Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in Paris I just finished up a three night stay here with a friend. We booked a room with two beds. At check-in I asked about a room upgrade (since I am a Gold member) and the manager was happy to oblige. We received an executive room. This room was slightly larger than standard rooms and contained a mini-fridge, a sofa, a bathrobe, and slippers. The room was still small but I believe this is common in Paris. The beds were comfortable and the AC worked great! We did not hear any noise from outside the room and we were on the 5th floor. The bathroom was really tiny and just contained a shower stall, a sink, and a toilet with hardly any space to put toiletries or other personal items. My room rate included breakfast. Breakfast was fine. I would have liked more choices or variety each morning. For example, they had two juices: orange and apple. For pastries, they had only chocolate and fresh croissants. However, it was convenient to have breakfast each morning and then go out sightseeing. I strongly recommend visiting the roof top bar while you are staying at the hotel. The view of Paris at sunset was quite nice. The location of the hotel is excellent. It is located in the heart of St. Germain where you will find tons of cafes. The hotel is around the corner from the RER B line, which you can take directly to or from the Charles de Gaulle airport. It was a 15 minute walk to the Louvre and to the Musee d'orsay. Notre Dame Cathedral was less than 5 minutes away. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely respite in Paris one night stay Lovely Executive Room full of amenities and large comfortable King bed. So comfortable we overslept! Held bag for us as we walked the Rive Gauche and saw the sites of Paris. Wonderful staff. Celine and Priscilla were very attentive. We will return when we have more time. Just a taste of Paris is not enough. Merci! Au Revoir. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous rooms We stayed in two rooms on the fifth floor. Both had balconies and were much more luxurious than expected. There was an excellent shower in the Queen, a comfortable bed, very good quiet air conditioning which was needed as this was a period of extremely hot weather and a view of the Eiffel Tower. The room was also very quiet - no street noise and none from the adjoining rooms / corridor. The King Executive was similar but had more facilities (towelling gowns , ipod dock etc) which were not essential but the room was large and very comfortable. The roof-top bar is a great place in the evenings and means a balcony / Eiffel Tower view are not necessary. Location is excellent - walking distance of the RER and Metro and possible to walk to Les Invalides, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Louvre etc from the hotel. Lots of cafes in tthe area. Our only concern was that, as a family of three, we wanted three separate beds across the two rooms but only had two . It proved difficult to make this request when booking and although it was confirmed by the Holiday Inn booking advisor that there was a sofa bed in one room , there wasn't on arrival. The hotel staff were helpful in dealing with our concern. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services, facilities and location Available by RER B or different subways, through Odeon or Saint-Michel stations, this hotel is my favorite in Paris. It's manager, miss Chevalier, does a great job in delivering both great services and excellent facilities. This is a place you feel at home and want to come back too... And plenty of good restaurants around! August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small room but big bed. Because it had such a large, but excellent, king-size bed, the size of the room suffered but we were there to visit Paris rather than spend too much time in room 312. The hotel staff were excellent and very helpful, the buffet breakfast particularly the fresh fruit available was exceptional, on peut dire impeccable! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy I liked the location and the staff were excellent. My room on the 8th floor though was noisy at night. One night I could not sleep as I could here footsteps all night. If this was on the roof or on the floor I am not sure. The room was cleaned everyday and servi August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC!! The best hotel experience ever!!! My wife and i booked 4 nights here in july, our first trip to paris without children:) and it was amazing! We got a executive room with balcony overseeing all of paris, from south of the eiffel tower all the way around to notre dame, and we had had a private stairs up too a private terrace on the roof. The room was wery modern and exclusive, the breakfast was fantastic and the staff was very helpfull, we are coming to paris again, but only if we can have the same room in the same hotel, thank you holiday inn notre dame:)) August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location All I can say is that the location is superb, the staff is great, and the facilities are splendid. Also great roof terrace with spectacular views of Paris. The area is full of good restaurants and shops. One does not have to walk far to get the true essence of Paris. My next trip to Paris will be planned around the availability of this hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel We spent a week at this hotel. Our room was clean, bed comfortable and the air conditioning was appreciated! The 9th floor rooftop had a gorgeous view of the Eiffel Tower. Alcoholic drinks were sometimes hard to get - one night there was no ice and another night there wasn't much mix variety for a rum drink. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect. Close to Notre Dame and the subway. The Latin Quarter was around the corner. Would not hesitate to stay here again, fabulous hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and wonderful location too This is a wonderful hotel which you experience as soon as you walk in the door. The staff quickly gets to know you and treats you like family. The rooms are great with a bathroom, refrigerator, safe, TV, personal environmental control,and closet space. There was also a desk and a table in our room. We requested a balcony, which they were able to accommodate. It was wonderful sitting on the balcony seeing the Eiffel Tower at night all lit up. If you didn't have a balcony, then the roof top terrace that the hotel had was a great place to sit and see the sights. The Hotels location is fantastic, as the Latin Quarter has a busy nightlife and there are so many places to eat and drink. In addition, people are all over and you can walk through the various shops, feeling very comfortable. The people here are so friendly and although they do not all speak English, they will try and help you the best they can. You are also in walking distance from some of the sites or can easily take the Metro. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Phenomenal Service My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Paris - Notre Dame and had a wonderful stay. The room was very clean and seemed to be recently updated. The bathroom was large for a major city in a central location. The staff was fantastic. I speak very little French and they helped me through and then changed to English where things got to complex for me. And, they tracked down restaurants, taxis, and shuttle to the airport with a smile and with enthusiasm. The rooftop deck was very romantic at night with the Eiffel Tower all lit up. We had no issues with the service, the room or anything about the property. We didn't eat on-site so I can't comment on food and beverage. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paris-Second Visit This was our second visit to this location and the staff (Geoffrey and Jihene) could not have been nicer. We feel that anyone who visits this location will not be disappointed in the service, room or location. We are already planning for going back a 3rd time! July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third time and still enjoy the place Our third stay at this hotel - staff was great as always, rooms are small unless you get the large executive room on the 6th floor - but well appointed and the location can't be beat. We will be back! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well presented and great location Opted for this hotel due to its perceived location. Was not disappointed as being in the Latin Quarter was ideal forbar and cafe options. Also being near the tour bus stop allowed easy and convenient access to all the other tourist musts. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Knowledgeable Staff We spent 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame in Paris in the beginning of June 2013. Staff were all helpful and knowledgeable, and Executive Room was clean and large by European standard. Rooftop terrace staff when bar was open in the evenings (Wednesday - Sunday) were very polite in letting us know quietly when we brought outside food and drinks up that it was not allowed according to hotel policy. Overall, a good experience at this hotel and would highly recommend for the location which is steps from St Michel RER and the metro. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD STAY! For what it is, it is expensive, but for where it is, you have to take that into account, this is Paris! All in all a very good hotel, the staff are excellent, very friendly. Rooms are small, even the executive rooms, but are very clean and well presented. Bathroom is compact, but well-stocked. A little bit disappointed with the choice on the hot breakfast buffet, the cold breakfast buffet was very good. A great location for Notre Dame Cathedral and the Musee d'Orsay, the Louvre. All in all a very good stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff! Will stay here again! Great hotel, location and experience! Right in the heart of the Latin Quarter, close to everything! Restaurants, Notre Dame, etc. Can't go wrong with hotel. And the staff was GREAT. A special thanks to Pricilla who upgraded me (as a Priority Member) to a room with a balcony and view of the Eiffel Tower! Thank You, Pricilla!! Can't say enough about this hotel and location. Book it - you'll be happy you did... June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room with a view Location couldn't be bettered in my opinion, walking distance to Louvre, Notre Dame to name but a few! Roof terrace offers 360 degree views of Paris. Very clean throughout. Staff very attentive and friendly. I will definitely return. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accomodation. The HI-ND is a splendid Hotel with a superb location. The hotel is close to many famous Parisian landmarks - several within quick walking distance. The staff and accommodation made us feel right at home. Thanks to Holiday Inn for a memorable stay. OB May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ohm my God! My wife and I went to Paris for our 25th anniversary and stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame. The staff made this more than a visit, they made it a personal experience. From the moment we checked in to the day we departed we were treated like royalty. I cannot say enough about the staff. They were so very helpful and polite. By the end of our stay we felt like family. The room, although small compared to the United States was great. We had a balcony that over looked the small street and the roof tops of Paris. We spent many evenings sitting on the balcony eating cheese and drinking wine. The location is great and the views spectacular. From the roof top terrace we had great views of Paris including the Eiffel tower and Notre Dame. The location of the hotel is great, metro line 4 is only a few steps away giving us access to all of Paris or line 10 is about two blocks away. The neighborhood is great, there were more café’s and restaurants that we could ever count or enjoy. We had the breakfast option included with our room, which I certainly recommend. Each morning we had a splendid breakfast buffet. Some days I would opt for eggs and bacon others days fine French cheese and a croissant, always with great service. We are already planning our next trip to Paris and we will most definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame. I highly recommend this hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location; rooftop terrace; modern rooms; comfortable bed Perfect location on the West Bank in St. Germain; only 50 steps from the St. Michel Metro Station; clean, modern rooms; very comfortable mattress; friendly staff; rooftop terrace with great views of beautiful Paris; free WiFi; our room had a small private balcony with an Eiffel Tower view. We will definitely stay here again! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Staff cannot be faulted I would have to say the staff in this Hotel are a credit to the business. The location is brilliant and the rooms comfortable but nothing was a problem from opening a wine bottle to giving directions and local knowledge. The staff actually want to talk to you, fantastic. We will definately be back. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Great Location! Had a memorable visit to Paris with my guests and we just enjoied it full stop! Very pleased with the hotel, service and location! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Splendid Hotel What praise can I add to those already posted by others? Great location in the Latin Quarter, friendly and helpful staff, and a rooftop view that rivals the ones from Sacre Couer and the Eifel tower. Though some question the bathroom window, my only complaint is that my wife insisted on closing the blinds when she took a shower. Perhaps it would be a problem if my shower at home did not have sufficient coverage to keep the water off the floor, but it didn't pose a problem for us during our four night stay. So grab a sandwich at Mich's, a Cohiba at the tabac, and a six pack of 1664 at the shop right next to the main entrance and head up to the roof to enjoy the view of the city. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply a Delight My wife and I were delighted to stay at this very modern and very new Holiday Inn in the heart of Latin Quarter. Quality of the hotel and service of the staff was just splendid. The hotel is conveniently located in the walking distance of many of the major attractions and some of the best restaurants in the town. The view of the town from the 9th floor terrace was breathtaking. If i ever visited Paris again Holiday Inn, Notre Dame will be the only hotel I would stay April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Practicle Knowledge My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame while in Paris on our honeymoon, encompassing eleven nights. What you're reading in other reviews with regard to the incredible location and how personable and helpful the staff are is absolutely true. Given this, I thought I'd dedicate most of this review to practical knowledge that you may find useful. First, stay here. You won't regret it. Um, but please don't stay here so often I cannot get a future reservation. Touring- all that talk about the convenience of the Metro is true. The hotel is very close to the Saint Michelle Fountain entrance, which allows direct access to the 4 line, as well as the RER C and B lines. The 4 line can take you to Moulin Rouge and Sacre-Coeur. The C line goes to