Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Hello, The cleanness of the hotel is not the standard of what I experience from a Holiday Inn hotel The shower was not as clean and had mildew all over. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beware "Park and Fly" Website says Complimentary Parking and Free Airport Shuttle so I was a little confused when the desk clerk wanted to adjust my rate to a non-existent "Park and Fly" rate for an extra $15. She completely dropped it when I mentioned the above on the website so I suspect this is just the standard hustle they try on everyone who looks like they don't know any better. Other than that the hotel was what you'd expect. Shuttle guys were great. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees I stay here every time I' in rochester, the hotel employees are very accomodating, and the shuttle bus is a very big plus September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Card Charges after staying at this hotel, keep an eye on your credit card account. when you check in they get a pre-authorization for $20 per night to cover any extras. on two occassions this money has actually been charged to my account, even though there were no extras to pay for. takes a while to get a refund put thru. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Easy to airport, did not use any amenities. Only offer was 10% off breakfast . Was fine except very scratchy towels ! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day weekend 2013 Sunday breakfast restaurant very understaffed and food was slow . Wait staff was very good. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but a little damp Overall our stay was nice. The staff was terrific and made us feel welcome, the room and beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. Our only problem was the dampness - - it was as if the room never dried out. There was no distracting odor but we felt a dehumidifier might have done the trick. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Would not come back! The entrance of this Holiday Inn was beautiful. That's we're it ended! The rooms were very old. The bathroom was dirty & had ants on the floor. The complimentary breakfast included 24 muffins for the entire hotel! Would not recommend this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I took my daughter to visit University of Rochester. We did not rent a car. Hotel shuttle picked up us from airport, and also dropped us at UOR. Very friendly staff, room is clean, breakfast is good as well. Overall, a good place to stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Very worn down room - bed was very uncomfortable - terrible pillows!!! Best part of the stay was the front desk staff - extremely nice people!!! $$s paid were far more than what it was worth. Great proximity to the airport. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation made This was a spur of the moment reservation made for it was the only hotel in the area that had available rooms. The hotel itself was nice and lobby staff was friendly. What I did not appreciate the fact they allow pets & the oder in the room smelled like a pet had stayed there & the lack of the cleaning staff not sanitizing the room so that it did not smell & the room lacked a good vacuum. I did not appreciate the cleaning staff knocking on the door 21/2 hours before the 11:00 AM required checkout time to see if I had checkout. That should come from the lobby staff. Other than that I was somewhat satisfied. Also to add the room was quiet if you had your room at the end of the hallway & way in the back of the premises. The airport is right down the road & I did not hear any planes arriving & departing. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff were there to make your stay an experience of being taken of, no matter the request. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Our stay at Holiday Inn was fine. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is that our non smoking room smelled like stale smoke. I think that this may be because it is just an old hotel. The smoke is probably embedded in the walls. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and this is the only place where the service was lacking. The dining room only had about 5 tables with guests and many staff, but service was very slow. This hotel was fine for what we needed but don't expect a dazzling room or experience....it is very average. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms and grreat customer service Four adults stayed here during the 2013 PGA Championship. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful when we ask for directions or suggestions of where to eat. Buffet breakfast was included and was just average. But some of the breakfast menu items that I saw ordered looked very good. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK rooms. Not set up for 2013 work stations and other electronics I have been a PC member since 1971. Your facility reminded me of a great number of Holiday Inn's all over the country/World in the mid 80-90's The rooms were dark. Not set up with work desk and electronic station. Bathroom had no exhaust fans. AC controls were spotty and not tied into close temperature settings. The bar /grille area was not inviting at all. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Nice Comfortable Considering this is an Airport location the hotel was extremely quiet. Room was clean and very comfortable. IHG membership also gets you access to a light breakfast. Only negative was proximity to restaurants. Other than hotel restaurants your looking at a couple of miles drive. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed atmosphere & great value What a nice stay! The entire staff was excellent but a special thanks to Flo and April at the Front Desk and Dianne at Breakfast. You guys rock!!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All things good! We truly enjoyed our short stay in Rochester. From the minute we walked into the lobby until we checked out - everything was above average. The staff, the room, the hotel amenities, and the restaurant were great. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk service Front desk staff is the best in the Industry. The staff knows me by name and addresses all request be check-in. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Hotel was spotless, clerk at the front desk and waitstaff at the restaurant were wonderful. The only issue I had was with an over zealous lifeguard that was a little pushy. The room was clean and comfortable but a DVD player would be a great addition for families. The bathroom was also very dated, needs a new shower and the overhead fan was not functioning. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was lacking & ac was not good. Front desk could not log into IHC website in order to obtain my frequent user code so I had to call the hotel after the stay in order to credit the stay of 4 nights. The ac did not cool the room although we continued to lower the thermostat in order to cool it down--it was, obviously an old hotel that had been remodeled. The bathroom counter was extremely small for two people. The restaurant hostess was very friendly for the first two mornings--an older lady. The third morning, however, the hostess was NOT friendly. Although we are frequent stay members, we received no incentive upon our stay; in contrast, we stayed at HI in Utica the following night (for 1 night only), and we were provided with a goodie bag containing bottled water and smart food as well as complimentary breakfast coupons; the staff at the Utica location was much friendlier. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall OK . No coffee on Sunday morning 0730, 7/28. Receptionist said sometimes they make coffee and sometimes they don't.. That's no way to run the operation. Also need to run a better room inspection and minor maintenance program. The main room entry door and the bathroom door squeaked and the bathroom fan did not work. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a surprisingly nice hotel. I shy away from the airport hotels generally but this one really was an exceptional surprise. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room. The hotel staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable, all at a reasonable cost. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Great location to park and fly. Staff were very nice and helpful. No complaints. Would and will stay here again. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet even though close to airport. Hotel and room was clean. The noise was none even though we were very close to the airport. Very easy to access from Thruway. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay We stayed at this property the first and last day of our vacation. The shuttle service at the hotel took great care of us. We never had to wait for someone to get us from the airport and back. The drivers were excellent. The people at the front desk were very helpful and even called us by name. The service in the restaurant was great. Sandra was our waitress and she was sweet to us and especially to our grand daughter. Our grand daughter could not wait to returned to Rochester in order to see her friend Miss Sandra. Thanks for a wonderful start and end of our vacation. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/Poor Housekeeping Upon checking in I was greeted by Fernando. I must say this was the BEST check in experience I have EVER had. I was so impressed. The pool was nice and kids really enjoyed it. Now, the room on the other hand was a different story. The duvets on both beds were dirty and the refrigerator was absolutely disgusting. I realize that bar soap, shampoo and lotion are a requirement; however, it would have been nice to at least have conditioner. Had it not been for the outstanding service I received at check-in, I would have checked back out. I was there there on a Rewards Night. July 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd chance visit Once again I tried to give Holiday Inn Express some business and I guess they are all the same. The first day treatment is great ...... then comes day two where it all falls apart. From security hassles to maids just entering your room when checkout is three hours away. What's that all about? I am fed up with Holiday Inn Express and I will not be staying a third time. June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is dated The hotel is an old feel to it. I believe it is in immediate need of renovations. There was no small fridge or microwave in the room. The bathrooms need updating. Breakfast was poor. I would not come back here unless I have to or the place is renovated. If it wasn't for the team that scheduled this stay, we would not have stayed here. I have stayed a cheaper places and have had better experiences. Sorry... June 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>