• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PERRYSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow Service Animals We do not allow any other pets. Cleaning charges will be added should non service animals come into guestrooms.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:299
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:176
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:117
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:248
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay at Our Perrysburg, OH Hotel's Charming Property

Hanging greenery, unique architecture and spacious balconies make the Holiday Inn® Perrysburg - French Quarter hotel feel like Jackson Square. Situated just off I-75 in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's location provides easy access to such nearby cities as Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee.

Corporate guests looking for hotels in Perrysburg, Ohio should know that we're near the Seagate Convention Center, as well as respected
View More

Stay at Our Perrysburg, OH Hotel's Charming Property

Hanging greenery, unique architecture and spacious balconies make the Holiday Inn® Perrysburg - French Quarter hotel feel like Jackson Square. Situated just off I-75 in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's location provides easy access to such nearby cities as Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee.

Corporate guests looking for hotels in Perrysburg, Ohio should know that we're near the Seagate Convention Center, as well as respected institutions like the University of Toledo, UT Medical College and Toledo Museum of Art. Our 11-room conference center totals over 13,500 sq ft of space for any occasion! The Business Center helps you prepare for meetings with a personal computer, copy and print services.

Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Perrysburg, Ohio, close to attractions like Toledo Zoo, Fifth Third Field, home of the MudHens, Lucas County Arena, home of Toledo Walleye Hockey and 20 restaurants within two miles . For shopping, we're minutes from Westfield Franklin Park Mall and Levis Commons Town Center.

When you stay with us in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's New Orleans-style dazzles you with a wide array of amenities: restaurant, pub with entertainment, concierge floors and free Wi-Fi through the hotel. We also have a Holidome that features an indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna, billiards and more. Go with a name you can trust; book your room at our beautiful hotel today!

View Less
Features
While in Perrysburg, OH, our hotel's massive Holidome area can keep you and the kids busy! Swim in the indoor/outdoor pool, relax in a deluxe hot tub and sauna or play a game at the billiards tables.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chief Engineer Nice place to stay while conducting business in the Toledo area.. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome front desk Excellent service at front desk, efficient, friendly, professional. Only thing I didn't love about this place is my room had an AC/heater filter that needs to be changed because it bothered my allergies when it ran. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent except for one thing. This was a great hotel and everyone was so helpful. I just wish they wouldn't allow their employees to stand beside the front door and smoke. It is tacky and unprofessional. He promptly put his cigarette out and came inside to wait on me but he still smelled of smoke and people shouldn't have to walk past smoke to get inside. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel value This hotel is clean and a super value when staying in the Toldeo area. October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No CBS available through cable provider Several shows I watch during the week are broadcast on CBS, this Hotel does not have CBS as an option on their TV listing. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at a Great Hotel Staff was outstanding. Service was great. Hotel was clean and easy to get around. Would recommend this hotel to all. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DONT SHOW UP EARLY!!! beautiful property. just dont show up early.we were 20 minutes early and room was ready but young gentleman would not let us in room. sad!!! friend has copd and needed to lay down. September 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Leak in Room Leak in room 301. Was not offered another room to stay in. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room room was clean and comfortable bathroom was clean and good serivces September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Clean room, spacious room, clean bathroom, microwave and fridge in room September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean From the time you drive up and walk inside you know your in a holiday inn. The staff was very courteous and the breakfast was great and the area was very clean. The room was very clean and very roomy, I would recommend this holiday inn express to anyone. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Terriic Enjoyed our stay, short overnight visit - if I was in the area would stay there again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean nicely furnished room Room was very clean and well equipped with comfortable beds, TV, refrigerator, wi fi service. Although we were away from the room all morning on the second day and also from 4 to 10 pm, the maids did not find time to clean and make the beds. Overall, it was a very nice stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Management We had an overall Fair experience this time at HIE. There were a few hiccups in our stay, but the Manager called us and handled the matter promptly. We will continue to stay at HIE September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, Easy, Quick Stay During a long road trip, we needed a quick, know-what-I'm-getting, comfortable stay. Appeared to be a newer property and it met all the standards I look for in an HIExpress (updated, clean, affordable, comfortable beds/rooms, breakfast). It was late and we were walk-ins, so I wish check-in was faster. At first, the clerk was hesitant to give us the internet rate and she failed to correctly log my member rewards number on the reservation. Getting credit for the stay after the fact was annoying. But she did open up breakfast earlier than the posted 6:30AM time, which was helpful and considerate for early travellers. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Again comfortable, easy access to restaurants, fast food, grocery store. Adequate parking, a great variety of breakfast items, clean environment all around. Most of all a great staff with a willingness to serve!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I needed a prescription filled and being out of town I didn't know where to go.The lady at the front desk found me a pharmacy not even a mile from the hotel,that meant alot September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice place if you can check in The hotel was well maintained and had staff that was very kind and friendly. The breakfast food was good and the matress was comfortable. The big downside was that at 1 am in the morning there was no front desk staff to check us in. My family had to wait 20 minutes for a front desk associate to show up so that we could check in. There was no note directing us where to find him or phone number to call to let them know we were waiting to check in. This brings up a security issue. At 1 am the doors were not locked but there was noone staffing the front desk. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with friendly staff I was extremely satisfied with my stay. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was cleaner than I expected. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay This was our first trip to Toledo OH from Canada, which was for some back to school shopping. We discovered that the city had been severly affected and yet to recover from the most recent ecomimical downfall. It was nice to see that you would never have realized this based on the hotel. While I do not think that we will be returning to the area for leisure as it appears the city is neglecting their tourism industry, I would definatley stay in this hotel again if I were to return for buisness. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Staff friendly room clean and breakfast wonderful the employee in the breakfast area was wonderful and very helpful to everyone August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toledo North Holiday Inn Have no complaints and was helped with anything that I asked for during my stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travler very comfortable bed and pillows room was very clean August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with great staff Nice place. Clean rooms and great staff. Would stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great - Few Glitches This place was fine for a quick stop. We used the pool, which was small, but clean. We also asked for extra towels and received them quickly. Our room had a hair clip and sock that was not ours - kinda gross. The staff was great and apologized. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We loved staying there. The staff is incredibly friendly. The breakfast food was very good and quite varied. The rooms were large, clean and nicely stocked. We easily would reserve a room there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toledo North This was a great new, and very clean hotel in a safe area. Had no issues from check in to check out! Would stay there again. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff very nice property I would recommend this property, the outward appearance is very nice and the staff was excellent. We felt very safe and secure while staying there and would defiantly recommend to anyone traveling through the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Under Pressure The hotel and room were clean and modern. What was most impressive, however, was how the staff managed the water situation. During the first night of my stay, there was a toxicity warning with the water. The staff made sure we were aware of the situation by placing notices under our door and around the hotel, as well as placing a phone call to our room on Saturday morning to advise us not to drink/brush/cook with the water or ice. Although they ran out of bottled water Saturday morning, there was plenty in the breakfast area by Sunday morning. They handled the situation professionally and kept their guests informed of the developing situation. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Water contamination We had stayed here when there was the problem with the algae in the water so I was not able to be as relaxed as I wanted to be. Even though they had said it was safe to take a shower and wash your hands I was still very hesitate to do so. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Welcome to the Holiday Inn French Quarter in Perrysburg Scenery/Landscape Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Experience the charm of the Holiday Inn French Quarter Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Conveniently located off of I-75 and the Ohio Turnpike
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading