Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New York SoHo - Avoid It Rooms are tiny you can barely get around the bed, bathroom also small so you spend you time catching you leg on the toilet! Air conditioning is very noisy and due to it being through the window the curtains do not come right down so the light is not blocked out so you get an early morning wake up from the sun! Also windows are so thin you hear all noise - the bin men in the early hours was a treat! So all in all not a good stay! My advise would be to avoid it! July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the Downtown crowd I stayed there with my kids, and though the room was a bit small...the 2 double beds fit in nicely and the bathroom was large. I do not remember ever seeing this hotel...but it is great! July 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, small room Less than 5 minutes walk from green and yellow line subway. Close to Italian Town and China Town and can find plenty of Chinese and Italian food restaurants nearby. Room is small. Pillow is too small. Subway is undergound nearby and you may hear the noise, especially in lower floor, when underground trains pass by. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Holiday in NYC Hotel staff was great, welcoming and reacted to every need promptly willingly July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Downtown New York is always nice always something to do places to go lots and lots of entertainment. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As a business traveller, great service and staff. Comfortable enviroment to work aswell as relax in a city thats always busy. Central to all main area's of New York. Taxi is always avaliable at the door due to a friendly, conveniant and effecient porter service on the ground floor 15 ft from the curb side. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location location location Stayed here in 2011 and loved the location, so I decided to stay here this June for a stopover stay on my way to France. I was surprised at the room renovations. They were great. I still love the location and hope to stay here whenever I visit NYC. Staff is great. My only regret is that if I write this great review, other people will find out about this location. July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken gym, No supplies, Hair on the beds and towels - What's not to like? Firstly, do not get misled by the address - the hotel is really in Chinatown and not in Soho. However, given that the boundaries of Chinatown, Little Italy and Soho are not strictly marked, the hotel gets away with the massive creative license of marketing its location as Soho. The downside to the guests: Depending on the location of your room, your window could be looking out into the backyard of a chinese restaurant or worse, the clothesline of a neighboring building. Rooms with a view! Now to the hotel, its products and services: Overall, this is probably the worst Intercontinental hotel I ever stayed in... Having stayed with them in Asia, the Middle East, Europe and now in the US, I can safely say this was the worst experience ever. The gym at the hotel is very modestly equipped (read bare bones). Of that, more than one half of the equipment was either broken or under repair. The front desk staff shrugged when I complained to them, and said "fill up a comments form, we will convey it to the manager". Really? Now to the room. The hotel ran out of conditioner - they had absolutely none on their premises. The housekeeping was kind to let me know that there is a pharmacy round the corner and that I can get myself some conditioner if I so pleased. Very helpful! Now to the beds and towels - there were generous remains of the previous occupant's hair both on the bed and on the towels - With best compliments, passed from one guest to the other! July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the noise from metro is quite annoying on the third floor. But luckily we got to change to a higher floor. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, great staff We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn in the SOHO area. The location is excellent, the service is fantastic and the staff is extremely helpful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Ivonne and the team at the reception made it very convenient to get information needed to visit the tourist locations. July 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to China Town and Great Restaurants Great Staff, loved the shopping in China Town. We had 4 adults in room and were upgraded to a suite. Very spacious and comfortable. July 9, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14