Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 536 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    45

Montreal Trip

By

July 05, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel, it is convenient to the airport and it is nice. Food isn't bad, however the rooms can be upgraded to a more stylish ambience. Bathrooms look like they were upgraded. Most of the TV channels are in French on any channels that I would like to watch but could not. I would stay there again but next time I think I will try the Crown Plaza right next door.

Read More
Read Less

The best around Montreal Airport

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

you will feel being home. best staff ever.
the room was perfect, even too big for my needs.
All prices were more than reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

idéal pour un départ ou une arrivée par l'aéroport

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

très bon hôtel à quelques minutes de l'aéroport de montréal.
Acceuil sympathique et professionnel;
hôtel très bien insonorisé;
parfait pour du repos après un long voyage en avion

Read More
Read Less

Very Dirty Room and very very small bathroom

By

June 29, 2016

What you get is nothing compare to what you paid for. Very dirty and smelly rooms and small bathroom like the ones you can see in very cheap motels.

Read More
Read Less

Try to avoid this place

By

June 27, 2016

club

We checked in 11 pm. This hotel is a square shaped and people (adults, teenagers, kids) were all noisy late at night inside of the square. kids were playing floor hockey right in front of the room we were assigned. Got a new room which heating system did not work, some lights were out.... took a shower but bathtub was plugged.... had to change a room again....took us 2 hours to finally settled down since checking in. Staff were very kind and responded very well but the hotel itself was awful.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Traveler from Edmonton, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. While we are happy that you found our staff to be accommodating, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels and some aspects of our room accommodations. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 21, 2016

Confort et propreté. Personnel très courtois et accueillant

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but slightly dirty common areas

By

June 21, 2016

Comfortable bed but slightly dirty common areas. Some staff kind of flirty with female guests!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room comfy bed

By

June 18, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to both families or individuals. Good amenities and friendly staff, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2016

Clean and comfortable hotel with a nice conference center attached. I would not have needed to leave the hotel the entire time I was there!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Vacation

By

June 15, 2016

We stayed at this location because it was close to my wife's home town. The property is an older hotel and can do with some updates. Overall it was fine for the stay, but not as nice as I would have hoped for.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
jfijux5, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are infact the first holiday inn Canada so that makes our building quite old! We hope to see you again in the near future and hope you can enjoy your stay Sincerely, Front Office Management
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great park, sleep, shuttle hotel. Had a unique traveling experience and this hotel was able to accomodate my needs, unlike a rival chain. I would definitely return if my traveling takes me to Montreal again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear lorihzl, Thank you for being an IHG club member. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us in Montreal. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Front Office Management
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel near the airport

By

June 13, 2016

club

this hotel is ridiculously difficult to find and it is super difficult to get around anywhere in the area as it is on a one-way service road next to the freeway in an industrial area and there is not much access to the other side (to go the other direction or get to restaurants) and if you don't have GPS you basically can be lost for hours trying to find things like restaurants/stores or to get back to the hotel once you do find them. It is in a rather divey-looking industrial area - would not stay there for any reason other than needing to go to the airport. but the inside of the hotel is really, really nice - beautiful atrium and pool area with another beautiful garden and kids play area. we did not get a room near any of that, instead we were placed in the back in the yucky and un-safe feeling rooms (backed onto the parking lot, in a relatively unused hallway), but the overall hotel was great. just ask for a room off the atriums and not in the back section (which is older and in disrepair).

Read More
Read Less