•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
(e.g. Apr-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a wonderful stay! I have stayed at this hotel a few times now when traveling to Phoenix for business and it is always great stay. The rooms are always clean well maintained. I like that you can book rooms with a small refrigerator and microwave. Good size desk for getting work done and a nice small business center in the lobby if you need to print anything. The front desk staff is welcoming and always says "good morning", "good evening". The cafe in the lobby has a good breakfast menu. The server/waitress Lupe is always there and is wonderful and very friendly to talk to. Will definitely be coming back when in Phoenix again. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel and Dinning Love the breakfast and staff at this hotel! Staff here are always attentive to your needs and are happy to help with service needs. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable Luxury Hotel The service was excellent. The room was gorgeous and incredibly clean. I loved the view from the balcony. If my brother and I ever visit Phoenix again, we will stay at this hotel. April 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV freezes TV freezes - that is what we use to relax and the frustration when it just froze. I checked out early that week! April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall Everything about this hotel is great. From the staff to the room. Five stars. April 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for Spring Training My boyfriend and I travel to Glendale, AZ every year for Dodgers spring training. This was our second year staying at this hotel because we liked it so much better than the other hotels we've stayed at in the area. It's easily accessible, right off the 10, and not far from Camelback Ranch, numerous malls, downtown Glendale, etc. A lot of reviews say it's in a bad neighborhood but we've never had any problems or felt unsafe. We were able to check in early which was awesome after driving 5.5 hours. The staff is always so friendly and helpful! That's probably the best thing about this hotel. The room was clean but the bathroom smelled a little. I turned on the fan and sprayed some air freshener which seemed to help. The bed was comfortable; although, my boyfriend and I didn't really like the pillows. They were full and firm which I'm sure a lot of people like, but we prefer soft and thin. We requested a 4th floor room overlooking the freeway but were given a 3rd floor room facing the parking lot. This wasn't a huge issue though and we understood since the hotel was completely booked that weekend. All in all, it was a pleasant experience and we will definitely be staying here again next year. April 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness is not the focus I have to say this is one of the first times I have stayed at an IHG hotel and found it sub-standard. The hotel overall was not clean, but the room was very dirty and did not get better during the stay. I had used hand towels in the tub, that were there the entire stay, There were crumbs of some sort under the desk in the room that seemed to stay the entire week. The coffee provided in the room was cheap, and did not fit into the coffee maker; the lids provided for the coffee cups in the room did not even fit the cup. Coffee stains and cup rings on the furniture (that I cleaned up during my stay). When I opened the drawer to place my clothes in there was actual dirt in the drawer (Not a good place to put clothes), I left in suitcase. I had 5 other people staying at the hotel that had almost the exact same complaints as I did. NOW the bigger question is why not complain to management. When I was checking in and while walking around the hotel I did not get a friendly feeling from the staff, with that said I was actually worried if I complained what could happen to my belongings or bed sheets, towels, etc.. in my room. If there was a way not to pay for a room based on stay experience I would have executed that option. April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, excellent food. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:08:28.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXAZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>