Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. My husband and I were caught in a snow storm and our flight was cancelled. We stayed 3 nights and was very pleased with the room service and other ammenities. When we finally were able to get a flight back to Texas the shuttle was waiting with a friendly driver. We will definitely stay again when flying in or out of Rochester New York. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Service I had a business trip to the area and stayed at this hotel based on numerous recommendations from my colleagues, they were so right. The staff at this hotel is incredibly focused on customer service, within hours of arriving numerous staff were calling me by my name. The room was extremely clean and offered me everything I needed including a great easy to use internet. I went to the pool and you couldn't help notice how large and clean it was. Breakfast was served by Alice, a wonderful employee who cares about her customers. It was a very convenient location, very centralized to Rochester, seemed like 10 minutes to downtown, Greece or Henrietta, all expressways, easy to get around. I heard this hotel is renovating this year, Wow, can't wait to come back and see how it looks afterwards. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by airport stay Always stay here when leaving in the AM from Rochester International Airport...shuttle service to the airport is the best January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great night sleep I was in for a quick meeting, arrived early and my room was ready which allowed me to get a great deal of work done. Appreciate the free internet access in my room, this should be the norm, not the exception everywhere. The room, bed and working are were all comfortable. The meeting was in the hotel so convenient as well. Quick access to the interstate the next day and I was on my way. The only think that would have made the stay better would have been a "to go" breakfast. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel has a great location close to the airport. The room was very comfortable. The only drawback is the hotel has no elevator. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Would stay there again, clean and a great location for work in Rochester. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Up to par! This is another fine hotel to stay at while traveling through the area. Like most other Holiday Inns, this is up to par with other similar priced hotels in this chain. I'll be staying there again soon. December 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not clean but received a partial refund The bathroom had not been cleaned properly and I complained and after the first attempt, it was still not cleaned properly and so I had to show them where it was not clean. I rated it 3 stars instead of 1 because I was refunded part of my charges so i really appreciated that and the staff were very apologetic. However, when my freinds and I booked for our reservation over the phone, the lady was very unhelpful and unfreindly. This hotel does not offer value for money as there is no microwave, fridge and the coffee in the lobby was taken away at 8:30 am. The lady at the desk said that it was suppose to be taken away at 9:30am. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE The Staff Here! Thanks again for making me feel at home! Flo, Apryl and the rest of the staff were so amazing that I can't wait to come back : ) December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and will continue to do so. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. They use our names and make us feel very welcome. December 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 So-so stay. Probably would not return. I booked this hotel primarily due to it's published distance from the Sahlen's Stadium as we came to town for a football game. We found out that the stadium was actually twice as far as published, so pretty annoyed about that. When we arrived, the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. It was horrendous. Then, we tried to order room service, as the in-room materials provided stated we could, and no one answered. After calling the front desk, we learned that the times listed as being available were wrong, the prices were wrong and we even had the wrong menu. Fast forward to after the game, and we ordered a pizza (only no one answers the extension you're supposed to call, so you have to call the front desk, then have the front desk page the pizza people-super annoying). The menu again was wrong, so for four people, we thought we were receiving 12 decent slices of pizza (we ordered two small, supposedly six sliced pizzas). What we received were two tiny pizzas, literally the same size as a personal pan from Pizza Hut. Lastly, we needed a rollaway bed, so the front desk nicely had someone bring one to us. The bed was not the fold up type, one long piece. Too long to fit comfortable in the room! I really don't know what they expected us to do with this humongous bed. All in all, I slept well, but the other disappointments will keep me from staying here again. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great complimentary service Great service. I forgot my comb and received a complimentary one. My experience was in the winter so used the heater but had to turn it off completely at about 3am, so I could get some shut eye, as the noise was unbearable. Clean rooms and bathrooms, airport shuttle was a huge relief and made my stay easy. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, easy, good service This hotel was perfect for anyone wanting/needing to stay somewhere clean, comfortable, and nice near the airport. Their shuttle picked me up from the airport and dropped me off for my flight the next day, the front desk staff were very nice and helpful, and the room was huge, clean and had all the amenities you could want: great comfortable bed, nice TV, climate control, minifridge, couch, desk, easy and solid wifi, and a nice standard bathroom. This hotel is not super fancy, but it was very nice, very clean, and very comfortable. Can't speak to the price/value since I did not pay for my room, but I would have been happy paying slightly more than other similar hotels, because all my needs were met and the staff made everything very easy and comfortable. Great place to stay! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay at Holiday Inn airport, Rochester Excellent staff, airport shuttle service! I would highly recommend it to everyone. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of amenities While I didn't get to take advantage of all of them (pool, hot tub, fitness center), the Saturday night entertainment was good. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff of any IHG Property! I cannot thank your staff enough for making me feel like a valued guest and part of the Holiday Inn family. Fernando is an awesome manager and Flo is the best Front Desk Rep I have ever encountered. Thanks again - I'll be back!! November 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by eh... I was hoping for a 'modern' hotel but instead it reminds me of an old Holidome that's been cleaned up. The pillows were frustrating as it was a bunch of little pillows that were quite hard. A dog started barking at 5a and was rather annoying. But, it was nice being able to get a beer before turning in for the night. