Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
62%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 355 reviews
62%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    68

June 30, 2116

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Short business trip, have stayed here several times before. Appreciate the consistence in service. Remodeling has come along well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, bad location and undergoing renovataions

By

July 03, 2016

Staff were excellent, room was clean.
3 problems:
1. hotel undergoing renovations so main elevator was out. Pool was closed. Wished this had been disclosed before booking.
2. Booking was a nightmare. They outsource to India or somewhere. Person could barely speak English, hard to understand, had to go through a ridiculously long phone tree and wait forever before could book hotel.
3. The location is NOT good if you are coming on a week day. Traffic pattern is such that you will be sitting there for eons. Can't get back into the hotel if you're going toward town without cutting at light (not obvious to do) or going a good ways through bumper to bumper traffic and trying a U turn (impossible during rush hours).

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 23, 2016

When I arrived at this property the front desk staff needed to finish their conversation prior to addressing me standing at the counter. The woman looked at me and said "I need your ID and credit card" before even saying hello. She then proceeded to address me with the wrong name saying that the reservation was under this name. I told here to look again at the ID and gave her a reservation number to look up. Then she found the reservation and addressed me properly. She then apologized for her error and upgraded my room. When I received the bill it showed the additional charge for the upgrade that was offered by the receptionist. The other problems inured were with the internet, my colleagues and I were unable to conduct any business due to this being one of the slowest connections I have ever experienced in a HI property. Sending or receiving emails was unbearable due to the snail pace service. When I complained to the front desk the girl gave me a "free breakfast" that would only allow for eggs and 2 pieces of bacon. I had to purchase coffee or whatever beverage I wanted and pay the sales tax on the free food also. I would not nor cannot recommend this property and no way would I stay here in the future. I was scheduled for 3 nights and checked out to another property after one night.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear jimmy_b, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Raleigh (Crabtree Valley Mall) and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the billing confusion, customer service and breakfast selection. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

June 17, 2016

I must say this Holiday Inn is on the top of my list. I stay approximately 150 nights per year in hotel rooms, mainly Holiday Inn and one of your competitors, but anytime I am in Raleigh this is the place I will stay. The staff all the way from the General Manager, to Katy in sales, to David the jack of all trades, what a pleasurable stay. Room was great, dining was great, workout room was great, and the hospitality of the staff was the best. I thank you for such a great team, led by a great General Manager. Her name escapes me, but she was awesome. Give this a crew a raise!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pool was out of service and the bar/lounge had no tv's

By

June 14, 2016

club

Raleigh this time of year is extremely hot. The pool had no water in it and we could not use. When I asked at the front desk if I could use another Holiday Inn's pool. I was told that I would have to check in at the other hotel which made no sense to me at all.
The bar/lounge had a nice bartender, but he advised they had no cable service, therefore no sporting events. That Saturday night was the Pittsburgh Penquins vs the San Jose Sharks game was scheduled. I didn't want to watch by my self, so I was forced to leave the hotel and venture out to another establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We do apologize for final renovation issues you experienced during your stay, however we are excited to inform you that our televisions are up and running in the restaurant. Next time you are in the area, we hope you will come stay with us so you can experience the completed product. Again thank you for taking the time to give your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 14, 2016

club

Always courteous staff and clean rooms. Stayed in this location at least 4 times a year. If ever a problem the staff fixes. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Harriett Y. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Still renovating

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great room and staff. Front elevator not working. No ice machines working (must get ice from kitchen), Bar TV not working. Very limited menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We values the opinion of each guest and are please to inform you that the ice machines are working, the televisions in our bar are working and our menu has been improved. Next time you are in the area, we ask that you stay with us and enjoy all the completed renovations. Again thank you for your time.
Read More
Read Less

Renos looking good

By

June 13, 2016

club

but missing the complimentary breakfast. Don't like to travel out of pocket for business. Could be a deal breaker. Landscaping looking really good. Could use a microwave in room for heating coffee but enjoyed the fridge. Neighbors were noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We strive to make sure that all of guest have a great stay. We apologize for the situations that you experienced, but we are excited to inform you that our renovation is finished. Next time you are in the area, please stay with us and enjoy.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

June 08, 2016

club

Hotel not ready for prime time. No water in swimming pool. Elevator not working. Sofa bed not made for child. No beverages on floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Katherine C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

June 07, 2016

We stayed here overnight on a shopping trip. Hotel is right across the road from the mall. The lady at check in (African American lady- sorry forgot her name) was extremely friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. We used our rewards points for a free night. The only negative is there is no free breakfast like at Holiday Inn Express, only an onsite restaurant. That is no deal breaker thought. We would stay here again. Very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

great, brand new hotel that i recommend, only issue is they are working on getting the license to use the main elevators since renovation

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a Difference a Remodel Makes!

By

May 24, 2016

club

This completely remodeled hotel is gorgeous! The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine C General Manager
Read More
Read Less