Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wells Fargo Holiday Inn We couldn't have had a more relaxing time than we did at the Holiday Inn. The front desk stafff was extremely helpful and courteous as was the staff in the Stadium Bar in the hotel. In the bar, the food was excellent and there were many drink specials to choose from. We just had an all-around enjoyable stay at this hotel and would not hesitate to go back. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you don't want to sleep, you should stay here... We're giving it a few stars because of its convenience to the stadiums.... but as far as being able to actually relax and sleep? Big negative points. This is a party hotel, and unless your neighbors pass out, expect to be up all night. At one point, calling the front desk was the only option, and the staff was VERY polite about coming up and saying something to our neighbors, but the walls are so thin that even with them "quieter," we were still able to hear everything. At some point, you just need sleep. Also, this place is lacking upgrades/ maintenance. Our refrigerator made a clunking noise all night and the shower curtain looked like there was blood splatter all over the bottom (see pic.) The outer room darkening curtains also did not close. They physically were unable to be shut, as they did not have the track installed to do so. The staff should also inform guests of check out time and what facilities exist on site at check-in. We had to look up the info online to figure this out. If you're in the mood for a sunshine filled room at the crack of dawn, loud neighbors all night (due to its location) and dirty rooms for the ridiculous price of this place, go for it.... We'll take a cab elsewhere next time we stay. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel to Stay, Fair Hotel to Eat The room was very accomodating and comfortable. The food was so-so. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stadium The place is super close to all the sports venues. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A flyers weekend This is at least our tenth time staying here and we have never had any issues except for an occasional noisy guest staying on the same floor. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE LOCATION! Walking distance to all stadiums and restraunts. Easy access to I95, close to airport. If there were any complaints I think the hotal food aoptions are not that good plus expensive. Front desk help is very good, always willing to help. Rooms are clean and offer great views. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room and Loud Nosie I was given a very dirty room at first after a very long drive. I was so dissapointed. The room was not cleaned yet. The staff forgot to clean the room after the previous guest left. How could they assign the dirty room to a guest? It ruined their reputation! Later, I called the front desk and changed a room for me. A/C there was so noisy, plus I could hear people talking all the time near my room. This is a suit, simply separated by a clsoed door. I did not get enough rest that night. I would not go back to this hotel agian. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to hang and great people Wonderful staff and great service! I have been to this hotel before. Even on the very first trip they have treated me very friendly and like I have been coming there for years. I have to give special kudos to Sttef who works the restaurant and lounge. She always keeps me interested in hanging out and the food was very good. I was surprised that the restaurant / lounge had local acts come in. One night was a comedy act, DJ, Line dance class and they always had something going on. The only two negative things I can say are the pool tables were not usable due to renovation work and some of the fitness equipment needed repair. The renovation work will fix the first issue and the staff said they had the parts on order to fix the weight equipment! All of the employees that I have had dealings with has been awesome! March 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant & cleanliness of room. I did not feel that the room was as clean as my previous stay there. There was a big gap between the shower head & the wall, which I found disgusting. The room also seemed sub-par when compared to my previous visit. The restaurant was awful. We had to go to the hostess area & ask for menus. After which no one came to take our order. One of the workers came out with a " garbage can " & started to bus the tables. This was so disgusting that we decided that we needed to leave & go elsewhere for breakfast. I must say that the people who worked the front desk & the van driver were very nice & accomodating. They were the only positive part of our stay @ this Holiday Inn. March 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Stadiums/Airport Overall an average experience. Close to stadiums and airport so that is a good thing. While it was a fair experience, it's the little things that are remembered. In this case it was the Priority Elite recognition. The special check in was unmanned and my "gift" was 10% off at the attached bar. That left a lot to be desired. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Experience - nice hotel Good location, excellent service - front desk was very pleasant and very customer service oriented. Room was spacious and very nice. Would stay there again. Only suggestion to hotel I'd make is offer some sort of free breakfast to Platinum Priority Club Members. March 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by loud, restaurant was horrible, will not stay here again... would not stay here again...restaurant was playing heavy metal rock, so loud you could not order food.. March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! You can't beat the location - all three stadiums are within walking distance. The rooms are okay - the views (North# are fantastic. And, the self parking is great #even on game day). February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and excellent service Not much to stay except I enjoyed my stay , it was quite, no games in the stadium that day and staff was very helpful.room has fridge and microwave without a charge ,that is what I like about this holiday inn.Front people is always helpful. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Renovation Bathroom was dirty and didn't have fresh towels. Situation was quickly corrected, but I really shouldn't have been put in a room that wasn't completely serviced. Makes you wonder what else they didn't service. Shower water lines apparently hooked up backwards as the cold was hot and the hot was cold. Will never stay at there again January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Walking Distance to Stadiums We stayed in this hotel for NYE. The hotel is in walking distance to all of the stadiums and to the bar that we went to at night. (Xfinity Live) Hotel is clean, and the staff was helpful. No complaints. January 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty The room we stayed in had dirty towels still in the shower and stains on the carpet. The faucet was loose and the fridge wasn't cold. The staff seemed overwhelmed by the amount of people in the hotel and we had to wait in a long line or take the stairs to get up and down. Would not pay to stay here again. Total waste of money. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Philadelphia - Stadium Had to make a quick visit to see family who had a bad fall. I choose the Stadium property because of location and recommendation. The time there was made enjoyable by the staff who are employed at this location. Any question or request I had was greeted with a kind smile and effort to accommodate our needs. The location of the property was great, with easy access to Broad St. I-76, I-95 and the Atlantic City express way. Thanks for making our stay a good experience. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of improvements I work in the music biz and have stayed at this property numerous times over the years while doing shows at the arena's (going back to the Spectrum) I don't know why it got some bad reviews, it has gone through a much needed rehab and looks much nicer than it used to look. The staff is friendly, the price is right, it's close to the airport and right in the front yard of all four sports venues. THAT FACT needs to be considered when booking this property. DO NOT choose this hotel on a game day or concert day if your idea is to relax and have a peaceful nap. IT WILL NOT HAPPEN. Other than that advice, I recommend the hotel. The only negative I experienced was linen left in the hallway LONG after the housekeepers had gone (as in 1:00am) January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse customer service: Don't bother!!! OK, I never fill out these surveys but this place shouldn't be opperating under the HI name! The General Manager could care less, I requested 4 different phone calls from him and 3 weeks later still nothing. The accounting manager finally returned my call only after I called headquarters and complained. He finally corrected the amount they OVERCHARGED me. Claimed it was an error on the reservation and made it seem like he was doing me a huge favor by correcting what they did wrong! Front desk was nice enough but are not empowered to do anything! I was asked to show reservation; I did. Was asked to print reservation; I did. They could all see the price reserved at Holiday Inn, but all refused to correct and the GM was NEVER plus he NEVER returned phone calls. I have black listed this hotel from my Companies directory! They will never see another dollar from us and I'm almost to the point to remove HI from our list completly! AVOID AT ALL COST. December 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location - Hotel is less than stellar This hotel is ideal for anyone attending a sporting event that doesn't want to drive to their hotel. Clearly this is what makes this hotel highly coveted and expensive. For the price paid the hotel is subpar. (Frankly you can stay at many actual Intercontinental Hotels for what we paid for this Holiday Inn.) The linens are not particularly comfortable and the walls are incredibly thin. (I was able to hear the people in the next room very clearly even when they were just talking in general conversational tones.) However the bar was good (great beer selection) and it was near the Stadium so the hotel sufficed. However now that I know there is public transportation nearby I will likely stay at a hotel of higher quality and use the transportation in the future. December 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by expensive yet convenient We were there for the Army/Navy game. Prices were WAY inflated. The payoff was we didn't have to drive anywhere and be stuck in traffic. The room was fine. Bed comfortable, shower/water pressure fine. The only negative was the noisy next door neighbors. Staff was congenial and willing to help in any