Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Montreal 2013 We stay at this hotel regularly because of the nice people at the restaurant, who always welcome us back even after months of absence! It gives us a "home coming" feeling. We will continue to visit and stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing is great... Except at the bar/restaurant. The prices are insane. Four of us had lunch (montreal smoked meat sandwhiches (only ok) and coffee) and the bill was $81. Later two of us had a drink at the bar and a Corona was over $10!!! The hotel itself was great as was the staff. Just don't eat there. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly room It is not the first time that I stay at a Holiday Inn and the good service and quality of the room is a constant. Clean, neat and warm. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and good restaurant My wife and I had a great dinner at the restaurant, we liked the food presentation and the food was also good. The staff was great. The rooms where well furnished with a flat screen tv and microwave and fridge also a hairdryer was supplied in the bathroom. We have no hesitation to recommend this hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! Just keep doing the fine job you are presently doing! Your guests are apprecieting your efforts! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 review everything was excellent: reservation, room, location, food and service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel ! This Hotel is newly renovated !!!! Great location!! Great facilities and amazing staff!!! Best i've ver seem! November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOLIDAY INN WE HAVE STAYED AT GOOD HOTEL, GREAT STAFF. NICEST OF ANY HOLIDAY INN WE HAVE STAYED AT AND WE HAVE STAYED AT MANY! October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff After a very unpleasant start to my experience, which was not the hotel's fault, after booking through an online agency that made a mess of the booking and were unhelpful in resolving the issues...the hotel staff came through to help. After everything was figured out it was a good clean hotel with good amenities. One of the better IHG properties i have stayed in. Good restaurant also. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better the other Clean and nice room. I am giving 4 star because of reception staff. I stayed at lots of Holiday Inn. As compare to other, I don't like the attitude of the reception staff here. Apart form that everything was good. October 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the restaurant! Room was not as confirmed on my reservation. Problem with billing after check-out despite settling bill at the front desk prior to check-out. Indifferent staff. Incredibly poor exterior hotel signage. October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BUSY WEEKEND THE hotel on Saturday was filled with gordous people, I believe attending a wedding. This may have affected the overall experience of our stay. But we had also experienced a rather unhappy Friday. we arrived on the afternoon train from Guelph/Toronto and I had checked to see if there was a shuttle to the hotel-yes there as "just call when the train arrives in Dorval" called 15 minutes before it arrived, no shuttle in the next hour even though the desk assured me TWICE it was only ten minutes away. We took a cab. At desk some considerable confusion as to where our banquet was being held, very small hot room, not suitable to function. Next day misinformed about which door shuttle bus to Mac was using-missed shuttle, as we had deadline cab again .. Material left for me at desk could not be found until after needed. Saturday evening same wrong door information. Room had 30 bugs crawling around inside of window. Operator button on phone did not work. Continental breakfast was good. K October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stuff!!! This hotel was tuned up very nicely... great location in the West Island, well appointed...overall this is a good stay for travelers...good stuff! This is my 3rd stay and there are no disappointments... October 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water I was warned the night before that they were doing work on the water pipes in the middle of the night. Come morning, however, there was simply no hot water anywhere in the hotel. When I called the concierge to ask if it was my room or the whole hotel, I was notified it was the whole hotel. I asked if we would be receiving a discount to our room and was notified we would not be. I had to contact the customer centre to ask for points to be credited to my account. It is shameful that rewards points or a percentage off the night's stay was not offered automatically to ALL of the guests in the hotel. An extremely disappointing experience with an otherwise nice location. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pointe-Claire stay ,Beautiful modern room. Appreciated available small fridge. Lunch in BAR area was delicious, generous in proportion and fairly priced. Parking had easy access to elevators. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Montreal weekend Two ways you know that a hotel is good. 1. The place was clean everywhere you stepped foot. The room was clean, lobby, restaurant and bathrooms. 2. The food was delicious. I had the buffet hot breakfast and everything was hot and tasty. The pool and whirlpool was relaxing. They had towels in both the gym and pool. The one thing I would like them to provide are mats in the gym. That cold hard floor was as uncomfortable as can be trying to stretch out those kinks from a 4 hour train ride. E. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Whenever i come to Montreal to visit family and friends, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Pointe Claire. The staff and service has always been excellent. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love The Holiday Inn and Suites I recently reserved a room to celebrate my birthday. