Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 347 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    36

Friendly employees and clean hotel

By

July 03, 2016

The place was clean and the employees were friendly, My only compliant was the appliances in the room did not work, but were quickly changed out when we complained. The place could use some updates. But my overall stay was enjoyable .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review from your recent stay at our Holiday inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. We appreciate you compliments on our cleanliness and friendly staff, and also the feedback on the appliances. We would hope to see you again as you travel in our direction.
Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Customer service was amazing. They checked me in about three minutes. I was so surprise that i ask her is that it. She say yes. All the staff members were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End for your conference, and the very kind 5-star review you wrote. It was nice of you to compliment our quick check-in and amazing staff. Hope to see you at another conference or any occasion that brings you our way.
Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

June 28, 2016

club

Basically a good room.
Guest room carpet hides stains well, but white socks reveal the need for deep cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End for your business stay. We appreciate your very generous rating and your satisfaction with the room. Thank you for your feedback on the carpet, which I have shared with our Housekeeping Team. Hope to see you again on your next business trip here.
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 27, 2016

Mike was great. Quick and efficient ! Will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. It was very kind of you to rate us a 5-star on our service, cleanliness, sleep quality, and food and beverage. We’re glad you’re planning to come back again. Thanks for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 23, 2016

from the reservation taken by Adrian to him checking us in when we arrived was top notch. Very professional and customer focused.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We’re happy you had a very enjoyable stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. Thank you for your very kind ratings, including our convenient location, amenities, and most proudly our staff. Hope to see you again on any business or leisure travel in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay !

By

June 23, 2016

If you've been traveling all day, this is the place to stay for the night. Clean hotel and well run.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We appreciate the very complimentary 5-star review you wrote for us from your visit at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64, West End. Thank you for recognizing our clean hotel condition and, very proudly, how well run our hotel is. We hope to see you again as you travel in our area.
Read More
Read Less

room cleanliness

By

June 22, 2016

Even after requesting that room be made, when I returned that evening it had not been completed or bed made. the next morning I had to find a room maid to get some coffee to brew.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. We appreciate your feedback about our convenient location, but also apologize for not having the room made up and for lack of coffee in the room. We promise you a better experience next time.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location on Cross-country Roadtrip

By

June 21, 2016

club

Found this hotel via a quick Google search on my phone while traveling across the country. We had a good night's sleep at this hotel, but I felt the room rate was a bit steep for this average hotel room. But the location and cleanliness of the hotel made me happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End and the wonderful 5-star review you wrote. I’m glad you found us to be a convenient location and had a good night’s sleep in a very clean room. We hope to see you again on your return cross-country road trip.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End and the wonderful 5-star review you wrote. I’m glad you found us to be a convenient location and had a good night’s sleep in a very clean room. We hope to see you again on your return cross-country road trip.
Read More
Read Less

Love this property

By

June 14, 2016

I love staying at this property because I get greeted warmly and the staff makes sure I have what I need. The food is excellent, the room is clean and comfy and I usually sleep well. My one complaint is that not all of the rooms have the ability to close the curtains. In the mornings when the sun comes beaming in I automatically wake up. I am not sure why the curtains don't close.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End and for the great review you wrote for us. We love that you “love staying at this property.” We’re happy you found the room clean and comfy, the food excellent, and our staff warm and helpful. On your next business travel here, we’ll find you a room where the curtains close fully to block the light.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 14, 2016

Elaine and Adrian provide exceptional service every time I visit this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We appreciate your continued loyalty to our Holiday Inn Richmond at I-64 West End. Much thanks also for the very kind 5-star review you wrote from your recent stay, and particularly recognizing 2 of our staff. We’re glad you can combine your business with pleasure and look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Needed to book at last minute and chose to stay at this location. Locating the hotel was very easy and was centrally located to what seemed to be a lot of restaurants, bars, gas stations, etc. The service was incredible and the staff were professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for an across the board 5-star review for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. We’re glad you found us to be conveniently and centrally located. It was nice that you recognized our staff, as we too think they are incredibly good, professional, and friendly. We welcome you back for your next meeting/conference.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2016

club

Adrian the desk clerk was amazing.. He gave great directions on how to get there. Upon our arrival he told us about things to see and do ,we were there for Flying Squirrels baseball and were pleased to find out the hotel is a sponsor!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Richmond at I-64 West End and the beautiful 5-star review. We appreciate your recognizing our front desk staff for their helpfulness with sightseeing and directions. Hope you enjoyed watching our sponsored baseball team and would love to have you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less