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleeping and snug blankets and pillows I was there because my wife wanted me to go. I was looking forward to a morning buffet that I've had at all of my previous hotels/motels. We brought a thermos for our food when we found out it didn't include breakfast. So, The Rochester Holiday Inn offers a very comfortable sleeping experience but lacks some essentials (breakfast). Thanks November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comedy of Errors I have stayed at this property before and found it tired, but acceptable. This time, it was a comedy of errors from the beginning...literally, as a Comedy Club has taken over the bar. I arrived Friday evening, rainy and cold. Called for a pickup from the airport and was told 10-15 min. 25 min. later, I called again and this time the shuttle came--the driver said he had not been told I was there earlier. Upon arrival, I was told the restaurant was closed for a private function (it was 7:45pm) and the bar was a Comedy Club with a coverage charge but room service was available. I was not asked for a credit card (and was with a small group that had a pre-paid account). I ordered room service and it came quickly and was hot. I signed the charge to my room. Shortly got a call that there was no credit card on file so I went down with a card. Upon questioning, the front desk said only breakfast was included. Went back up and ate my now cold dinner. The next morning, I asked if I needed a coupon for breakfast--front desk said no, but it was included in my 'package;' server said I needed a voucher or coupon. Back to front desk and finally got a voucher for continental only. Thought to ask if restaurant would be open Sat. night--no same deal as Friday night--room service only or shuttle would take us to a restaurant. Since I know my group uses this hotel because of the airport shuttle AND a restaurant on site, I let the manager of our function know about the problem; they will find a different hotel for the future. The shuttle did take the 8 of us to dinner Sat. night. Had there been any apologies ANYWHERE along the way, I would be less upset, but mostly the front desk was 'well, this is how it is.' The rooms are tired, but reasonably quiet as long as no one is talking in the hall. There was a broken toothpick on the floor near the sofa in my room. Bathroom smelled slightly of urine--suggest they don't put the shower curtain right next to the toilet, as I suspect that is the problem. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Greatest Not very clean, no elevators, room was never cleaned, hotel is near the expressway and you can hear the traffic. Also as to having places to eat, nothing is around as the hotel is next to the airport. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice front desk When our reservation was mixed up the front desk was very friendly and responsive in fixing it. All the staff was very nice. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alright for the quick stay Our check in was quick, beds were comfortable, but temperature in room was difficult to manage. We were in an end room and a lot of cold air came in through the door. Turn the heat on & it would get too hot. There was no comfortable medium. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Especially helpful staff The room was wonderful, as always, but when I needed directions to where I was going (and I have NO sense of direction) the desk staff was able to give me simple easy directions--and a map--to get me easily to my destinations. I especially appreciated that!!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was perfect for my needs Went into town for an interview at Strong Memorial. The hotel shuttle picked me up at the airport. That night I was able to eat dinner at the hotel restaurant, which was fine. The next day the shuttle took me to the hospital and picked me up afterwards to take me to the airport. Definitely a friendly hotel for interviewees. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean and quite My wife, two 7 month old puppies and I were guests at the Rochester Airport Holiday Inn for a month. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodated our every request. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a family stay! The rooms are a generous size, clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and the service & food in the restaurant was excellent. Highly recommend getting the breakfast included with your room rate. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, but not what I paid for online. I filled out a form at Holiday Inn's website--I checked the box for an executive room that would sleep five people. I paid $10 extra for the executive room benefit of being able to sleep an extra person. When I checked in at the hotel they said they only had two queens or 1 king available. They didn't do anything to make up the difference to me. That said, the room was nice and clean--I just had to have one of my children sleep on the floor. October 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Restaurant Good rooms, great staff (with one major exception) and wonderful restaurant (especially wonderful pies). Rooms were clean and well appointed. I will go back without doubt, but better WiFi would help. The real problem the other guesses and the staff ability to control them. There was a boys (10-12 years old) hockey team of some sort there for the weekend for some reason . The parents spend most of the afternoon and night in theier rooms of a meeting room drinking and talk while the boys ran wild through the halls including emptying the ice machines so them could play with the cubes - hotting them down the hall, Riding a luggage cart up and down the bridge between buildings and generally make noise and making hard to walking down the hall without having one or more confrontations. There was security, but almost every time I went in the hall s kids were there running wild, October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Transfer Had to "transfer" to a different room because I checked out and checked back in within a few hours due to my work schedule. Flo at customer service made that easy with a room near and on the same floor... Thank You Flo! October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel but restaurant has much to be desired The hotel is very clean, easy to locate, and the pool is a nice way to relax! The hotel staff was very cheerful and friendly. We planned to have dinner and breakfast at the hotel for convenience. For dinner, our service was slow; the staff were obviously tired. The waitress was friendly and kind. The food was fair. For breakfast, the scrambled eggs tasted like chicken wings and were very oily. We wonder how often they change the oil in the fryers and how thoroughly they clean the cooking griddle. The breakfast staff were very nice and welcoming. It is too bad such a lovely hotel has an on-site restaurant which is less attentive to quality. October 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>