Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I needed somewhere to sleep and this place was able to provide that. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice staff Have stayed here before for business. Nice and helpfull staff, clean facility and indoor water park is fun! October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel It was a decent hotel. The water park was the highlight for sure. The hallways and arcade were way too cold. I was impressed they were mopping the floors but doing that on a Saturday morning when people are checking out is not the most ideal time. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Waterpark Loved our room, suite, and the waterpark was very nice. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome water park close to home We come to this water park regularly, for parties and winter getaways. It's always clean, great service, awesome breakfast, and comfortable suites. Bring your own pillows as theirs are not the best... that's our only complaint! The kids will love all the water slides! September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet ran and could not use hot tub right away Excited to stay but could not get into hot tub till 4pm. Toilet ran all the time and the bathroom wasnt that clean. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice water park The water park has a large area for young children. And also two large slides for the adults. Water park staff enforced safety rules timely. The arcade is bright and inviting. Breakfast buffet was ok not great. Best part was food was available right away. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating The staff is very accomodating and friendly which was great! The only complaint that I have is when we had to move the couch to make an area to open presents, there was alot of dust and garbage under the couch. The carpets were kind of gross too. They should have room cleaners that clean like most people do and move the couch and vacuum underneath it. I also had to call maintainance the first day because there was a light bulb out in the mirror vanity and the toilet wasn't working properly. Other than that it was a good experience. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Location Staff did a nice job and the location was good for my business meetings. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good, yet areas of improvement Our stay was for three nights attending wedding. My husband had some trouble checking in as the reservation was in my name and I was not with him at check in. The waterpark is only open on the weekends and with a check in on a Thursday afternoon, it left my husband and son without an option to enjoy the pool area. Otherwise the staff was friendly, the room was clean and enjoyed our stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by On the better side of average I stay here often for business. The food is average. Not great, but not bad. The front desk staff is friendly. The room ceiling height is too high, so it makes the rooms a little weird. Maybe some more decorating would remove that "cold" feeling? The place is clean, but not the "squeaky" clean that I really appreciate. The place is a good value, but nothing fancy. I'm sure it would be a blast for a family that would use the water park. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but... We've been visiting this hotel for many years and have never been disappointed until this last visit. The staff was great: coutious and looked after all our needs. However, some items were off in housekeeping: the beds weren't made two days, there were never enough towels for the number of guests in our room and the hallway carpet was never vacumed (It needed it, there were crumbs in front of one room.). Outside of that, the price point is great. Love using the water park. Rooms are well layed out and equiped. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by End Of Summer Bash My family stayed there to have an end of Summer bash before school started. We had a ton of fun with our girls in the waterpark area. We have been coming to this hotel for the last 6 years and we love it. We will definitely keep on coming back. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of pillows but bed was hard and uncomfortable. The bed was very uncomfortable but lots of pillow. The dinning staff was amazing. Our server was prompt with refills and very pleasant. The waterpark was way more than we expected. The rooms are very spacious and modern. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again We stayed here due to a family wedding. What a hot mess. When we checked in a couple came to the front desk saying they had just checked in and been given a key to someone other person's room! This made me cautious right away. We were to be with the wedding block...........we weren't, all wedding people were spread thoughout the hotel. Our room smelled like the garbage that was the view out of our window, the window frames had dead bugs in them, the bathroom had a spider web and a spider in it. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The waterpark is starting to show its age, but is still nice. Lifeguards do a great job keeping an eye on things September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wedding Clean hotel, would of liked a complimentary breakfast for the cost of the hotel stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel twice for one night stops along our travel route - the waterpark is a great way to burn off energy after a long day of sitting in the car. We had the unfortunate experience of having a filthy microwave and questionably cleaned shower on our second stay, but the front desk took care of the issue promptly and I am willing to chalk this up to "everyone makes mistakes" - as long as it doesn't become a habit in their standard of cleaning. We will stay again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff is Awesome! We spent about a week at the hotel at the end of August. The ladies on the front desk staff were so nice, helpful, and accommodating of all our requests and questions. They really went above and beyond for us. The rooms themselves are big and comfy. Breakfast had a wide variety of options. The water park was very cool. Would definitely stay again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Water Park Great stay for families with a fun waterpark. Passes were included with our reservation. Well supervised with 3 exciting slides and a lazy river. On site restaurant was handy. Close to Albertville Outlets. