Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location good location, nice park across the street. We were in town to attend the wedding of my cousin's daughter and wanted a place to stay overnight. This hotel fulfilled our needs it was close to the wedding venue. Bed was comfortable as was the room July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Fine job, I've got to go and will use this hotel again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Very clean and comfortable. Close to bars and resturants. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept property While an older HI, it has been well kept and is as up to date as the facility allows. Clean and comfortable with very attentive staff in a great small town, downtown location. Neenah is a great little town with lots to offer. My only concern is that the windows do not open and they utilize controls on the AC to only run when the room is occupied leading to uncomfortable temperatures when returning to the room. Secondly, they do not allow the fan on the AC unit to run continuously creating uncomfortable temperature swings and noise. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel comfortable rooms with internet access, nice restaurant and pleasant staff March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two day Stay What a great reception from the group. The staff was great during our two day stay. All questions answered promptly and professionally. Cons- Lose the executive level offering. Abit deceptive. But again, the service and staff were all excellent. Stay again/? Absolutely. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent guest since 2010 I’ve been a guest at this hotel, on average six times a year, since 2010. I’ve written a few positive reviews in that time. Certainly the hotel is not perfect. If you’re planning to stay, understand that this building is older and like any older building it’s in constant need of maintenance. So keep that in mind and look at any flaws as character of this charming old property. Something that really stood out on this trip was how involved the hotel manager is with the day to day operations. It is really impressive to see leadership leading by example and on this trip I saw three different examples from the hotel manager, Laura. I arrived on Sunday night and as I was pulling into the parking lot, I noticed the hotel manager walking through the snow to address an issue with a contractor working on the property. Then on Tuesday evening when it had been snowing all afternoon, along with some of the maintenance people I met the hotel manager busily shoveling snow so arriving guests would have a clear path to the front desk. On Wednesday evening, when the hotel has a beverage and snack reception for guests I saw the manager attending to guest’s needs and when they asked her who she was, she simply said her name and didn’t have to identify herself as the manager. For someone who travels over 150 days a year, involvement like this from a hotel manager really stands out as a great example of what makes a hotel a great place to stay. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great food, location location location I have stayed here many times. Great restaurants nearby if for some reason you do not like the great restaurant or pub food here! Friendly and efficient staff that has been here for a while (That is a good sign in the hotel business). One can walk about anywhere in town, from here. The summer concerts in the park. Browse the local stores. I have NEVER had a bad experience here. Laura D. (G/M) and her staff do a great job. If there is a (minor) negative, it is the controller that regulates the heat/cool based on I/R or motion technology. Sometimes it forgets you are in the room and gets cool or hot. Regardless, I'll be back again, and again! Thanks January 27, 2014
2 3 next>>