Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is not the newest looking hotel but it served out purpose. The staff was great. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service ad convenient location Have been staying at this particular Holiday Inn for 8 years. Over the years there have been the customary personnel changes, but the service has always remained exceptional. This location is convenient for my various customer business meetings which span from the east side to the west side of Rochester. I always enjoy returning to back the hotel at the end of my day, where I am greeted like an "old" friend as I reenter the lobby and head back to my room. I have been traveling on business for more than 40 years now - I would be hard pressed to find a hotel that has better service and is more accommodating that the Rochester Airport Holiday Inn. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel location, but... Room 329 The front staff was absolutely great throughout my stay (business center computer issues) and at check-in. **BUT- I must make it clear that my room (329) had disgusting crumbs and hair all on the floor near the heating unit and window. (Hotel Staff- please check this out... I'm sure the crumbs and hair are still there. Attention to detail is a must and cleanness should be re-check in areas like these by the Cleaning managerial staff. Although my stay was good, this was the first as a Platinum member to see a room with such a lack of cleanliness of the floor/carpet. Seeing this late at night after settling in- made me too tired to move my room at 11PM while leaving the next morning at 4AM as I'm sure this great staff would have done so, if they could have. I've decided to write this review as I hope this will enhance this concern for a better customer experience. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Efficient This Holiday in is conveniently located for the business traveler, efficient in its services offered and most attentive to guest needs. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly,helpful staff,good location we had a very restful and comfortable stay ,close in proximity to where we had to be. we were a little disappointed in the extent of shabbiness in our room(especially the bathroom) but tried to take into account the heavy usage this location(airport) gets from mostly a transient clientele. October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay I had an okay experience, I stayed with point, but still felt like it was less worth than the amount of points charged. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay The whole olace was great The bar had a great bartender by the name of Dan he was really, really good. The comedy club was very good and the DJ was also very good October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average I stay at Holiday Inns every week on business. This one was average compared to others. There is nothing near there and I should have stayed at the conference center downtown where a little more action is going on within walking distance September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comparing HI in MA I was recently chairman of a meeting held at HI in MA and we had a great experience. The hotel had been refreshed and re-decorated within the last 2 years of our stay. Everything was up to date, fresh, coordinated and up to current 'electronic' standards. I did not use my computer in my room as there was no desk or plug on a desk lamp to power the unit conveniently. When I tried to use the easiest accessible electrical outlet..... the iron plug, lamp plug and computer plug all kept falling out. The furniture had some visible-down to the raw wood dings and nicks. Aesthetically: the 2 deep red/maroon chairs ( 1 with a large visible stain on the seat) did not match/coordinate with the dark earth tones September 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service The people here were great. The condition of the main lobby and common areas looked a little worn out. The room was pretty decent though. No elevator, it's only 2 floors but if you have to carry a few bags it can be a drag. The people made up for any short comings in the lobby or common areas. I would certainly stay here again. September 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet, Wonderful Staff With the NYS Thruway and the Rochester Airport a stone's throw away we didn't expect to get much sleep so we were amazed at the total quiet our hotel room provided. Not one sound from the highway or the planes penetrated our room. A miracle! Everyone at our conference was also very impressed with the hardworking, friendly, always ready to help staff. These folks appeared to work around the clock and were always smiling and in good spirits. A very small staff expertly served a couple hundred banquet meals with grace and charm. Our sincere thanks to the people who work at the Rochester Holiday Inn for making our stay memorable and pleasant. Your cordial service made this a great convention experience. September 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay at this hotel This hotel is an embarrassment to the IHG hotel group. We will not be staying here again. I gave them a long list of complaints. the one I forgot to mention before was the remote for the TV had a bandage holding the battery cover on it. Why wasn't this taken care of previously demonstrates the lack of service at this hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROC Holiday Inn Convenient with great Staff to accommodate business travelers September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Place needs updating place needs updating and rooms as well. the bathroom and towels also need updating September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by for our purpose..great location the staff was very helpful and friendly...We used the pool area, which we found clean and serviceable..For the age of bldg., good shape September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by park and fly Great place to stay park and fly for those 6 am flight times. The shuttle was n time for the arrival and departure. Would highly recomend this hotel for that/ September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WAS CONCERNED ABOUT ONLINE REVIEWS BUT NO PROBLEM I WAS QUITE CONCERNED WITH THE WIDE VARIATION IN REVIEWS WHEN I CHECKED ONLINE, BUT WE HAD NO ISSUES AND WERE VERY SATISFIED. A SURPRISING BONUS WAS THAT THE HOTEL IS RIGHT NEXT TO A VERY NICE WALKING/JOGGING TRAIL ALONG THE RIVER THAT OFFERS AN EASY WAY TO GET SOME EXERCISE. