Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was great. The rooms are large and clean. The water park is also fantastic and was very clean and well kept.

Everyone of the hotel staff was very pleasant and the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
IAfisherman, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us we sincerely hope that you make it out for another visit!
Read More
Read Less

Fun Water Park

By

June 29, 2016

club

The kids had a great time at the water park with this hotel. Also the kids ate breakfast for free with a paid adult so that was a great deal as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
tlikam, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us!
Read More
Read Less

rb sale

By

June 24, 2016

Comfortable hotel with all things you need for a business or vacation stay. Easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
dijc, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay we are always happy to hear about it and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Good stay at the hotel the kids had a great time in the water park and we had a great time drinking beer out on the patio.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
John138, Happy ro hear that the kids had fun and you got to relax, our patio is open all summer if you want to stop again!
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

June 20, 2016

I picked this hotel at random because it had a water park and adjusted our route to go here. We absolutely loved it. The staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The restaurant had good food at a decent price and the staff was friendly. The water park was perfect size for our 2 year old and 6 year old, and there was a little arcade as well. We enjoyed ourselves so much at this hotel, that we even extended our vacation a day so that we could stop here again for a night.

The only problem we ran into was that our key kept deactivating for our door. The staff was right on top of it getting a new key for us though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Traveling Quad, We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us so much. We are glad to hear that your children enjoyed the water park and arcade so much that you stayed longer. We would love to have you any time!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and good food

By

June 19, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable and rooms good size. Kids enjoyed water park. Food was very good for dinner and breakfast. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Satisfied Hawkeye, We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us from the water park to the restaurant. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay we sincerely hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

I do not recommend

By

June 15, 2016

club

Staff here were very friendly however the room I had was gross. There were stains all over the curtains, walls and bed. The towels were dingy and smelled horrible. I felt gross when I left to go home.

WIFI had to be signed into each time it was used and the sign-in took 3 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
merrymakingmom, first and foremost I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us. We failed to meet your expectations and ours, we will be taking your feedback to heart and using it to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Fun Pool, Poor Room

By

June 10, 2016

club

The room was not completely clean and hand prints on head board. Pull Out Couch.. why bother. We purchased an air mattress to sleep on. Had to ask for blankets, pillows, shampoo and soap. It was not set up for 4 people. The room was the 2 room, King bed with couch pull out for 4 adults.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Cherid5379, First and foremost I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We did not meet your expectations nor ours. However we sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to use it to improve going forward.
Read More
Read Less

great time with the grandkids

By

June 07, 2016

club

Excellent stay at the hotel and benefit to be able to play at the waterpark. Food was free for the kids also, supper and breakfast!!! Staff was very friendly and I would highly recommend this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
rozi925, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay . We are so very glad to hear that you and the grandchildren enjoyed your time with us we sincerely hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 04, 2016

club

Great bed, great staff, lots of fun staying at this hotel. Staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Danny2322, we are sincerely glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us from the bed to the staff. We hope the next time you need a getaway you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

just o.k.

By

June 04, 2016

club

LIGHT OUT IN BATHROOM AND DIRTY. COULD NOT CLOSE SHADES ALL THE WAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Gary Z, Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review of your stay we sincerely appreciate the feedback and hope to improve from here.
Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

May 31, 2016

I come to the area every couple of years and always stay here since they treat their guests so well.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
CAPTDon, Thank you so much for your continued visits over the years we are happy to keep you coming back and sincerely appreciate you letting us know how you feel. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less