•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, comfortable clean room Polite staff; overall excellent... maybe providing a little information on how to leave the property efficiently. There is a bit of traffic merging into this area and back road information might be handy... but, I would stay there again... March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Well Pleased with stay at Holiday Inn Crabtee,RaleighNC I continue to "sing the praise" for our friends at the Crabtree Valley Raleigh NC hotel. Each stay is memorable although by now, that is a lot of memories. I try to go out of my way to say thanks each time because I do no take good service for granted. Thanks again.. March 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Had clean room and also well furnished. Bathroom was clean as well. We enjoyed the coffee that was supplied in the room. Hotel is being renovated but we were not affected by this in any way. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay. March 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water, no shuttle support from guest services This hotel cannot get hot water for all people showering in the hotel at the same time. Also, we were told that the shuttle does not service hotel guests, only flight attendants and pilots. We will not stay again. March 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rough room and bathroom, NO HOT WATER The accommodations were in bad shape: carpet poorly cut around electrical outlets, stained carpet, cracked tiles and walls, stains and tares on wallpaper, rusted fixtures, popcorn ceiling falling down, peeling paint, hair dryer with very little power or heat. My biggest complaint is the lack of hot water. Our 8 am and 8:30 am showers were cold. Upon complaining at 6pm when we returned to the hotel, they said they would check on it while we went out to eat. When we wanted to shower at 10 pm, the water was luke warm. After calling the front desk and saying there should be some money removed from my bill, the girl said she could do that and she sent someone up to look at our water(nothing was taken off my bill). They guy just ran our water for about 3 min and said it was ready and to let it run 5 min in the morning. I went ahead and got in the shower. I washed my hair since I didn't that morning(shower was too cold). I spent most the the time crying while I was in the shower because the water never got hot and there wasn't enough water pressure to wash the shampoo out of my hair. I was completely mad and frustrated. My roommate also got another cold shower and washed her hair, For me to actually file a complaint like this should let you know how bad my experience was. By the way, this is the second time I have had to type it, because the first time it timed out and deleted it! My pictures did not load because they did not have enough pixels. March 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by broken elevators Room was on 6th floor elevator was working at check in time but was broken on Saturday night and Sunday morning when we checked out. And no hot water February 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really Disappointed I normally stay at Holiday Inn, this was my second time staying at this location. The hotel is undergoing some renovation but they should let you know this when you are making reservations. The hotel smelled like sewer water and the water in the shower was cold in the morning and at night. I found a red stain on the sheets. When I alerted staff they did not give us a new room as requested. They did give me $20 off the room rate but at this point my Valentine's night was ruined. I asked to speak to manager but he was not available. I stayed at the Durham location it was fantastic which is the reason I booked this room. I guess Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are different. February 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Al from Huntersville excellent value, roomy, clean, pillows a little soft, bed a little spongy, could hear dog barking across the hall, but enjoyed the stay February 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:37:23.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDUCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>