Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, comfortable room except.......... No breakfast included. Our Holiday Inn in Titusville included an excellent hot breakfast. Therefore, guest experience rating only good. Almost every motel we stay in includes a breakfast. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The best thing about this hotel was it's people. Linda is absolutely wonderful... got a problem - see her. Natalie (in the dining room) is also one of my favorites. The only negative would be the rooms are a little dated. The carpet was well worn. There can be a musty odor at times. April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Someone Came Into My Room I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns for business and this one disappointed me the most! I was sitting in my room working when someone opened the door with a key to MY ROOM!!! They gave my room to another customer and that customer walked into my hotel room. To top it off, I received a quick phone call from the front office asking my name so they wouldn't do it again. The man quickly apologized and did or said nothing else. I am a young woman traveling for business by myself, and all you can do is quickly say that you are sorry and not ask if I'm okay or if there is anything they could do for the inconvenience and the improper management conducted by themselves. I left the hotel to grab something to eat, came back and now my keys don't work. I have to go back down and the manager is now there and told me that she was sorry about the man coming into my room. She wouldn't even known it was me, unless I told her. She proceeded to tell me that she was trying to "find out" who's room they gave multiple keys. She gave me free breakfast. Honestly, I think that would've been on the top of my list, to contact that individual and ensure their comfort. I felt uncomfortable the entire time I was at that hotel. Plus, I felt like they could care less that they mismanaged their hotel and I was the one who had to suffer because of the mismanagement. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, friendly place to stay We enjoyed out stay at this hotel. All rooms very clean and staff was very friendly. You always got greeted by a friendly smile. And if you needed anything just ask. March 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Stay at this Property! This property needs a complete renovation. It is currently outdated, in poor condition, lacks noise insulation and the staff seem helpless to correct problems as they arise (e.g. fitted full-sized bottom sheet put on a queen-sized bed - kept coming off during the night and wrapping around my legs). March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by CMP14 We attempted to check in early but our room wasn't ready -- no problem, but then when I attempted to check in at the appropriate check in time, the room still wasn't ready, and the desk clerk could not give me a time when it would be ready, so she assigned us to a different room. Unfortunately, the key wouldn't work so I had to return to the front desk. We had an appointment to keep, so we left for the appointment soon after checking in. When we returned to our room later that evening, the key wouldn't work again, so I had to return to the front desk to get it corrected. The room was a queen suite and was very small and crowded. The next a.m., there was a receipt slid under our door for a different person. I was using reward points. When I checked out at the front desk, the clerk told me I had been staying in the wrong room. However, the room number we were in was the same one written on our check in booklet given to us at check in with the two door keys. Needless to say, I found this level of confusion associated with our check in to be less than I expected or desired, and it could have created some problems for us.. For this reason, I would not stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend it to anyone else. I have never encountered this problem before at any other HI where we have stayed. March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed It started with walking in the room, and seeing no jacuzzi. Reservation was for a jacuzzi room. It only got worse from there. Tiny pillows on the bed, which was very uncomfortable. Drove 14 hours, and really needed to relax and unwind. It never happened. If I wasn't working on Platinum status, I would have stayed at a HI express. The upgrade to a regular HI was mainly done for the jacuzzi room. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, pricey The front desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Our room (a mini-suite) had a musty smell throughout our stay, the air conditioning did not work effectively for the seating area. The room rate was higher than expected for the level of facilities offered. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent staff I have stayed here numerous times and am always greeted warmly by the front desk staff. The rooms always meet my expectations. As a Platinum member, I was offered an extra 500 Points for staying as well as a free breakfast which is always excellent. The manager stopped by my table at breakfast to make sure everything was OK and again later when in the hotel lobby. A nice touch. The gym had several broken treadmills but there is a very good number of other equiptment to choose from. I will definitely stay here in the future. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I want to thank Erika andTinisha for their excellent service. They went beyond their expectations to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. Once again thanks to Erika ( night asst. mgr. and Tinisha) desk clerk. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This holiday has the most friendly and helpful staff! Nice clean rooms! March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The front desk staff offered excellent service. From check-in to recommending restaurants they were very helpful. We were even given information on how to earn additional points on our rewards club account account. For example, we were told to add the word "penny" after our comments and we would earn an additional 500 points. Penny March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I was towing a trailer and had plenty of room to park. Clean room. I was Dissapointed I didn't have a fridge in my room. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff at this hotel is excellent! One of the staff was walking thru the back parking lot while I was unloading. She heard my frustration as I dropped something. She came over and gave me a hand without asking. It would have been very easy for her to keep walking. This kind of attention matters! Thank you! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at this property numerous times and the staff has always been the greatest. Those working the front desk are always courteous and helpful. They morning waitress has always been fantastic and the new girl working there now is the best by far. Thanks for a great stay. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great, would have been a bad stay if not for the staff The staff was great. I cannot say enough about Meagan at the front desk, she was amazing and I would stay at this hotel again just because of her. If I had a local office in Port St. Lucie I would hire Meagan away from you!! There was also a younger male manager that worked in the evening that was great as well. He comped a free night due to my problems, however I had them remove the free night when I checked out as I prefer the points, I pass the cost of the hotel on to my clients anyway. The room had numerous issues that needed to be corrected and the staff was very accommodating. My room had a horrible smoke smell to it that seemed to come from the bathroom vent. The room was a non smoking room. The staff offered from the beginning to move me and I declined as I had unpacked and I travel with a small office of stuff and its a pain to repack to move etc. I figured they would have a ozone generator like most hotels and they could just ozone the room the next day and problem would be solved. Well I guess they don't have one as they used scented sprays each day to attempt to mask the problem. Anyway, had it not been for the staff this would have been a nasty review of this hotel, but the staff made a not so pleasant room into a nice stay. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant When I book a Holiday Inn I expect it to be full service. To have the bar and restaurant closed on a Monday night is ridiculous. At the least it should be so stated when booking. January 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Queen Suite Only for a small queen. Bathroom was ridiculously small. Flat screen TV's "Sounds Nice"? The sound was so poor you could barely hear the TV. Unfortunately the location was good but the facility has way to many flaws. A person in a wheel chair cannot approach the entry from the drop off spot, you had to go to the HC parking 50 ft away. Better choices nearby in the IHG family. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I enjoyed my stay and everyone was friendly. The room was clean. My son enjoyed the pool, it was a little cold for January. The French toast was wonderful!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Around We have stayed at this hotel several times. the staff is always friendly and knowledgable. We sleep like a log.. Will continue to go there for many years to come January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible There were several things that were not there or in terrible condition January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 very satisfied Desk staff was very accommodating. We were very happy with the service and room. Did not use amenities. December 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly and Loud We booked a "pet suite" because we were traveling with a small dog. At the time of booking they told me that I would have a smoke free room, that part was true. However, the 4th floor was not. There was cigarette smoke seeping into the room constantly. In addition, the road noise was unbearable. Lastly, there were people having a party in the hallway at 3:00 am. I did not sleep for the two nights I was there. I wanted to leave after the first night but every hotel in the area was booked. I could not recommend this room to anyone. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated and updated This hotel was recently renovated since our last stay. Beautiful lobby and pool area. Staff is awesome and really friendly. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Good Staff, great service, clean and beautiful hotel. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant facility I felt comfortable and right at home everywhere I went in the hotel. from the restaurant and lounge to the video games and pool, all exceeded expectations. the pool with waterfall included a hot tub. (even the chore of laundry didn't feel like a chore). we plan on staying there on our future trips to port st lucie. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food & room worst breakfast I ever had cold home frys runny eggs and deep fried sauage full of grease room stunk of room cleaners November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Staff Really nice people at reception. The lobby looks great, marble floor, clean and welcoming! November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed for a Holiday Inn I feel that I should start with the staff was one of the best things about this property. They were friendly and a pleasure to interact with during the check in and checkout process. The rest of my stay was very disappointing. The floor we stayed on smelled like smoke so bad it permeated in our room. The room looked like it was under construction. There were dry wall anchors showing all over the place (counted at least eight of them at least). The paint on the walls looked like someone rushed through it just to get the room in a livable condition. Finally the towels were not all folded, and 1 set looked like someone used them before us. Sleep quality was fair, as the windows were very thin and a lot of road noise was still able to be heard, even over the old window unit AC that did not work for the evening very well at all. Overall I was disappointed in this property, and I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns as I travel frequently for work. Specifically my disappointment was in the "value" of the stay. If I wanted to stay in a one star hotel I could have reserved something relatively close for a fraction of the cost. At that point and time I would expect the stay I received at the Holiday Inn in Port St. Lucie. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Michael at front desk should not be representing holiday inn Michael was working the front desk when I was checking in with my wife. I'm a priority member and have stayed in IGH hotels and this experienced was by far the worst! He offended my wife and upset me. Never welcomed us or thanked us for being memebers. He kept referring to my wife as her? Like if she was some sort of minority. I corrected him and told him that she was my wife and still he only gave breakfast coupons to me and said these are for you not her? Where did this guy ever come from? I'm sure you would need to have some sort of hospitality background huh? If we ever have to go to Port Saint Lucie for a work trip we will not be staying at this IHG property. Our room was across from some guy with nothing else to do but preach the bible with an annoying loud speaker and a huge cross. I'm a religious person myself but come on? Next to a hotel where people are trying to unwind? Not acceptable. I travel lots for work and my choice for hotels is holiday inn just not this one November 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>