Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Staff No one greeted me as a platinum member and staff is very unprofessional.. This is my last time staying at this location! June 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A dump Worst Holiday inn ever, worst 3 star Hotel ever. I have had bad luck with Holiday Inn brand my last several stays (not the Express those have been in better shape but only occasionally competitively priced), rundown but usually still clean and functional. This place was a dump To start with the desk clerk was rude and unhelpful. My first room had a non functioning air conditioner. The desk clerk seemed annoy by this. She gave me a room 2 floors away that was accessible and with an air conditioner that barely function. The sheets looked like they hadn't been changed. It was explained that they are leaving Holiday Inn and are awaiting requirements from new chain before doing any updating or repairs The manager refunded my stay so it was a great value June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really!? We were forced to stay at this property through baseball tournament (2nd time). Hotel is out-dated and has a peculiar odor. Exterior was appealing with limited parking and a suspicious night club attached to the property that hosted a drag queen show during our stay with other baseball families with children. Room was tended but several small hairs were observed in the bathtub. Asked front desk attendant for names of delivering pizza restaurants. She responded with the name of Marco's Pizza. I was under the impression it was the only one. While I waited in the lobby Dominos delivered a pizza to a guest room. When my pizza arrived from Marco's the attendant received a coupon for a free pizza. I asked her about it and she laughed and said she refers them for the free pizza but assured me it was delicious. I prefer options! Attendants were very polite and helpful otherwise. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Blah First off, let me say I've stayed at a lot of holiday inns and I don't ever remember having paid for breakfast. Sorry, but I'm not going to pay $10 for dry eggs and greasy sausage. Second, the staff wasn't necessarily rude, but definetly seemed apathetic. When I checked in the evening clerk just handed me my room key then went back to her computer. No "this is where you go" or "here is the wifi code". Not even a "thank you for staying". I don't know, I just thought that was odd. At the very least, she could have warned me that I'd have to pay for breakfast. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in North Little Rock The staff were very helpful and the restaurant provided excellent service and food after a long day on the road. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What is going on with the FOOD & BEVERAGE dept? Stay at this property often , great staff from front desk to maint . They will go way out of there way to help with anything from being stuck there for days on end during the ice storms earlier this year to getting you a better desk chair so you can work and be comfortable . Its my opinion this group of people are dedicated and simply like what the do . It is an older property , but first KNOW its clean and its SAFE!! For as long as I have stayed here the breakfast has been great and you could count on them being open and ready for guests . . All that has changed , in the last 30 days or so . No way to know if there going to be open or closed serving or not to include being open and no food available . Today simply not open for breakfast , hotel with no food or beverage how does that work? See ya soon June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent From the moment I walked in, I knew it was an older hotel, and it looked clean and orderly. The room was comfortable, however there was one electrical outlet under the desk that was missing the outlet cover and the lamp and outlet did not work. I did enjoy the restaurant and lounge, the food was good, hot and to my satisfaction. I stay at a number of Holiday Inns & Suites, and have a Priority membership, this is the first hotel that I had to pay an extra fee for breakfast. I have stayed in Holiday Inns from Mass. to Colorado, Fl, Ga. NC, SC, Va, Pa, NY, Ms. and never had to pay for breakfast. I stayed here a second time on my return from Colorado on 5-26-14, and the lady at the desk looked and acted like she didn't want to be there, and spoke in a low tone, I had to ask for her to repeat what she said. My overall experience for the two nights I stayed, was pleasent enough. It was close to I-40 on my way west and return, easy to access. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn ever This was the worst Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in. They advertise free wireless but during my stay it never worked well enough to maintain a connection. After complaining every day for the first week I just gave up and used the hotspot on my phone. In talking to the maintenance staff they explained that they had been reviewed and were told that their routers were out dated and needed to be replaced but nothing had been done about it. As a priority club member I was not offered any discounts or treated any better then a nonmember. The restaurant that was attached to the hotel was even mismanaged worse then the hotel. They were out of most of the common beers I am used to drinking and did not order or restock as long as I was there. There breakfast menu was very limited and got even less as time went on. They had a limited menu and none of the items were that good. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by musty hotel, rude employees The hotel staff was rude from the first time I called to make the reservation. When we got there, the hotel smelled musty and did not feel clean. The hotel staff did not recognize us as platinum IHG members, and we weren't even thanked for being members even after mentioning it to the person at the front desk. I would not recommend this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff!!! The staff were awesome! I was having a rough day due to delayed and canceled flights, lost luggage, as well as issues at the car rental center... The gentleman at the front counter was awesome. He was pleasant, efficient, and very helpful! May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by holiday this is an old hotel that needs a lot of updates. I had a broken lamp on my desk that no one came up to my room to repair and I had to take it to the front desk the next day to get it replaced. The next day the towel rack broke in my bathroom. The breakfast was bad and I had to pay for it. The only thing nice about this place is the front desk employees. April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in Little Rock First off I was not greeted as an IHG member. The staff lacked courtesy and accommodation. We turned down the first room as it was dingy, dark and smelly. Ended up on a top floor afterward and only after some pushing. The place was difficult to get to as well and didn't have the kind of amenities that is usual now for the holiday inn group. Would never go back. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Always enjoy staying here. It is comfortable and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. April 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food, dirty carpet, not easy to walk dogs Food from room service I.e. Bogies was awful and uneditable April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again HORRIBLE HOTEL Over the years I have watched this hotel go down. It has finally reached bottom. I will never stay here again. I recommend you find a different hotel in Little Rock. The ownership and management have simply given up. The place needs repairs and a good cleaning. My room had a nasty musty smell. There was hair in the bathroom when I arrived. The restaurant is an absolute joke. The dinner menu is extremely limited. The dinner menu has 2 sandwiches and 2 entrees. I asked the management about his and was told that business was so bad they had to reduce their menu. I then spoke with the GM and said their management company forced them to cut food cost and reduce the menu. The poor decisions by management will not only reduce food cost but will reduce revenue. When I was speaking to the GM it was obvious that she did not care and my words were falling on deaf ears. If you are looking for a full service hotel go somewhere else. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price Had good accommodation at great price. Would definitely stay there again! April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by After 1030 miles, need some comforting Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, room temperature was easy to regulate, beds were comfortable. TV was excellent - much bigger screen than you see in most hotels. Channel selection covered virtually any interest. Had a couple of minor bathroom issues that we mentioned to the front desk staff when leaving; they showed clear interest in getting those issues resolved. There is limited parking right next to the hotel but a large parking lot about 60 yards from the back entrance of the hotel. Security was good. Not much for eating establishments in the immediate area but plenty of options a couple miles down the road. Easy off/on interstate access. Would not hesitate to stay there again March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by reservations desater I did not receive the room that I reserved through the on line system. At 1:00 in the morning new guest were rattling the door trying to get in. 1:30 in the morning they were back with security trying to get in and I had to get up and stop the entry. Breakfast was cold, coffee was cold, of course I was very tired and probably a little subjective. I was charged the wrong fee for the room. My stay was reported incorrectly to the "big win program" They did offer to correct the points problem. Dominos, once the first chip fell everything else just seemed to unravel. Many travelers plan their stay based on services and amenities. When those fail you all at once find yourself in the wrong place. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep Not so good food I have stayed at this hotel for several years now when I go for work. Initially the in house restaurant and bar were good. However over the past couple years they have both gone down hill and my opinion can not go any lower. The food I got in this last trip was even bar food quality which is typically fried and at least edible. I ordered the Catfish plate with fries and coleslaw The only edible part of the meal was the coleslaw. The fries were burnt and soggy which is a pretty good feat. The fish was about 90% breading and had very little moister to it. I am 90% sure next time I go I will stay here again as it is convenient and the hotel itself is not bad. I am 100% sure I will not eat at the attached facilities. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by items the food and beverage service available on site ended at 9 pm on Sunday which for me rushed me to eat dinner as it was after 8:30 when i finally arrived due to horrible road conditions. I stayed Sun and Mon nights but my room and linen's not cleaned and changed on Monday. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Experience A friend and I traveled to Little Rock to run the Little Rock marathon and chose the Holiday Inn because it had partnered with the race to provide accommodations to runners. Check in was lighting quick, the front desk staff had everything ready to go, and were extremely courteous and knowledable of the specials that were being offered to runners. The room was beautiful, comfortable, and the perfect place to relax before a big race. We really could not have asked for a better experience, and will return next year! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good visit to Little Rock We visited tjis hotel as we passed though the area. The stay was comfortable, but not memorable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a older Holiday Inn, but it is in great shape. It costs less than the Holiday Inn by the airport. It has a nice restaurant/bar. I will be back again. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxable The beds were very soft, the rooms were handicap with 2 queen beds. Slept very well. The beds in Harrison, AR Holiday Inn Express were very hard & uncomfortable. In enjoyed N Little Rock January 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot guaranty room type I booked a 2 double beds non smoking room for Dec. 21st. But when we arrived, the front desk agent told us that there was no such room anymore. We had to choose either 1 king bed non smoking or 2 double beds smoking. Because we have two kids, one bed is not an option for us. So we had to choose the smoking room. The experience is really bad. I will avoid this hotel in the future. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by scary place This place was scary and obviously in a not so great neighborhood. I was posted that they had security in the parking lot and night and I can see why. I was afraid to sleep there. It smelled like fried food from the restaurant. The desk help were not and when we asked about a restaurant that apparently provides a shuttle service they did not seem to know about it. The next time I will do more research before I pick a spot to stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience Will not stay at IHG property again. IHG representative can contact me directly. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I was very pleased with this hotel. The only down side was the internet was too slow. But everything else was great. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Older Motel Really a good experience, great old facility, well kept. Will have a great meal and drinks with the very personable bar tender Luke. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our experience was awesome! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and happy to help with directions etc. My family stayed there two nights. The only thing I would change Is our room didn't get cleaned while we were there. I would have liked the room to have been cleaned after the first night ex: trash taken out and fresh towels put out. Other than that, our experience was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.....Happy Thanksgiving!! November 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>