Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WAS CONCERNED ABOUT ONLINE REVIEWS BUT NO PROBLEM I WAS QUITE CONCERNED WITH THE WIDE VARIATION IN REVIEWS WHEN I CHECKED ONLINE, BUT WE HAD NO ISSUES AND WERE VERY SATISFIED. A SURPRISING BONUS WAS THAT THE HOTEL IS RIGHT NEXT TO A VERY NICE WALKING/JOGGING TRAIL ALONG THE RIVER THAT OFFERS AN EASY WAY TO GET SOME EXERCISE. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I was quite surprised when informed the facility had no elevator...then I realized it only had two floors so that is indication this property is a bit old and could be brought into the 21st century. Other than that, this property and the service given is superlative in everyway! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Very close to the airport. Old, but very reasonable price. Excellent internet speed. Recommend for business travelers. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK for an overnight stay The hotel displayed a good comfortable feeling in the common areas but the rooms need a good upgrade. Mattresses were well used and although according to the pillow cases firm and soft were supposed to be on the bed couldn't tell the difference. Front Desk staff were plesent and helpful. Property needs some renovations but passable for an overnight not great for a long stay. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel Lobby was a little worn. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were very friedly and sincere. Great lounge area Excellent out going friendly staff who were invested in meeting our needs. Food and lounge area was very good . Rooms were very clean and commons area was comfortable and warm. We would stay there again. Outsdanding general manager on how he followed up on my request and he went above and beyond in meeting our suggestions. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by retail audit saupervisor excellent, staff and location was as expected, from previous visits September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ick Room run down and horrible. Dirty and no elevator. I won't ever stay in this place again . Awful September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not up to usual This hotel has good location and the airport noise is no problem. Overall it is ok but not as nice as some other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inattentive staff Two floors and no elevators. They do offer to have someone take you luggage up and down the stairs but you do have to wait. The refrigerator froze everything and the staff seemed to not care. I stayed two nights and couldn't wait to get back on the plane. This was my worst Holiday Inn experience and I've stayed at many. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds Overall experience was great, breakfast buffet was mediocre at best, not worth the 8 dollars we paid. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great, clean hotel with shuttle to the airport, great location and a friendly staff. Very clean and very easy to relax. We stay here every time we fly out of the Rochester airport. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always stay here.but We stay here every time we travel. Its convenient and I have never had a complaint. One issue we had this trip was when our flight returned and we called for shuttle service (we paid to leave our car at the hotel.. a service that used to be complimentary) we were told to get a cab. One desk clerk said that the hotel would pay for the cab.. the other said no.. we would have to pay for it. He said the shuttle was unavailable. After a long flight this was highly distressing (it was midnight) ..only to have the hotel shuttle drive right past us to pick up 2 other people.. The shuttle has more that adequate room to accommodate more than two people..there were three in my group.. so we hitched a ride. I just didn't need the hassle at midnight. Another issue is the lack of an elevator. My husband is very ill and climbing a flight of stairs with a 40 lb suitcase was quite a chore. And there was a golf tournament in town..the entryway all the way to the front desk smelled like a dirty ashtray. It was disgusting. They need to move the smokers away from the main entryway. We will stay here again but I hope this issue is resolved. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise - where are my belongings? I ended up in a smoking room because nothing else was available. It was my choice to stay there anyway. The hotel makes an effort to mask and eliminate the smoke smell. My clothes and suitcases did not come away smelling like smoke. But, because I was in a smoking section, I was also in a section with a group of drunk, rowdy, noisy old men who banged doors and shouted all night long. Forget sleep. That probably wouldn't happen in the non-smoking section. When I left, because I had so little sleep, I left a drawer full of things. When I realized what I'd done, I called the hotel. My belongings hadn't been turned in.That has never happened to me in a hotel before, and it was very disappointing. Just because I forget something doesn't make it the property of anyone else. Overall, this was the worst experience I've had at a Holiday Inn. My experiences have been generally good. The room was reasonably clean. The staff was generally polite. The bed and pillows were good. But I stay in a hotel to sleep, and I didn't get much sleep the night before a long drive. August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel For what I paid for this stay it was not worth the money and will never book again. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy Property - should hire more front desk staff I really enjoyed my stay and the excellent staff at this IHG Property. Management was awesome (Thanks to Tim & Fernando!) and so was the Front Desk (Shelby, Elyse & Monique)! The food was very good and Matt was impressive as always. Only one constructive point - perhaps management could hire additional part-time help for busy times. At one point I had a simple question to ask but I gave-up as there were over 12 people waiting in-line and only one employee to help! Finally I did not receive my 500 welcome bonus points which I chose instead of the snack bag at the time of check-in. I am hoping this gets resolved. Thanks! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a stop over Driving from Chicago to Vermont to take my son back to school. This was a great place to stop and take a break in the 16 hour 950 mile trip. The pool and work out center were great places to relax. The room was very comfortable. If you have the time, make it down to the lake front for some frozen custard. I don't remember the name but the custard was very smooth and creamy. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Needs Work The hotel overall was fine for a Holiday Inn. While trying to check in the hotel clerk took a phone call and completed the phone call instead of putting the call on hold and finishing the check in process. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Rochester, NY Airport We chose this hotel for its convenience to the ROC airport. This hotel met our expectations of Holiday Inn in most respects. We were not there long enough to experience anything other than our room. One caveat for guests (like us, with heavy luggage): This hotel has NO elevator. The front desk did find someone to help us with our bags as our room was located on the second floor. So, if this is a concern, ask for a room on the first floor when booking. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad Dependable Holiday Inn experience. The only issue we had was a less-than-clean bathroom, something we didn't expect from this line. We arrived and used the bathroom too late to really do anything about it, but hope this will alert them to something that's easily correctable. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent First time I have been back to this property and it is still excellent. Flo at the front desk always makes me feel welcome and check in was a breeze. Room was clean and spacious, bed super comfortable. Breakfast in the restaurant was great, well prepared food and in generous portions. Was like coming back to see an old friend,, August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating Staff and service are good. Hotel is old and desperately needs updating. Dinner was OK. Once the hotel has been updated and the menu is more creative it will be a gem. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by its okay Needs up dating . no refr. in room and I asked for one . very loud in lobby where people , just sat down and eat food they brought from home in coolers. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY WAS VERY GOOD. THERE WAS NO ASH TRAY IN MY SMOKING ROOM AND I WENT TO THE FRONT DESK FOR ONE AND WAS TOLD THEY HAD NO ASH TRAYS AVAILABLE AT THAT TIME OF THE MORNING. HOWEVER, A FRIENDLY NEIGHBOR WAS NICE TO SHARE ONE WITH ME. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center, Pool, Jacuzzi, Sauna My experience at HI ROC Airport was excellent. I used the fitness center, pool, jacuzzi, sauna, and business center. The staff was friendly, clean room, clean lobby, and a quiet room for good sleep. The airport shuttle was efficient and the driver was very personable. He stated that he didn't come in the next day until 2pm. I asked, "What if I requested you to take me to the airport in the morning?" and he replied, "I guess I"ll be here." Fun guy. Good overall experience. I'll be staying there again in about two weeks. Thanks HI ROC Airport. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't get any sleep because fire alarms kept going off We were there for 3 nights and the fire alarms went off a minimum of 2 times per night (4 times on one night). They staff responded there was nothing they could do about it. We complained to Holiday Inn corporate after the visit and were told sorry, here are 5,000 points. The points won't do us any good because I don't plan on staying at Holiday Inn again. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room and common areas not clean Second visit and both times the common areas were not clean and furniture was highly worn. This time my first room was not clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad, some good I chose this hotel since it was close the airport. The stay was good except for the continuous fire alarms, They went off 4 times during a two night stay. Clearly unacceptable, especially since there was no apology or explanation from the staff. I overheard staff saying that it happens a lot. The hotel is little dated and worn around the edges but the room was clean and surprisingly the food in the restaurant was good. I have been disappointed before by HI food. The bar hosted an open night for local comedians which was painful but amusing. On Saturdays in turns into a larger comedy club for "bigger" talent. I could see the place getting loud and rowdy on a Saturday night. I would probably stay someplace else next time. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, good location Comfortable room, the fitness center was nice and had pretty good equipment (more than just a treadmill!) and was close to the Erie Canal trail for running. The staff was very friendly and helpful! July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed,,poor service The friendliness of hotel needs a lot of improving,,,As housekeeping needs improvement in rooms located in the back of hotel July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>