way. Restaurant was pretty good for what it was. December 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the Army Navy game Great location for the Army Navy game and i will come back, bathroom was tired, needs an uplift, beds where fine did not like the service in the Stadium Bar at all, only draw back is if you do not have a vehicle you have to get a cab to get around December 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Atrocious I stayed at this property because it was close to the airport and I had an early morning flight the next day. There was some sort of "Gamers Convention" going on - I wish I would have been informed prior to booking. I looked like a grunge fest when I walked in. Needless to say I finally got to sleep about 3:00 am and had to be leaving the facility at 5:30. I had to call the front desk FOUR times due to the noise, basically a campout in the hallway on the 11th floor outside of my room. There was literally a party with approximately eight people using the most inappropriate LOUD public language one could imagine. Every third word was an explicative. These folks had no ability to communicate in a reasonable manner. The first time I called the front desk I was told it would be taken care of right away. I watched out the peep hole and 30 minutes later no one had shown up. I've never felt more unsafe and trapped in a hotel facility in all my life. The second time resulted in the same outcome. The thrid time I became a bit demanding and was told they would call the police. The fourth time #at 2:30 am# I asked why I had to pay for a room when what I was paying for was not being delivered. I was told the police were here and the front desk receptionist hung up on me. Finally, the police showed up on the 11th floor and just after 2:30 in the morning. I had two police officers in my room verifying the unbelievable noise. They agreed with me and realized the party was coming from the stairway this time. So they opened the stairway door and tobacco and marijuana smells came out and the police shooed the people away I guess. Finally it was quite. Do to my experience I will never stay in this property again in my life. Further I will post this experience on my Northrop Grumman travel website. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to respond. December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Probably would not return I got stuck in a handicapped room which is one of the stranger I have seen. Getting up and down on the elevators seemed to take a lifetime, very frustrating. I also wanted an early check in and each time I called the day before I was greeted with rudeness over the phone. This hotel is lucky they are the only one by the stadium. If any other one popped up down there I am sure it would take away the business. Definitely not worth it for the price, can find much better places to stay for the price downtown or by the airport. December 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium I have stayed here several times. The place needed updating and they have updated the building and rooms. My only complaint regarding this property is as a guest you get free parking, but if there are any events going on at any of the sport and entertainment facilities in the area, they open their parking lot and charge people to park. There is also a ticket outlet in the building so you have a lot of traffic going in and out picking up tickets. You have to show I.D. to a security guard to get in the lot, try to find a parking spot and if you are lucky to find one, you have to go into the lobby and get a parking permit and put it on your mirror or your vehicle will be towed. The cost to stay there when an event is going on more than doubles for the night also. December 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience at this hotel Once again I was booked in this Holiday Inn by my company for business in the immediate area. Once again the front desk people were very nice and recognized me as a priority club platinum member. I was even upgraded to a SUITE! I was feeling pretty good about my upcoming stay. Everything went down hill from there. I called room service and tried to order an ENTREE off of the room service menu. The gal who answered the phone said the menus were out of date and all they had was appetizers and sandwiches. She was a very nice person though both on the phone and in person. I ordered two appetizers: chili and chicken wings. I was told 20 mins or so. Fifty five minutes later (without a phone call to let me know the food would be late) the meal arrived. The chicken wings tasted like they had been sitting for quite awhile! No napkins with Chili...no utensils...no other amenities....:( I went downstairs to use the business center. It is brand new. It has five beautiful computers in a kiosk . However, you have to stand up as there aren't stools or chairs of any kind to sit in while you try to use these computers. It is extremely uncomfortable. Not one of the five computers would print out to the printer. The gal at the front desk said "They don't print sometimes, send it to us." I asked her if there was someone I could call. They said no. They DID OFFER to receive an email from me and print out what I needed. I said no as the amount of info I needed was too much. I went to wash up before bed in the bathroom and found a hole in tub with some sort of black stuff oozing out of it and two bugs crawling around in the tub....YIKES !!! Later on that night the people in the next room decided to party and stayed