Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Had a nice stay, I asked to changed rooms because of The noise and they did the front desk people were really nice and gave me a better room right away when I ask. The restaurants food was really good and the servers really nice. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff very professionnal and up-front for wake up call etc Price, quality and comfort are right and you feel like somebody friendly staff and i will go back, thank you G March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover for our trip to the Dom. Rep Comfortable bed, clean room and great breakfast. Our waiter Gerry was bilingual, friendly and courteous March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean & Fun!! My husband and I along with our 2 children stayed for 8 nights. Our room was always clean, the staff was always friendly & helpful!! If we ever stay in Montreal again, this IS the place we would choose. Merci!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service Very close to airport, easy in and out for my type of business trips. A little loud in the room at the evening since windows are facing the swimming pool, other then that - perfect for me. February 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rooms are old this is the first holiday inn in canada and it feels and smells like it. only good for the free long term parking if your flying out. asked for a wake up call so we could catch the shuttle to the airport but front desk forgot. February 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay here! this hotel is showing it's age, the heating in the room was poor, either too cold or too hot. the food in the restaurant is over priced and the service is the worst i have received in a long time, I was provided with a drink coupon at check-in, however my waiter wouldn't accept it as payment or provide any value for it. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Aweful customer service. I received a receipt without partial credit card number information on it when I left. I had to call the hotel to request this for my office today. The woman that answered was very rude right from the beginning. We argued and I finally requested to speak to the manager like 5 - 6 times. When she finally put him on, I told him that the phone call was the worst call I've ever made. He apologised. The customer service people at the hotel need to be taught how to be polite and helpful. Next time I go through Montreal, I will not stay at this hotel. I don't need the headache in my busy life! January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay at this hotel... We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, as always. The only complaint would be that the room that we stayed at this time wasn't as well maintained as our previous stay in December. But all in all, a good value, lovely hotel, great pool and rec area. Will definitely come back again and again!! January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room wasn't prepared properly Shuttle bus driver was very in-polite. The guy at the counter that served me was a jerk. No spots left on shuttle bus when I tried to register for service. The room was missing many items and the guy at the counter said, "They gave my room away!" when payment had been already processed out of my account. The room service was fast, but the food was grease, gross and cold. I was very disappointed, because I usually have a great stay at the Holiday Inn. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Hotel, Staff Attitudes Need to Change Checking in on New Year's Eve was a tad bit hectic and that's to be expected. The on duty manager had my room key and docs already printed, and once I got through waiting 15 minutes to check in, it was a smooth process. This hotel is BIG. It's an impressive property and had I been there on business instead of pleasure, I'd have likely enjoyed the amenities it offers. First impressions are always key and we were let down when we got lost trying to find our room. The place is huge, and when we stopped a passing employee who walked out of a backroom door on where our room was at, he replied "How should I know, I just work here."...and just kept right on walking past us. It was one of those -did that just really happen?- moments in customer service. It left a sour taste in my mouth from there out the entire stay. The room was your standard Holiday Inn decor and make up, bed very comfortable, bathroom was great. However the heat in our room never seemed to shut off and the temp never dropped under 25 the entire time. We wound up opening a window to find a balance. Overall, this is nice property. But the impression the staff experience left me with, will result in me looking elsewhere next time near the airport I think. January 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average We stayed here for the free parking while we were on vacation. After reading the disclaimer and seeing the mess that was the parking lot, we decided to use the park'n'fly. There are much better hotels in the area. December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crew The main reason why I choose this hotel is because of price, location and food. The only think I am very disappointed with this hotel is the restaurant crew. Using the "Best 4 Breakfast" coupon, they said the coupon is good for buffet bar only. But, when I insist he said I have to pay extra. That's fine with me. I feel like they force you to take food from their buffet instead . I love to have fresh 3 eggs over easy combination every morning because of hard work all day. When my food came I was afraid to eat it since I ordered it against their will. Finally, the guy told me that I don't need to pay extra. December 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas Party Gone Wrong My office`s Christmas party was held at this location. I booked my room last minute and was impressed to see that the room was right beside garden atrium and pool area, which was very pretty. However upon booking the room the staff did not mention that there would be very loud parties taking place in this atrium until about 2 in the morning. Very poorly soundproofed rooms. Not only was the music loud but the people in the room next door sounded like they were in our room. Very loud alarm that went off all night through the morning. When asking the reception what it was, no one knew why, they just apoligized for the inconvience. Breakfast at the restaurant hotel the next morning... 10 minutes to be seated in a nearly empty restaurant. 10 more minutes before anyone came to see us to take our order and a mess up on the order. Over all.... not a great experience :( December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What You Expect From Holiday Inn I believe that this is the first Holiday Inn to have been built in Canada. It is a unique hotel with a lush indoor garden and pool which can be used summer and winter. Not a luxury hotel but a clean hotel with a caring staff. Breakfast buffet is $12 CND and has a great variety of healthy foods. Lots of free parking and convenient to highways and airport. This was my 5th stay at this hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting hotel The hotel was quite nice. There was some confusion with the suite I thought I booked. No problem the front desk changed it to the big suite immediately. We were there for a birthday party in one of the facilities and it was a nice small room. Problems were minimal. Some other guests decided to congregate in the inner courtyard to smoke and they were very loud at 5.30 am, rather drunk as well. I spoke with them, they apologized and shortly went inside. The hotel is rather isolated so if visiting montreal is why you are there, best to stay closer to town. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms We stayed here 2 nights and the room was quite spacious and clean. There is an atrium in the middle of the hotel with a pool and an area with ping pong table, foosball table and pool table. The pool table was missing balls, so we could not play and the pool seemed to have lessons going on most of the time, so we could not swim. Breakfast buffet is just okay. Most of the items are not hot at all and they serve hot dogs instead of sausages. Coffee in the room is the worst that I have ever had. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by “Nice Restaurant” Positive: 1) Near my client office 2) Free internet and airport shuttle 3) we love the food and ambience of the restaurant(near the indoor pool) 4) has a free business centre 5) nice room with full amenities Negative: 1) Toilet floor was sticky(not properly cleaned) 2) Hotel driveway was so icy(snow was not shovelled) and no salt(slippery) November 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lack of basic toiletry items i n he room Unfortunately there was no basic toiletry items in the bathroom (soap, washing gel or shampoo). The staff coulf nto help in making invoice for my company arguing that otherwise I loose my points for the stay. Also the breakfast was very expesnive and overall the room charges are really high and no discount for Gold Members of priority club. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Large room, friendly staff, good service at the restaurant November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and nice ambiance At check-in time, the front desk staff was very nice and helpful. I was impressed with my room, the smell of cleanliness made me feel so comfy. I loved that place and I recommend it to all my friends and family. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Up to the Standard Sticky Wash Room floor Dirty wash room seat Curled up floor carpet Loose Bathroom fittings Bad Room service Ordered food at 8:00PM to get delivered in the room at 10:00PM, Received at 10:20 PM. Bad Food At reception area Pitcher with dirty water. Reception Staff is the batter out of all. Will not come back to this facility. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service The staff were helpful, courteous and attentive. The room was comfortable and very up to date. It was spacious but felt cozy and welcoming. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, both for the reception and the room afterward October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable They were experiencing difficulties handling checkin. This caused long lines at the desk and about a haly hour wait to check in. I am not aware of what the problem was but your staff on the desk were very accomodating and did the most they could for everyone under very difficult conditions. Perhaps in the future there could be another position or means for priority customers to check in. October 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst pathetic Hi stayed ever Never stay at this property. Worst experience. Even a family run motel on highway would be better. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Terri at the front desk made our welcome and stay a real pleasure. Helped us with transportation and directions. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping I showed up at night after a long trip. i checked in, went to take a shower and found black hair at the bottom of the shower floor (not by the drain) but around the shower floor AND the old bar of soap. Well, I was tired and took a shower anyway. I went to get into bed....................... My God, hair, yes black hair in the bed. The sheets were not removed from when the last person stayed their! I got mananagement and showed them! They moved my room, didn't the next room have hair in the sink... I took pictures this time.. And they should be posted but I am not taking the time to do that. I am only sorry I didn't take them of the first room I was in... On check out I explained my over all experiance. Management wanted to give me 5000 points? I did not acknowledge this offering, nor a free breakfast.... I left.... "Your satifaction is our passion"- Really? September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the staff in the hotel were professional and very accommodating. the place was clean and staff friendly . September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was fair I would have given a better review but on my last night the fire alarm went off several times during the night, (starting at @3am) When I asked the front desk about it in the morning, their response was that someone had showered and the steam set off the alarm. The hallways smelled like bleach. I think it is because the pool is in the lobby. There are plenty of other hotels in the area to choose from. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One last taste of luxury before departing for a week long Caribou hunt. I flew in from Houston to Montreal for my first big game hunt, Caribou, and my first visit to Canada. The front desk staff was very friendly when I arrived. My fiance was on a later flight and would be arriving several hours later and it was also my birthday! He was able to contact the front desk manger and asked her to help make my birthday (and last day of civilization before 7 days of tundra hunting) special. I opened the door and found that I was upgraded to a beautiful suite! The manager had gone out (on her own time) and purchased the best and most beautiful chocolate cake I have ever seen, gorgeous flowers, my favorite wine and a balloon!!!! It was truly the best birthday surprise ever!!!! It even exceeded my fiance's expectations!!! Aside from being perfect, the manager gave him a receipt for the exact amount she paid (no surcharge or anything#. That was so incredible to see these days! The restaurant staff was fabulous and that blue cheese burger was the best ever! I owner of the gift shop was so pleasant and I love my purchases #as did the people back home). He was so kind to keep checking the "tundra" weather since I had no clue where I was really going. When we checked out, we had boxes of Caribou meat and luggage and fire arms... enough to nearly topple the bell cart. The shuttle driver was so helpful, got us to the airport on time and helped to load our items on an airport cart. I would definately recommend this Holiday Inn and I plan on coming back next year for another hunt and hope to see the same helpful and smiling staff!!! September 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>