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I was quite surprised when informed the facility had no elevator...then I realized it only had two floors so that is indication this property is a bit old and could be brought into the 21st century. Other than that, this property and the service given is superlative in everyway! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Very close to the airport. Old, but very reasonable price. Excellent internet speed. Recommend for business travelers. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK for an overnight stay The hotel displayed a good comfortable feeling in the common areas but the rooms need a good upgrade. Mattresses were well used and although according to the pillow cases firm and soft were supposed to be on the bed couldn't tell the difference. Front Desk staff were plesent and helpful. Property needs some renovations but passable for an overnight not great for a long stay. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel Lobby was a little worn. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were very friedly and sincere. Great lounge area Excellent out going friendly staff who were invested in meeting our needs. Food and lounge area was very good . Rooms were very clean and commons area was comfortable and warm. We would stay there again. Outsdanding general manager on how he followed up on my request and he went above and beyond in meeting our suggestions. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by retail audit saupervisor excellent, staff and location was as expected, from previous visits September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ick Room run down and horrible. Dirty and no elevator. I won't ever stay in this place again . Awful September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not up to usual This hotel has good location and the airport noise is no problem. Overall it is ok but not as nice as some other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inattentive staff Two floors and no elevators. They do offer to have someone take you luggage up and down the stairs but you do have to wait. The refrigerator froze everything and the staff seemed to not care. I stayed two nights and couldn't wait to get back on the plane. This was my worst Holiday Inn experience and I've stayed at many. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds Overall experience was great, breakfast buffet was mediocre at best, not worth the 8 dollars we paid. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great, clean hotel with shuttle to the airport, great location and a friendly staff. Very clean and very easy to relax. We stay here every time we fly out of the Rochester airport. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always stay here.but We stay here every time we travel. Its convenient and I have never had a complaint. One issue we had this trip was when our flight returned and we called for shuttle service (we paid to leave our car at the hotel.. a service that used to be complimentary) we were told to get a cab. One desk clerk said that the hotel would pay for the cab.. the other said no.. we would have to pay for it. He said the shuttle was unavailable. After a long flight this was highly distressing (it was midnight) ..only to have the hotel shuttle drive right past us to pick up 2 other people.. The shuttle has more that adequate room to accommodate more than two people..there were three in my group.. so we hitched a ride. I just didn't need the hassle at midnight. Another issue is the lack of an elevator. My husband is very ill and climbing a flight of stairs with a 40 lb suitcase was quite a chore. And there was a golf tournament in town..the entryway all the way to the front desk smelled like a dirty ashtray. It was disgusting. They need to move the smokers away from the main entryway. We will stay here again but I hope this issue is resolved. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise - where are my belongings? I ended up in a smoking room because nothing else was available. It was my choice to stay there anyway. The hotel makes an effort to mask and eliminate the smoke smell. My clothes and suitcases did not come away smelling like smoke. But, because I was in a smoking section, I was also in a section with a group of drunk, rowdy, noisy old men who banged doors and shouted all night long. Forget sleep. That probably wouldn't happen in the non-smoking section. When I left, because I had so little sleep, I left a drawer full of things. When I realized what I'd done, I called the hotel. My belongings hadn't been turned in.That has never happened to me in a hotel before, and it was very disappointing. Just because I forget something doesn't make it the property of anyone else. Overall, this was the worst experience I've had at a Holiday Inn. My experiences have been generally good. The room was reasonably clean. The staff was generally polite. The bed and pillows were good. But I stay in a hotel to sleep, and I didn't get much sleep the night before a long drive. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>