Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We have used this hotel for business meetings for quite a few years. We are so appreciative of their care to make everything as good as possible. Our suite was immaculate and we really enjoyed our stay. December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for the price Booked online 2 weeks earlier with parking, very good value. December 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We have stayed at this hotel several times and have had a great experience each time. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the dinner at the restaurant was delicious and at a reasonable price. The only negative thing was the strong odour in the bathroom from the sink. It seemed to be coming from the drain. We have not experienced this problem at the hotel during our previous visits. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trips to Montreal The restaurant, has an exceled breakfast. Swimming pool is great for the kids. I did not have an opportunity to swim, because it closes to early. I have stayed at this location many times, it is unfortunate that the road is closed in front of the Hotel. It is a little hard to get to. I travel to Montreal, and the Laurent ion, about 15 times per Year. I love to Ski. Montreal is where I grew up. I am going back next week. November 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay in an average hotel Nothing too exciting about this hotel. It's a typical Holiday Inn. Food took forever to come when ordered off the menu. The gym has a universal machine that is in need of replacement. I travel quite a bit for work. I tend to try and avoid this chain. I have had troubles with them in the past and they were not accommodating at all. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, great service, dedicated to client's needs The accommodation is great, very clean rooms, comfortable spacious beds and rooms November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected While I'm in Montreal often, this was my first time at this property. I enjoyed the full service restaurant, evening bar, the atrium and the platinum upgrade at check-in. It's my new favorite in Montreal. November 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good food and good service in lounge Nice place, good service in the lounge. Comfortable beds and nice area for kids. Fitness area is good. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun with the kids I like to take my daughter and a couple of her friends for local get aways and this was a great place for them (10 years old) and the price was great. They want to know when we can go again. March break is coming up so you never know. Quick get away for them for a few days! November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amazing service rooms could have used better reno when it was done but the staff is amazing November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great location I have stayed at this hotel on business a few times, and would recommend it to business travelers, as well as families with children. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay A nice airport hotel- friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. Make sure to take a map to find your room! November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff Great hotel, great service, fast check-in, cool layout of building November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great friendly service As most of my stays are business related , a good staff is very important for me . starting with quick and efficient check in service , everything I asked for during my stay was answered right away with patience and a smile. defiantly will use this hotel over again. November 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty dirty dirty dirty rooms staff was courteous and they offered compensation however that does not make up for the fact that the rooms were completely disgusting November 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good air quality The room was very good, with no contamination to bother our chemical sensitivities. My only complaint is the heater. It feels warm right at the heater, but blows cold air farther out in the room. I ended up shutting it down so I could get warm under the covers! November 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at the reception and room service was very friendly and cortious. The Supervisor was accomodating to correct issues. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and relaxing Thank you for a comfortable stay. My one night stay was enjoyable. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and Relaxing Suites My second time in the hotel. I strongly recommend the suites where I stayed the first time with my children. Even if you are all alone, (I know it is a big room) it is worth paying a little more if you need to rest. I checked in past midnight the second time and the receptionist was sleepy: I told him I needed to rest so I needed to check out later than 12:00, he said at 2:00 pm. Then he asked me if I needed to be awaken early. A barking dog woke me up at 8:30 am. The service in the restaurant is excellent and the vegetarian pizza delicious. The beds are great, the bathrooms super clean, the towels white and soft and you have all the necessary personal accessories and if you forgot something that is not in the bathroom they get it for you. Remember make reservations for the suites, they are quiet when you need to rest. November 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice try, but not coming back Front of the house is nice, but thats about all. This is an OLD property. My first room was not very nice with very dirty / stained carpet. Front desk offerred another room. Second room had issues with lack of A/C power at workspace. Next morning front desk moved me to a third room and OK (no carpeting). Next morning at 6:30 AM 3 or 4 "young people" high school age were outside smoking and carrying on as teens tend to do. Very annoing that I could not turn on the fan to drown out the noise- the fan only cycles during actual heating or cooling but shuts off with no override. Front desk stafff were very accomodating but simply can not overcome the problems with this property's condition and age. I will not book this property again. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy stay After a long day traveling, it was good to get a comfortable sleep .. Thank you Holiday Inn Montreal ... November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Time at Hotel I enjoyed my time there in a comfortable room and was able to use the computer room with ease. Regards, October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no complains no complains, standard stay, no free breakfast which in a normal for non express HI October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be renovated Tired floor coverings , ceiling dirty and water damaged , not a very nice holiday Inn October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You get value for money paid The room was clean, large and well equipped. The staff were friendly and you get free parking, internet and transfer from/to airport. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good experience Good overall, but shuttle service could be slow if you're not extremely careful and look at every shuttle bus for the correct one. Sometimes difficult to identify the correct one without asking the drivers. As well, parking is a little tight and limited out front. Otherwise, nice spacious atrium/pool area and breakfast was good. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alan's Review I had an excellent stay. Weather wasn't cooperating during my stay but it's ok because I just hang out at the bar and it was cozy. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sub-standard Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn Aeroport and Holiday Inn Express Montreal airport could be a little confusing to most guests but this experiance was not great. Hotel staff were not helpful and did not want to be there unlike most Holiday Inn's. Very old, inside and out. Staff did not even recognize Platnium membership which was the first time ever for me. I would highly recommend booking Holiday Inn Express just up the road & closer to the airport. It is much nicer, cleaner and newer. We only stayed 1 of 4 nights in this hotel before moving to the HI Express up the road which also included breakfast which was great. Choose the HI Express, no doubt. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot Good place to stay. Clean. Staff is nice and speak English well. Resteraunt in hotel has good food October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay not bad for a one night stay for an early flight the next day. I thought I would be noisy with the two doors but it was not. October 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>