Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average aging Holiday Inn While the location of this Holiday Inn was convenient, the property itself is in need of an upgrade. From the elevator doors which creak and shutter to the rooms whose decor and furnishings haven't changed much in the last 20 years, this place could use some updating. My king room had a faint mildew smell upon entering, which increased after stepping into the bathroom. On the positive side, my server at breakfast was very pleasant and efficient. The breakfast was delivered hot and tasty. And the bed was very comfortable insuring a good night's rest. October 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by robbed at this hotel I was there for a wedding this past weekend that I was a maid of honor. While we were sleeping in the middle of the night a person broke into the suite room and stole my purse and gifts from the bride. My purse had money, checkbooks giftcards, my keys and my flash drive that I use all the time for work. Anyways my life was basically stolen because security of this hotel- THERE IS NONE!!! the only cameras they have are in the lobby. I had to loose time with the bride because I had to get to the airport for extra security because I did not have my lisense. I also lost the speech that I was supposed to be giving THAT NIGHT at the wedding. Needless to say I feel awful for the bride because I was a ball of emotions on HER wedding day! I have NOT heard from any hotel staff and this happened over the weekend. I feel like this has not been resolved. I am taking off of work in order to obtain all the necessary items that have been stolen from me. No one has followed up or seem like they care when they ruined a weekend for a bride and ruined my time away to spend with her and now to follow up and spend a lot of money on items that I should not have to purchase again. I am very unhappy and disappointed that this hotel did not do more for me and the guests who were in the room. We all could have been hurt as well because we were all sleeping in the room when it was broken into!!!!! WHERE IS SECURITY AT THIS HOTEL!?!? WHERE IS SOMEONE TO COMFORT ME AND LET ME KNOW THAT THEY ARE WORKING ON THE SITUATION?!! DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This is one of the best decorated of the Holiday Inn brand hotels where I have stayed. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Rockland for 4 nights recently while in town on business. Room was clean and comfortable. One of the best hotel room showers I have ever had. There was plenty of hot water and the shower head pressure was great. I ate 2 meals in the on site restaurant. One breakfast, and one dinner. Both were just OK, nothing to brag about but convenient not to have to go out. Close to Boston if you want to go into the city, only about 20 mnutes. I would stay here again if in town on another occasion. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rockland Everything was great. The staff and room as well as the bartender. Easy to get to and convenient to many points of interest. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Bar Found the experience overall as average. But the whole experience was soured by the Thurs & Friday night bartender(s). We were there staying for a Friday wedding, arriving Thursday afternoon. Bartender(s) on duty were apparently ripping off members of our party with inflated and fluctuating prices, money and drinks disappearing off bars, etc. This part of the experience soured the whole stay. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot the face clothes! The room was neat and clean as was the bathroom. The bed a little to soft for my liking. I'm thinking it may be time for a new mattress. Got up early to take a shower and NO face clothes. Yikes! Other than that a pretty decent hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV channal solection Without exception the channels you offer were the worse I have ever seen in all my years of staying in hotels. I would be embarrassed to offer such a poor selection. One other thing that upset me was being told I wasn't aloud to bring pizza in the restaurant to eat with the men that were staying in my party. We had to all fit into my room with no place to sit. I have never heard of this type of rule before either. Given these two things I will look elsewhere before coming back here. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns but this one is by far the worse because of what I just stated. I know you want to save money, everyone does but I think what I mentioned is very trivial as far as cost goes. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bartender Bob I would like to start by saying that your hotel was extremely accommodating on the evening of Sunday September 1'st. We showed up at 2:45 PM and the hotel was experiencing issues with finding enough rooms but they were able to find us a room for a slight early check in. We then attended a friends wedding in the area. Following the reception, a group of individuals from the wedding decided to go to the bar you have on the second floor of the hotel. As I don't have to explain to you, weddings are fun times where you get see family and friends you haven't seen in years. We entered the bar and had the pleasure of being waited on by the bartender, Bob. I have never been treated with such disrespect and rude behavior by a bartender before. It was beyond apparent that Bob did not want us to be there nor did he want to be there. As a person who worked in the restaurant business for 8 years and bartended for 3 of those 8 years, the way you make your money is by having customers. I could not believe the way he was treating people by just absolutely ignoring them if they wanted a drink. Or complaining that people wanted a drink of water. I believe the line used was " I put water in the back of the dam bar or else I would be just sitting back here pouring you guys waters all (expletive) night. " When I bartended I loved seeing customers come through the door, more money in the bartenders pocket. I just wanted to let you know what type of individuals you have representing your establishment on a busy Sunday evening when you have a wedding in town. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the suite was not a SUITE Checked into hotel around 5PM to find our suite was not a suite. Holiday Inn does not have a suites. We needed the extra room as my husband is in end stage emphysema, and sleeps a lot. We were booked for two nights at the hotel. I needed more then one room with 2 beds, thus we booked a suite. Steve, at the front desk bent over backwards to help us (where else were we going to go at that point, my husband oxygen concentrater had already arrived at the hotel) We ended up with two ajoining rooms which worked out well.. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The weather was great and we enjoyed our stay and visiting family in the area. If not for the lack of a suite we would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone visiting the area. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The room was fine for what we needed. It was clean and comfortable. The staff could have been more courteous. There is a great Italian restaurant across the street. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice property solid class A building. not like the cardboard best western and quality inn next door. quiet set well back from main road. wish they would enclose the pool ! unfortunately the staff would not give me a priority club upgrade. they just didn't care about that. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Service and Value We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. Steve, who greeted us as we checked in, was particularly helpful at the start of stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We were looking for a hotel to stop-over at before our early morning flight and this hotel was perfect. Very clean, comfortable beds and pillows and big modern room. Perfect for what we needed - literally right off route 3. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In the area for a wedding I think the overall stay was mediocre at best. When I reserved a king suite, l was thinking there would be a door separating the bed from the lounge area. As in other hotel suites I've stayed in come with a kitchenette, this one did not which makes it more difficult traveling with small children and washing dishes/bottles. Although they provided a roll away crib, I didn't feel comfortable having my 8 mo old to sleep in it because of the cold metal bars. Housekeeping never showed up the entire morning we were out and about. We had to ask that our trash be taken and towels replenished at 2:30 p.m. so we could get ready for the wedding at 5:00. It probably would've been ok if we didn't have small children. The staff seemed like they wanted us to be happy and comfortable! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room & Comfortable Bed Location one exit from a mall with lots of restaurant choices. Nice facility with large rooms & comfortable beds. Showers were great! Gotta work on the satellite / cable TV though. Some channels were simply unwatchable (went in & out), ugh. Also suggest the elevators get some maintenance as they were very noisy as the doors opened & closed...probably easily fixed. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! We had a great stay- the room was clean and attractive, and the bed was just as comfortable as our bed at home, unheard of for a hotel bed! We would highly recommend this hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for a Brant Rock Wedding, Rude Front Desk Man I knocked 2 stars off of this hotel for one reason. The loud man at the front desk had the nerve...THE...NERVE....to tell me "Wow , you have a lot of food there" when I was buying a few (4) snacks for my family with 2 adults and 2 children. After a long ride from Boston, we were hungry and to hear that was really awful. How cruel. No matter how big or small someone is, no matter if they buy the entire store of snacks, that comment is unnecessary and embarrassing. Other than the rude man, we enjoyed our stay. It was only for one night but we used the pool and it was nice and clean and quiet. We had a wedding in Brant Rock so it was a great location for wedding access. The room was clean. I really have no other complaints other than this one guy. So condescending. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn needs to step it up Not too bad but I thought this his Hotel is a bit dirty. I stay in Hotels 5 days a week and lately shy away from Holiday Inn due to several not so good experiences. I did not receive my receipt under my door in the morning, Apparently This hotel doesn't do that so I forgot my receipt. That was 2 weeks ago. I've called the hotel twice and gave them my email address (which they should have on file as a priority club member) Still have not received my receipt. There are some Very nice Holiday Inns I do tend to stay at but will avoid this one unless nothing else is available July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My son said..."I love Boston" My husband and my son who is only 10 went to visit his future high school #Philips Academy# in Boston. Upon arrival at the hotel my son said; "I love Boston". He liked the room and amenities. Mostly the proximity to the museum and the ocean. When they returned home my husband forgot to redeem the bright small coupons. The front desk person gave us the codes to redeem them on-line. Very friendly. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Comfort Check in was quick, check out was convenient and booking online was simple. The room was very clean and the mattress extremely comfortable. It was a very friendly and quiet atmosphere. So comfortable it didn't feel like I was 3,000 miles from home. I can't think of a negative thing to say about the stay. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little past it's prime... I stayed for five nights and slept well all but one night when there was a huge party going on till almost 1 in the morning. The room was fine, but a little the worse for wear and tear. The front entrance of the hotel had a broken roundabout door, so coming in with suitcase was tough. No one was working on it the whole time I was there. The floor, the walls...everything was "once" nice..but well past it's prime. The staff was courteous and nice though. June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too thrilled I stayed at the hotel the second weekend in June with my mom for a wedding and we were not impressed to say the least. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable, I will give them that. That AC was less than desirable. There was no marker on the knob so you could see how how you were making the room; we could have made do because we could have just felt how cold it was and adjusted from there, but then when it was at a certain temperature, the AC would just shut off for a while and restart; so the room was either wayyyy too cold or too hot. The bathroom had about 1 tissue in the tissue box so we figured when they cleaned the room the next day, they would replenish. Wellllll, we were getting ready for the wedding at 4pm the next day and THAT'S when they wanted to come in and clean. Totally unacceptable. Also, the room had 2 double beds, but the bathroom was stocked with 3 towels and 2 washclothes, even though the room technically sleeps 4. Also there was NO place to put your shampoo bottles and soap and face wash in the shower. My mother was able to fit 2 trial size bottles of shampoo and the rest of the stuff we had to put on the floor of the shower. The first night, we went down to the hotel bar to have a drink and it was the WEAKEST drink imaginable; if there was a 1/2 teaspoon of Jameson mixed in with my ginger ale it was a lot. My mother went down to the front desk to ask for directions to a local church and the worker said she wasn't from around the area and couldn't help. What?????? I do have to say that we had a waitress in the hotel resteraunt, I THINK her name was Carol and she was AWESOME!!!! She was the only one there both Sunday and Monday morning and did an awesome job! She was sweet, funny, kind, helpful and very informative when we asked her information about local things. I ordered room service for breakfast monday morning and was SHOCKED when Carol was the one who bought it up to me - she did it all and STILL managed to be very nice!! She was the BEST thing about our stay! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I travel to the area often and always stay at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The rooms a great. Location is excellent. I will be back. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's all about the windows at this Holiday Inn I am surprised no one mentions how huge the windows are in this hotel. Is everyone blind or totally unaware of their surroundings? We've stayed at hundreds, perhaps a thousand hotels across the country and this one by far has the biggest windows of any place we have ever stayed. I can see how, in the coldest parts of winter, that it might be hard to keep the rooms warm with the heat loss due to huge amount of glass, but the views are spectacular. There are nice plantings around this hotel. We stayed here on a pretty warm day so the room was easy to cool down, but the a/c -heater unit was so loud that I had to turn it off when it came time to sleep. It seems that outrageously loud heat a/c units are standard these days. We paid for breakfast upon booking the room, but were unaware that on Sundays breakfast is served after 7:am. The front desk clerk couldn't figure out how to refund the cost of breakfast when we were checking out. The man who checked us in could not have been nicer or more professional, which is always nice! The man who checked us out was named Steve and he was just as pleasant. Nice people always set the tone for the day. Our room was on the fifth floor facing east, just by luck. When it came time for sleeping, the place was pretty quiet. Our pillows were ok....and the bed was comfortable. The previous guest must have worn some outrageous perfume because I could smell it on one of the pillows, which I just tossed into the chair instead of using it. We left the drapes open before going to sleep only to be totally astounded by one of the most magnificent sunrises I have ever seen. The bed faced east, and when the sun started to peek over the horizon I woke up at my usual time. Honestly, I thought that I must be seeing things at first. Who would expect such an incredible scene while staying at a hotel? So folks, it's all about experiencing one of natures most beautiful sunrises at this hotel. Think outside the box......this place is a real gem, not the cookie cutter Holiday Inn. I told my husband that it would be worth staying there just for experiencing such a beautiful sunrise again. May 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but only room for one person. Checked in around 4 PM on a Thursday. Two times I was sent to a room that had not been made up yet. Went out for dinner to give them some more time, but ended up waiting another 15 minutes while the maid finished up when I returned. Otherwise the room was good, except for the big surprise. At 11PM while I was sleeping a young couple that had been given my room key walked right in, turned on the light and were suprised to see me in the bed. Now I know why there is a security devise on the door. May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not willing to accomodate. When I made my reservation I asked for a room on the top floor and a refrigerator in my room. I did not receive either. I was also told I would not be getting breakfast vouchers for my stay even though I had recieved them on my previous stay. So to summarize, I asked for three things and recieved none. Oh by the way on one day I arrived back at my room at 4:30 PM only to find houskeeping was still servicing it. I had to wait in the lobby. Not acceptable. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic breakfast Highly suggest getting the breakfast add on to the room. It's pricey without it but soon good. Room was ok, hotel is kinda old, but good for a quick stay March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable. I just spent a couple hours,did not have to have any meals.My only complaint was the heat,I was a little uncomfortable until I fell asleep,any I "Love" a good pillow.Your pillows wre not for me,they actually look more like cushions. February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken heater I woke up every 30 mins because the heater in the room was horribly loud. You may want to get that fixed. February 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>