Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good air quality The room was very good, with no contamination to bother our chemical sensitivities. My only complaint is the heater. It feels warm right at the heater, but blows cold air farther out in the room. I ended up shutting it down so I could get warm under the covers! November 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at the reception and room service was very friendly and cortious. The Supervisor was accomodating to correct issues. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and relaxing Thank you for a comfortable stay. My one night stay was enjoyable. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and Relaxing Suites My second time in the hotel. I strongly recommend the suites where I stayed the first time with my children. Even if you are all alone, (I know it is a big room) it is worth paying a little more if you need to rest. I checked in past midnight the second time and the receptionist was sleepy: I told him I needed to rest so I needed to check out later than 12:00, he said at 2:00 pm. Then he asked me if I needed to be awaken early. A barking dog woke me up at 8:30 am. The service in the restaurant is excellent and the vegetarian pizza delicious. The beds are great, the bathrooms super clean, the towels white and soft and you have all the necessary personal accessories and if you forgot something that is not in the bathroom they get it for you. Remember make reservations for the suites, they are quiet when you need to rest. November 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice try, but not coming back Front of the house is nice, but thats about all. This is an OLD property. My first room was not very nice with very dirty / stained carpet. Front desk offerred another room. Second room had issues with lack of A/C power at workspace. Next morning front desk moved me to a third room and OK (no carpeting). Next morning at 6:30 AM 3 or 4 "young people" high school age were outside smoking and carrying on as teens tend to do. Very annoing that I could not turn on the fan to drown out the noise- the fan only cycles during actual heating or cooling but shuts off with no override. Front desk stafff were very accomodating but simply can not overcome the problems with this property's condition and age. I will not book this property again. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy stay After a long day traveling, it was good to get a comfortable sleep .. Thank you Holiday Inn Montreal ... November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Time at Hotel I enjoyed my time there in a comfortable room and was able to use the computer room with ease. Regards, October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no complains no complains, standard stay, no free breakfast which in a normal for non express HI October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be renovated Tired floor coverings , ceiling dirty and water damaged , not a very nice holiday Inn October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You get value for money paid The room was clean, large and well equipped. The staff were friendly and you get free parking, internet and transfer from/to airport. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good experience Good overall, but shuttle service could be slow if you're not extremely careful and look at every shuttle bus for the correct one. Sometimes difficult to identify the correct one without asking the drivers. As well, parking is a little tight and limited out front. Otherwise, nice spacious atrium/pool area and breakfast was good. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alan's Review I had an excellent stay. Weather wasn't cooperating during my stay but it's ok because I just hang out at the bar and it was cozy. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sub-standard Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn Aeroport and Holiday Inn Express Montreal airport could be a little confusing to most guests but this experiance was not great. Hotel staff were not helpful and did not want to be there unlike most Holiday Inn's. Very old, inside and out. Staff did not even recognize Platnium membership which was the first time ever for me. I would highly recommend booking Holiday Inn Express just up the road & closer to the airport. It is much nicer, cleaner and newer. We only stayed 1 of 4 nights in this hotel before moving to the HI Express up the road which also included breakfast which was great. Choose the HI Express, no doubt. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot Good place to stay. Clean. Staff is nice and speak English well. Resteraunt in hotel has good food October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay not bad for a one night stay for an early flight the next day. I thought I would be noisy with the two doors but it was not. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and close to the airport Great stay Good looking and conditions hotel. Great staff. Shuttle service to the airport is a must October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay Attentive staff, good bed, good shower and towels. Good choice and quality food. Normal Holiday Inn standard. October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid at all cost I was given a renovated room which was lovely without a second lock on the door. Since I was travelling alone I asked for another room. They were good to accommodate me and moved me to a room which was not renovated & on back of hotel with people partying in the parking lots. Since I only had a few hours to sleep, this would not work for sleeping so one more move. This time another not renovated room but too tired to care. I got into bed. People in room next to me were entertaining. I asked the front desk if they could do something. The noise was still ongoing 2 hours later. They offered to move me and since I only had another two hours to sleep, I suggested they move the partiers which was not something they would consider. I asked for a discount & got nothing. Worst night in a hotel EVER. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent reception service makes stay worth while. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable After a busy day of driving throughout Montreal and surrounding areas, it was nice to visit this hotel and wind down in comfort with great food and customer service. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Replace Game Room Equipment The game room was missing equipment, paddle and puck, for the air hockey, and the pool table was missing the pool sticks. Guest pay allot of money to enjoy a pleasant stay. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel itself is very nice, nice clean room, great pool and restaurant area. I did not give it a 5 star because the people at the front desk did not have any charisma to treat customers. Not that they were rude but not like at other hotels where they at least greet you with a smile. These guys were so stiff that it was almost uncomfortable to talk to them. Also, in one occasion I was in line to talk to them, the person in front of me left and the guy at the front desk left me standing there for about 2 minutes and he was not doing anything... October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Back fo more Our first stay was so good we did it again and will be back again next week too! October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, confortable Acoustics insulation from surroundings and between rooms needed. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Cosy hotel Although the building is a bit old and there are many rooms and long corridors in each floor, I have had good experience in the 4 times I stayed at this hotel. The indoor area housing combination of mini tropical area, indoor pool, games area and the restaurant is nice and relaxing. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Great stay for my husband and I and our 2 babies :) October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel The stay was fine but the hotel has a very dated feel. It could do with a renovation. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WONDERFUL Overall experience was the best I have had in a long time, October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe for Environmentally Ill I always dread having to spend time away from home due to my Multiple Chemical Sensitivties and all the chemical hazards everywhere. In the past I've ended up sleeping in my vehicle because the hotel room was not tolerable. My experience at the Holiday Inn at 6500 Cote de Liese, Montreal, was excellent in this regard. I did not react at all to cleaning products, after requesting that only baking soda and vinegar be used. I will highly recommend your hotel to other Environmentally Ill patients. The cost of your room was very reasonable as well. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the Money We stayed over three nights at this Holiday Inn, and were very pleased overall. We have two young kids who love to be in the water, so having a nice warm and centrally-located pool was an attractive feature, and we weren't disappointed. The lifeguard on staff the first day was especially nice, but all staff were generally good. The exercise room was surprisingly well stocked, with modern cardio and weight equipment; and the sauna was very good (and great to warm up in, after the pool). We stayed in a family suite towards the back of the hotel on the 2nd floor was the ideal size for our family of four, and was clean and modern, with a full size fridge. Also was amazed at how quiet it was, considering its proximity to the airport. I don't recall hearing a plane the whole time I was there. Negatives include a sub-mediocre breakfast buffet (the scrambled eggs were terrible), and my wife wasn't impressed with the eggs benedict she ordered off the menu. However, the restaurant itself was nice and the staff friendly. Also, the laundry room consists of exactly ONE washing machine and dryer. Fortunately we were there mid-week, so there was no problem getting the machine, but I'd think they could increase the number of machines. Finally, the hallway doors leading to the rooms (at least on the upper level) do not have an electric option, which was a bit tedious for us as we have a special needs son in a wheelchair. I trust this will be addressed as the hotel seeks to modernize further, in accordance with modern building code. However, these are minor points which did not significantly impact our stay. Overall, for what we paid, we got a great room and excellent service in a hotel that has made real strides to update its appearance while maintaining the comfortable, family-friendly feel that Holiday Inn is known for. October 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>