location was a great factor in our family choosing the location of the hotel. However, the hotel staff needs serious training in customer service and etiquette. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We had a comfortable stay but would have love to had a few more things in the room, like a refrigerator and a few other things. Like it. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, but... Husband and I stayed for a concert at a local venue. Stay was ok. Room was clean and comfortable. Lots of teenagers running halls late at night, slamming doors, laughing. I am guessing they were unsupervised. Security and manager was quick To respond to the complaint, but they had their hands full. Will likely stay again, as we've always had good Luck with HI. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room and comfortable beds Great place and a awesome restaurant. Other than an occasional slamming door when trying to sleep, I stay here at least once a week. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by restaraunt, no, but they do have a bar/lounge... After a long day on Saturday my family, including two young teen boys, went to dine at the restaraunt attached/combined with the hotel lobby. We were suprised that three "bouncers/security men" greeted us at the door. I asked if my boys would be able to dine with us. The response was, "normally we don't allow children in after dark, but we can make an exception for you if you stay with them the entire time"...Don't advertise it as a restaraunt if the intent is for it to be a bar/lounge! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL THE HOTEL WAS NICE AND PLEASANT, ACCOMMODATED WHAT WAS NEEDED. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND AIR CONDITION WORK WELL. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok Overall stay Check you bill - they may not tell you that there is a $25.00 per night additional amenities fee / I had 2 rooms / both were dark and gloomy and smelled bad - the carpet in the 2nd room had sticky stuff all over it - could not walk without shoes on - Bathroom lighting is dim But... for the price - I guess we just handle it will not stay there again - regardless of the price June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great check-in desk service My daughters wanted tea instead of coffee and the check-in desk clerk went out of her way to track some down for us with a very friendly attitude. We got great food at the hotel restaurant, but it took a while to serve our large group of 13 people first thing in the morning. The fire alarm also went off while we were there and it was so quiet that it sounded more like someone left an alarm clock on rather than an alarm. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Matteson HI Overall quality is fair, Staff is outstanding! Air conditioning Unit in my room was defective as it kept coming on and shutting off after a few minutes never reaching the proper temperature selected. Restaurant was fantastic, food great and prices low. Keep up the good work! May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst Hotel Experience I am an senior citizen who decided to stay at this hotel due to my families recommendation. I accidently forgot my suitcase with my medications and valuables and the hotel quickly located and said they would return. I have sent money and made calls for over 5 months to manager and desk manager and have never received luggage or phone call. They requested I send money to ship to me and they cashed my check and I still have never received call or luggage. The room was OK but I have never been dealt with so poorly and would never recommend this hotel to anybody. I certainly do not feel as if I was treated fairly and obviously the hotel does not care much for their guests. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Leah was our first contact via telephone and took great care of us. As a married couple with kids and caregiver to my 84 yr. old mother, we never get time away, just for ourselves. We are local but my husband and I decided to take a day to take care of US. Leah made our dream come true! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Experience Hotel was nice, employees were welcoming, service was great, will definitely stay again when in the area. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a great time in the hotel. The front desk attendant seemed to be very friendly and caring. I especially liked how the GM himself came to interact with us and answered all our questions, provided all the information and made us feel special. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people clean rooms. was able to relax and a good nights sleep. Everyone was friendly. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars Overall very good experience with my kids on a spring break March 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The longer you stay The longer I stay the staff start to treat you different . I have asked fior the manager to call me for a Month , no response March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEPTIONAL STAFF MEMBERS KRISTIN @ THE FRONT DESK WAS A GREAT HELP WITH ALL OF OUR VISITORS AND EVEN WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE AN APPEARANCE AT OUR EVENT, A WONDERFUL ASSET TO HOLIDAY INN. VICTOR @ THE BALLROOM WENT OUT OF HIS WAY ALL EVENING TO MAKE SURE OUR EVENT WAS SET-UP PERFECTLY AND EVEN WHEN WE GOT ON HIS NERVES HE STILL TOOK CARE OF OUR CLUB, ANOTHER GREAT ASSET TO HOLIDAY INN THANK YOU BOTH AND THE REST OF THE STAFF THAT HELPED MAKE OUR EVENT A BLAST! March 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>