Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
(e.g. Sep-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun With Family This hotel is in a great location! The staff were great and we enjoyed our stay. Our 4yr old daughter loved swimming in the pool! It's an older property with rooms being remodeled. The grounds could use a makeover but our main complaint was that we had little or no wifii signal in room 490. We had just enough signal that it confused our devices which would switch between cell coverage and wifii repeatedly. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and friendly people Convienient to downtown, Free Shuttle, Great breakfast Buffet, Friendly Bar August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, very restful stay. Room was very clean and fresh. Bed was comfortable and staff attentive to our needs. Shuttle service to Market Square was fast and driver was most helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn The beds were so comfortable. Got a good nights sleep every night. My grandkids enjoyed the pool. We all really liked the Breakfast Buffet. The food was really good. It was located about 5 minutes away from the River Walk, and about 10 minutes away from my grandson's University. I would stay there again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Comfortable Beds and the Restaurant was great! I highly recommend. When we arrived I did not know what to expect. The front desk personal were very nice, I asked her to send a crib up for my granddaughter and they did it right away. I will definitely stay again. They are priced for what they offer, great. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok if on limited budget The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms and hall smelled. The hotel is in desperate need of repair / update. The pool area is also in need of attention. On a positive note the location was good for our purpose. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well Worn Property The hotel isn't located on the Riverwalk, but nearby, in a slightly industrial neighborhood. The property itself is a bit dated and well-worn; it needs an upgrade. Also, be prepared for long lines at the front desk ... I experienced them for check out, and a delay during check in. August 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Freenzied front desk Upon arrival, at 4:30 pm on Friday, the front desk was a frenzied mess. We had reserved two rooms only one was clean and ready. We were instructed to check into the room that was ready and they would bring is the key to the other room within a few minutes. After waiting 30 minutes, we went back to the front desk and were given the keys to the second room. Upon entering the 2nd room, it was still not ready. The beds were unmade. We called the front desk to let them know, then we left the hotel to get to an appointment we had in downtown. When we returned late that night the room was ready and we though all was well. UNTIL, the next morning we went to breakfast at the hotel restaurant (very rude manager and overpriced buffet). When we returned from breakfast, our room key would not work. We went back to the front desk and they were very confused. They had us down as a "no show" for the second room. I assured them that we had spent the night and were reserved for one more night. They redid the key card and we went to our room. Again, we thought all was well. UNTIL, we went to the Market and we returned after lunch to find that our room had not been cleaned. We called the front desk and informed them. They said that since the room was a "no show" for Friday night, they did not have it on the list to clean. I told them again that we were NOT a no show, and asked for some clean towels at least. Clean towels were delivered in short order, but also a representative from the front desk came by to inform me that "because we had requested a room change, we were the reason the room had not been cleaned". I informed her that she must be mistaken. We had NEVER requested a room change, and in went over the check in fiasco we had the day before. She again insisted that it was a room change request that had caused all of our problems, and I again insisted that no room change was ever requested. We were left to feel as if it was all our fault that everything had become so messed up. Then, to add insult to injury, when we returned to our rooms late Saturday night we found notes on our doors stating that there was no hot water in our wing of the hotel. The note stated that the issue should be resolved shortly. Since we were gone most of the day, we have no idea when the notes were placed there. When we woke on Sunday morning, there was still not hot water. We were told upon check out that our IHG points for Saturday night would be credited back to our account. They were not! August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:33:08.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>