Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 903 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Airport business

By

August 04, 2016

More then I expected, an overall excellent property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay with us. It is a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Close to meeting location

By

August 03, 2016

club

They are close to the airport and have a great shuttle service running between the Hotel and the Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating! It was our pleasure having you. We hope to see you gain soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

August 02, 2016

Great comfortable hotel. Nice staff. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

club

The Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms had a bit of a musty odor, but the staff assisted right away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Comments such as your are such a value to our success . I am glad to hear that our staff was friendly and able to assist. We hope you consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to the Chicagoland area!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay, not your typical "airport hotel"

By

July 28, 2016

club

Booked a room here at the last minute after missing a flight out at night. Was able to book online with ease and reservation was ready at check-in by the time I arrived 20min later. Offers a free airport shuttle; driver was incredibly friendly. The room was much bigger than expected and fantastic for the value - separate living area, bedroom, and large bathroom. Food from the steakhouse connected to the hotel was amazing. Will definitely be staying here again the next time I need a hotel in the greater Chicago area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you! It was a delight reading your comments. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for all your kind words and for the perfect five star rating. Have a nice day and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

No breakfast and parking fees charged

By

July 27, 2016

This hotel does not have complimentary breakfast and to park the car, they charge $13.00. Not acceptable for me. Will never stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We hope that you give us another chance and consider booking one of our packages which includes breakfast and/or parking. Thank you again and have a nice day. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to ORD

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good for a night of sleep in ORD area. Lobby, bar, and restaurant are unpleasantly small and crowded. Restaurant too high considering quality and taste of food. Also, took too long for waiting to order, and then waiting for food. While I have found other HI restaurants very satisfying, this one let me down. I will never eat at this one again, and will definitely be wary of other HI restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for giving us a perfect five star rating. However, we are sorry to hear about your service experience at the restaurant. Your feedback is very important to us and we have submitted your comments to the restaurants management team for review. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Convenient shuttle from/to Ohare

By

July 25, 2016

club

My flight was cancelled due to weather and I was stuck in Chicago for the night. The Holiday Inn - Rosemont is conveniently located to the airport and offers a shuttle as well. Can't get more convenient than that.

The room was large and clean. Very pleased and will consider this property again if I'm near Ohare and in need of a room again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Rosemont. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again, we are looking forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 22, 2016

club

Although I do not have anything specifically grand to review, the stay was what I would expect from a hotel. The staff was wonderful, room was clean, check-in was seamless and quick. The shuttle service from O'Hare airport made travel easy (no rental required) and prompt. In all this Holiday Inn was a good value without skimping on service, comfort or cleanliness. I have stayed here around 15 times over the past 17 years and I will return again without hesitation. The restaurant "Harry Carry's" never disappoints with good food and drinks. The atmosphere is always delightful and efficient. Overall I am big on cleanliness and I was definitely satisfied with the level of cleanliness throughout the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation and the restaurant. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 21, 2016

I was attending a meeting in the hotel and the service was great. The front desk and hospitality staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! It's great to hear that you found the location of the hotel to be convenient and that our staff was friendly. Thank you again and we'll be glad to host you again any time soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 11, 2016

Our room was very nice. The location near O'Hare is fantastic. We left our car parked there for the week we were on vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating, we very much appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you find our close proximity convenient and enjoyed you accommodation. We hope to be your choice hotel again on your next vacation. Thank you again and have a wonderful day! At your service, Angel Benitiez
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 08, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and will stay again. Usually use this hotel for Park/Stay/Fly. Never a disappointment and will definitely continue to use this Holiday Inn. Friendly and attentive staff, excellent restaurant, friendly shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Rosemont. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff excellent service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again during a planned visit to Chicago. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less