Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 329 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Holiday Inn - Paris Facilty

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff is good, but facility is not clean.
Bathrooms and carpet are old and dirty.
Could be improved by minor renovation.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et bon service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Hôtel à 2mn de la gare SNCF et au pied du metro.
Bar très fourni en boisson et le petit déjeuner est très correct. L'acceuil par contre laisse un peu à désirer

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean hotel in a convenient location for travel

Read More
Read Less

tres bon service

By

June 27, 2016

accueil vraiment agréable ,emplacement de l'hotel trés pratique

Read More
Read Less

lamentável

By

June 27, 2016

pessimo. nao existe não ter cobertor pra dormir .

nunca vi isso em toda a minha vida. despreparo. horrivel. Lamentável.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator big issue!

By

June 18, 2016

In this hotel elevators are very old type and very very noisy !!!!
Very very slow room service!
The breakfast card not collected at night as expected and consequently the breakfast not servied !
The staff react professionnaly when I requested a room change!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear BMB19, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with the room service you received and the quality of our elevator facility did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Accueil exemplaire

By

June 18, 2016

Je garde un bon souvenir de ce sejour surtout grace a l'accueil du personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

June 16, 2016

I have already described everything about the hotel itself.

In addition, it's location is very good. Literally, you step out of the hotel and there is the entrance to the Metro (Subway): the Gaite station. And literally next door, there is a pub/restaurant (Indiana Cafe) with an American menu and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Best location in Paris

By

June 16, 2016

Subway nearby,
railway station nearby,
near to center,
easy to book room

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 11, 2016

Staff was excellent, price was affordable, breakfast was good and access to and from hotel was great !

Read More
Read Less

Für Städtetrip absolut empfehlenswert

By

June 08, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist für einen Städtetrip ohne Auto hervorragend gelegen: Eine Metro-Station ist 12 Schritte (!) vom Hoteleingang entfernt, der Gare Montparnasse (u.a. Zielort der Direktbusse von den Flughäfen) ist weniger als 8 Minuten Fußweg entfernt.
Cafés, Bistros und Restaurants sind in diesem Stadtteil zahlreich vorhanden und in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar.
An der Rezeption wird von allen Mitarbeitern auch englisch gesprochen, so dass keine Verständigungsprobleme auftreten - wenn man nur englisch, aber kein Französisch kann. Die Zimmer sind ruhig - bis auf gelegentliche Sirenen der Krankenwagen auf dem Weg zum nahegelegenen Krankenhaus, die bei offenem Fenster hörbar sind.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Gare Montparnasse

By

June 08, 2016

This hotel is about a 10 second walk to the metro station Gaite which has excellent links to other parts of Paris. The hotel itself was very comfortable with excellent customer service shown by the staff. I would definitely return to this hotel next year. The rooms very fairly small but then in Paris most rooms are small. You don't go to Paris to stay in your room!

Read More
Read Less