Versailles. It is also two stops from the Chatelet station, which grants you easy passage to the Champs-Élysees and Arc de Triomphe, Concorde Plaza, and the Louvre. Notre Dame is an easy walk and you can get more than half way there through the tunnels of the Saint Michelle Metro stop if it's raining. The views from the rooftop bar are truly incredible. The Eiffle Tower, Socre-Coeur, and Notre Dame, all in one sweeping view. If you travel with a lot of luggage you should strongly consider booking an executive room. It's a LOT larger than the normal rooms and more like what you may expect from traveling in the States. Plus, I think they all have mini-bar/fridges; a big plus. Speaking of the rooms, they are sort of "green." Put your room key in the slot by the door or much of your electricity #and air conditioning# won't work. Once powered by the room key our air conditioner worked very well. Hotel Breakfast: Yes, people like to complain about this. It's a buffet and it has bacon. "Bacon people" will pay for this at least once on an extended European excursion. You know who you are. If that's not you, there are DOZENS of nearby restaurants with wonderful chocolat chaud, a/k/a hot chocolate, and other delights waiting for you. I suppose that's enough. My wife and I had a wonderful time in Paris, made all the more enjoyable by the helpful - and English proficient - staff and amazingly convenient location of this hotel. We plan to return. If you stay here, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay. If you opt for somewhere else... I'm sure you'll enjoy Paris. Au revoir! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Practical Stuff You Should Know My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame while in Paris on our honeymoon, encompassing eleven nights. What you're reading in other reviews with regard to the incredible location and how personable and helpful the staff are is absolutely true. Given this, I thought I'd dedicate most of this review to practical knowledge that you may find useful. First, stay here. You won't regret it. Um, but please don't stay here so often I cannot get a future reservation. Touring- all that talk about the convenience of the Metro is true. The hotel is very close to the Saint Michelle Fountain entrance, which allows direct access to the 4 line #purple#, as well as the RER C and B lines. The 4 line can take you to Moulan Rouge and Sacre-Coeur. The C line goes to Versailles. It is also two stops from the Chatelet station, which grants you easy passage to the Champs, Concorde Plaza, and the Louvre. Notre Dame is an easy walk and you can get more than half way there through the tunnels of the Saint Michelle Metro stop if it's raining. The views from the rooftop bar are truly incredible. The Eiffle Tower, Socre-Coeur, and Notre Dame, all in one sweeping view. If you travel with a lot of luggage you should strongly consider booking an executive room. It's a LOT larger than the normal rooms and more like what you may expect from traveling in the States. Plus, I think they all have mini-bar/fridges; a big plus. Speaking of the rooms, they are sort of "green." Put your room key in the slot by the door or much of your electricity #and air conditioning# won't work. Once powered by the room key our air conditioner worked very well. Hotel Breakfast: Yes, people like to complain about this. It's a buffet and it has bacon. "Bacon people" will pay for this at least once on an extended european excursion. You know who you are. If that's not you, there are DOZENS of nearby restuarants with wonderful chocolat chaud #hot chocolate# and other delights waiting for you. I suppose that's enough. My wife and I had a wonderful time in Paris, made all the more enjoyable by the helpful #and english proficient# staff and amazingly convenient location of this hotel. We plan to return. If you stay here, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay. If you opt for somewhere else... I'm sure you'll enjoy Paris. Au revoir! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Charming staff, and a lovely room looking at the Eiffel Tower from our balcony. Great roof terrace. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice. This is the 1st review I have taken the time to write. That is because we were so impressed with this hotel. The Holiday Inn at Notre Dame is an excellent choice. From the Staff to the location it is Great all around. We were treated great from the minute we checked in by the whole staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was the best in Paris in my opinion. I would stay there again if we return to Paris. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Great Location Hotel location is brilliant; very central with links to the rail systems. Hotel is very clean and tidy, which is good. Couple of things took away the "shine". Wifi in hotel is terrible (outside of reception) and breakfast service was always a challenge as most people spent a long time waiting for buffet areas to be restocked with food. Reception was sometimes a challenge as there appeared to be plenty of staff but not many doing anything! April 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>