Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe zum Flughafen und bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttle Service. Es sind familienfreundliche Zimmer vorhanden, so dass man ohne Probleme mit vier Personen übernachten kann. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorragendes Hotel Haben schon des öfteren in diesem Hotel Station gemacht, und waren bisher immer sehr zufrieden. Der Service in diesem Hotel ist hervorragend. Kurze Wege bis zum Flughafen und bis zur Altstadt. Der Shuttelservice klappt immer ohne Probleme. Wir benutzen das Hotel in dieser Region immer wieder gerne. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Illegal rave party outside of hotel Never stay at this hotel! Pay more money and use one of the other Dusseldorf airport hotels. This has been the worst hotel experience I have ever had. The hotel is hard to get to from the airport, the keycards were not working, and the hotel is in desperate need of renovation. My main complaint is that the hotel is in a very bad part of town and there was an illegal rave party somewhere in the vicinity. Instead of sleeping, I listened to techno rave all night long. The night staff told me that the police were called but the police couldn't find where the music was coming from. I was told that this had been going on for a few weeks. Given that the rave parties had been going on for a few weeks--meaning management was aware of the problem--I asked for compensation, but was treated rudely for asking. Because the disruption originated from outside the hotel, the hotel management did not need to take responsibility. I was also not told that I had to reserve a shuttle back to the airport, which caused considerable stress the next morning. As mentioned earlier, the hotel is hard to get to. It is not at all clear how to catch the shuttle from the airport. One must find a third-party shuttle operator and hang out in a smokey, sketchy waiting room for an unmarked shuttle van. Very unprofessional from Holiday Inn. I am used to finding the well-marked shuttle in an obvious pickup location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passt soweit Leider weiter weg zum Parkplatz, da viele Einheimische Nummernschilder nahe des Hoteleingangs ??!! Zimmer sind wohl schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, ist aber zu dem Preis OK September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Urlausanreise über Düsseldorf Ausgezeichnete Preis/Leistung,leckeres Esssen und ein gutes Zimmer haben uns einen angenehmen Start in unseren Urlaub ermöglicht. Abflug ab Düsseldorf. Freundliche Begrüssung, Umsicht und Angebot dirch den Service. Wir würden wieder hier übernachten. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by internet leider war der Internet dienst nicht kostenfrei, ansonsten alles ok, August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The WORSE bed. I like to start positive, so the buffet was okay. It's also pretty close to the airport. The problems: Horrible sleep in an awful bed. Virtually no air conditioning and because I was on the ground floor, could only open the window slightly. When we arrived we signed up for the shuttle to the airport. We asked them to reserve us for 06:00, then asked again after checking in that we were on the list. Front desk staff seemed a bit put out they were were verifying the reservation. Well, they didn't get it right and it was a bit of a mess in the morning as the shuttle was full. An unnecessary mess. Get a room on the second floor so you can get some air and ask to SEE the shuttle reservation list or you will not get to the airport at your chosen time. Will not stay here again. Not worth it. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Übernachtung vor Abflug Urlaubsreise Insgesamt sehr angenehme Übernachtung. Sehr nettes, entgegenkommendes, hilfsbereites Personal. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Günstige Anbindung an den Flughafen Düsseldorf Das Hotel liegt günstig zum Flughafen Düsseldorf. Dennoch ist es ruhug gelegen und bietet seinen Gästen, vor oder nach einem Flug, die Möglichkeit sich zu entspannen oder in Ruhe zu arbeiten. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce way to relax before holidays Holidays start a bit earlier by staying here before flying. BBQ by the pool was very nice August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Auf jeden fall Wieder Wir können dieses Hotel wirklich empfehlen und kommen auf jeden fall wieder. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfebereit, Zimmer waren ok, keine Mängel. Nachteil: Parken ist kostenpflichtig August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by immer wieder gute Möglichkeit problemlos zu parken und mit shuttle zum Airport.Bester Ein oder Ausstieg zum Urlaub! August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr guter Service Sehr guter Service an Rezeption und im Restaurant Hotel gebucht als Zwischenübernachtung mit Weiterreise am nächsten Morgen - gutes Mittelklasse Hotel August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another airport hotel Huge but outdated , not expected from holiday inn group . carpets in the lobby were old and looked dirty , same with the landing and near the stairs , room carpets were old and seemed dirty , August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exzellent vorabends unsere anreise nach Amerika haben wir ins Hotel gegessen und geschlafen. Preis / qualitait ist sehr gut. Morgens early breakfast und schuttle nach flughafen, auto kostenlos parken und beim ruckfahrt wieder kostenlose schuttle. Nachste mahl mache ich das schon wieder beim Hliday Inn August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stope before a flight from düsseldorf nice, clean to relax before a flight. We got first a room where the a/c didn't work, but we could change and here the a/c worked well. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Angebot 1x Übernachten und Parken für 3 Wochen incl Transfer zum und vom Flughafen. Alles hat super geklappt. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is fantastic The staff working on the night of Wednesday July 23rd were fantastic. The gentleman working in the Beer Garden noticed I left my phone on the table. As soon as I returned to my room, I had a call notifying me I left it on the table. This made my whole visit! As to the airport shuttle, it is very difficult to find at the airport; and there are no instructions on the website how to find it. This should be corrected since there is no help or signs at the airport to find it. As to the facility, it is nice but the air conditioning struggled. However, the beer garden helped make up for this and helped me get a nice sleep as well. Again, staff as a whole were very nice but special thanks again to the gentleman working the beer garden that evening for his care and service. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage, gute Anbindung an Düsseldorf / Flughafen. Zimmer gut ausgestattet, nicht mehr allerneuester Stand, aber absolut in Ordnung. pool für die Gäste mit nettem Aussenbereich.Im Sommer mit Poolbar, sehr nett. Frühstücksbüffet mit breiter Auswahl. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gewollt und nicht gekonnt Das beste am Hotel ist die Bar, das Schwimmbad und der Shuttle. Alles andere ist nicht mal 3 Sterne wert. Für Zimmer 194 müsste man eine neue schlechte Note erfinden. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff During the visit on the first night I identified myself and never had to identify myself again. The staff remembered my name and room number. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Park service Excellent service to stay one night over before taking a flight fior vacation and leave your car on the hotel's parking place. Value for money. Basic, but clean hotel and a small breakfast service for the early birds who needs to go to the airport. Airport only 15 minutes from hotel with free taxi service!! July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay here in the summer The main fault of this hotel is the air conditioning. In the common areas it generally doesn't work well throughout the hotel and it was warm and humid inside. Each room has an individual, in wall unit that seems to get cold, but the fan did not blow the air into the room. The fan had three settings as well as an auto function, but it did not matter which was selected...none of them worked. My family and I were going to change to another room just to find out that that room had the same issues with the air conditioner. When I requested for a maintenance worker to come to the room, they sent a housekeeper that kept telling me that "this was not America." I tried to tell her that in Germany the fan should work in an air conditioning system. She did not understand. She further tried to tell me that all the rooms were the same, so I assumed every room was in need of air conditioner repair. We had a horrible night's sleep and could not open the windows because it was humid and warmer outside. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park, Sleep & Fly für drei Wochen - Top! hat alles sehr gut geklappt und wir haben das Angebot bereits 2x genutzt. Eine absolute Empfehlung! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stayed here because of the hotel's proximity to the airport and the availability of a shuttle. Staff were friendly and accommodating, even the restaurant employees happily accommodated us when we walked in five minutes prior to closing time. I was expecting a no-frills hotel, but was surprised to see that the hotel offered many additional amenities such as an indoor/outdoor pool, etc. The room I would describe as clean, comfortable and spacious, but not necessarily luxurious. Perfect for guests who are planning to use the airport or staying in Duesseldorf for business. The price was just extremely reasonable. My only critique was that the shuttle was really full in the morning, so we had to take an earlier one. Some customers who couldn't get on the shuttle were also having problems locating a taxi, so this aspect needs to be taken into consideration before booking. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel even offered coffee and croissants to early guests traveling on the 4:40 shuttle. Overall a pleasant experience and we will definitely use the hotel the next time we travel through DUS airport. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring back the outdoor service This hotel needs to do a little work to make the front entrance and outdoor pool areas look better maintained. The hotel has earlier offered more bar and food service by the pool., When we stayed it was closed down and the outdoor area which could be nice was just looking shabby. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable hotel but very noisy Bar the noise disturbance the hotel is very good. Bar closed when I arrived at reception and wanted a meal. Clean and comfortable rooms. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gut & Günstig ;) Leider war ich ein nacht, aber ganze Familie entspannt! Immer Gerne Wieder... June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Schlimmer Aufenthalt Nie wieder HI Ratingen. Zimmer heiß und mit defekter Klimaanlage. Holiday Parkplätze voll, Personal interessiert sich nicht für Anliegen. Shuttle Service frech und unhöflich. Positiv: Sauber, Shuttle pünktlich June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geschästlicher Aufenthalt Hotel ist Grundsätzlich sehr gut! Leider kein Fitness Raum vorhanden. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>