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was wonderful and clean. Everything was very comfortable. I love it there. If I had to say anything negative at all I would have to say that I find the hot tub is a little too hot. So much so that I couldn't sit in it to relax. Other than that I would stay there again in a heartbeat. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Room was classy, really clean, didn't have the stuffy humid hotel room smell. We checked in before heading to family's place, noticed that we would need more towels. We let the front desk know and the extra towels where in the room when we returned from visiting. Quick check in and out. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming atmosphere and great facilities Loved our stay at Holiday Inn! Excellent location and access to highway. Staff were warm and welcoming as well as efficient. Enjoyed a great dinner at Marquis restaurant and there was a generous variety for breakfast. All this and relaxing comfort in clean rooms and amenities!. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star operation Everything about this hotel is top notch. Cannot say enough about all aspects of this operation. Will return at every opportunity. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location This was our first stay at this hotel, and will not be our last. We arrived at noon although check-in is 3pm. But our room was available, so "no worries". The staff were very welcoming and helpful. No rush at check in, but friendly, courteous, and efficient. The room was large and clean -- very nice. This hotel is about 35 years old, but renovated about 18 months ago. As far as we could see, the reno project was a success -- it seemed like a new brand new hotel. The location was particularly good for us as we were in Montreal for a family event, and some of the family live in Pointe Clair only a few blocks from the hotel. But the location is also good for the big mall across the highway, and for local restaurants and bars. It is also relatively easy to get from the hotel to the autoroute into central Montreal, and to find your way back (but check local maps so you know the best "in" and "out" routes). The hotel restaurant and bar were excellent. The breakfasts were particularly good -- 10 dollars for continental buffet, and 15 dollars for the hot buffet, better value than many competitors. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend away Came in for a wedding .. good central location, have stayed there several times. Staff very helpful, breakfast great value. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second stay at your property in one month Dear Madam/Sir: This was my second stay at your property! Last month I stayed over 15 days utilizing my priority club points. This time I stayed on my own from September the 12th through the 15th, to celebrate my daughter's birthday, and I must tell you it was just as pleasant and enjoyable as my first stay. Thank you! Due to my business I travel often to different countries and have stayed at many different hotels where I enjoyed staying, but allowed me to say that your property stands over all the other places. Thank you to all of you for making my two stays very pleasant and enjoyable! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Very Attentive Staff Good location, very nice room and extremely friendly staff. September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was very nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable except for the pillows. I booked a room with a king sized beds and found the pillows to be very small. The size would be found on a twin or double bed in my opinion. The pool and hot tub were nice. It was great to sit in a hot tub that was at a perfect temperature compared to other hotels where the water is warm. I do have one complaint about the pool. I checked in on a Friday and decided to go for a swim before dinner. I got to the pool area around 4:15. There were swimming lessons going on. Not wanting to disturb (thinking maybe it was a one off), I sat in the hot tub until 4:30 as it looked like things were wrapping up. It was a little annoying to hear one of the swimming instructors yelling "kick, kick, kick, kick" repeatedly. When 4:30 rolled around more people came in for other lessons. I decided to go into the pool anyway as I was a hotel guest who paid for a room in a hotel with a pool. I stayed out of the way of the lessons but was very disappointed that the hotel would agree to this and that upon check-in, nobody told us that there are lessons until about 5pm on Friday. I heard one of the parents ask the instructor if she had a cancellation and she said she was available on Sunday. Since I was checking out on Sunday, I don't know if the swimming lessons continued in the mornings on the weekend. To me, hotels advertise areas for relaxation or families to unwind, therefore swimming lessons should be in public pools not hotels. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Comfortable Beds Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. We stayed there because we were attending a wedding which was only a few minutes away. Perfect location. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we were in this area. The only con for this hotel would be not having a complimentary breakfast. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room with comfortable beds. Nice room and decor. Lobby and pool area were also very nice. Would definitely stay again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service My gran-daughter and I appreciated the excellent service such as the free shuttle from and to the train station, the early access to the room and the later time of departure. We enjoyed your gym and your beautiful pool and hot tub. The room was beautifully decorated and the beds very comfortable. The reasonably priced breakfast was very good. We enjoyed the 8 minute walk to Fairview shopping center. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. R. and E. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant The room was perfect. The staff was very friendly. It was a wonderful visit. September 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>