Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 609 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    46

Meh

By

05. Juli 2016

Receptionist was underwhelming with her attitude. Don't understand what the $20 pet fee covers--no bags, no lighting, nothing. Just get to use the "grass by the freeway"...covered in trash from the highway. Not representative of other IHG properties...disappointed I used points to stay here. At least I got breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for submitting a review. Your time is appreciated. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay with us. We are currently updating our hotel and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Sleep

By

28. Juni 2016

Just wanted to stop and sleep for a few hours. Was easy to book this online while standing at a gas pump, filling up the car. First room had standing water in the sink when I walked in. Went to front desk and she offered to have someone look at it or put me in another room. I just wanted a few hours of sleep to get back on the road, so I opted for a different room. Next room was perfect, I slept about 5 hours and left before breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a nice stay with us and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

27. Juni 2016

Super friendly staff, clean rooms, close to the interstate!

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Solid property

By

26. Juni 2016

This hotel is finishing up a renovation project so a few amenities are still incomplete but it is attractive, pleasant, and made an enjoyable stay over after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for submitting a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during our updating process. We hope to see you again once the renovations are complete!
Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Would like to be able to get to coffee pot , before breakfest opens, With the time changes i was up at 5 my time my regular schedule , but it was 4 their time no coffee pot to be found anywhere in lobby or dining area which was closed off

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for for any inconvenience during your stay. We will look into the early coffee situation for future services. We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel remodel & construction.

By

22. Juni 2016

Hotel is being remodeled and under construction. Either it wasn't noted when I made the reservation or I missed it.
Family was disappointed to see pool closed while under construction.
Room was ok for cleanliness. The beds were uncomfortable and sunken in the middle. I'm sure they will be replaced as part of the remodel.
Very friendly hostess at the breakfast buffet. She did a great job.
I was disappointed with the quality of the food and coffee at the buffet.
I rated my stay as average but would not recommend this hotel right now. I may give it another try when in the area and after the remodel is completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. Your time is appreciated. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay with us due to the remodeling process. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

one night stand

By

20. Juni 2016

okay place. wifi and room electrical access needs updating. 2016 requires usb's.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time. We are currently updating our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not so dog-friendly

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Yes they accept dogs. But I came away with the feeling that they really didn't want to. Pets were restricted to using one door for entry/exit (out of sight from the front desk), pet area is next to the interstate with an inadequate fence between the grass and the road. Hotel room was clean and adequate except for a lack of electrical outlets. Oh, and all pet rooms are on the second floor, so beware if your pet has an elevator phobia.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you chose to stay with us. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope to see you again,
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights sleep

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Bed was super comfy. Breakfast was great.
Aside from the remodeling happening at our arrival, it was a nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. Your time is appreciated. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

13. Juni 2016

The Mt. Vernon holiday inn is in a good locationand easy to get to, will stay there again when in Mt. Vernon.

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for you review. We are GLAD that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

During Construction

By

10. Juni 2016

Hotel was under construction/renovation during my stay which was for 4 days, it would have been nice to know that this was ongoing prior to booking my stay. It would seem that the construction was taking place on the floor above me and was not excessively loud, however I do have quite severe allergies and was unable to rest well with all of the particulates that were generated by this process. The housekeeping and maintenance staff were very friendly and helpful during my stay. Customer service is quite important while working in hospitality and a smile can go a long way, please remind your front desk staff of this. I would recommend staying here after the construction is completed and all of the components of the hotel are up and running again. The bed was comfortable with good linen and pillow options. Also the staff that was present in the breakfast area was very friendly and helpful throughout my stay as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. Your time is valuable to us. We apologize for any inconvenience during our renovation. We hope to see you again once it's completed!
Read More
Read Less

Welcome site

By

09. Juni 2016

club

After driving for approximately 12 hours, very tired and
hungry seeing the Holliday Inn sign was a welcome site. I had no problems getting 2 rooms and crashing.
I was there to sleep. It was so quiet, I slept like a baby.
Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less