Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prima Zimmer zu einem prima Preis Mit der Familie einem Verwandtenbesuch genutzt, um in einem prima Zimmer zu einem prima Preis einige Punkte zu bekommen. Die Kinder mochten den Pool und mein Sohn schwitzte noch eine Runde in der Sauna mit. November 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Good - Shuttle Terrible The shuttle service was as bad as it could be. When in a foreign country, service people need to go out of their way to assure that the customer understands what to do and where to go....this was not done. The people running the shuttle service were rude and totally uncaring. On the contrary the hotel was welcoming and the Manager was wonderful. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay and great value the reception staff were wonderful dealing with all shuttle problems.bar staff also very good with prompt service.will definitely stay at this hotel again when flying from düsseldorf. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rundum zufrieden Hotel bietet für einen Geschäftsreisenden eine perfekten Service und eine gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. October 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It is a joke that this hotel asks for review after treating the customer so badly This hotel staff are rude and impolite. When I checked in , I told them I am a platinum ambassador member and they asked so what??. In any other country, any other hotel, they not only warmly welcome me but also greet me specially. But this hotel doesnot bother about such niceties. Second thing they told was there is no booking in my name. I showed them my booking details, I opened the intercontinental account showed them the booking but they were adamant and said there is no booking. finally they found the booking in my colleague's name. I told them it was I who did the booking in my name and I have used my credit card to make the booking etc and it had no effect on them. I wrote to IHG who spoke to them and advised them to correct the mistake made by them. I showed the email to the reception staff in three shifts and asked them to change the name. Till the day of check out, they did not correct it and continue to address me as Mr. Singhal iin their welcome letter etc and finally issued me a bill in the name of Singhal. There can be no hotel in the world who behave like this. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very good night stay and good breakfast I arrived late at nigh. room was ok and reception was fast and attentive. my room was at the end of a long corridor. breakfast was very good and restaurant was well decorated and clean. waiters were polite and efficient. I will recommend it to others. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by airport hotel shuttle to hotel and airport very efficient, perfect foe the airport stay, location very good. quiet yet close to airport . October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zwischen zwei Flügen das Holiday Inn Ratingen eignet sich hervorragend für einen Zwischenstop. Waren schon einmal da, hat uns gut gefallen, nun ein zweites mal, auch sehr gut. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kundenzufriedenheit Wie schon dem fragebogen beantwortet habe ich keine schlechtes Wort zu sagen ueber das personal. Alle sind freundlich und schauen das es den Gaesten an nichts fehlt. Was meiner persoehnlichen Meinung eine frechheit ist sind die Ueberteuerten Getraenkepreise. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, decent room, expensice breakfast Room and property is clean but somewhat dated. Breakfast buffet was very nice but at abt. 20Euros, not exactly a bargain October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehrgut algemein Sehrgut werden nochmals kommen wie in vergangen Jahre.ware immer sufrieden mit das Hotel October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in with good access to Dusseldorf Airport Very reasonably priced hotel with easy access to airport via the complimentary shuttle service. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Weckflop Alles war gut und zufriedenstellend, wie bereits in dieser sehr langen Umfrage die teilweise doppelspurig ist, wurden wir enttäuscht vom Weckdienst. Das Personal war zuvorkommend und verständnisvoll. Nochmals, wir fragten uns was wäre passiert wen wir das Flugzeug verpasst hätten? October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst service I have encountered up to now Airport shuttle did not arrive despite we waited for over thirty minutes. Of course you do not return the taxi we got. We booked a room with two double beds (couple + 2 children) It turned out that they did not keep the hotel room but improvised beds blankets were missing. Platinum member I felt I got to the hotel management should be fired October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean and friendly It was very near the airport and the exhibition halls. Good, clean with easy access and friendly staff. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, pity about the shuttle service logistics Great comfortable, clean room. The main restaurant was closed on Sunday night when I stayed there so had to eat the bar, there was not near by. The shuttle service is very poorly described and a nightmare to locate as there are no instructions given upon booking the room. You have to go the Park House 3 go downstairs and to NWC offices and hunt for a small sign on the desk that tells you the time of the next shuttle. Everyone seems to just ignore you and at the set time someone pops in and announces 'Holiday Inn' and walks off so follow the person that makes the announcement and they will eventually get you there. Not fun after a tiring days travel. Despite this I would use this hotel and now I am ventral and know how to use the shuttle service.. