Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 337 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

CNA conference

By

July 03, 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel as the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good for location

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well kept and though there was a bit of noise while in the hallway, I found the room quiet and comfortable. The price was good so I can accept a slightly lower level of service, but guests should plan to take their meals elsewhere (and bring your own beverages) as there isn't much at the hotel and it is very pricey. The vending machines were not helpful as they mostly had sodas. However, for the price, a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and the location of our hotel. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests as your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services. Looking forward to host you again! Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

This Hotel was awesome.....the only draw back was that the Restaurant could not accommodate food allergies in our group.....so we had to seek an alternative Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Diane1952, We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, linens and great sleep.

By

June 23, 2016

Excellent value for a clean and organized hotel.

Enjoyed our stay and will continue to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. Sounds like the team made a great impression. We will give them a big kudos for a job well done. We are pleased your experience was favourable and memorable. We look forward to your return visit . Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay, friendly service

By

June 22, 2016

Had a wonderful stay. Will recommend in future. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Servers did a great job keeping up with how busy breakfast was(there was a baseball tournament going on so lots of teens). Kept losing the Wi-Fi but worked well when signed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
First off thank you for such wonderful feedback. It is always great to hear when a guest has had such a wonderful stay! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Great hearing our front desk and restaurant teams were friendly and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Bar and staff, horriable internet

By

June 21, 2016

The amenities' of the hotel are nice and comfortable. As a business traveler the Internet is key to my stay. The six days I was at the hotel I was not able to connect to the internet. This made my stay uncomfortable as I had to find other places to go and work in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide the best service around.Please accept our sincere apology for the internet issue you have experienced. We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue.We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 year stay

By

June 21, 2016

After a 1 year stay while searching for a new home, I can recommend this Holiday Inn.
Room- clean, good size, internet is slow
Staff- very friendly and helpful at all times.
Location- close to all major highways
Food- very good, large portions and good service
All in all, good quality for a reasonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
It is fantastic to hear that your 1 year stay was enjoyable! We thank you for recommending our hotel as our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority; I'm glad you enjoyed our friendly associates and location. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay, and we hope to host you again soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

June 20, 2016

club

All employees where excellent to deal with especially Richard in the bar/ dinning room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hopefully we'll be hosting you soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Below Holiday Inn standard.

By

June 18, 2016

club

We usually prefer Holiday Inn when travelling as we have come to expect a good level of service. The experience at this location was disappointing. We know that Holiday Inn can do better ! The Agent we spoke to when making the reservation was excellent, both friendly and professional. The contrast between her assistance, and that experienced at the Hotel was dramatic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
I am terribly disappointed to hear about your experience you had during your stay with us. Our goal is to always provide 100% guest satisfaction and I regret we did not deliver this during your stay with us.We take all concerns seriously and I regret any frustration caused during your stay and will certainly take your comments under consideration. We hope to host you again. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gread Staff, bad internet

By

June 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel. You can see it is a bit on the older side, but it was well maintained and clean. The rooms were good with all the amenities you expect of a holiday inn. The staff were all very polite and prompt. The only real complaint I have is the quality of the internet and WiFi. It is extremely slow to the point it takes various minutes just to open up your email. The internet service is spotty and unreliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thanks for your time in reviewing your experience. It’s encouraging to know you enjoyed our service, amenities and accommodations. Your recommendation is appreciated; our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay. We hope to host you again on a return visit Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

not sure i will stay here again after the room was not cleaned upon check in and i waited an hour to get another room because no one called me back and i had to go to the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best service, We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue.We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 13, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Toronto-Misissauga is a good place to stay when you are in the area. Great access to the highway and surrounding areas right from the hotel. Good value good service and everything you need is right at the hotel if you just want to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear jkjvillemius, I sincerely appreciate your detailed feedback. As a team, we are happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with excellent customer service. I will ensure your feedback reaches them and will give them the credit they deserve. Looking forward to welcome you back. Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less