up till 2am. Also, there was an incident of people running in the hallway. There was a DYLAN concert and apparently these people were staying there for that. They were not there the next night when I got back to room. I took a shower the first morning and the nozzle had water not only pouring out of it but out of the pipe everywhere. I took a very quick shower. When we went to check out there was NO WATER OF ANY KIND in the toilet, sink or tub. Supposedly the hotel had printed out a sheet informing us that the water was going to be shut off overnight. Unfortunately the sheets were never put under our doors nor was anyone from the hotel giving us info when we walked back from our event into the hotel the night before. I honestly like HOLIDAY INN! However I have found that HOLIDAY INN FRANCHISES are either well run or poorly run. They are HIT or MISS! :( For instance: The HOLIDAY INN in London, Ontario downtown is well run, clean, efficient, and has nice efficient people. Also: The HOLIDAY INN in Pittsburgh we stay at outside our corporate offices is a nice little place too. But: THE HOLIDAY INN STADIUM is NOT. Sorry. I wish these FOLKS would and could get it together at this hotel. At this point this place hasn't got much going for it. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and staff Everything was great except the evening food,very poor fast food choice only - go out!! November 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Care not up to Par Have you ever noticed you never received a request for a review from poor hotels. I just stayed in a HIE in Greenville OH, Great Hotel and they send a review request every time. For this one, I knew it would not happen. The basics were there. The hotel was clean, safe etc. But they are focused on wringing every last nickel out of customers. It started when I booked my stay. I was quoted 1 rate but when I checked in that rate was good for the first night only. The 2nd night was about $11 more. This was over a Tuesday - Thursday (Nov. 13-15, 2012) stay so there was no weekend involved. In the morning, I was rushing to get out and even being Priority Gold, I was charged $3.00 for a cup of coffee to go. Finally, they have the standard sign in the rooms saying if you need any standard bath item, just ask at the desk. However they don't, as was explained to the lady in front of me, they are available for sale and if you don't have the cash they will be happy to put on your hotel bill. The internet was very slow but in fairness that is not uncommon in larger hotels. Many have not updated thier systems to accomidate the number of guests trying to work on line. Granted I don't typically stay at "Full Serivce" Holiday Inns, but I can tell you their version of full service is a long way from what I expected. In my experience, this is not representative of HI. I will make a point of avoiding this hotel in the future. November 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible experience My husband and I had three nights of stay and five attempts by staff to enter our room while we were resting even after telling the front desk we wished to just get our own towels. The cleaning ladies, on two occasions were actually through the doorway while my husband was grabbing clothing. When we arrived we were given a gift by since we were attending a wedding and it was actually taken from my hand with the statement "I need to give it to you tomorrow " REALLY????? We departed on Sunday to find accommodations at another facility and doubt very much if we will consider a stay at a Holiday Inn for sometime. My reservations were made well in advance and we traveled from Seattle Washington on a red eye so sleep was of value to us. We were very clear about our intentions but somehow this did not matter. I cleaned the tub prior to taking a bath finding only shampoo no conditioner. Minor but is a detail that is important. November 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn @ Philadelphia Stadium Issues I stayed at this hotel for the first time in a number of years. When I checked in in I felt pretty good about my impending stay as the front desk staff welcomed me and thanked me for my Priority Club status. The room was clean. I had hot water. I had a nice Room service meal for dinner after I checked in. The room service young lady was very professional and nice. I asked for a 8am wakeup call. My wakeup call came at 7:00am and woke me out of a dead sleep. The breakfast tag on the door for delivery at 9am was never taken the night before so I had to settle for the buffet which is not what I really wanted. To boot nobody came to pick up my tray and other people on the floor took that as their cue to pile their garbage bags and other refuse outside of my door. When I got back to the hotel on night two I went to the bar to get some food or to use the free beer coupon I won. NO ONE WAS TENDING the bar. I had to walk around and physically locate him wasting 6 or 7 minutes before he came out. When I checked out the desk clerk totally ignored me and blew me off as three construction workers were trying to check in. He totally wouldn't even recognize I was there. I was totally disapointed. My company has a corporate account and many of our employees like staying here. I would rather not. Thats my review...maybe next time will be better. I find Holiday Inns are hit or miss. Franchises are good or bad. Holiday Inn needs to own their own properties for consistencies. November 15, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>