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Dus Airport Wonderful Hotel, calm and near airport and nice staff, would recommend it for any destination near DUS airport October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convient to the airport I've stayed a couple of times at this hotel. Both times it has been comfortable and convenient to the airport. The shuttle is a big plus, though you must get detailed instructions about where to find it. The little pub is a cozy place to have dinner on site which is also more relaxing if you have an early flight the next day. The staff is always friendly September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fluffy pillows and excellent shower Great stay at the Holiday Inn Dusseldorf, went out of their way to provide me with special tea, and provided excellent transportation. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Real problems Arguably better than my past experiences with Holiday Inns September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by gute Shuttle-Verbindung Gutes Flughafenhotel mit entsprechendem Shuttle-Service September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Website needs to say where to find the airport shuttle Fortunately I emailed the hotel prior to our trip to find out where to catch the airport shuttle, which was a must as there is nothing on their website telling you either the name of the shuttle or where to find it. Don't bother looking for a Holiday Inn shuttle bus (you won't find one). You have to go to the NRW Shuttle office, which is located in the entrance of parking garage 3 (P3), and request a ride to the hotel.. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vor dem Urlaub Ein Hotel primär als Mittel zum Zweck gebucht. Eine geplante Übernachtung in einem "preiswerten Flughafen nahem Hotel" entpuppte sich für uns als ein großes AHA Erlebniss. Gerne werden wir wiederkommen, zumal wir häufig die Route Shanghai / Düsseldorf wählen. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, bad service The room had a strange smell. The staff don't know how to smile and to be kind. I think a training to get friendly is certainly not a luxury. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Leider sehr laut... Wir hatten hier eine Übernachtung vor unserem Urlaub gebucht (Flug ging um 6 Uhr an D'Dorf), diese beinhaltete eine Übernachtung, Flughafentransfer und 14 Tage Parken. Vor der Anreise hatte ich per eMail um ein ruhiges und renoviertes Zimmer gebeten, leider habe ich beides NICHT bekommen. Unser Zimmer lag direkt an der Autobahn und war im Gegensatz zu anderen verfügbaren Zimmern noch nicht renoviert. Als dann auch noch nachts ab ca. 23:00 Uhr laute Musik bis ca. 3:00 Uhr einsetzte war an schlafen nicht mehr zu denken. Parken und Flughafentransfer hat allerdings problemlos geklappt, nur schlafen konnten wir halt nicht wirklich und das war ja eigentlich genau das Ziel unseres Aufenthaltes. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe zum Flughafen und bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttle Service. Es sind familienfreundliche Zimmer vorhanden, so dass man ohne Probleme mit vier Personen übernachten kann. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorragendes Hotel Haben schon des öfteren in diesem Hotel Station gemacht, und waren bisher immer sehr zufrieden. Der Service in diesem Hotel ist hervorragend. Kurze Wege bis zum Flughafen und bis zur Altstadt. Der Shuttelservice klappt immer ohne Probleme. Wir benutzen das Hotel in dieser Region immer wieder gerne. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Illegal rave party outside of hotel Never stay at this hotel! Pay more money and use one of the other Dusseldorf airport hotels. This has been the worst hotel experience I have ever had. The hotel is hard to get to from the airport, the keycards were not working, and the hotel is in desperate need of renovation. My main complaint is that the hotel is in a very bad part of town and there was an illegal rave party somewhere in the vicinity. Instead of sleeping, I listened to techno rave all night long. The night staff told me that the police were called but the police couldn't find where the music was coming from. I was told that this had been going on for a few weeks. Given that the rave parties had been going on for a few weeks--meaning management was aware of the problem--I asked for compensation, but was treated rudely for asking. Because the disruption originated from outside the hotel, the hotel management did not need to take responsibility. I was also not told that I had to reserve a shuttle back to the airport, which caused considerable stress the next morning. As mentioned earlier, the hotel is hard to get to. It is not at all clear how to catch the shuttle from the airport. One must find a third-party shuttle operator and hang out in a smokey, sketchy waiting room for an unmarked shuttle van. Very unprofessional from Holiday Inn. I am used to finding the well-marked shuttle in an obvious pickup location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passt soweit Leider weiter weg zum Parkplatz, da viele Einheimische Nummernschilder nahe des Hoteleingangs ??!! Zimmer sind wohl schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, ist aber zu dem Preis OK September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Urlausanreise über Düsseldorf Ausgezeichnete Preis/Leistung,leckeres Esssen und ein gutes Zimmer haben uns einen angenehmen Start in unseren Urlaub ermöglicht. Abflug ab Düsseldorf. Freundliche Begrüssung, Umsicht und Angebot dirch den Service. Wir würden wieder hier übernachten. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>