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Staycation Our overall experience was good. Our room was nice and clean and the pool and watersides were a lot of fun. One area of concern for us, was the that restaurant did not have ingredient lists for food. Our daughter cannot have dairy, and the cook was not able to check if the chicken fingers etc on the kids menu had dairy. They expressed that the food comes in bulk and the ingredients are not listed. With all the food allergies and restrictions today, this was surprising to us. This is a challenging thing to deal with when we are away from home and we depend of restaurants to be able to help us determine what our daughter can safely eat while we are enjoying a meal out. Dinner was good, but unfortunately the breakfast buffet left much to be desired. Secondly, there were a lack of double rafts for the pool. We had to wait an hour to get a double raft so that we could go down the slides with our younger children. Because there seemed to be a shortage, people were holding on to them even during breaks. Thank you for hearing our feedback on our recent stay. Overall, we had a great time! Sincerely, September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for the problems that occured. We became under the impression that the cleaning staff was understaffed but for the problems that occurred we were compensated by the hotel staff, also they have free kids meals so that was a big incentive for this hotel. Overall I would say it was a good stay, everyone was polite and helpful. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rude staff over priced and NOT WORTH IT When I booked my reservation I requested an early check in with a noon checking time I also requested a late check out of 3pm, when I made my reservation the person said this will not be an issue. We traveled all morning and my infant, toddler and older child had enough of the vehicle. We got in about 12:30 and the receptionist snapped at me and check in time is 4pm, I said I understand this but was told I could come early she said no no no we don't do that here! Very rudely!!! I had many other interactions with other receptionist there and all extremely rude!! Not worth the money NEVER AGAIN!! Top it all off the beds are hard as a rock! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bed and and service Good bed, good food, good service, like the shower, like the microwave good refregirater, nice staff, Nice parking. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Water park short of tubes The hotel and restaurant staff were wonderful but we had a less than stellar time at the water park. The weekend we chose to travel had the water park pretty empty and still the place did not have enough tubes to use on the water slides and lazy river. We waited around a total of about 3 hours our first day there and had no luck in getting even one tube to use. I had two sad kids going to bed when we finally called it a night and they were not able to do what we came to do (the trip had been planned around this location because of the two tubing water slides offered...that they could not even use). August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hair & Bugs The linens had not been changed. There were bugs (although dead) and hair in the sheets. Had to go to desk to get new clean linens- they handed them over for us to change. Very poor customer service all the way around! I did not talk to the desk the next day, but I am glad for this opportunity to make a comment. I feel we should be compensated for this terrible experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by . ******************************************* great water park ********************************************** August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Lovely room, clean and quite large. Fridge, micro, coffee. Comfy beds, lots of pillows. Quiet, great a/c. Waterpark was a big hit. Our grandkids said they liked it better than Great Wolf Lodge in WI Dells!! Not crowded except a little in the early evening. We went Thursday night hoping that would be the case and it was. Guests have access to the Waterpark from 2pm til 2 pm which was perfect. We will be back!! Quote from the local 8 yr old "Whoa, how come this was here all the time and I never knew about it?" August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great experience at the Holiday Inn in Elk River Minnesota. The water park was perfect for our family! It had a spot for our younger children and also enough to do for our older children! It kept everyone busy and occupied for the two days we stayed! The rooms were set up nice as well. We liked that the beds were separate from the living area and also the toilet and bathtub were separate from the extra sink and mirror. We ate supper at the hotel restaurant as well! The food was good and the waitress we had was AMAZING!! She adored our kids and was right there whenever we needed something! Overall this was an excellent Mini Vacation for our family! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great size of room and great watermark We enjoyed our room size very much. The kids were also very happy with the waterpark. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>